Wheel of Opinions with John Mulaney

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 3, 2019
  • Jimmy challenges John Mulaney to give opinions on the spot about randomly generated holiday topics, like Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer and mistletoe.
    Subscribe NOW to The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: bit.ly/1nwT1aN

    Watch The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon Weeknights 11:35/10:35c

    Get more The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: www.nbc.com/the-tonight-show

    JIMMY FALLON ON SOCIAL
    Follow Jimmy: JimmyFallon
    Like Jimmy: Facebook.com/JimmyFallon
    Follow Jimmy: jimmyfallon

    THE TONIGHT SHOW ON SOCIAL
    Follow The Tonight Show: FallonTonight
    Like The Tonight Show: Facebook.com/FallonTonight
    Follow The Tonight Show: fallontonight
    Tonight Show Tumblr: fallontonight.tumblr.com

    The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon features hilarious highlights from the show, including comedy sketches, music parodies, celebrity interviews, ridiculous games, and, of course, Jimmy's Thank You Notes and hashtags! You'll also find behind the scenes videos and other great web exclusives.

    GET MORE NBC
    NBC TVclip: bit.ly/1dM1qBH
    Like NBC: Facebook.com/NBC
    Follow NBC: NBC
    NBC Instagram: nbctv
    NBC Tumblr: nbctv.tumblr.com/

    Wheel of Opinions with John Mulaney
    tvclip.biz/user/fallontonight
    #FallonTonight
    #JohnMulaney
    #JimmyFallon
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 1 000

  • Arrogant Apple_lps
    Arrogant Apple_lps 3 days ago

    “ Ya the decade is over”
    “OOF”

  • Aleksandra
    Aleksandra 4 days ago

    Mulaney channeled his inner Larry David with that Mistletoe opinion

  • Natalie Rose
    Natalie Rose 5 days ago

    Is Jimmy Fallon okay? He was slurring some of his words in this clip...

  • Alex Johnston
    Alex Johnston 10 days ago

    Did...did John Mulaney just say "oof"?

  • Erica Stolte
    Erica Stolte 10 days ago

    l would watch like an hour segment just on this lmao

  • Katie O'Gallivan
    Katie O'Gallivan 11 days ago

    Perverted garnish. I am forever going to call mistletoe this from here on out.

  • Runabout95
    Runabout95 14 days ago

    His summation of the 2010s is pretty spot on.

  • superschmolz
    superschmolz 15 days ago

    I was just thinking about this clip on my way home and it was in my recommendations

  • Ellie Sings
    Ellie Sings 15 days ago

    "...if any decoration needs to be MeTooed the mistletoe..." Love him!

    • Zeeshan Tahir
      Zeeshan Tahir 10 days ago

      Unfortunately I don't understand this joke. Can you explain plz?

  • Priyanka Bharali
    Priyanka Bharali 16 days ago

    He looks like Rick Astley's lost son.

  • Theresa James
    Theresa James 18 days ago

    I can't get over "perverted garnish" hahahaha

  • Aidan Helie
    Aidan Helie 18 days ago +1

    3:14
    “O O F”
    -John Mulaney, 2019

  • Sav Edits
    Sav Edits 18 days ago

    wow i love him.

  • Cynthia Mocha
    Cynthia Mocha 18 days ago +1

    I had no idea who John Maloney was before January 2020 but he is quickly becoming one of my favorites.

  • McKenna Marshall
    McKenna Marshall 19 days ago

    John Mulaney every time he reads a question:
    *OH*

  • Mikyla Wilfred
    Mikyla Wilfred 19 days ago

    "I love my own thoughts"

  • Passion Malotky
    Passion Malotky 19 days ago

    John Mulaney needs a weekly podcast.

  • THE CRAFTOONS
    THE CRAFTOONS 19 days ago

    This is the only time I’ve laughed as hard as jimmy

  • Eddie Marcos
    Eddie Marcos 19 days ago

    "I love my own thoughts" my favorite part

  • Karoline Sloma
    Karoline Sloma 20 days ago

    Oh my gosh, he's the first person I've ever heard give the same opinion I've held for years about Rudolf!

  • Cami Jones
    Cami Jones 20 days ago +1

    John Mulaney looks like Zachary Levi's little brother.

  • Wilma FistFit
    Wilma FistFit 20 days ago +1

    If any Christmas tradition needs me too’d it’s mistletoe

  • Lou Who
    Lou Who 20 days ago

    John Mulaney is my favorite human.

