Life's a DRAG! Orrrrr Is It?! Lunar Beauty Review! | Jackie Aina

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 10, 2018
  • Hi guys! Today I'll be testing out Lunar Beauty's Life's a Drag eyeshadow palette. The palette was created by Mannymua here on youtube and I'll be demo'ing this beauty and sharing my thoughts. Is it worth the hype?! Will it work on chocolate skin? Find out today!

    My Diamond Glow Powders bit.ly/2CJWrXw
    P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D:
    Lunar Beauty Life's a Drag Palette bit.ly/2Hytlv7
    PUR Cosmetics $-in-1 Blush palette (code JACKIE) bit.ly/2JvMeAI
    Dose of Colors Berry Me + Berry ME 2 Lipstick bit.ly/2MflSVh
    Whiplashed Fluff Lash bit.ly/2mpzBQF
    C O D E S:
    My man makes some DOPE lifestyle/motivational clothing! worksmarterlifestyle.com/
    www.Artistcouture.com discount code LABRONZE
    Morphe discount code! Use code EDGES for 10% off!
    www.morphebrushes.com/
    Use code JACKIE for discount on all PUR Cosmetics purchases! www.purminerals.com/
    Sigma Makeup Brushes bit.ly/1FkFUYl use code JACKIESIGMA for 10% off

    C O N N E C T W I T H M E:
    instagram: @jackieaina
    snapchat: jackieaina
    facebook: Jackie Aina
    twitter: @jackieaina

    B U S I N E S S:
    For business inquiries please contact jackie@rare.global

    *Some affiliate links are used, which means I may receive a commission should you decide to click that link and make a purchase. My content is 100% not influenced by brands, PR products received, usage of affiliate links, or brand partnerships.

    Changing the standard of beauty, one tutorial at a time :)
    Phil 4:13
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 2 432

  • Jakayla Hart
    Jakayla Hart 10 days ago

    Auntie Jackie please review the luminess cosmetics lion king launch

  • Chrissy J
    Chrissy J 17 days ago

    💖💙💜💖💙💜

  • Lisa Arroyo
    Lisa Arroyo 21 day ago

    I loveeee her excitement while doing her makeup.

  • BLk JuanesRose
    BLk JuanesRose Month ago +1

    I found a dupe at burglinton coat factory, called dope 2 by color cosmetics inc. I thought it was familiar looking when I bought it, then I come across your video and realize that it's a dupe to lunar beauty.

  • Ntao Mathibeli
    Ntao Mathibeli 3 months ago

    Road to 3 million!!!

  • K K
    K K 3 months ago

    Loved this! I’m on a binge watch 😛 ily jackie🌹

  • Amber Burbo
    Amber Burbo 5 months ago

    I love your personality. You seem like you’d be so much fun and so cool in person!

  • Bianca R.
    Bianca R. 6 months ago

    Okay but Jackie and I singing a duet cover of Hot Boyz made my year sooooo.....🤷🏽‍♀️😍🎤

  • Littleladylulu Lulu
    Littleladylulu Lulu 7 months ago

    Fishy is a drag term girl!!
    Watch rupuals drag race they always say “I’m serving face and fishy realness”

  • Dana Shackleford
    Dana Shackleford 7 months ago

    I love colorful shadows&I have this paleete.,but those colors don't pop on my skin like yours. Ur lucky and colors just look gorgeous on ur skin

  • dazzleglam95
    dazzleglam95 8 months ago

    When she broke into hot boyz I fcken lossst ittt 😂😂😂

  • lexuscarrington
    lexuscarrington 8 months ago

    16:55😂😂😂😂

  • London Iman
    London Iman 8 months ago

    I died when you said kiki!! Binging your videos love you Jackieeeeee!!!!

  • albertha cross
    albertha cross 8 months ago

    I'm trying this look soon! I hope it turns out as good as yours!

