Avengers Infinity War SPOILER Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 26, 2018
  • Avengers Infinity War Spoiler Review today! Beyond The Trailer's reaction & movie review! Who Dies, Deaths! Ending! Gamora!
    bit.ly/subscribeBTT
    Avengers Infinity War Movie Review with SPOILERS today! Beyond The Trailer host Grace Randolph's reaction & review of Avengers Infinity War in 2018! Ending explained! Easter Eggs! Who dies and which deaths will stick?! Loki, Heimdall, Gamora! Red Skull! Soul Stone! Enjoy this SPOILER breakdown of Avengers Infinity War in 2018 now that you've seen the full movie! And be sure to make Beyond The Trailer your first stop for movie and entertainment news here on TVclip today!
    BTT T-Shirts, Backpacks & Phone Covers!
    bit.ly/BTTShop
    CHAPTER TIMES
    Intro - 00:00
    Deaths - 1:34
    Elba & Hiddleston - 2:32
    Gamora - 4:58
    "Deaths" - 9:02
    Cheers & Gasps - 12:24
    Red Skull - 14:44
    Soul Stone - 16:32
    No Dating at Work - 17:46
    Thanos - 20:30
    Gauntlet - 21:40
    Black Order - 22:44
    The Hulk - 24:17
    Team Iron Man - 25:43
    Team Thor - 29:53
    Team Cap - 32:05
    Conclusion - 33:28
    Interact with host & creator Grace Randolph!
    Facebook: bit.ly/GraceOnFacebook
    Twitter: bit.ly/GraceOnTwitter
    Instagram: instagram.com/gracerandolphbtt
    Google+: bit.ly/HQ6kVs
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 6 747

  • Rogue Wizard
    Rogue Wizard 22 days ago

    Actually, in avengers endgame, it was confirmed, that shuri was dusted

  • imicca
    imicca Month ago

    I dont see as "black guy dying first"
    I saw as good friend of Thor die first...

    • Avishek Saini
      Avishek Saini Month ago

      I mean... Loki is getting his own TV show. Heimdall is gone for good. So Grace does have a point. He was the first death and his death is pretty much permanent. Gamora is back. Loki is back. Wanda will probably bring Vision back. he's the only real death.

  • scott welsh
    scott welsh Month ago +1

    Anybody here after End Game laughing?

  • Kenny Lai
    Kenny Lai 2 months ago

    The gamora scenes were painful to watch

    • Basic Media
      Basic Media Month ago

      From Guardians 1, 2, Infinity War, or Endgame?

  • Fabian Rampage
    Fabian Rampage 2 months ago

    Captain America: "I Can Do This All Day"
    Captain America: " Yeah I Know,(Deep Sigh) I Know"

  • Ma Hu
    Ma Hu 2 months ago

    I didn't like the movie much.... there was too much going on. People complained about Spiderman 3 having too many plotlines and characters. A:IW is 10 times worse.

  • Nick Ford
    Nick Ford 2 months ago

    When CaptainAmerica force grabbed Thor's Hammer everyone stood and AP applause

  • Stanlos
    Stanlos 2 months ago

    Uh no. There is no double standard on killing there, Grace. Batman's catalogue of stories are chock full of stories about the line he will not cross. It is one of the most consistent things about the character. There are some pockets of stories at Marvel that explore killing (most notable in XMen with Wolvie, Storm, and Cyclops) but there isn't anything approaching what we git with Bats in it

  • Fernando Bravo
    Fernando Bravo 2 months ago

    You couldn’t wait until opening day at least?

  • Imran Chaudry
    Imran Chaudry 3 months ago

    such an irritating person. Seriously piss off.

  • BK Simmons
    BK Simmons 3 months ago

    The Black Panther death was by far the hardest to swallow. It changed my entire experience of the movie the first time I watched it. I hope BP has a role in Endgame amidst the great reviews

    • BK Simmons
      BK Simmons 2 months ago

      I hoped so but I just didn’t enjoy it at all. Like Grace says, it makes you realize how much Marvel underestimated the success of The Black Panther...

    • MAKE UNOVA GREAT AGAIN
      MAKE UNOVA GREAT AGAIN 2 months ago

      But you mustve known that it was not permanent in that moment too.