  • Nerdy Painter
    Nerdy Painter 20 days ago +2

    John sounds very grown-up in this game, like a mature Asian-American Woman, rather than a tall child with feminine hips

  • Oceana Parys
    Oceana Parys 21 day ago

    lmao i love him

  • Coffeebean Productions

    When you don't know how to interview someone so you have your writers create a game to do it for you

  • Brodi Foote
    Brodi Foote 21 day ago

    *perverted garnish*

  • Zachary Madden
    Zachary Madden 21 day ago +23

    Jimmy: "I've never thought about that" John: "I've never thought about it either..." LOL Mulaney kills me every time.

  • ravioli adventures
    ravioli adventures 22 days ago

    did this man really just “OOF”??

  • Jessica Goodman
    Jessica Goodman 22 days ago +2

    The tall child is turning into Larry David.

  • kimberly morningstar
    kimberly morningstar 22 days ago

    I completely agree with John about Rudolph. 🤣🤣

  • boruff68
    boruff68 22 days ago

    John is CLEARLY quick as a fucking whip ! One of my favorite,modern day comics now,hands down. ;)

  • Animeninja808
    Animeninja808 22 days ago

    Andrew is pissed about Christmas, where is Murray when you need him.

  • Royal Alchemist
    Royal Alchemist 23 days ago

    99,900 views is for John mulaney

  • Jaxen Martin
    Jaxen Martin 23 days ago +1

    This is risky but somebody who would be perfect in this is bill burr...

  • MemerMeme
    MemerMeme 23 days ago

    I love Mulaney right off the bat w/ rudolf he really out here spittin FACTS FAME DOES NOT ERASE ABUSE.

  • Breadful!
    Breadful! 23 days ago

    Omg I can’t get enough of John’s comedy 👏🏻👏🏻

  • Clown Eyess
    Clown Eyess 24 days ago +1

    I’m just obsessing over John mulaney saying oof

  • alaina poindexter
    alaina poindexter 24 days ago

    I love my own thoughts. I love you!!!

  • dontedoestuff
    dontedoestuff 25 days ago

    This Wheel of... thing is literally what made the show insufferable to me.

  • BluBella18
    BluBella18 26 days ago +3

    “Fame is not love, they are very different things” -John Mulaney 2019

  • Stick-It Productions.
    Stick-It Productions. 26 days ago

    Lands On middle toe...
    Me: Fucker killed Baldur. He's an ass hole.

  • Michael Hartman
    Michael Hartman 27 days ago

    Ever been at work where the peon gets mistreated then the boss takes a shine to him, gives him an important job, and everybody wants to be his friend.

  • Crystalxbunny Honey
    Crystalxbunny Honey 28 days ago

    Mulaney for PRESIDENT!

  • Eleanor C
    Eleanor C 28 days ago

    If there’s not a gif somewhere that is titled “John Mulaney making the roblox death sound” then I’m giving up

  • Abby Wolffe
    Abby Wolffe 28 days ago

    Every time I have an opinion I'm just gonna say "fiRSt oFF"

  • katiegrim
    katiegrim 28 days ago

    if I was as successful as john mulaney I would not fly southwest

  • Ana K
    Ana K 29 days ago

    Can we like get more john can Rudolph help us ?

  • YourACherrynut
    YourACherrynut 29 days ago

    The last one was accurate af

  • ajay varghese
    ajay varghese 29 days ago

    Seinfeld of our generation!!!

  • Miss Marmo
    Miss Marmo 29 days ago

    Love it!

  • Cara Rose Hegarty
    Cara Rose Hegarty Month ago

    me and my dad have been saying that about rudolph for yearsssss

  • imeantloveyou5eva
    imeantloveyou5eva Month ago

    that was a pretty deep cut on Rudolph i like it

  • Mylifewouldsuckwithoutphan

    "I love my own thoughts!"

  • Joanne Espejo
    Joanne Espejo Month ago

    1. Rudolph the red- nose Reindeer
    2. Mistletoe
    3. Fingerless gloves
    4. The 2010’s

  • Josselyn Bonilla
    Josselyn Bonilla Month ago +1

    I love John he is so naturally funny 🤣

  • itsmejerkface
    itsmejerkface Month ago +1

    I love perverted garnishes.

  • Marra Chan
    Marra Chan Month ago

    Weren’t they supposed to take turns?

  • Kamehameha_boomboom

    We need to get my boy Andy Schulz to do this 🙌🏾

  • Benjamin Shields
    Benjamin Shields Month ago

    God he’s so witty