Palm Phone Review: Good Things Come In Small Packages

Share
Embed
  • Published on Aug 6, 2019
  • Do you think the Palm can work as a stand alone device?
    Share your thoughts and opinions by commenting below.
    Subscribe to our channel for more tech: bit.ly/1HEA3NZ

    For more information on the particular product(s) shown please visit:
    If you liked this video then please hit the 'like' button, it helps us a lot!
    Got something to say about the video, then leave a comment (we try to read them all) and we will of course reply where necessary.
    If you want to see more of our videos then make sure you hit the 'Subscribe' button as this way you will get to see them first.
    Why not check out some of our other videos, there are a lot on our channel. You can search if you are looking for something specific or you can check out one of our playlists below:
    Popular uploads, as decided by our viewers: tinyurl.com/clovepopular
    Quick access to all our playlists: tinyurl.com/cloveplaylists
    Device unboxings: tinyurl.com/cloveunboxings
    Comparisons:tinyurl.com/clovecomparisons
    Accessories: tinyurl.com/cloveaccessories
    Reviews: tinyurl.com/clovereviews
    Vlogs: tinyurl.com/clovevlogs
    Device language videos: tinyurl.com/clovelanguages
    Device video samples: tinyurl.com/clovevideosample
    Any other demo video we have that does not fit in the above categories: tinyurl.com/clovedemos
    Who are Clove Technology?
    Clove Technology is a UK based mobile technology specialist, specifically smartphones, tablets and accessories. Established in 1992, we have handled the majority of mobile technology and bring you up close and personal with the latest smartphones, tablets and accessories, right here on this TVclip channel.
    As an independent company we give honest, yet informed opinions on all the products we cover.
    If you like what you see then be sure to check out our other videos and if you really want one of the products from the videos, then visit www.clove.co.uk to make your purchase.
    With global shipping options you need not worry about not being able to buy or having to wait a long time to receive it!
    If you also want a different view on the mobile industry, then be sure to check out our blog for the latest news and information. Just head to blog.clove.co.uk
    Please check out links to our other communities. We like to connect with. You can find great discussions on our twitter & Google Plus pages.

    Clove Website: www.clove.co.uk
    Clove Blog: blog.clove.co.uk
    Clove TVclip: tvclip.biz/user/clovetechnology
    Clove G+: www.google.com/+clove
    Clove Twitter: clovetechnology
    Clove Facebook: clovetechnology
    Clove LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/company/clove-technology
    Clove Instagram: clovetechnology
    Clove Newsletter: www.clove.co.uk/emailnewsletter.aspx
    Clove Blog RSS Feed: feeds.feedburner.com/clovetechnologysblog
    Contact Us:
    Email: sales@clove.co.uk
    Telephone: +44 (0)1202 552936
    Office Hours: 9AM-5.30PM (GMT - Monday - Friday)
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 12

  • Imran Ali
    Imran Ali Month ago

    This would be my grafting phone.... ❄

  • Stephen Tesseyman
    Stephen Tesseyman 2 months ago

    I so want this phone! Sadly I have another year to go on my existing contract :-(

  • Alexander Chapman
    Alexander Chapman 3 months ago +2

    The standalone version of the Palm phone is very great for people who LOVE small phones OR if anybody wants an EVEN SMALLER phone, then those people can get either a Unihertz Jelly Pro or a Unihertz Atom. By the way, I'm a small phone lover. #smallphones #palmphone #unihertzjellypro #unihertzatom

    • VinayKanthRao Kodipelly
      VinayKanthRao Kodipelly Month ago

      I am a small phone lover too... Was looking to buy either the unihertz Jelly pro or the atom. I just got to know that palm can be used as a standalone phone as they started selling unlocked palm phones on eBay. But there are some reasons that are stopping me from buying it. The smaller battery for a 441ppi screen and no headphone jack. I am looking for a small phone that has mid-range internals, two day battery life along with OLED screen and Android One updates- basically a mini pixel 3.

  • splinter2804
    splinter2804 3 months ago +5

    Almost perfect just for the poor battery life

  • Jordan Quinley
    Jordan Quinley 3 months ago +2

    It's nice to see a generally positive review of this device.

  • Ercan Acar
    Ercan Acar 3 months ago

    ATTENTION people Palm phone2018 is not waterproof,
    They promise of swimming and ip68,
    ATTENTION people Palm phone2018 is not waterproof,

    They promise of swimming and ip68,

    Here are pictures and videos now it is completely defective.

    Otherwise, great smartphones would be a pity,

    palm Support does not report in a frivolous manner,

    I am very disappointed by palm,

    I had to buy Unhihertz Atom 2.45 inches which is waterproof and bigger battery and support is always there for me.

    Here is proof video on TVclip link:

    tvclip.biz/video/z5VZmYHHyg8/video.html

    Here are pictures and videos now it is completely defective.

    Otherwise, great smartphones would be a pity,

    palm Support does not report in a frivolous manner,

    I am very disappointed by palm,

    I had to buy Unhihertz Atom 2.45 inches which is waterproof and bigger battery and support is always there for me.

    Here is proof video on TVclip link:

    www.youtube.com

  • Tech Ferdi
    Tech Ferdi 3 months ago

    Why you shaking girl didn't you have your coffee yet?

  • Palm
    Palm 3 months ago +4

    Thank you for your review! You really hit on a lot of key points :) Hope you enjoyed trying it out.

    • Ercan Acar
      Ercan Acar 3 months ago

      ATTENTION people Palm phone2018 is not waterproof,
      They promise of swimming and ip68,
      ATTENTION people Palm phone2018 is not waterproof,

      They promise of swimming and ip68,

      Here are pictures and videos now it is completely defective.

      Otherwise, great smartphones would be a pity,

      palm Support does not report in a frivolous manner,

      I am very disappointed by palm,

      I had to buy Unhihertz Atom 2.45 inches which is waterproof and bigger battery and support is always there for me.

      Here is proof video on TVclip link:

      tvclip.biz/video/z5VZmYHHyg8/video.html

      Here are pictures and videos now it is completely defective.

      Otherwise, great smartphones would be a pity,

      palm Support does not report in a frivolous manner,

      I am very disappointed by palm,

      I had to buy Unhihertz Atom 2.45 inches which is waterproof and bigger battery and support is always there for me.

      Here is proof video on TVclip link:

      www.youtube.com

  • Rinat Yuldashev
    Rinat Yuldashev 3 months ago +1

    htc desire 1 have a 1400mah a removable battery at almost same body size
    sad, but this paml is a waste!

  • YourOwnDumbAss
    YourOwnDumbAss 3 months ago +1

    Very interesting...