Galaxy fold review

Galaxy Fold full review: Samsung's fascinating foldable
Views 172K13 days ago
Samsung's foldable phone represents the beginning of a brand-new era. Here's everything good and bad about our foldable future Subscribe to CNET: tvclip.biz/user/CNETTV CNET playlists: tvclip.biz/user/CNETTV/playlists Downl..
Samsung Galaxy FOLD Unboxing!
Views 112K7 days ago
Very excited to check out the New and Updated Samsung Galaxy Fold! I will show off everything you will get in the retail box and also give my FIRST impressions of the foldable phone! Subscribe for more: goo.gl/mKv8aM Drop a comment and let me..
Samsung Galaxy Fold Review: We Gotta Talk!
Views 3.6M5 months ago
Galaxy Fold is an unfinished product, but I still have plenty of thoughts! To Be Continued... Galaxy Folds Breaking Explained: tvclip.biz/video/vtqtyyGZvXM/video.html MKBHD Merch: shop.MKBHD.com Video Gear I use: kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom...
Samsung Galaxy Fold Review - is it worth it?
Views 4.9K12 days ago
Here is my review of the Samsung Galaxy Fold. -TDD
New Samsung Galaxy Fold Review After 1 Week!
Views 64K26 days ago
Watch 2000 channels of Live TV on any Android or IOS device: invisiontech.app Save 5% on any Samsung Order use code "ref-ohjf7o" shopsamsung.page.link/XJMe #galaxyfold #review #samsung FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial: goo.g..
Samsung Galaxy Fold Review
Views 16K7 days ago
Samsung gets points for innovation with its Galaxy Fold. You can use this pricey device as a phone or a tablet, but it doesn't quite satisfy in either regard. www.pcmag.com/review/371036/samsung-galaxy-fold PCMag.com is your ultimate destina..
Samsung Galaxy Fold Re-do: Everything New!
Views 6MMonth ago
Galaxy Fold is back. Think of it as a 1.1 refresh. Galaxy Fold Unboxing: tvclip.biz/video/x4yF3a3Zn4Y/video.html Galaxy Fold Review: tvclip.biz/video/6C_4Bz62b0E/video.html Broken Galaxy Folds Explained: tvclip.biz/video/vtqtyyGZvXM/video.html Giveaway info: MKB..
GALAXY FOLD Unboxing and First Look!
Views 46K19 days ago
The Galaxy Fold is here! Let's unbox it, take a tour and first look, and sit back fascinated at the fact that a phone in oiur hands can fold in half. How cool. #galaxyfold #samsung #foldables Want to sp..
Galaxy FOLD Unboxing Official Retail Packaging! Version 2 First Impressions
Views 71KMonth ago
Watch 2000 channels of Live TV on any Android or IOS device: invisiontech.app Save 5% on your Galaxy Fold Order use code "ref-ohjf7o" shopsamsung.page.link/XJMe #galaxyfold #unboxing #retail FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial: http:/..
Samsung Galaxy Fold Unboxing
Views 17M6 months ago
Unboxing the new Samsung Galaxy Fold. The Galaxy Fold is the first folding smartphone I've ever tried. The Galaxy Fold is the most futuristic smartphone I've ever tried. How does the Samsung Galaxy Fold stack up against the other flagship devices lik..
🤦‍♂️ I Can't Believe I Bought the Samsung Galaxy Fold - First Look: A Ton Of Regret?
Views 36K16 days ago
I bought the Samsung Galaxy Fold, but do I regret it? Here is my experience buying the Galaxy Fold, an unboxing, and my first impressions of the Samsung Galaxy Fold🔥PROTECT YOURSELF FROM FRAUD & GET $5 FREE ON YOUR NEXT PURCHASE WITH PRIVACY.COM: ..
Samsung Galaxy Fold - Unboxing and First Impressions
Views 800K19 days ago
Samsung Galaxy Fold - Unboxing and First Impressions Buy it here, www.samsung.com/us/ Wanna buy some of my gadgets - amzn.to/1zZ2y4P Want a T-Shirt - www.flossycarterstore.com Find me Online, flossy_carter h..