  • selenasctrl
    selenasctrl 3 months ago +5

    who's here before watching grace's endgame review?

  • Movieexpert 19
    Movieexpert 19 3 months ago +1

    The first time I saw the thumbnail and title I thought it said Avengers:Endgame spoiler review and I was like how did you see the movie so early!!!!!!?!!

  • Woozle 03 Productions
    Woozle 03 Productions 3 months ago

    I'm not a big fan of cap.

  • Saint Wonka
    Saint Wonka 3 months ago

    Your feminism ruined the movie for yourself

  • John OConnell
    John OConnell 3 months ago

    Black character first? Enough with your white guilt.

  • Jx-dama !
    Jx-dama ! 3 months ago

    You're nuts....of course you are

  • Misses Mandarin
    Misses Mandarin 3 months ago

    After watching again and again after also watching prior movies again, I had mixed feelings, I appreciated the movie, story more however was also dissapointed in the directors because noticed the snap shows most of black characters didnt matter were easily disposable and I know the argument will be to focus on the avengers and original avengers but I felt it would have been better to leave them out the movie and let us imagine what was going on in the rest of the world, than give them the role of just dying, was just insulting

  • Damian Cullen
    Damian Cullen 3 months ago

    Why don't people ever speak about Paul Bettany aka Vision and how important he was in Avengers Infinity War. We always talk about Cap and Iron Man etc etc . What about the others ?

  • Aaron Boudreaux
    Aaron Boudreaux 3 months ago

    I don’t agree with everything you say, but I can’t help but respect you with every video you post. You possess such poise and “grace”, if you will, that you help me grow as an opinionated adult. Thank you Grace. You are a top TVclipr to me. ❤️

  • Phizzle D
    Phizzle D 3 months ago

    Holy shit you are fucking weird...but sexy and I like it 😍

  • Tyler Grobman
    Tyler Grobman 3 months ago +1

    Who’s here less than a month before Endgame?

  • DarthVader DaGreat
    DarthVader DaGreat 3 months ago

    So, the First death was a Black guy.. and the First Dusted, after the Snap. was a Black Guy as well????

  • akelly929
    akelly929 3 months ago

    They get rid of the black actors to make the Chinese audience happy.

  • Jane Ray
    Jane Ray 3 months ago +1

    Why the fuck does Cap,Stark or Thor have to die for u too be satisfied with the movie?...Ugh that annoyed the shit outta me.

  • Andrew Waites
    Andrew Waites 3 months ago

    Grace is mt kryptonite i want her all the time

  • Hailey Q
    Hailey Q 3 months ago

    Grace, people lose their minds if batman kills people because batman SHOULD NOT EVER KILL PEOPLE, its very big thing, he has code of honor that he doesnt kill but avengers dont have it

  • Kenneth Crisps
    Kenneth Crisps 3 months ago

    It’s so funny he did rainbow bridge to the dceu

  • David Rozo
    David Rozo 4 months ago +2

    worst review i've ever seen

  • may vasy
    may vasy 4 months ago

    there will always be a freud , imagine if the female cast of black panther would be turned to dust , every1 would say marvel dont respect females and on top of that female of colour . I think is grate they did that couse it was a shock

  • jeffescantube
    jeffescantube 4 months ago

    bruce banner waste? hes the one that came to warn everybody, plus he kills cull obsidian

  • jeffescantube
    jeffescantube 4 months ago

    people dont like batman killing ppl, bcus its part of his character in the comics.... he would never kill someone ever. thats why ppl complained when he killed ppl in bvs

  • jeffescantube
    jeffescantube 4 months ago

    thanos turning things to bubbles is straight out of the comics. it was nothing new

  • Ariyan Singh
    Ariyan Singh 4 months ago

    "maybe he'll come back as teenage loki" yeaaa... As if marvel will do that. Most we will probably get is a flashback of loki as a teen.

  • Egg Sanity
    Egg Sanity 4 months ago

    This video is shorter than the Captain America Civil War video....

  • jblauh01
    jblauh01 4 months ago

    She's so crazy the way she looks at things...

  • My Channels
    My Channels 4 months ago +1

    yah kill everyone marvel

  • deadso
    deadso 4 months ago

    @28:32 TAZORFACE!

