This video is unavailable.
Sorry about that.

India Vs Australia ODI Series Live Countdown | 1st ODI | Live Stream | India Tour of Australia |

  • Published on Jan 11, 2019
  • India Vs Australia ODI Series Live Countdown | Live Stream | India Tour of Australia |
    If you enjoyed our stream and want support us; here are the links to do so : -
    Support the Stream:
    Paytm : Coming Soon
    Thank You In Advance!
    Live Stream - India Vs Australia - ODI Series Live Countdown | 3 ODI | India Tour of Australia
    India tour of Australia, 2018-19
    3 ODIs, 4 Tests, 3 T20s . Nov 21-Jan 18
    Tournament: Australia v India 2018-19
    Format: ODI
    Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
    SUMMARY :-
    The India cricket team are currently touring Australia from November 2018 to January 2019 to play four Tests, three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. Initially, the Test match at the Adelaide Oval was planned to be a day/night fixture, but the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) declined the offer from Cricket Australia to play the match under lights. In April 2018, the Western Australian Cricket Association confirmed that the Perth Stadium would host its first ever Test match. During the second Test, it became the tenth venue in Australia to host a Test match.
    The T20I series was drawn 1-1, after the second match finished in a no result. India won the Test series 2-1, after the fourth match of the series finished as a draw. It was the first time that India had won a Test series in Australia.
    SQUADS :-
    Australia :-
    Aaron Finch (C), Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey (W), Peter Handscomb, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Turner, Adam Zampa
    India :-
    Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shikhar Dhawan, MS Dhoni (W), Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Hardik Pandya, Lokesh Rahul, Mohammed Siraj
    SCHEDULE of ODI Series :-
    1st ODI - 12 January 2019 (D/N)
    Australia v India
    Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
    Umpires: Michael Gough (Eng)
    2nd ODI - 15 January 2019 (D/N)
    Australia v India
    Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
    Umpires: Richard Kettleborough (Eng)
    3rd ODI - 18 January 2019 (D/N)
    Australia v India
    Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
    Umpires: Michael Gough (Eng)
    #IndiaVAustralia #ODISeries #LiveMatch
  • SportsSports

Comments • 0