  • Emily Burrows
    Emily Burrows 9 months ago

    You're fucking hilarious

  • seraphimme
    seraphimme 9 months ago

    lmaooo rippppp mannymua hahahahha

  • Soseto A
    Soseto A 9 months ago

    2:02 Do YoU mEaN *hOlO* ?!?!?!

  • Arielle Shoemaker
    Arielle Shoemaker 9 months ago

    I ordered this pallete two days ago and I'm so excited 😭😍❤️

  • Jeneca Laplant
    Jeneca Laplant 9 months ago

    There's 2 type of people. The ones that sing Jackie Jackie Jackie Jacki , then there's the ones that sing subscribe to my channel before you leave .
    I'm a Jackie Jacki Jackie Jacki
    We ARE 2 DIFFERENT PPL GTFOH

  • Yvonne Neal-Barfield
    Yvonne Neal-Barfield 9 months ago

    Binge watching....I'm loving fishy!! I'm not brave enough to use it but you did that!

  • Mae Baucicot
    Mae Baucicot 9 months ago

    r we just gon ignore that yellow??

  • Ashley Nicole
    Ashley Nicole 9 months ago

    I love that lippie on you! 🙌🏽😭😍 it’s a gorgeous color 🙂

  • Crystal Mandujano
    Crystal Mandujano 10 months ago

    This is a GORG eyeshadow look 😍

  • eden_buks
    eden_buks 10 months ago

    does she..... know those are the bi flag colours

  • Mahi Shaikh
    Mahi Shaikh 10 months ago

    aww aww lady...u r the best love from india😘

  • JeonJungkook전정국
    JeonJungkook전정국 10 months ago

    YAAASSS!!! You slay, gurl!

  • Sarah Abdulaziz
    Sarah Abdulaziz 10 months ago

    "All know and love" no we are not!

  • Sparrow Ilan
    Sparrow Ilan 10 months ago

    U look like afemale ludacris

  • Julie Heffernan
    Julie Heffernan 10 months ago

    this video brought me back to life

  • SAKURA
    SAKURA 10 months ago

    Life is drugs

  • Aakifah
    Aakifah 10 months ago

    Jackie is so talented!

  • OLIVIA LEUNG
    OLIVIA LEUNG 10 months ago

    Every time she smiles, i go blind for a minute *.*

  • Marisha Kiedis
    Marisha Kiedis 10 months ago

    luv u tho auntie jackie

  • Marisha Kiedis
    Marisha Kiedis 10 months ago

    patchy central sis yikes

  • Marisha Kiedis
    Marisha Kiedis 10 months ago

    I wish he named them after his fav drag queens

  • Jae Rae
    Jae Rae 10 months ago

    "I'm pretty sure we went to the same high school" Did anyone else die laughing at that??!!

  • Allegra Chloe Sivalingam
    Allegra Chloe Sivalingam 10 months ago

    Jackie you are a magician!!!! How do you do your eyeshadow looks like tha?? Love you so much.

  • Destinee Davis
    Destinee Davis 11 months ago

    Love this look

  • Genise Cook
    Genise Cook 11 months ago

    Auntie Jackie you sold me another palette!. I loved this look!!!!!!!.

  • sis i
    sis i 11 months ago

    I always live when u say 'Jackie Jackie Jackie ' jskskssk

  • jazmin Andrews
    jazmin Andrews 11 months ago

    Zoom zoom zoom, make my heart go boom boom boom, my supernova girl

  • Blu Themakeuplounge
    Blu Themakeuplounge 11 months ago

    Girl you a damn fool love me some jackie

  • Veronica Yvette Hernandez

    I love that you went so creative with your eye look!! It amazes me how you demonstrated this eyeshadow pallet 💯% better then its creator Manny MUA!!

  • Maureen and Dillon
    Maureen and Dillon 11 months ago

    You look gorgeous 💖💖

  • Cat
    Cat 11 months ago

    You inspire me to experiment with colors!! You killed this look!!