  • kamara ssakka
    kamara ssakka 4 months ago

    Last one

  • Bigwhofan
    Bigwhofan 4 months ago

    OFF TOPIC, but I see some good food in that stock photo of that fridge ;p

  • J Howard
    J Howard 4 months ago

    Oh good fucking god. Well unfortunately you have absolutely put me off anything you speak in....

  • Moviefan2k4
    Moviefan2k4 5 months ago +1

    "Infinity War" was very underwhelming for me. I enjoyed it, but I didn't love it. In several ways, it felt like a TV series finale that failed to tie up all its loose ends. I know part of that was because they shot both films at the same time, but I still felt each film should have had its own purpose apart from the whole "stop Thanos" narrative.

  • Sam Rodriguez
    Sam Rodriguez 5 months ago

    Chris Pratt isn’t even in Zero dark thirty lol he gained muscle for Guardians

  • nathan bentley
    nathan bentley 5 months ago

    Grace you're soooooo hot

  • Jason Lizotte
    Jason Lizotte 5 months ago

    24:12 while i am not a comic reader i feel like its kind of Batmans thing... to not kill people?! like.. ever. and he doesnt use guns or whatever because he doesnt actually want to kill anybody. even in the dark knight he did not kill the Joken in multiple situations where he actually could, even dodged from him with his motercicle because he knew it would kill him and he did not want that. the Avengers have never hesitated to kill an evil guy. So i see why people would be more shocked about Batman just running around killing randoms dudes.

  • Seen Mcgreal
    Seen Mcgreal 5 months ago +1

    ok, I come to Grace's videos to see another opinion, and what another person took from the movie and their thoughts.Thats why i'm here, and she can say what she wants cause i'm here to watch what she has to say. so ya I respect everyones opinions. so like please everyone shhhh cause Grace is just doing her job, with her own opinions based off what she believes in/knows. :) keep up the amazing work grace I love everything you do!!!

  • Movie Buff
    Movie Buff 5 months ago

    Gamora’s death was handled brilliantly, I don’t know what you are talking about.

  • Jametris
    Jametris 6 months ago

    "You might need a whole meal" Lmao, Not Even 10 seconds in and I'm already loving it! I Love This Channel!!!

  • Jonathan Portillo
    Jonathan Portillo 6 months ago

    Lil Gamora is ugly af and creepy af

  • tama’s pajamas
    tama’s pajamas 6 months ago

    I think Gamoras death was the strongest and it really showed their twisted relationship. BOTH of them had really deep arcs imho

  • Joe Steel
    Joe Steel 6 months ago

    I feel Deadpool 2 was worse for the fridgeing of characters.
    Vanessa, Hope and cables wife. I really hate how unoriginal that film was. Also I wanted more comic references, like how do you not drop the Summers name, I just hate that bloody movie.

  • Rorend Faye
    Rorend Faye 6 months ago

    No offense, Grace.
    I pray Marvel doesn't listen to you.
    Also, Batman how theme is that he doesn't kill... Not the AVENGERS.

  • Jacob
    Jacob 6 months ago

    Grace they were killing aliens and they already killed in the comics

  • Siddharth Mazumdar
    Siddharth Mazumdar 6 months ago

    your soul stone rant was kind of stupid

  • Jeremiah Cordeiro
    Jeremiah Cordeiro 6 months ago

    It’s only like that with Batman is because that’s a significant part of his character torn not to kill any of the psychos that plague Gotham because he believes that he would become one of them

  • Faith Rota
    Faith Rota 6 months ago

    Because thats batmans one rule not the avengers rule

  • Faith Rota
    Faith Rota 6 months ago

    Dr. Strange seen the 1 outcome duh!!

  • Faith Rota
    Faith Rota 6 months ago

    He did not look like dr. Doom the cape yes but no bro noooo!!!

  • Faith Rota
    Faith Rota 6 months ago

    Avengers 4 is about the ones that started it all

  • Faith Rota
    Faith Rota 6 months ago

    It doesnt what skin color you are the hell if you die you die

  • Odile Blue
    Odile Blue 7 months ago

    Just pointing out: the criticism is about Batman (and even Superman) killing is about character.
    The Avengers have always killed when necessary. Batman’s whole shtick (mostly) is no killing, it’s something vitally important to the character is most iterations. Same for Superman.
    I think if Wonder Woman had killed, people wouldn’t criticize. She’s been willing to cross that line. It’s just that the two who actually did it in the DCEU have been specific about NOT doing it in most versions.

