Life's a DRAG! Orrrrr Is It?! Lunar Beauty Review! | Jackie Aina

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 10, 2018
  • Hi guys! Today I'll be testing out Lunar Beauty's Life's a Drag eyeshadow palette. The palette was created by Mannymua here on youtube and I'll be demo'ing this beauty and sharing my thoughts. Is it worth the hype?! Will it work on chocolate skin? Find out today!

    My Diamond Glow Powders bit.ly/2CJWrXw
    P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D:
    Lunar Beauty Life's a Drag Palette bit.ly/2Hytlv7
    PUR Cosmetics $-in-1 Blush palette (code JACKIE) bit.ly/2JvMeAI
    Dose of Colors Berry Me + Berry ME 2 Lipstick bit.ly/2MflSVh
    Whiplashed Fluff Lash bit.ly/2mpzBQF
    C O D E S:
    My man makes some DOPE lifestyle/motivational clothing! worksmarterlifestyle.com/
    www.Artistcouture.com discount code LABRONZE
    Morphe discount code! Use code EDGES for 10% off!
    www.morphebrushes.com/
    Use code JACKIE for discount on all PUR Cosmetics purchases! www.purminerals.com/
    Sigma Makeup Brushes bit.ly/1FkFUYl use code JACKIESIGMA for 10% off

    C O N N E C T W I T H M E:
    instagram: @jackieaina
    snapchat: jackieaina
    facebook: Jackie Aina
    twitter: @jackieaina

    B U S I N E S S:
    For business inquiries please contact jackie@rare.global

    *Some affiliate links are used, which means I may receive a commission should you decide to click that link and make a purchase. My content is 100% not influenced by brands, PR products received, usage of affiliate links, or brand partnerships.

    Changing the standard of beauty, one tutorial at a time :)
    Phil 4:13
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 2 514

  • Amber Burbo
    Amber Burbo 20 days ago

    I love your personality. You seem like youโ€™d be so much fun and so cool in person!

  • Bianca R.
    Bianca R. Month ago

    Okay but Jackie and I singing a duet cover of Hot Boyz made my year sooooo.....๐Ÿคท๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽค

  • Francisca Mellor
    Francisca Mellor Month ago

    Dose anyone els thing manys eyes on the front cover look cuck eyed ๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Littleladylulu Lulu
    Littleladylulu Lulu 2 months ago

    Fishy is a drag term girl!!
    Watch rupuals drag race they always say โ€œIโ€™m serving face and fishy realnessโ€

  • Dana Shackleford
    Dana Shackleford 2 months ago

    I love colorful shadows&I have this paleete.,but those colors don't pop on my skin like yours. Ur lucky and colors just look gorgeous on ur skin

  • dazzleglam95
    dazzleglam95 3 months ago

    When she broke into hot boyz I fcken lossst ittt ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  • lexuscarrington
    lexuscarrington 3 months ago

    16:55๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  • London Iman
    London Iman 3 months ago

    I died when you said kiki!! Binging your videos love you Jackieeeeee!!!!

  • albertha cross
    albertha cross 3 months ago

    I'm trying this look soon! I hope it turns out as good as yours!

  • Emily Burrows
    Emily Burrows 3 months ago

    You're fucking hilarious

  • ceralynne
    ceralynne 3 months ago

    lmaooo rippppp mannymua hahahahha

  • Soseto A
    Soseto A 4 months ago

    2:02 Do YoU mEaN *hOlO* ?!?!?!

  • Arielle Shoemaker
    Arielle Shoemaker 4 months ago

    I ordered this pallete two days ago and I'm so excited ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

  • Jeneca Laplant
    Jeneca Laplant 4 months ago

    There's 2 type of people. The ones that sing Jackie Jackie Jackie Jacki , then there's the ones that sing subscribe to my channel before you leave .
    I'm a Jackie Jacki Jackie Jacki
    We ARE 2 DIFFERENT PPL GTFOH

  • Yvonne Neal-Barfield
    Yvonne Neal-Barfield 4 months ago

    Binge watching....I'm loving fishy!! I'm not brave enough to use it but you did that!