Unboxing The "New" Samsung Galaxy Fold
Views 3.9M29 days ago
The Samsung Galaxy Fold is back on the market after various delays. The version in this unboxing video was imported from Korea. FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - unboxtherapy Facebook - lewis.hils..
Samsung Galaxy Fold Durability Test! - Is it STILL fragile?!
Views 8M26 days ago
The Galaxy Fold is here for its official durability test! See what your phone looks like with the new Robot Skin HERE: dbrand.com/robot The Galaxy Fold was announced about a year ago, but then over the course of that year, the Samsung Galaxy ..
Should You ACTUALLY Buy the Samsung Galaxy Fold? | The Tech Chap
Views 138KMonth ago
The Samsung Galaxy Fold launches this month - but should you buy it? I've had a play with the UPDATED version of the Fold, but even though it won't break as easily, is this folding phone really worth $2000? Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUB..
The Samsung Galaxy Fold Review
Views 3.1K19 days ago
Hey guys its been a while but here is another video of my review of the Samsung Galaxy Fold.
Goodbye Samsung Galaxy Fold...
Views 7M5 months ago
The Samsung Galaxy Fold is going back. I'll be patiently awaiting the return of the Samsung Galaxy Fold. In the meantime here's a temporary Samsung Galaxy Fold review. Which 2019 smartphone should I switch to next? FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDA..
Samsung Galaxy Fold In Cosmos Black Unlocked Unboxing (Video/Audio Test) Comparison 2 Huawei Mate X
Views 36K17 days ago
The Updated and fixed Samsung Galaxy Fold is Finally here and being sold in the US and other countries, Today I share with my opinion on the new unlocked cosmos black fold from best buy. I also Share with you my thoughts on mate x vs the galaxy fold...
Samsung Galaxy Fold review: after the break
Views 1.3M6 months ago
Samsung is still launching the Galaxy Fold on April 26th, despite reports about problems with the screen. Despite those issues, our review answers the most important questions: does the screen, camera, performance, and software experience hold up? U..
Samsung Galaxy Fold Redesign Hands-on: Second time's the charm
Views 261KMonth ago
Samsung is back with a revised version of its controversial and short-lived Galaxy Fold. The Fold first released this spring, but a number of reviewers found their models failing after only a few days, and Samsung recalled the phone. This new model s..
Samsung Galaxy Fold Unboxing & First Look - The Beyond Flagship Experience 🔥🔥🔥
Views 1.2M14 days ago
Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Samsung Galaxy Fold ke baare mein baat ki hai, humne kiya hai unbox Galaxy Fold ko aur dekha hai isi phone aur detail mein jaha aapko milta hai 4.6" ka cover aur 7.3" ka Dynamic AMOLED Display HDR10 ke saat..
The Broken Galaxy Folds: Explained!
Views 15M6 months ago
PSA: Several Galaxy Folds have already broken. And now the phone is delayed. Here's what's happening. Dieter's article: backlon/status/1118573836226658304 Mark Gurman: markgurman/status/1118574467255418880 Ste..
Galaxy Fold REVIEW: The Future is (Almost) Here
Views 1.5K12 days ago
The Galaxy Fold is a phone that elicits mixed emotions. On the one hand, there’s the sheer wonder and excitement of holding the first foldable phone people can buy - and seeing it transform from a 4.6-inch handset to a 7.3-inch tablet and back ag..
Galaxy Fold Unboxing: Welcome (Back) To The Future
Views 226K22 days ago
Sponsored by dbrand. Get your Galaxy Fold skins here: dbrand.com/samsung [SAMSUNG GALAXY FOLD UNBOXING] The first foldable smartphone is here - again - and you can officially buy it this Friday - again. In this video, I'll break open ..
