Review - Forrest Becomes a Racist

Share
Embed
  • Published on Feb 13, 2014
  • Forrest learns how to hate black people in order to become a racist.
    The Comedy Central app has full episodes of your favorite shows available now. on.cc.com/1e85GN8
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 617

  • Turd Ferguson
    Turd Ferguson 2 days ago

    Racism is hilarious, that's worth at least half a star.

  • Elmnopen
    Elmnopen 3 days ago

    Yes of course, all white people are racist by definition and all black people are pure and good. F****** ridiculous

  • Shaggy Ervin
    Shaggy Ervin 13 days ago

    Was It Difficult II Earn Theyre Trust?

  • Sterling Silver
    Sterling Silver 14 days ago

    😂

  • I fibbed It
    I fibbed It 17 days ago +3

    “Was it difficult to earn their trust”

  • Sony Mouna
    Sony Mouna 18 days ago

    Thought this was about Forrest gump

  • R M
    R M 22 days ago

    Only white people are not allowed to be racist

  • Matthew Noel
    Matthew Noel 22 days ago

    why those he look like dwight

  • Ace Hardy
    Ace Hardy 23 days ago

    Taking notes 📝

  • RPIXELN
    RPIXELN 27 days ago

    "You know who wanted to take guns away? HITLER!
    _...Yeah, but you like Hitler.'

  • Kyle Adam
    Kyle Adam 28 days ago

    This man is halarius

  • Danny Thompson
    Danny Thompson Month ago

    Did anyone get the real message here? This is actually powerful stuff.

  • BACA Supporter
    BACA Supporter Month ago

    I already started laughing at 0:58 started laughing

  • Erium
    Erium Month ago

    Did he say the Nigger word?

  • T¡nfo¡l Hat
    T¡nfo¡l Hat Month ago

    Yea its not funny

  • Tayo Rafferty
    Tayo Rafferty Month ago

    "When Obama was elected, you congratulated me."

  • Kowshik Noor
    Kowshik Noor 2 months ago +1

    Ladies and gentlemen, the future CEO of racism

  • Des
    Des 2 months ago

    This was unexpectedly wholesome

  • MinerHFilms
    MinerHFilms 2 months ago

    I don’t see color I see everyone as white.

  • jackob kik
    jackob kik 2 months ago

    This is not funny

  • Never broke Again
    Never broke Again 2 months ago

    When they where dancing wth 😂😂😂😩😂😂😂

  • BORICUA 4LIFE
    BORICUA 4LIFE 2 months ago

    Why is their a black man and his baby momma in my home? 😂

  • Layton Dalton
    Layton Dalton 2 months ago

    3:47 LMAO HES LEARNING

  • Stewart Mullings
    Stewart Mullings 2 months ago

    The Review was such a great show. The subtleties in everyone's acting, the nuances of the dialogue, it was all top tier comedy. I'm so sad it was cancelled. I literally LOVED every episode.

  • lean3107
    lean3107 2 months ago

    That’s being prejudice not liking someone because they are different

  • Profyt
    Profyt 2 months ago +1

    hey dumbass racism isnt funny

    • Jev of poo
      Jev of poo 2 months ago

      I guess jew don't like racism.

  • Justas
    Justas 2 months ago +1

    He's got like 6 gangs out for his head after the episode.

  • red drib
    red drib 2 months ago

    everyone in that office is white anyway

  • kingbooker18
    kingbooker18 2 months ago

    This is fucking comedy gold.

  • whiteclifffl
    whiteclifffl 3 months ago

    Do you think that this actor lives within 50 miles of a negro?
    Libs are such hypocrites.

  • Cthulhu star
    Cthulhu star 3 months ago

    "When he invited me down to his lair"

  • Anna Mozatee
    Anna Mozatee 3 months ago

    I had a white laptop once, but it started running slow so I painted it black because everyone knows that black's faster.Sadly, once it was black it just didn't work anymore.