  • Mae Baucicot
    Mae Baucicot 4 months ago

    r we just gon ignore that yellow??

  • Ashley Nicole
    Ashley Nicole 4 months ago

    I love that lippie on you! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ itโ€™s a gorgeous color ๐Ÿ™‚

  • Crystal Mandujano
    Crystal Mandujano 5 months ago

    This is a GORG eyeshadow look ๐Ÿ˜

  • eden_buks
    eden_buks 5 months ago

    does she..... know those are the bi flag colours

  • Mahi Shaikh
    Mahi Shaikh 5 months ago

    aww aww lady...u r the best love from india๐Ÿ˜˜

  • JeonJungkook์ „์ •๊ตญ

    YAAASSS!!! You slay, gurl!

  • Sarah Abdulaziz
    Sarah Abdulaziz 5 months ago

    "All know and love" no we are not!

  • Sparrow Ilan
    Sparrow Ilan 5 months ago

    U look like afemale ludacris

  • Julie Heffernan
    Julie Heffernan 5 months ago

    this video brought me back to life

  • SAKURA
    SAKURA 5 months ago

    Life is drugs

  • Aakifah
    Aakifah 5 months ago

    Jackie is so talented!

  • OLIVIA LEUNG
    OLIVIA LEUNG 5 months ago

    Every time she smiles, i go blind for a minute *.*

  • Marisha Kiedis
    Marisha Kiedis 5 months ago

    luv u tho auntie jackie

  • Marisha Kiedis
    Marisha Kiedis 5 months ago

    patchy central sis yikes

  • Marisha Kiedis
    Marisha Kiedis 5 months ago

    I wish he named them after his fav drag queens

  • Jae Rae
    Jae Rae 5 months ago

    "I'm pretty sure we went to the same high school" Did anyone else die laughing at that??!!

  • Allegra Chloe Sivalingam

    Jackie you are a magician!!!! How do you do your eyeshadow looks like tha?? Love you so much.

  • Destinee Davis
    Destinee Davis 5 months ago

    Love this look

  • Genise Cook
    Genise Cook 5 months ago

    Auntie Jackie you sold me another palette!. I loved this look!!!!!!!.

  • hello there
    hello there 5 months ago

    I always live when u say 'Jackie Jackie Jackie ' jskskssk

  • jazmin Andrews
    jazmin Andrews 5 months ago

    Zoom zoom zoom, make my heart go boom boom boom, my supernova girl

  • Blu Themakeuplounge
    Blu Themakeuplounge 5 months ago

    Girl you a damn fool love me some jackie

  • Veronica Yvette Hernandez

    I love that you went so creative with your eye look!! It amazes me how you demonstrated this eyeshadow pallet ๐Ÿ’ฏ% better then its creator Manny MUA!!

  • Maureen and Dillon
    Maureen and Dillon 5 months ago

    You look gorgeous ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

  • Cat
    Cat 5 months ago

    You inspire me to experiment with colors!! You killed this look!!

  • Vanessa Elizabeth
    Vanessa Elizabeth 5 months ago

    im happy i just ordered this !!

  • Roxanne Lagasse
    Roxanne Lagasse 5 months ago

    I love how you describe the shadows like their people lol itโ€™s fantastic! Iโ€™m late to the game I just discovered your channel I love it I have been watching all day!

