Reviews

Oninaki Review
Views 25K8 hours ago
Oninaki reviewed by TJ Hafer on Nintendo Switch. Subscribe to IGN for more! tvclip.biz/user/IGNentertainment Watch more on IGN here! DAILY FIX: http..
Ramen Chef Reviews Instant Ramen
Views 9MYear ago
"When you actually eat fresh ramen, it's kind of hard to go back to instant ramen." Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo! bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedblue1 bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedviolet GET MORE BUZZFEED: htt..
Ozzy Man Reviews: BELLE DELPHINE
Views 527KMonth ago
The day has come for a thorough audit. Here's me deep dive critical analysis of Belle Delphine's world-building Instagram content. Belle's Instagram: instagram.com/belle.delphine/ My Instagram (for future outfit videos on IGTV): https:/..
Sushi Chef Reviews Cheap Sushi Makers
Views 4.3M3 months ago
It's like pumping a bicycle. Special thanks to Kabuki Japanese Restaurant www.kabukirestaurants.com/ Credits: www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/23398 Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo! bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo GET MO..
THE TRUTH… $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSH SET REVIEW
Views 12MYear ago
TIME TO SPILL THE TEA... and find out the TRUTH about the new Kylie Cosmetics $360 makeup brush set! Are they worth it and do they actually work??? I have ALOT of questions about this product and tried to be as through as I could! Let me know in the ..
Steve Reviews: The Lion King (2019)
Views 413KMonth ago
This week Steve Reviews The Lion King (2019). I know I've criticised Disney's previous live action remakes, but this one really did set the bar to a all new low. Artwork at 2:30 in the vid by www.deviantart.com/hydracarina Twitter: https:..
Purple Pillow Review: A 10-Pound $100 Pillow?
Views 8MYear ago
Watch my update after 10 weeks here: tvclip.biz/video/H5MylmukUEA/video.html Purple Pillow is a $100 pillow that weighs 10 pounds. Here is my review after using it for over a week. I talk about how long the smell lasts and the "mysterious" white powder. There ..
OnePlus 7 Pro Review: Silly Fast!
Views 7M3 months ago
OnePlus 7 Pro is crazy fast in all the right ways. For $669. Nice. Wallpaper: i.imgur.com/k3Jm3Vl.jpg dbrand Grip: dbrand.com/getagrip MKBHD Merch: shop.MKBHD.com Video Gear I use: kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom... Te..
Review - Forrest Becomes a Racist
Views 978K5 years ago
Forrest learns how to hate black people in order to become a racist. The Comedy Central app has full episodes of your favorite shows available now. on.cc.com/1e85GN8
2020 Skoda Kamiq SUV review – the world's best small SUV? | What Car?
Views 11K16 hours ago
In our first drive of the new 2020 Skoda Kamiq SUV, we'll be finding out how the Czech brand's latest (and smallest) SUV model stacks up against its key rivals, the Seat Arona and VW T-Cross. Join us in France to find out if this could be the world's..
Ellen Reviews Amazon Reviews
Views 2MYear ago
If you're an online shopper, you know a review can tip the scales. Ellen took a look at some questionable reviews that will leave you puzzled.
Anonymous Rex (2004) Dinosaurs in Disguise! (with Psychostick) - Rental Reviews
Views 75K12 hours ago
Support my channel by downloading Rise of Kingdoms from bit.ly/CinemassacreROK and receive 200 Gem, 2*Silver Key, 100.000 Food, 100.000 Wood by using the Giftcode: kdkqt8j3ac Anonymous Rex is a Sci Fi channel movie that was originally suppos..
Brightburn - Movie Review
Views 988K3 months ago
Patreon: www.patreon.com/ChrisStuckmann Chris Stuckmann reviews Brightburn, starring Elizabeth Banks, David Denman, Jackson A. Dunn, Matt Jones, Meredith Hagner. Directed by David Yarovesky.