The Samsung Galaxy Fold Is Great... If You Live in a Bubble | WSJ
Views 87K14 days ago
Samsung’s relaunched foldable phone fixes some of the first issues but now comes with a long list of warnings about handling the phone carefully. WSJ's Joanna Stern retreats to a sealed dome in the woods to review the innovative device. Photo ill..
Samsung Galaxy Fold Review: Is This The Future Of Smartphones?
Views 4.5K13 days ago
The Samsung Galaxy Fold came back with new and improved features that will amaze you with what the future will look like. A new down display technology with a foldable Infinity Flex Display, with 7.3-inch Dynamic AMOLED Display, it’s the largest Ga..
I Bought the Last Samsung Galaxy Fold..?
Views 284K15 days ago
I found the last new Samsung Galaxy Fold at Best Buy…even the 5G version is impossible to find! Subscribe ➽ tvclip.biz/user/tech Latest Uploads ➽ tvclip.biz/p/PLPCx-1KKqYKx_J4fV6alU-LKt6IkWpdzs ..
Galaxy fold review
Views 1.2K13 days ago
Real quick review of the galaxy fold
Samsung Galaxy Fold DROP Test! Shockingly Durable
Views 673K24 days ago
The New Samsung Galaxy Fold Drop Test! How durable is it? Unboxing, Quick Review & DROP Test. Actually surprising results. Huge iPhone 11/11 Pro Giveaway! gleam.io/a1Z4V/mega-iphone-11-giveaway iPhone 11 Pro DROP Test: youtu.be/iXn_..
REVIEW: Samsung Galaxy Fold
Views 7145 days ago
#samsung #galaxyfold #android #samsungmobile #tech #geek The first foldable smartphone - Samsung Galaxy Fold. Is it worth the money? 🤔 #iMISSyou
Samsung Galaxy Fold 2 Changes GOOD and BAD?!
Views 5K2 hours ago
On Pocketnow Daily, we have some BOGO deals for the Google Pixel 4 at Verizon. We have some leaked specs and renders of the upcoming Motorola G8. The Galaxy S11 will have even slimmer bezels according to this new test. We have some new rumors of wha..
Galaxy Fold review: What works and doesn't work
Views 41K5 months ago
Samsung's first foldable phone is off to a rocky start, but CNET's model works perfectly. We take you on a tour of what it's like to really use the Galaxy Fold's 7.3-inch screen, and bring you up to speed on the drama. Galaxy Fold unboxing: Samsung ..
Galaxy Fold: Our Favorite Features! (Plus Some Final Thoughts)
Views 13K13 days ago
Our time with the Samsung Galaxy Fold is coming to an end, so to cap everything off, we wanted to talk a bit about why we are such big fans of this phone. From the continuity and dual display experiences to the impressive software and performance, th..
Gaming On The Samsung Galaxy Fold
Views 3.8M6 months ago
The Samsung Galaxy Fold features one of the largest displays ever on a smartphone. How does that translate for gaming? In this video I play various mobile games on the Samsung Galaxy Fold including PUBG (Player Unknown Battleground). The Galaxy Fold ..
Samsung Galaxy Fold - 72 Hour Later | BUYERS REMORSE?
Views 11K15 days ago
Welcome to the home of the best How-to guides for your Samsung Galaxy needs. In today's video, we will talk about the Samsung Galaxy Fold after owning for 72 hours. This is honest talk. No fluff. We will see where I'm at in a week with this phone. ..
10 Reasons Why I'm Returning The Galaxy Fold
Views 4.4K6 days ago
Welcome to the home of the best How-to guides for your Samsung Galaxy needs. In today's video, i will go over the 10 reasons why I am returning the Samsung Galaxy Fold. An actual honest review of not only the GOOD of the Fold. Also, please consider ..
Here's what two tech reviewers think of Samsung's new Galaxy Fold
Views 6K19 days ago
Joanna Stern, WSJ, and Ed Baig, USA Today, discuss Samsung's new Galaxy Fold.
Samsung Galaxy Fold 2 could be the new Galaxy Note?!
