Collide - Movie Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Feb 24, 2017
  • A movie about a heist for love that no one really knew was coming out. Solid cast though. Let's see how this one pans out...
    See more videos by Jeremy here: tvclip.biz/user/JeremyJahns
    Follow Jeremy on Twitter: twitter.com/JeremyJahns
    Friend Jeremy on Facebook: facebook.com/RealJeremyJahns
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 798

  • Federico Jimbo Smithson

    I will remember this movie for Felicity Jones

  • Roshaan Premadasa
    Roshaan Premadasa 11 months ago

    Great movie don't know what he is talking about. Go watch it!!!

  • Kate B
    Kate B Year ago

    What I'm getting from this review is that Collide is the Dollar General version of Baby Driver

  • last survivor
    last survivor Year ago

    i just saw the movie it was good idk his talking about..it was entertaining. all movies are fake lol

  • XxoIVIoxX
    XxoIVIoxX Year ago

    This movie is a piece of shit trying to bring chivalry back in a political unrealistic gynocentric America. (American fantasy hence a foreign women outside of American legal shit) Anyways... Entertaining halfway through and the rest just turns to shit and reveals its truth bullshit colors.✌️

  • Darth Baldi
    Darth Baldi Year ago

    I just watched this movie for Felicity Jones cause she's 🔥👌

  • Abraham Moya
    Abraham Moya Year ago

    Escape Plan with Sly and Arnie

  • Nick  Sketch
    Nick Sketch Year ago

    The Goodfellas

  • St1mp0
    St1mp0 2 years ago

    do iron fist :)

  • The Bexter
    The Bexter 2 years ago

    The Bling Ring is one of my favorite movies.

  • That Guy on the Left
    That Guy on the Left 2 years ago

    Review Silence

  • Michael Winckowski aka Cptmikewinky

    the town surprisingly good

  • rkhorserider
    rkhorserider 2 years ago

    "Anthony Hopkins would've been great as the really stoic, scary businessman that will wipe out your entire family without batting an eye." So Ford on Westworld?

  • ol
    ol 2 years ago

    I pretty much had a good time with that film

  • leonardo448
    leonardo448 2 years ago

    yes you're right this movie it's so forgettable that even the creators forgot about it, since this movie it was set to premiere in 2015.

  • TheDrzhivargo
    TheDrzhivargo 2 years ago

    i thought inception was gonna be good but it turned out great

  • Aaron Nicewonger
    Aaron Nicewonger 2 years ago

    REVIEW KONG!!!

  • endorbr
    endorbr 2 years ago

    Any movie that requires you to "turn off your brain" for it to work isn't coming at you from the best position.

  • misterlobsterman
    misterlobsterman 2 years ago

    For some reason this movie was marketed stupid amounts in Hungary. Don't understand.

  • mavsuper
    mavsuper 2 years ago

    Tower Heist was surprisingly amazing

  • Alannah
    Alannah 2 years ago

    Jeremy could probably get away with filming while drunk but then editing sober and the end product wouldn't be too different.

  • Luke Ferguson
    Luke Ferguson 2 years ago

    lucky number slevin. i thought it was going to suck but i really enjoyed it. 😀

  • J Ellis
    J Ellis 2 years ago

    I thought Drive was going to suck. But, I was so wrong.

  • Joe Train
    Joe Train 2 years ago

    witness me

  • KyubitheNineTailFox
    KyubitheNineTailFox 2 years ago

    I try to watch any movie I see with an open mind. I rarely have preconceived notions about a movie when I see it. That said, one of my favorite crime films is The Departed. Takers was also really good.

  • bunjeboi
    bunjeboi 2 years ago

    I just saw it but ya it's pretty bad

  • Dannii B
    Dannii B 2 years ago

    Man on a ledge! Completely surprised me

  • Connor
    Connor 2 years ago +1

    Tonyyyyyyyyy

  • Kim Deng
    Kim Deng 2 years ago

    Are you going to review Moonlight?

  • Byron Horde
    Byron Horde 2 years ago

    LOL!!!

  • Neil Fisher
    Neil Fisher 2 years ago

    I thought the original transport it was pretty awesome even though I thought it was going to suck

  • Greenchico
    Greenchico 2 years ago

    I liked Tower Heist

  • Antonio Jones
    Antonio Jones 2 years ago

    I can honestly and confidently say that I can watch your reviews and feel comfortable that you and I will be on the same page, and don't even feel the need to watch any others. You explain it in a perfectly fun, genuine, and thorough way.