  • Emily Daboin Sanchez
    Emily Daboin Sanchez 5 months ago +1

    โ€œI now represent Zayaโ€ ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€

  • Aleah sfwonwoo
    Aleah sfwonwoo 5 months ago

    Auntie Jackie low key made the bi flag on her lids for pride month

  • Mandi Taylor
    Mandi Taylor 6 months ago

    To answer your question... no I wouldnโ€™t buy a $45 palette that looked like crap even if the shadows were good. Itโ€™s proven that packaging is very important in the majority of sales. Things arenโ€™t pretty by chance. Thereโ€™s science behind it :)

  • abby weaver
    abby weaver 6 months ago

    Man I just love everytime you do your intro it makes me so happy and I love all this positivity you have your QUEEN

  • ashting27
    ashting27 6 months ago

    Luv the lookโ™ฅ๏ธ

  • Tyler Campbell
    Tyler Campbell 6 months ago

    You know who didn't tell him to shake the table and market? A certain ghoul whose makeup can't cover up his bullshit ๐Ÿ‘ป

  • Ashleigh McVay
    Ashleigh McVay 6 months ago

    KiKi do you love me?

  • Oluwasolami Afolayan
    Oluwasolami Afolayan 6 months ago

    i wish i would've seen this video before deciding to film purple and blue bold color look because it would've turned out 100x better. you look amazing auntie

  • G U C C I H O E
    G U C C I H O E 6 months ago

    Because zaya isnโ€™t a drag queen zaya is a dog

  • LaPrincesa Peach
    LaPrincesa Peach 6 months ago

    BADD

  • Jayla Griffin
    Jayla Griffin 6 months ago +1

    Yes, shadows have genders.

  • Amanda Jacobson
    Amanda Jacobson 6 months ago

    Have you googled the meanings of this shade names yet girl?

  • Amanda Jacobson
    Amanda Jacobson 6 months ago

    Fishy is basically when a drag queen looks like a real woman

  • Sky Panda Gaming
    Sky Panda Gaming 6 months ago

    GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
    I LOVED YOU BEFORE BUT I LOVE YOU EVEN MORE NOW
    I don't think you meant to do this but you basically put a bisexual flag on you face and i'm LIVING FOR IT! (I'm bisexual though so yeah)

  • Kiera Carlson
    Kiera Carlson 6 months ago

    u look so good in that fuchsia color๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  • KennieBee
    KennieBee 6 months ago +1

    AUNTIEEEEE JACKIEEE YOU LOOK LIKE RAINBOW FISH ON THEM LIDS GOURL YASSSSSSSS

  • Bianca Borris
    Bianca Borris 6 months ago

    Fishy or fish means you are looking super womenly. Like, if you were a drag Queen, you would be "fish" if you were super girlly and lookin like a biological woman

  • Della classysassydiva617

    pretty

  • slaymiah
    slaymiah 6 months ago

    this look is really fucking cute tho

  • slaymiah
    slaymiah 6 months ago

    Kai kai = sex Kiki= party where you spill the tea
    Fishy= looking like a real woman

  • slaymiah
    slaymiah 6 months ago

    Lmao she is too straight to understand any of these shades lmaoooo

  • slaymiah
    slaymiah 6 months ago

    why would her dog be featured in a drag themed palette???

  • Leonardo Valerio MUA
    Leonardo Valerio MUA 6 months ago

    It's so funny when people that doesn't know much about drag reads these shade names ๐Ÿ˜‚ and don't understand shit. Lol

  • Adrianna Collier
    Adrianna Collier 6 months ago

    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  • Caroline Smith
    Caroline Smith 6 months ago

    i will NEVER get over how flawless and stunning your skin is!! youโ€™re always glowing omg

  • รถykรผ
    รถykรผ 6 months ago

    is it just me or the shadows look a little bit patchy?

  • The Psychic Cell Phones
    The Psychic Cell Phones 6 months ago +1

    ugh so so so beautiful

  • DestineeBeauty
    DestineeBeauty 6 months ago

    You singing Hot Boyz had me soooooo weak๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

  • Stephie Kim
    Stephie Kim 6 months ago

    I would like to buy this palette just for fishy because that color is stunning!