Views 60K8 days ago
On Pocketnow Daily, the Google Pixel 3 and 3 XL are still on sale at the Google Store. We have a screen shot leak of the Apple Watch Sleep App. macOS Catalina is finally available to the public with some new features. We have a new teaser from OnePlu..
This Galaxy Fold Review Was Shot With iPhone 11’s Wide-angle Camera
Views 10K19 days ago
Get Surfshark VPN at surfshark.deals/ben Enter promo code BEN for 83% off and one extra month for free! Follow me on social media: Instagram: Bensgadgetreviews Twitter: @nextgadgetup Facebook: Ben's Gadget Reviews Website: nextgadgetup...
How Samsung 'fixed' the Galaxy Fold
Views 405KMonth ago
Samsung’s Galaxy Fold had some major issues with the display and hinge back when we reviewed it in April. Samsung now thinks it has addressed the problems after making some key hardware changes to the protective film and hinge. We’re taking a fir..
Don’t Buy The Galaxy Fold Until You See This
Views 1.2K18 days ago
Samsung’s Galaxy Fold had some major issues with the display and hinge back when we reviewed it in April. Samsung now thinks it has addressed the problems after making some key hardware changes to the protective film and hinge. We’re taking a fir..
Unboxing The Samsung Galaxy Fold
Views 26K7 days ago
The Samsung Galaxy fold is finally in Malaysia! The first foldable phone in the market. We unboxed it and gave our first impressions of the phone. Business Enquiries or Collaborations: contact@jinnyboytv.com Follow us on Instagram: Jin: www.insta..
Unboxing the fixed Galaxy Fold you can actually buy
Views 149K28 days ago
The Galaxy Fold is finally on sale! Our own Andrew Hoyle queued up at 5:30 a.m. in London to get his hands on one of the first consumer-ready devices. Here he is with the Galaxy Fold 5G to show you everything that comes in the box. Watch our full re..
Galaxy Fold (Retail Unit): Real World Use Impressions!
Views 117K23 days ago
#samsung #galaxyfold The fixed, retail version of Samsung Galaxy Fold is here! Follow me on social media if you’re interested in seeing more behind the scenes stuff: Instagram: bensgadgetreviews Twitter: nextgadgetup Facebook: Ben’s Gadget Revi..
How Did Samsung Fix The Galaxy Fold? [Hands-On]
Views 469KMonth ago
Sponsored by dbrand. Get your Galaxy Fold skins here: dbrand.com/samsung [GALAXY FOLD FIX / GALAXY FOLD REDESIGN HANDS-ON] First, a quick refresher on the Samsung Galaxy Fold timeline. November 2018, Samsung teases its first folding phone;..
Folding the Galaxy Fold: Highlights from our 14-hour livestream
Views 186K12 days ago
Watch every check-in during our marathon 14-hour Samsung Galaxy Fold live test. CNET producer Chris Parker walks us thrugh the setup and process of Fold Bot, our robotic folding machine from SquareTrade. Galaxy Fold lasts for 120,000 folds in CNET's..
Samsung Galaxy Fold Teardown! - How does it even work?
Views 3.6M6 days ago
The new Samsung Galaxy fold is pretty much the coolest phone on the market right now. Yeah, folding smartphones are new, and the folding technology is new, BUT the innovation possibilities with folding phones is fascinating. The Galaxy Fold had a rou..
Galaxy Fold First Unfold with Jinnyboy
Views 18K8 days ago
Witness Jinnyboy, Shu Faye and Josephine's first expressions as they unbox the revolutionary #GalaxyFold. Watch as they test out all the main features of the smartphone and unravel the possibilities this device can achieve. Made for the pioneers of t..
Samsung Galaxy Fold Review: A fragile, uneven step toward the future
Views 307K5 months ago
Every once in a while, I’m lucky enough to pick up something that feels like it came straight out of the future. This is one of those times sort of. I've been living with Samsung's Galaxy Fold for a week now, and I can’t understate how importa..