  • Vanessa Elizabeth
    Vanessa Elizabeth 11 months ago

    im happy i just ordered this !!

  • Roxanne Lagasse
    Roxanne Lagasse 11 months ago

    I love how you describe the shadows like their people lol it’s fantastic! I’m late to the game I just discovered your channel I love it I have been watching all day!

  • Emily Daboin Sanchez
    Emily Daboin Sanchez 11 months ago +1

    “I now represent Zaya” 💀💀💀💀💀

  • Aleah Alli
    Aleah Alli 11 months ago

    Auntie Jackie low key made the bi flag on her lids for pride month

  • Mandi Taylor
    Mandi Taylor 11 months ago

    To answer your question... no I wouldn’t buy a $45 palette that looked like crap even if the shadows were good. It’s proven that packaging is very important in the majority of sales. Things aren’t pretty by chance. There’s science behind it :)

  • abby weaver
    abby weaver 11 months ago

    Man I just love everytime you do your intro it makes me so happy and I love all this positivity you have your QUEEN

  • ashting27
    ashting27 11 months ago

    Luv the look♥️

  • Tyler Campbell
    Tyler Campbell 11 months ago

    You know who didn't tell him to shake the table and market? A certain ghoul whose makeup can't cover up his bullshit 👻

  • Ashleigh McVay
    Ashleigh McVay 11 months ago

    KiKi do you love me?

  • Oluwasolami Afolayan
    Oluwasolami Afolayan 11 months ago

    i wish i would've seen this video before deciding to film purple and blue bold color look because it would've turned out 100x better. you look amazing auntie

  • G U C C I H O E
    G U C C I H O E 11 months ago

    Because zaya isn’t a drag queen zaya is a dog

  • LaPrincesa Peach
    LaPrincesa Peach 11 months ago

    BADD

  • Jayla Griffin
    Jayla Griffin 11 months ago +1

    Yes, shadows have genders.

  • Amanda Jacobson
    Amanda Jacobson 11 months ago

    Have you googled the meanings of this shade names yet girl?

  • Amanda Jacobson
    Amanda Jacobson 11 months ago

    Fishy is basically when a drag queen looks like a real woman

  • Sky Panda
    Sky Panda 11 months ago

    GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
    I LOVED YOU BEFORE BUT I LOVE YOU EVEN MORE NOW
    I don't think you meant to do this but you basically put a bisexual flag on you face and i'm LIVING FOR IT! (I'm bisexual though so yeah)

  • Kiera Carlson
    Kiera Carlson 11 months ago

    u look so good in that fuchsia color😍😍

  • KennieBee
    KennieBee 11 months ago +1

    AUNTIEEEEE JACKIEEE YOU LOOK LIKE RAINBOW FISH ON THEM LIDS GOURL YASSSSSSSS

  • Bianca Borris
    Bianca Borris 11 months ago

    Fishy or fish means you are looking super womenly. Like, if you were a drag Queen, you would be "fish" if you were super girlly and lookin like a biological woman

  • Della classysassydiva617
    Della classysassydiva617 11 months ago

    pretty

  • slaymiah
    slaymiah 11 months ago

    this look is really fucking cute tho

  • slaymiah
    slaymiah 11 months ago

    Kai kai = sex Kiki= party where you spill the tea
    Fishy= looking like a real woman

  • slaymiah
    slaymiah 11 months ago

    Lmao she is too straight to understand any of these shades lmaoooo

  • slaymiah
    slaymiah 11 months ago

    why would her dog be featured in a drag themed palette???

  • Leonardo Valério
    Leonardo Valério 11 months ago

    It's so funny when people that doesn't know much about drag reads these shade names 😂 and don't understand shit. Lol

  • Adrianna Collier
    Adrianna Collier 11 months ago

    😍😍😍😍

  • Caroline Smith
    Caroline Smith 11 months ago

    i will NEVER get over how flawless and stunning your skin is!! you’re always glowing omg

  • nils sjöberg
    nils sjöberg 11 months ago

    is it just me or the shadows look a little bit patchy?