  • Kamran Rehman
    Kamran Rehman 7 months ago

    I’m soooooooo happy u picked up on the one sided criticism

  • Scott Zimmer
    Scott Zimmer 7 months ago

    I didn’t like Starlord’s sarcastic comment about Jesus. It could still have been fun, but delivered straighter and less offensively. Hoping #4 will be better.

  • RAY M
    RAY M 7 months ago +1

    DC BLOWS stop trying to compare

  • Comet Storm
    Comet Storm 7 months ago

    Also I love when people get mad for someone else even though that person has literally no problem with what happened

  • a
    a 7 months ago

    Their contracts never ran out after Infinity war it was always after avengers 4

  • a
    a 7 months ago

    This video is so biased omds usually ur vids r good but idk where u got ur info from

  • a
    a 7 months ago

    But y r u cussing gamora it’s not like she jumped off the cliff

  • Darragh Foran
    Darragh Foran 7 months ago

    NO HOW DARE YOU SAY FOR THEM TO KILL THOR IF THEY DO THAT I'M DONE.

  • Leeann Naidoo
    Leeann Naidoo 7 months ago

    You've reached new lows Grace 😐

  • Sleeping Seb
    Sleeping Seb 7 months ago +1

    I agree with most of the comments you have something against marvel for some reason, maybe because dc movies never even come close

  • Sleeping Seb
    Sleeping Seb 7 months ago

    Why would anyone have a problem with black widow killing actual villains? She’s as assassin

  • Shining Star
    Shining Star 8 months ago +1

    Jesus loves you. If you repent of your sins and give your life to Him: He will fill you with love, give you happiness in your life, and bless you. The next time that you feel sick or worried or scared, ask Jesus into your heart and your life will get better. Videos will never fill the void inside of you, but Jesus will if you give your life to Him. He will love you, keep you company, and answer your questions. He is real and a lot of the time He will speak to you through your conscience. God is love and everything good comes from Him. Everything good in the world comes from love. Romantic love, familial love, friendship, the love you feel for your hobbies, the love you have for your favorite music, favorite food, favorite movie, etc. All of it comes from God. Without love there is no point to life. It is what we all live for and it is what we were all made for, but the devil tries to ruin everything with fear, stress, worry, etc. Try to get to know God. He is truly worth worshipping.

  • Brady Bast
    Brady Bast 8 months ago

    When you say that Thanos Fridges her, I don't think your definition comes into play. It doesn't matter who Thanos Killed. It wasn't a love interest of his, it was his DAUGHTER. If it was a boy, a girl or even his beloved chair (lol), it would not have made a difference.

  • bcl11mvp
    bcl11mvp 8 months ago

    Your criticisms seem kind of vapid and lack understanding of the character development of these characters over 10 years.
    Probably the main criticisms I would agree with is Mark Ruffalo in the Hulk Buster, and that’s about it...

  • asdfgh123
    asdfgh123 8 months ago

    Grace, ur libtard bullshit is getting on my nerves

  • RealStarWars 456
    RealStarWars 456 8 months ago

    TLJ RE-EDIT REVIEW IS NEEDED DESPERATELY BY YOUR CHANNEL. Help get the word out, please!!!😍😘😍😘😍😍

  • Tiff's Right Ear
    Tiff's Right Ear 8 months ago

    Batman has a no killing rule which is a significant part of his character. those other characters don’t..
    PS: I don’t think Ebony Maw died.