  • April Yenter
    April Yenter 6 months ago

    The outside is HOLO OMG

  • Maegan Joy
    Maegan Joy 6 months ago

    โ€œim gonna take kikiโ€
    โ€œKIKI DO U LOVE ME ARE U RIDING SAY YOUโ€™LL NEVER EVER LEAVE FROM BESIDE MEโ€

  • Mella Licious
    Mella Licious 6 months ago

    Gorgeous eye look!

  • Maurielle Vargas
    Maurielle Vargas 6 months ago

    i feel like that yellow was a missed opportunity

  • Jenny
    Jenny 6 months ago

    KIKI, DO YOU LOVE ME????!

  • Kay Renee
    Kay Renee 6 months ago

    Omg the slayage it out of this world๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

  • Ava Enriquez
    Ava Enriquez 6 months ago

    Can we just recognize how it was pride month and she did the bisexual flag without even noticing! Like yessssss sisss

  • Katherine B
    Katherine B 6 months ago

    Maโ€™aaaaammm youโ€™re giving us wild wild thoughts vibesss. Loving it. โค๏ธโค๏ธ

  • Kieta Shileds
    Kieta Shileds 6 months ago

    What can I say about Jackie girl love me some Jackie sing it girl Jackie, Jackie, Jackie!!!!!

  • Keshia M
    Keshia M 6 months ago

    Lmaoo I Followed this video with the same colours and everything and I looked like I had a shimmery bruised eye , im so done , only Sister J can do THIS

  • Shannon Moffitt
    Shannon Moffitt 6 months ago

    You should show your outfit when you do your makeup to go somewhere! But this look came out STUNNING!

  • DivaNieci
    DivaNieci 6 months ago

    are you going to review Patrickstarrrs summer collection? would love to see it on WOC

  • Raegann Pokornik
    Raegann Pokornik 6 months ago

    *10 seconds In the video* subscribe

  • Kween
    Kween 6 months ago

    You're so beautiful ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  • Diana Batori
    Diana Batori 6 months ago

    YAAAASSSSS... That color though, can we take a moment to breath that in??? Your lids need their own ZIP code GURL.

  • Mayra Ramirez Carballo
    Mayra Ramirez Carballo 6 months ago

    Girrlll you are always in a rush ๐Ÿ™„ you were in a rush when you reviewed the vault as well

  • TwinMom VSG
    TwinMom VSG 6 months ago

    I love your videos! You are an amazing force.

  • cara blogs
    cara blogs 6 months ago +1

    Are you a HOLOsexual?

  • Amy Harvey
    Amy Harvey 6 months ago

    Gorgeous look. And I absolutely love ur personality. When I found u on TVclip I had to binge watch ur videos!

  • Kiara Eve
    Kiara Eve 6 months ago

    girl i clicked on this for the harry styles ยซ orrrrrrrr is it ยป but i still love u auntie reppin for us chocolate chics

  • Sinamonroses13
    Sinamonroses13 6 months ago

    I pounded that subscribe button the moment you busted the Missy Elliot!! Yes!

  • JiminsMoonchild
    JiminsMoonchild 6 months ago

    did she understand that they are drag terms lol

  • Peachandmark ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฐ

    The look you created is so fun!!!

  • Milena Arsovic
    Milena Arsovic 6 months ago

    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  • Alyssa Gonzales
    Alyssa Gonzales 6 months ago

    Okay after this video Iโ€™m convinced I need this palette!!

  • Alyssa Gonzales
    Alyssa Gonzales 6 months ago

    Iโ€™m in bed singing to your intro song ๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Sydney Howard
    Sydney Howard 6 months ago

    I subscribed for your personality alone. LOVE it lol.

  • lanjanman
    lanjanman 6 months ago

    This pallet is the only reason I have thrown color into my eye looks and I am OBSESSED!! Manny did that!!!!

  • Jolita
    Jolita 6 months ago

    Love you Jackie but those edges were patchy af! ๐Ÿ˜‘