  • Pancake Protector 4 - Star Wars Battlefront 2

    Lol he's just running from the bullets then coming back to drive 😂😂

  • Wa Ri
    Wa Ri 2 years ago

    With Casino coming out the same year as Heat I just knew Heat was gonna suck. As it turned out Heat was an incredible, stylish heist movie.

  • Ruan Mighail Pienaar
    Ruan Mighail Pienaar 2 years ago

    Please review "hunt for the wilderpeople"

  • Alejandro Magno
    Alejandro Magno 2 years ago

    I was presently surprised a several years ago after watching "Flypaper" starring Patrick Dempsey. The tone and general nature of the film was of that of a crime, bank robbery, but delivered with the right amount of comedy to not be taken too seriously and at the same time appreciate the execution of the crime. On a side note, could you review "Cure for Wellness"? Anyways, keep it up; you are.....get ready......AWESOMETACULAR!

  • Bert Fechner
    Bert Fechner 2 years ago

    Lucky Number Slevin. surprised the hell outta me.

  • Joshua K
    Joshua K 2 years ago

    so that's it huh,
    were just some kinda...collide


    sorry....wanted to do it once ;)

  • Sean
    Sean 2 years ago

    Pain and Gain

  • HalfKocked
    HalfKocked 2 years ago

    Watching this one tomorrow. Caught clips while at work and I've gotta say, hearing Anthony Hopkins call someone "bro" is fucking hilarious.

  • drunkpandainc
    drunkpandainc 2 years ago

    originally...HEAT then i saw it....omg

  • John Smith
    John Smith 2 years ago

    I hate that he was hallucinating his girlfriend too much.

  • 091MW2
    091MW2 2 years ago

    You should collaborate on a review with Stuckmann!!!

  • chicostephenson
    chicostephenson 2 years ago

    I admit it. I thought Ocean's Eleven was gonna suck. I thought "Oh pretty boy headliner celebrities robbing something that can't be robbed... Hollywood's tried this trick before and it's never worked...." Glad to report. I was wrong!!!!

  • Jonathan Lemmon
    Jonathan Lemmon 2 years ago

    I had no prior expectations for the Italian job before I saw it and I ended up loving it.

  • Samuel Crawford
    Samuel Crawford 2 years ago

    Confidence was better than it had any right to be.

  • Weabe
    Weabe 2 years ago

    "So that it uh, we some kind of collide?"

  • warogore
    warogore 2 years ago

    Christ Jahns your the worst. One of the worst examples of Internet birthed film criticism out there.

  • Jacob Todd
    Jacob Todd 2 years ago

    Wow

  • David Bush
    David Bush 2 years ago

    No Pain, No Gain

  • AK- 47
    AK- 47 2 years ago

    The movie heist (2015) was awesome

  • mrcheesemunch
    mrcheesemunch 2 years ago

    I feel like Anthony Hopkins needs to stop. His talent has been _wasted_ in so many movies in recent years.
    He needs to stick to the good movies...even he can't make a movie like this good.

  • Justin Di Paola
    Justin Di Paola 2 years ago

    you review/watch this instead of Lion or Manchester By The Sea ...........

  • somenath mukharjee
    somenath mukharjee 2 years ago

    the town awesome movie but didn't expected

  • Pete Puebla
    Pete Puebla 2 years ago

    It Trading Places a crime heist movie? If so, that movie then. If not, then it's a tie between The Italian Job and Quick Change. Damn, now I have to see a heist movie. Oh, and I do like Mission Impossible the first one. It feels like a heist movie.

  • MAHDi Hussain
    MAHDi Hussain 2 years ago

    when was the last time you reviewed a TV show🙁 ... you must watch Mr.Robot and talk about it 🙂

  • AveCave1
    AveCave1 2 years ago

    I thought the town was gonna suck but it was good

  • futurestoryteller
    futurestoryteller 2 years ago

    Lucky Number Slevin is pretty sweet.

  • Fly
    Fly 2 years ago

    Does John Wick count? I legit thought it was going to suck. I skipped it in the theaters and finally checked it out one day when I was bored. I was blown away.

  • Marshall Bliss
    Marshall Bliss 2 years ago

    Nicholas Hoult, Felicity Jones, Anthony Hopkins, and Ben Kingsley. How did they get an A-list cast for such a low profile movie?

    • dclnmdsn
      dclnmdsn 2 years ago

      Marshall Biss Yeah, like Nine Lives

  • EvilBakaCat
    EvilBakaCat 2 years ago

    Nightcrawler for me, watched it for the heck of it since I was bored but I really enjoyed it.