  • Thunder Boi
    Thunder Boi 9 months ago

    Batman has said that he won't kill but the avengers have never said they won't kill

    • I'll just let it be
      I'll just let it be 6 months ago

      That stupid rule was forced down on the writers by the fans because they idolized Batman so much, and praise him as this humble protector who doesn't point towards violence. He used to kill in his early comic book issues, and the OG's are the main foundation & valid source, so that rule shouldn't really matter

  • Regular Guy
    Regular Guy 9 months ago

    You actually had a lot of valid points here, I'm surprised. As for the movie, it was surprisingly rushed. Rushed as in, "we need to keep moving to meet the 2 and a half hour deadline." I don't know why that was. Since Thanos is the driving force behind the plot, he could've taken the stones at his leisure. Had the focus been redirected onto fleshing out the story more, the emotional moments may have hit harder, because as it stands, they felt very lacking to me.
    The MCU digital effects have noticably taken a hit since Spiderman: Homecoming last year. Extremely lazy and very bizarre considering the Star Wars sister franchise has such cutting edge visuals.
    Lastly, there's way too much over-the-top humor in this movie, mainly from the Guardians. Yes, that's their characters, but the "end of the universe" is at stake. A little composure, please.

  • Kelsey C
    Kelsey C 9 months ago

    14,000,605

  • Grapeson Dolan
    Grapeson Dolan 9 months ago

    Fans didn’t let Marvel get away with The Mandarin in Iron Man 3?

  • avinash chowdary
    avinash chowdary 9 months ago

    Can you please do review on searching movie

  • Nick Debellis
    Nick Debellis 9 months ago

    This pissed me off you dc blow hatf

  • evion223
    evion223 9 months ago

    Nah, I prefer this soul's stone answer than someone having it,that or Adam warlock..

  • Stephanie Merritt
    Stephanie Merritt 9 months ago

    I would love to hear if your review has changed a bit now. I have rewatched this movie at least 10x and I would love to know if you've rewatched it and what you think. I did not feel like Gamora was fridged. I feel like Gamora's attitude has been one of someone who always knew they were doomed. I feel differently now along with some of your other points. I look forward to a revisit before the next Infinity War.

  • Anything. Lucy
    Anything. Lucy 9 months ago

    Tom Holland better get a Oscar

  • Raffaela E
    Raffaela E 9 months ago +1

    I think thanos was on gomora's planet when they showed him in the ending scene. It was beautiful and it would make sense that he would go there. That is why he was sad and happy

  • Raffaela E
    Raffaela E 9 months ago +2

    But Peter never acted like an adult before so he was actually coherent to his character. He is impulsive and he just acted impulsively.

  • fusionaut23
    fusionaut23 10 months ago

    Cut off Thanos's fingers is genius. I think that you are the first person I heard say that. Very smart!

  • Alexander Villanueva
    Alexander Villanueva 10 months ago +1

    OMG GRACE, I look up to your review spoiler, cause i think that you will be just hype as i am, but I just realize that your so obsessed with being offended by everything that i dont even want to be on your channel anymore. You really creep me out.

  • Sarah MacQueen
    Sarah MacQueen 10 months ago

    Just watched Infinity War for the first time and almost the first thing I thought was oof what's Grace gonna say!

  • annelentur
    annelentur 10 months ago +1

    Can you at least tray not Show your hate to.MARVEL its so said.

  • No Way
    No Way 10 months ago +1

    I still didn't see the movie but from scenes we can see on TVclip (audience reactions), the ''death'' of Spiderman looks heartbreaking.

  • Silent Refusal
    Silent Refusal 10 months ago +5

    Oh and they didn't kill Idris Elba because he is black, they simply killed his character, just like in the comics.
    And Gamora dying at the hands of Thanos?? That's weak writing? Really?

  • ExtremeAnalDischarge
    ExtremeAnalDischarge 10 months ago

    23:30 Batman does not kill. It's part of his ethos. People react to it being out of character when Batman is blowing people away with a shotgun. NO KILLING, NO GUNS!

  • Jamaal Crawford
    Jamaal Crawford 10 months ago

    You really gotta put the note pad down sometimes.

  • daedae88
    daedae88 10 months ago +6

    She tries so hard to be pro black that I feel like she's actually predjudice

  • Beni Trauma
    Beni Trauma 10 months ago

    To be fair, Widow, Cap, Hawkeye, Falcon, Fury etc all have a military/spy background, all of them have killed at some point. Tony killed in Iron Man 1 when he blew up the terrorists, He shot a hole through James Badge Dale's chest, he had Pepper kill Obidiah, etc. Thor also has killed in the centuries he's lived. Same with the Guardians. They killed Korath, Ronan, Ego, etc. They don't have a no kill policy, they do it if it's necassary.

  • clara
    clara 10 months ago +1

    No one wanted hawkeye