Ozzy Man Reviews: Canadian Arrest
Views 1.5MYear ago
Here's me commentary on a comical arrest up in Canada. Follow me 2ND CHANNEL: tvclip.biz/user/ozzymanspodcast More OZZY MAN: Twitch LIVE on Friday's: www.twitch.tv/ozzymanreviews Shirts Available HERE: teespring.com/stores..
Ozzy Man Reviews: Yanet Garcia & Mexican Weather
Views 20M4 years ago
Fuck it. This is better than most movies at the cinema. www.patreon.com/ozzyman facebook.com/ozzymanreviews @OzzyManReviews on the bloody twitter one. Music: Acca Dacca - Thunderstruck Fair Fucken Dealing/Use
xQc Reviews Gold Main Tank Gameplay - Viewer VOD Reviews #1
Views 90K9 days ago
connect with xQc - ►Twitch: twitch.tv/xqcow ►Twitter: twitter.com/xqc ►Reddit: www.reddit.com/r/xqcow/ ►Discord: discord.gg/xqcow ►Instagram: instagram.com/xqcow1/ ►Snapchat: xqcow1 ►xqc.g..
Ozzy Man Reviews: LIVE TV Fails
Views 1.4M8 days ago
Here's me commentary on a bunch of memorable live TV fails. Book a shout out from Ozzy Man: www.cameo.com/ozzymanreviews Send me videos: submit@ozzyman.com Here's me Twitter: twitter.com/OzzyManReviews Here's me Instagram: http..
Audi Q8 SUV 2019 in-depth review | carwow Reviews
Views 1.4M9 months ago
This is the all-new Audi Q8. It’s Audi’s new flagship SUV, coming in with a coupe-style roofline along with one of the biggest grilles we’ve ever seen! The question is, when the Q7 offers a cheaper price tag and two extra seats, does the Q8 off..
A Dermatologist Reviews Women's Skincare Routines
Views 725K3 months ago
"That's a lot of stuff." Dr. Jessica Wu is a Cosmetic Dermatologist, author, and skin care fanatic with a Harvard M.D. When she’s not taking care of patients in her LA office, she formulates skin care products and performs clinical research trials..
Professional Baker Reviews Cheap Doughnuts
Views 8M4 years ago
Who makes the better doughnut? Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo! bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo MUSIC Sonata in F Major Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. SPECIAL THANKS TO: Nicole Rucker instagram.com/nicole_r..
Chinese Man Reviews Total War: Three Kingdoms
Views 470K2 months ago
Why Total War: Three Kingdoms Is NOT For You! PATREON (DISCORD) ►► www.patreon.com/Ranton SUBREDDIT ►► www.reddit.com/r/ranton/ MERCH ►► teespring.com/stores/ranton TWITTER ►► Twitter: twitter.com/r..
Bizarre Amazon Product Reviews
Views 5M4 years ago
Yeah... these are real. Click below to get the actual products for yourself! (and support CH at the same time) Boyfriend Pillow: amzn.to/1KOFSdF #PaidAffilate Tampon Flask: amzn.to/1M9GGKA #PaidAffilate 9000 Ladybugs: amzn...
Toyota Corolla 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews
Views 1.3M5 months ago
This is the new Toyota Corolla! It’s fair to say previous generations of the Corolla (or Auris, as it used to be called) were known for being good value for money, but relatively dull. However, it seems Toyota is looking to put that reputation to b..
The Lion King - Movie Review
Views 913KMonth ago
In a world of increasing live action adaptations of beloved animated Disney classics, The Lion King gets a live action adaptation...or at least a CGI re-skin. Anyhow, here's my review of THE LION KING! #TheLionKing #LionKing
Hungry-Man - TV Dinner Reviews - brutalfoods
Views 2.1MYear ago
Come take a relaxing journey through 3 Hungry-Man frozen TV Dinners, with Ian as your guide. Tasty. KID CUISINE REVIEW: tvclip.biz/video/Kf0EpG-xsyU/video.html LUNCHABLES REVIEW: tvclip.biz/video/88l41TVd6wQ/video.html ♥ You should subscrib..