  • David Kanevsky
    David Kanevsky 2 years ago

    Fly Paper

  • deadman1597
    deadman1597 2 years ago

    The Heist.
    The one with Ben Stiller and Eddie Murphy.

  • dDeckon
    dDeckon 2 years ago

    I was Expecting a "Collider" Joke...

  • keen
    keen 2 years ago

    why haven't I seen a trailer for this? anywhere? because the studio knew it is shit?

  • Jaquiez Douglas
    Jaquiez Douglas 2 years ago

    A terrible knockoff of "Drive" which in turn, "Drive" is a terrible knockoff of "The Transporter".

  • Mariko True
    Mariko True 2 years ago

    My favorite "heist-type" movie was Ant-Man (2015) although Inception (2010) was great also.

  • James F. Ewart
    James F. Ewart 2 years ago

    Run All Night was a nice surprise. I didn't expect much considering how Tak3n was released just two months prior, but it was much better than I thought it was going to be.
    If anything, it should have been the third Taken move. His daughter gets married, the husband gets in trouble with the mob, and now Bryan Mills has to protect him until morning. Seriously, wouldn't that have been a step up in the franchise?

  • Matthew Osborn
    Matthew Osborn 2 years ago

    Congrats you're trending!

  • Frost B
    Frost B 2 years ago

    Lol i bought it on Bluray already

  • Ryan Thomson
    Ryan Thomson 2 years ago

    Jeremy just do everyone here including myself a favour and watch and review Stranger Things, Mr J over and out.

  • michael Sykes
    michael Sykes 2 years ago

    do the movie get out

  • Haris Khan
    Haris Khan 2 years ago

    do a review for "get out"

  • alarming jeanist
    alarming jeanist 2 years ago

    Yup I didn't even know about this movie until today when I saw it on the IMDb page.

  • Robert Paz
    Robert Paz 2 years ago

    Are you gonna review Get Out?

  • CaptainTaco97
    CaptainTaco97 2 years ago

    Where's the Get Out review? :(

  • Ned Kuczmynda
    Ned Kuczmynda 2 years ago

    This is an all star fricking cast. How did I not hear about this?

  • RAGNAR LOTHBROK
    RAGNAR LOTHBROK 2 years ago

    MAD MAX AND ROUGE ONE.

  • Rashid SMGPro
    Rashid SMGPro 2 years ago

    Its trending?

  • ThePandaman05
    ThePandaman05 2 years ago

    the one with Ben Afleck in it.

  • Jamie Whitehouse
    Jamie Whitehouse 2 years ago

    john wick

  • Ruth
    Ruth 2 years ago +1

    Yawns.

  • Josh Durham
    Josh Durham 2 years ago

    I think the Kurt Russell movie the art of the steal is a one of those

  • Za Waters
    Za Waters 2 years ago

    Ain't gone do get out ?

  • Walter Torres
    Walter Torres 2 years ago

    drive with ryan gosling

  • E3ECO
    E3ECO 2 years ago

    "Taken." Who thought that was going to work?

  • movie maniac
    movie maniac 2 years ago

    Italian Job the remake

  • Breck Warren
    Breck Warren 2 years ago

    I went in knowing nothing about The Bank Job with Jason Stantham, but I really enjoyed it.

  • Danny Acevedo
    Danny Acevedo 2 years ago

    can u do the movie get out

  • HopeT
    HopeT 2 years ago

    waiting on your Get Out review :)

  • Dapperdity
    Dapperdity 2 years ago

    Get out.

  • Brady Ward
    Brady Ward 2 years ago

    should have reviewed get out instead of this piece of garbage

  • dominicanbeauty34
    dominicanbeauty34 2 years ago

    I've never heard of this movie. Never even seen a trailer

  • kemuael
    kemuael 2 years ago

    Holt = Batman

  • Binks D. Brook
    Binks D. Brook 2 years ago

    Why didn't you watch Get out instead of this shit?

  • Mackon
    Mackon 2 years ago

    Disorganized Crime, years ago (the 90s? maybe even the 80s) I watched this thing and it just seemed so generic in the beginning but its actually a great ensemble cast, with clever crime and great characters playing off each other.

  • redraideninthe hood
    redraideninthe hood 2 years ago

    when I see Ben Kingsley, I think Gandhi, so I can't help but loose it when I see "Gandhi" wearing that outfit lol

  • Ibutta_yo_toast
    Ibutta_yo_toast 2 years ago

    get out ?

  • Jack Tee
    Jack Tee 2 years ago

    but wheres the get out review??