Reviews

Ozzy Man Reviews: Science Experiment Fails
Views 68KHour ago
Here's me commentary on science experiments gone wrong. Be safe out there ladies and gents! For tix to me live show in Perth click HERE: ozzymanshow.eventbrite.com.au Support me channel monthly with a paid subscription: www.youtube.c..
MensXP | Honest Review | Street Dancer 3D
Views 396KDay ago
Boogie Woogie or Dance India Dance? Like us on Facebook: mensxp/ Follow us on Instagram: mensxpofficial Tweet to us: MensXP
MensXP | Honest Review | Dabangg 3
Views 780KMonth ago
The big one we've waited all year for... Enjoy. Wardrobe: Zain- Marks and Spencer Shubham- Westside (tshirt) and UCB (Jacket) Rajesh- Westside Like us on Facebook: mensxp/ Follow us on Instagram: www.instagram.com..
Volkswagen Arteon 2019 detailed in-depth review | Mat Watson Reviews
Views 1MYear ago
Is the Volkswagen Arteon a sign of VW going posh? Looking to go head-to-head with the likes of the Audi A5 Sportback and the BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe, do you think the Arteon can compete? Take a look at my latest in-depth review to find out. Subscri..
Professional Baker Reviews Cheap Doughnuts
Views 8M4 years ago
Who makes the better doughnut? Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo! bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo MUSIC Sonata in F Major Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. SPECIAL THANKS TO: Nicole Rucker nicole_r..
iPad Pro Review: The Best Ever... Still an iPad!
Views 4.7MYear ago
The new iPad Pro has unreal hardware. Incredible power. And beautiful design... but it's still an iPad. Magnet paper: amzn.to/2DDkCdR Skins: dbrand.com/pencil MKBHD Merch: shop.MKBHD.com Video Gear I use: kit.com/MKBHD..
Ozzy Man Reviews: Yanet Garcia & Mexican Weather
Views 25M4 years ago
Fuck it. This is better than most movies at the cinema. www.patreon.com/ozzyman ozzymanreviews @OzzyManReviews on the bloody twitter one. Music: Acca Dacca - Thunderstruck Fair Fucken Dealing/Use
Review - Forrest Becomes a Racist
Views 1.1M6 years ago
Forrest learns how to hate black people in order to become a racist. The Comedy Central app has full episodes of your favorite shows available now. on.cc.com/1e85GN8
Teacher Abandoned Me During Yelp’s Worst-Rated Driving Lesson | One Star Reviews
Views 282K2 days ago
Taji is an okay driver. He can get from A to B without getting a ticket (usually), but with all the traveling he has planned in 2020, he figured it’s time to brush up on his skills. So Taji took to Yelp to find a suitably reviewed driving school ..
0 STAR vs 5 STAR Etsy Slime Shop Review!
Views 24K19 hours ago
KSQUAD! ❀ WANT TO WIN AIRPODS?! Join my live stream Feb 6th 8 PM EST/5 PM PST on Popshop live! ❀ Use code "KRISTI" to download!➜ bit.ly/37d0nPd ❀ I will be selling Valentine's day themed slimes & having games, giveaways & more! WINNER..
Knives Out - Movie Review
Views 675K2 months ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews Knives Out, starring Daniel Craig, Chris Evans, Ana de Armas, Jamie Lee Curtis, Toni Collette, Don Johnson, Michael Shannon, LaKeith Stanfield, Katherine Langford, Jaeden Martell, Riki Lindhome, Edi Patterson, Frank Oz, K Call..
OnePlus 7 Pro Review: Silly Fast!
Views 8M8 months ago
OnePlus 7 Pro is crazy fast in all the right ways. For $669. Nice. Wallpaper: i.imgur.com/k3Jm3Vl.jpg dbrand Grip: dbrand.com/getagrip MKBHD Merch: shop.MKBHD.com Video Gear I use: kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom... Te..
Ramen Chef Reviews Instant Ramen
Views 10M2 years ago
"When you actually eat fresh ramen, it's kind of hard to go back to instant ramen." Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo! bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedblue1 bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedviolet GET MORE BUZZFEED: htt..
Volvo XC40 SUV 2019 in-depth review | carwow Reviews
Views 1.2MYear ago
This is the Volvo XC40. Unlike most manufacturers, Volvo has gone with a fresh and different design for their latest small SUV, rather than simply making a more compact version of the XC60. But with the small SUV market being so saturated, can the XC..
Purple Pillow Review: A 10-Pound $100 Pillow?
Views 9M2 years ago
Watch my update after 10 weeks here: tvclip.biz/video/H5MylmukUEA/video.html Purple Pillow is a $100 pillow that weighs 10 pounds. Here is my review after using it for over a week. I talk about how long the smell lasts and the "mysterious" white powder. There ..
Reacting to my Slime Shop reviews (bad and the ugly reviews)
Views 19K18 hours ago
Reacting to my Slime Shop reviews bad and the ugly reviews Reacting to my Slime Shop reviews bad and the ugly reviews Reacting to my Slime Shop reviews bad and the ugly reviews buy my slime here: www.slimebyjacklyne.com BUY SLIME SPRINK..