Kylie Skin Review with Shane Dawson
Views 22M2 months ago
HEY EVERYONE... Welcome BACK to my channel! Today Shane Dawson and I are trying Kylie Jenner's new skincare line, Kylie Skin! This has been such a highly requested review, but it has been sold out and we all know little ole Jeffree ain't on the PR li..
2010 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X GSR: Regular Car Reviews
Views 147K4 days ago
Get Entered to WIN this Evo X $5,000 CASH! primedriven.com/ DEADLINE to ENTER is September 22nd @ 11:59pm (EST). In fact, a Regular Car Reviews subscriber won Giveaway #9, which was our Evo 9 MR! Just head over to primedriven.com..
Dog Reviews Food With Girlfriend | Tucker Taste Test 12
Views 10MMonth ago
Dog Reviews Food With Girlfriend | Tucker Taste Test 12 Tucker had his girlfriend Journee over today and she wanted to join in on the food reviews and taste testing fun! Info: All foods used in this video are safe for dogs IN MODERATION. Before fee..
Hobbs & Shaw - Movie Review
Views 601K23 days ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews Hobbs & Shaw, starring Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Idris Elba, Vanessa Kirby, Helen Mirren. Directed by David Leitch.
Ready or Not - Movie Review
Views 279K2 days ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews Ready or Not, starring Samara Weaving, Adam Brody, Mark O'Brien, Henry Czerny, Andie MacDowell. Directed by Matt Bettinelli-Olpin, Tyler Gillett.
Remnant: From the Ashes Review
Views 240K3 days ago
Remnant: From The Ashes reviewed on PC by David Jagneaux on PC. Also available on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. Subscribe to IGN for more! tvclip.biz/user/IGNentertainment Watch more on..
The Kitchen - Movie Review
Views 298K10 days ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews The Kitchen, starring Melissa McCarthy, Tiffany Haddish, Elisabeth Moss, Domhnall Gleeson, James Badge Dale, Brian d'Arcy James, Margo Martindale, Common, Bill Camp. Directed by Andrea Berloff.
Ozzy Man Reviews: Dodgy Lion Moves
Views 834K4 days ago
Here's me commentary on a questionable advance in the animal kingdom. Book a shout out from Ozzy Man: www.cameo.com/ozzymanreviews Send me videos: submit@ozzyman.com Here's me Twitter: twitter.com/OzzyManReviews Here's me Instag..
Audi A1 Sportback 2019 in-depth review | carwow Reviews
Views 1M8 months ago
This is the all-new Audi A1 Sportback! The latest edition of Audi’s smallest hatchback comes packed with a host of all-new tech and a quality finish throughout the cabin. But as ever, such high quality doesn’t come cheap, so should you consider t..
Rocketman - Movie Review
Views 392K2 months ago
Patreon: www.patreon.com/ChrisStuckmann Chris Stuckmann reviews Rocketman, starring Taron Egerton, Jamie Bell, Richard Madden, Gemma Jones, Bryce Dallas Howard. Directed by Dexter Fletcher.
Wolfenstein: Youngblood Review "Buy, Wait for Sale, Rent, Never Touch?"
Views 258K29 days ago
Karak sits down to review Wolfenstein youngblood for review www.patreon.com/AngryCentaurGaming #wolfenstein #wolfensteinyoungblood Subscribe for more reviews rebrand.ly/acg-youtube-83ecc Follow me on twitter rebrand.ly/acgjefcbe8 My..
[Snack talk] (G)I-DLE Reviews Latin American Snacksㅣ Kpop Idol Reviews Latin American Snacks
Views 12K5 hours ago
*Available in different languages when you click on the CC. *What kinds of snacks are in YOUR countries? Send us your favorite snacks in your country for us to try in our next video! hello82 P.O. Box Address- Seokgwang Bldg 5th Floor, 8 Yeongdong..
A Brutally Honest Review of MLM Products
Views 379K3 days ago
Brutally honest review of pyramid scheme products! Honest mlm reviews can be hard to come by, so I'm testing and trying on products from multi level marketing companies like lularoe leggings, lipsense, stella and dot, and scentsy to see what mlm prod..