  • The Psychic Cell Phones
    The Psychic Cell Phones 11 months ago +1

    ugh so so so beautiful

  • DestineeBeauty
    DestineeBeauty 11 months ago

    You singing Hot Boyz had me soooooo weak😭😭

  • Stephie Kim
    Stephie Kim 11 months ago

    I would like to buy this palette just for fishy because that color is stunning!

  • April Yenter
    April Yenter 11 months ago

    The outside is HOLO OMG

  • Maegan Joy
    Maegan Joy 11 months ago

    “im gonna take kiki”
    “KIKI DO U LOVE ME ARE U RIDING SAY YOU’LL NEVER EVER LEAVE FROM BESIDE ME”

  • Mella Licious
    Mella Licious 11 months ago

    Gorgeous eye look!

  • Maurielle Vargas
    Maurielle Vargas 11 months ago

    i feel like that yellow was a missed opportunity

  • Jenny
    Jenny 11 months ago

    KIKI, DO YOU LOVE ME????!

  • Kay Renee
    Kay Renee 11 months ago

    Omg the slayage it out of this world💝💝💝💝

  • Ava Enriquez
    Ava Enriquez 11 months ago

    Can we just recognize how it was pride month and she did the bisexual flag without even noticing! Like yessssss sisss

  • Katherine B
    Katherine B 11 months ago

    Ma’aaaaammm you’re giving us wild wild thoughts vibesss. Loving it. ❤️❤️

  • Kieta Shileds
    Kieta Shileds 11 months ago

    What can I say about Jackie girl love me some Jackie sing it girl Jackie, Jackie, Jackie!!!!!

  • Keshia M
    Keshia M 11 months ago

    Lmaoo I Followed this video with the same colours and everything and I looked like I had a shimmery bruised eye , im so done , only Sister J can do THIS

  • Shannon Moffitt
    Shannon Moffitt 11 months ago

    You should show your outfit when you do your makeup to go somewhere! But this look came out STUNNING!

  • DivaNieci
    DivaNieci 11 months ago

    are you going to review Patrickstarrrs summer collection? would love to see it on WOC

  • Raegann Pokornik
    Raegann Pokornik 11 months ago

    *10 seconds In the video* subscribe

  • Kween
    Kween 11 months ago

    You're so beautiful 😍😍

  • Diana Batori
    Diana Batori 11 months ago

    YAAAASSSSS... That color though, can we take a moment to breath that in??? Your lids need their own ZIP code GURL.

  • Mayra Ramirez Carballo
    Mayra Ramirez Carballo 11 months ago

    Girrlll you are always in a rush 🙄 you were in a rush when you reviewed the vault as well

  • TwinMom VSG
    TwinMom VSG 11 months ago

    I love your videos! You are an amazing force.

  • cara blogs
    cara blogs 11 months ago +1

    Are you a HOLOsexual?

  • Amy Harvey
    Amy Harvey 11 months ago

    Gorgeous look. And I absolutely love ur personality. When I found u on TVclip I had to binge watch ur videos!

  • Kiara Eve
    Kiara Eve 11 months ago

    girl i clicked on this for the harry styles « orrrrrrrr is it » but i still love u auntie reppin for us chocolate chics

  • Sinamonroses13
    Sinamonroses13 11 months ago

    I pounded that subscribe button the moment you busted the Missy Elliot!! Yes!

  • velvetlix
    velvetlix 11 months ago

    did she understand that they are drag terms lol

  • Peachandmark 🍑🐰
    Peachandmark 🍑🐰 11 months ago

    The look you created is so fun!!!

  • Milena Arsovic
    Milena Arsovic 11 months ago

    😍😍😍😍