Kia e-Niro SUV 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews
Views 554K8 months ago
This is the all-new Kia e-Niro! It’s a fully electric SUV that comes with a surprisingly cheap price tag compared to competitors like the Jaguar I-Pace! But with such a low starting price, has Kia cut some corners with the e-Niro, or does this EV S..
Audi A4 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews
Views 909K3 months ago
Introducing the new Audi A4! When it comes to upmarket, family-friendly saloons, it's one of the most popular on our roads today. But is it worth considering over the recently crowned 2019 carwow Car of the Year, the new BMW 3 Series? Join Mat Watson..
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker - Spoiler Review
Views 1.8MMonth ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, starring Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong’o, Domhnall Gleeson, Keri Russell, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Carrie Fisher, Billy Dee Williams. Directed by J.J..
Hyundai i20 2018 in-depth review | carwow Reviews
Views 753K2 years ago
This is the Hyundai i20. It’s a sensible, spacious alternative to cars like the Volkswagen Polo and Ford Fiesta. But in a class full of stylish, fun-to-drive superminis, what does the i20 offer that’s unique among its rivals? I try to find out in..
Quick Vid: Frozen 2 (Review)
Views 314K2 months ago
I saw Frozen 2 yesterday and wanted to share my thoughts about it. Enjoy! Also check out Cosmo's video about the franchise, it's really well made: tvclip.biz/video/dIxqbW3UrlY/video.html ►Watch More of Saber's Reviews Here: tinyurl.com/y5e3ya5j ►..
Joker - Movie Review
Views 2.5M3 months ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews Joker, starring Joaquin Phoenix, Robert De Niro, Zazie Beetz, Bill Camp, Frances Conroy, Brett Cullen, Glenn Fleshler, Douglas Hodge, Marc Maron, Josh Pais, Shea Whigham. Directed by Todd Phillips.
MensXP | Honest Review | Panga
Views 144K7 hours ago
Are Sunday Honest Review's more fun? Like us on Facebook: mensxp/ Follow us on Instagram: mensxpofficial Tweet to us: MensXP
Dacia / Renault Duster SUV 2019 in-depth review | carwow Reviews
Views 1.2MYear ago
This is the new Dacia Duster. With the entry model edition coming in at only £10,000, it’s pretty much the cheapest SUV on the market today. But at such a low price, is this deal too good to be true? Watch our latest in-depth review to see what Ma..
Mazda CX-5 SUV 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews
Views 1M10 months ago
This is the Mazda CX-5! It’s a decent size family SUV that’s looking to go head-to-head with the likes of the Ford Kuga and Volkswagen Tiguan. But with such an array of SUV options available on the road today, how does the CX-5 stack up against t..
Peugeot 3008 2017 SUV review | Mat Watson Reviews
Views 1.3M3 years ago
Peugeot have just revealed the brand new 3008! This new model looks to power into the SUV market and establish itself as a class leader, in a similar fashion to the Nissan Qashqai or Volskwagen Tiguan. Peugeot seems to have taken onboard a lot of the..
Hyundai Santa Fe SUV 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews
Views 687K6 months ago
This is the new Hyundai Santa Fe! While Hyundai may not always be synonymous with premium quality, there’s no denying that this roomy seven-seat SUV is well built! But when top-of-the-range models have prices that stretch beyond £40,000, does it o..
The Grudge - Movie Review
Views 611K23 days ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews The Grudge, starring Andrea Riseborough, Demián Bichir, John Cho, Betty Gilpin, Lin Shaye, Jacki Weaver. Directed by Nicolas Pesce.
Ozzy Man Reviews: BELLE DELPHINE
Views 683K7 months ago
The day has come for a thorough audit. Here's me deep dive critical analysis of Belle Delphine's world-building Instagram content. Belle's Instagram: belle.delphine My Instagram (for future outfit videos on IGTV): https:/..
SEAT Tarraco SUV 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews
Views 376K7 months ago
The SEAT Tarraco is a seven-seat SUV, joining alternatives like the Skoda Kodiaq. Can this Spanish behemoth overcome its stiff competition? Join Mat Watson and find out. Instagram - carwowcars Facebook - www.face..
Underwater - Movie Review
Views 490K17 days ago
A thriller/Horror about a small group of people trying to escape an under water facility....and there are underwater monsters. Here's my review for UNDERWATER! #Underwater #UnderwaterMovie
Like a Boss - Movie Review
Views 372K15 days ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews Like a Boss, starring Rose Byrne, Tiffany Haddish, Salma Hayek, Billy Porter, Jennifer Coolidge. Directed by Miguel Arteta.
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Review
Views 1.1MMonth ago
The Skywalker saga comes to a close with Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker. After a divisive 8th installment in The Last Jedi, Episode 9 will try to make everybody happy with an endearing and action-packed adventure. But with the sequel trilogy to wra..