My Dog Reviews Soap
Views 7MYear ago
Please subscribe to my channel and my vlog channel! I make new videos here every Wednesday and make vlogs during my majestical daily life. tvclip.biz/user/JennaMarbles tvclip.biz/user/JennaMarblesVlog Also our weekly podcast https:..
Aladdin - Movie Review
Views 959K3 months ago
Patreon: www.patreon.com/ChrisStuckmann Chris Stuckmann reviews Aladdin, starring Will Smith, Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, Marwan Kenzari, Navid Negahban, Nasim Pedrad, Billy Magnussen, Numan Acar. Directed by Guy Ritchie.
Dora and the Lost City of Gold - Movie Review
Views 489K10 days ago
Thanks to Curiosity Stream for sponsoring this video. Go to curiositystream.com/stuckmann for unlimited access to the world’s top documentaries and non­fiction series, and for our viewers, enter the promo code ‘stuckmann’ when prompted ..
Kabir Singh | Not A Movie Review | Shahid Kapoor | Kiara Advani | Film Companion
Views 1.3M2 months ago
This is Sucharita's Not A Movie Review of 'Kabir Singh'. Spoilers ahead - tread lightly. #KabirSingh #ShahidKapoor #KiaraAdvani #SucharitaTyagi Have you subscribed to Film Companion yet? Join us here - bit.ly/FCsubscribe Visit us at http..
The Lion King - Movie Review
Views 1.6MMonth ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews The Lion King (2019), starring Donald Glover, Beyoncé Knowles-Carter, James Earl Jones, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Alfre Woodard, JD McCrary, Shahadi Wright Joseph, John Oliver, John Kani, Seth Rogan, Billy Eichner. Directed by Jon Fa..
RAD Review
Views 69K7 days ago
RAD is deeper and more challenging than it looks, making it a super fun post-apocalyptic adventure that's always fresh. Subscribe to IGN for more! tvclip.biz/user/IGNentertainment Wat..
Once Upon a Time ... in Hollywood - Movie Review
Views 974KMonth ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews Once Upon a Time ... in Hollywood, starring Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt, Margot Robbie, Al Pacino, Margaret Qualley, Dakota Fanning, Timothy Olyphant, Kurt Russell, Luke Perry, Maya Hawke, Damian Lewis, Emile Hirsch, Mike Moh..
Remnant: From the Ashes | Review in 3 Minutes
Views 58K3 days ago
KC Nwosu reviews Remnant: From the Ashes, developed by Gunfire Games. Remnant: From the Ashes on Steam: store.steampowered.com/app/617290/Remnant_From_the_Ashes/ Subscribe to Escapist Magazine! ►► bit.ly/Sub2Escapist Want to see..
Porsche Panamera 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews
Views 1.5M4 months ago
Here it is, Mat’s in-depth review of the all-new Porsche Panamera! It’s the third time Porsche has attempted a luxury saloon, and based on the exterior looks it seems to be the best one yet! But with a starting price of £68,000 and the ability t..
Chernobyl - Series Review
Views 380KMonth ago
Go to curiositystream.com/stuckmann for unlimited access to the world’s top documentaries and non­fiction series, and for our viewers, enter the promo code ‘stuckmann’ when prompted during the sign­up process and your membership is com..
Bear Grylls Reviews Survival Movies | Vanity Fair
Views 11M5 months ago
Bear Grylls reviews how realistic survival movies are, including The Revenant, Cast Away, Point Break, Titanic, Bird Box, and more. Bear talks about his experience sleeping inside the carcass of a camel, dealing with a malfunctioning parachute, and a..
COMALI Movie Review - Comaali - Jeyam Ravi - Tamil Talkies
Views 805K8 days ago
NOSTRA PRO APP Download Nostra Pro App & Earn Money with your Sports Knowledge. App Link- nstra.pro/slPc3288fY Rs 100 Sign up Bonus only for my Users No need to use Referral code to get bonus. Valluvar Bot - www.valluvar.ai