  • Rendroc
    Rendroc 3 months ago +2

    This is kind of stupid

  • Hannah Louise
    Hannah Louise 3 months ago +2

    This feels like the office

  • Honking Honker
    Honking Honker 3 months ago +2

    Can a person go anywhere without hearing this bullshit? No, white people are not inherently racist, liberalism supports and encourages actual racism by putting forth the idea that people of color are incapable of being as free and happy as white people because the majority of America has something against everyone who doesn't look like them. In reality the majority of America does not hate black or brown people, society is not keeping the black man down, our last president was a black man and if a black man can be elected to the highest office in American government I think that that proves that black people are not being held down the way liberals try to make black people believe that they are.

    • Carla Reeves
      Carla Reeves 2 months ago

      Calm down, son. It's just a joke

    • Bubby Flippu
      Bubby Flippu 3 months ago

      Bro this all a joke chill out bro xD

  • FRESHY STEVE
    FRESHY STEVE 3 months ago +2

    "When their weave looks terrible"
    Love him or hate em, forest is spittin straight fax here

  • Samantha Yap
    Samantha Yap 3 months ago +1

    but wait why is no one talking about the sexism joke at 7:20

  • Zuo Wang
    Zuo Wang 3 months ago +1

    why you look like bill gates?

  • Mr Howery
    Mr Howery 3 months ago +1

    Red hot racism 😂
    Interracial ease dropping

  • BlazinAsian
    BlazinAsian 3 months ago +2

    The office 2.0

  • Ivan Tafolla
    Ivan Tafolla 3 months ago +1

    At least TVclip didn’t ruin my recommendations

  • Ronnie Luna
    Ronnie Luna 3 months ago +2

    We did it guys, we found the CEO of racism

  • The Dude
    The Dude 3 months ago

    ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

  • Rob Shane
    Rob Shane 3 months ago

    4:28😂😂😂

  • Jack P.
    Jack P. 3 months ago

    Omfg shakes his head and says "that's the white copier". Vintage Daly

  • Blacksheep aze
    Blacksheep aze 3 months ago

    4:29 Kills me ( ; u ; )

  • albert
    albert 3 months ago

    @forestWho can relate?

  • B00ST10
    B00ST10 3 months ago +1

    I really hated it when Hitler started going downhill. It’s a shame, really. It all started with Obamacare, and it all went down from there.

  • Zach S
    Zach S 3 months ago +1

    Literally LOL'd

  • FTF.Eli
    FTF.Eli 3 months ago +1

    Half a star is okay 🤙

  • Ankit tiwari
    Ankit tiwari 3 months ago

    This is called a perfect real humor
    Just amazing
    Take a note all the morons youtubers with copied shitty humor

  • The Brown Recluse
    The Brown Recluse 4 months ago

    This was pretty stupid E'se!!!!!

  • Sheeple Slayer
    Sheeple Slayer 4 months ago

    Also, the 1/2 star rating, has got to be for comedies sake.... half star, indeed..
    Racism will never end... half star to make it funny... lmao? Anyone?

  • Sheeple Slayer
    Sheeple Slayer 4 months ago

    I'd would like to take the time to point out that, stereotyping is not the same as being a racist.
    Maybe, a gateway to, racism rather...

  • S.C. Wood
    S.C. Wood 4 months ago +1

    Goddamn black people and their catering businesses.

  • Kevin Johnson
    Kevin Johnson 4 months ago

    Its gets a half a star lol

  • hawd fangaz
    hawd fangaz 4 months ago

    unbelievable...!

  • Ken Roberts
    Ken Roberts 4 months ago +5

    when hitler started with the obama stuff , thats when it all went downhill...

    a comment only made made a) a crazy racist nazi on this show and also b) about 60 percent of you tube commentors

  • Slow Mo
    Slow Mo 4 months ago

    Confederate flag has nothing to do with Germany or Nazis

    • Jared Cardenas
      Jared Cardenas 3 months ago

      NO GAMES ok player, whatever you say honey.

    • Slow Mo
      Slow Mo 3 months ago +1

      Bug Bunny where I come from it’s more of a Southern pride thing. Then a racial thing. There’s even black people with confederate flags in their houses where I’m from.

    • Jared Cardenas
      Jared Cardenas 3 months ago +1

      NO GAMES maybe perhaps not overt or direct but I find it difficult to believe they would’ve been opposed groups

  • Gerry Connolly
    Gerry Connolly 4 months ago

    This is great