Joe Rogan Reviews "Joker"
Views 2.2M3 months ago
Taken from JRE #1362 w/Lenny Clarke: tvclip.biz/video/dTuSEyiqzzk/video.html
Hyundai Ioniq hybrid 2018 in-depth review | carwow Reviews
Views 636K2 years ago
It’s a family hatchback with an eco-friendly difference. That’s because its petrol engine gets a helping hand from an electric motor, which helps to slash its fuel bills - especially in urban driving. But how much fuel will you save, and does the..
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker - Movie Review
Views 1.6MMonth ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, starring Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong’o, Domhnall Gleeson, Keri Russell, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Carrie Fisher, Billy Dee Williams. Directed by J.J..
It Chapter Two - Movie Review
Views 1.1M4 months ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews It Chapter Two, starring Bill Skarsgård, Jessica Chastain, James McAvoy, Bill Hader, Isaiah Mustafa, Jay Ryan, James Ransone, Andy Bean, Jaeden Martell, Wyatt Oleff, Jack Dylan Grazer, Finn Wolfhard, Sophia Lillis, Chosen Jac..
Mercedes GLA 2018 in-depth review | Mat Watson Reviews
Views 1.2M3 years ago
The new Mercedes GLA get's a touch SUV look, but under the skin it's based upon the A-Class. So can the GLA compete in an already stacked class of premium small SUVs? Find out all my thoughts and more in this in-depth video review. Some of you keen ..
The Lighthouse - Movie Review
Views 651K3 months ago
Thanks to Skillshare for sponsoring this video. Receive a 2 month free trial by going to skl.sh/chrisstuckmann6 Chris Stuckmann reviews The Lighthouse, starring Robert Pattinson, Willem Dafoe, Valeriia Karaman. Directed by Robert Eggers.
Audi Q7 SUV 2018 review | Mat Watson reviews
Views 1.4M2 years ago
It’s hard to miss the Audi Q7. At over five meters long, there’s little else on the road that takes up as much space - even by SUV standards. The upside to those vast dimensions is that the Q7 can carry seven adults in comfort, and all within a c..
Tanhaji | Review by KRK | Bollywood Movie Reviews | Latest Reviews
Views 367K16 days ago
Starcast :- Ajay Devgn, Saif Ali Khan, Kajol #KRKReview #LatestBollywoodMovieReview #Tanhaji Follow KRK On TVclip @ bit.ly/KamaalRKhanYT Facebook @ KRK.Kamaalkhan Twitter @ kamaalrkhan
Tattoo Artist Bang Bang Reviews Movie Tattoos, from ‘Moana’ to ‘Black Swan’ | Vanity Fair
Views 1.8MMonth ago
New York City-based tattoo artist Keith "Bang Bang" McCurdy reviews tattoos in movies and comments on their technique, style and execution. Using his own expertise to determine if the tattoos look authentic, Bang Bang analyzes films including ‘From..
Doctor Sleep - Movie Review
Views 707K2 months ago
Go to expressvpn.com/chrisstuckmann and find out how you can get 3 months free. Thanks to ExpressVPN for sponsoring this video. Chris Stuckmann reviews Doctor Sleep, starring Ewan McGregor, Rebecca Ferguson, Jacob Tremblay, Zahn McClarnon, B..
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker - Movie Review
Views 2.6MMonth ago
The Disney trilogy comes to a close, and the Skywalker saga comes to an end. Here's my review of STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER! #StarWars #EpisodeIX #RiseOfSkywalker #TheRiseOfSkywalker
FUNNY AMAZON REVIEWS
Views 199K3 months ago
FUNNY AMAZON REVIEWS 👍 Leave a LIKE and SUBSCRIBE for more content! 🔔 Turn on NOTIFICATIONS to know when I upload! Source - bit.ly/2MOCiFf SOCIALS: 👚 Merch - www.fourzer0seven.com 🐦 Twitter - fourzer0..
Penn Jillette (Penn & Teller) Reviews Magic Tricks in The Prestige, Arrested Development and More
Views 3.8M6 months ago
Legendary magician Penn Jillette reviews some of the most iconic magic tricks in cinema, from the dramatic illusions in The Prestige and The Illusionist to the comedic tricks in Ant-Man and The Wasp and Arrested Development. Learn how realistic some ..
Bear Grylls Reviews Survival Movies | Vanity Fair
Views 15M10 months ago
Bear Grylls reviews how realistic survival movies are, including The Revenant, Cast Away, Point Break, Titanic, Bird Box, and more. Bear talks about his experience sleeping inside the carcass of a camel, dealing with a malfunctioning parachute, and a..
Chhapaak Movie REVIEW | Deeksha Sharma
Views 442K16 days ago
Chhapaak Movie Review In Hindi. Chhapaak Movie Public Review By Deeksha Sharma. Chhapaak Movie Story Explained In Hindi. Chhapaak Movie Full Details Discussion In Hindi. In this Video I will be sharing my honest review of movie Chhapaak, The Stronges..
The Irishman - Movie Review
Views 448KMonth ago
Martin Scorsese returns to the mob genre to give us a straight to Netflix mob epic about a man's life in the mob, and his ties to Jimmy Hoffa. Here's my review for THE IRISHMAN #TheIrishman