Men In Black: International - Movie Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 12, 2019
  • A new MIB movie with 2 new stars (Tessa Thompson & Chris Hemsworth). Here's my review for MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL!
    #MIB #MIBInternational
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 1 868

  • Phantomdaze
    Phantomdaze 3 days ago

    This movie was painful to watch.

  • SoulessGingerCarlos
    SoulessGingerCarlos 7 days ago

    Vungus was a useless character he was a scumbag then switched up last minute to a good guy then died

  • Bobby Brian
    Bobby Brian 8 days ago

    2/5 stars movie or 6/10 movie

  • Niall Sheridan
    Niall Sheridan 9 days ago

    Men In Black International was better than Men In Black 2 and Men In Black 3 it's good to have something new

  • Soft Panda
    Soft Panda 11 days ago

    Chris Hemsworth was in Ghostbuster and MIB, both flops

  • Felipe Carvalho
    Felipe Carvalho 13 days ago

    JJ was way off here. The movie is horrible. Every plot is badly developed, the acting is lame (or maybe they're given really bad lines), all twists very predictable, pawny was unbearable... uff what a waste of time

  • Indy midgets are garbage

    Trash

  • UNIVERSAL SPACE EXPEDITIONER

    It was funny that the main duo and his ex all the actors were born the same year .

  • UNIVERSAL SPACE EXPEDITIONER

    I actually liked the movie like I did with the previous ones .

  • Vedant Bakshi
    Vedant Bakshi Month ago

    My ranking of MiB movies
    1 Men in Black (1997)
    2 Men in Black 3 (2012)
    3 Men in Black 2 (2002)
    4 MiB: International (2019)

  • St3vEn BaDu
    St3vEn BaDu Month ago

    Who else thought Men In Black International looked like a PARODY of both MIB 1 and 2?

  • Kunal Tanwar
    Kunal Tanwar Month ago +1

    just say it this movie is bad af

  • Wolf Plissken
    Wolf Plissken Month ago

    Anyone who like this trash movie doesn't deseve a sub

  • faheedfrodaeas
    faheedfrodaeas Month ago +1

    The movie was trash

  • Spacecookie
    Spacecookie Month ago +1

    Word vomit.
    Hey, you keep doing you.

  • Csumbi
    Csumbi Month ago +1

    i didnt like this movie, it has a lot of problems.

  • Ziggy The Adventurer
    Ziggy The Adventurer Month ago +1

    your spastic hand signals were more entertaining then the movie was

  • MP
    MP Month ago

    How I rank the Men in Black movies:
    1. Men in Black 3
    2. Men in Black
    3. Men in Black: International
    4. Men in Black 2

  • Cornelia Amiri
    Cornelia Amiri 2 months ago

    Great review. I just saw this on Vudu. I liked it. It's a fun film like the other ones. My favorite Men In Black is the first one.

  • Jessebro Jessebro
    Jessebro Jessebro 2 months ago +2

    The *Mary Sue* strikes again

  • UltimateHibz
    UltimateHibz 2 months ago +1

    I found it terrible, defo the worst out of the 4. And 2 and 3 sucked

  • C Rizzy
    C Rizzy 2 months ago +2

    I tried twice to get through this, it is painful.

  • Hello Hello
    Hello Hello 2 months ago

    People are complaining that this was a sjw movie, but it wasn't. It way better than how captain marvel was made, at least they added some soft and emotional part of agent m. Remember molly spent 20 years of her looking for the MIB, had impressive resume to both CIA and FBI. If she was able to Hijack MIB system, trespass their headquater,and convince the leader of the headquarter to let her join; it show she is a very smart and skilled person. She tried her best to learn everything she saw, and ask for aid or advice from agent h when overcome an enemy or client. She is and has been passionate for working Mib, and the knowledge of alien races. In contrast of Will Smith character, a former police dective, no knowledge of alien, and MiB, he had a few mistake because he had 0 knowledge of coping with aliens, and was very reckless. She in the hand, knew if she needed assistance or clarity asked agent h before acting.

  • mercpool 001
    mercpool 001 2 months ago

    Okay I just want to say this I love the Men in Black franchise the third one took a minute to grow on me but I like it now, this film Jesus where do I start, the chemistry between the two leads seemed forced which is weird because they worked really well together in Thor
    There was cliche after cliche after cliche they even did the whole oh he's kind of dumb she's super smart thing, the twin villains that weren't really the villains but we're melting people for some reason we're really unnecessary, a lot of jokes didn't really land for me,the pacing of the film made it feel longer, and if I'm being honest the little feminist nods didn't help either, etc etc.
    There were a few enjoyable scenes but in my book this film gets a C - I hope for better in the future I really do ✌

  • Chern69
    Chern69 2 months ago +1

    Jeremy, What? this was pure garbage, and an sjw a thon, men dumb and weak, women smart and strong...

  • Adriamarie Vigg
    Adriamarie Vigg 2 months ago

    The badies reminded me of Milli Vanilli

  • Archaic Method
    Archaic Method 2 months ago

    What I don’t understand is didn’t O send M to Europe because there was a “problem” like she was already being sent on a mission. But then she just like approached H and asked to be his partner?? Like I don’t think that’s how it works. Like don’t you get assigned a partner?? Like idk it didn’t really make sense to me. Also that part with the subway train in the beginning... what was the point of having it disguised as a regular subway train if it’s literally in MIB headquarters and is completely hidden from the public?? Idk there were a lot of things that just didn’t make sense and had no point other than to just have more cgi in the movie.

  • oswiecacz ciemnoty
    oswiecacz ciemnoty 2 months ago +3

    I'm not sure what he is talking about, but I if he saids that the movie is remotely good he should see psychiatrists

  • Cerberus 8513
    Cerberus 8513 2 months ago +2

    I watched the first 30 minutes and then stopped ✋

  • iulix max
    iulix max 2 months ago

    is a mediocre movei!!!

  • enter a name here
    enter a name here 2 months ago

    Another classic franchise ruined by feminists. It was like watching a bad episode of Star Trek. Another woman with zero experience who miraculously and anticlimacticly saves the world. And the bonus features you ask? It’s a woman telling you the title is sexist. 🤣

  • Black Rose
    Black Rose 2 months ago

    I enjoyed it. My only complaint is that the aliens they thought were the hive just got killed off, no backstory or at least without being able to explain what was actually going on. Would've loved to see them in the third act

  • 4chan GOD
    4chan GOD 2 months ago

    Too much yass queen for me

  • Cholofelo Malunga
    Cholofelo Malunga 2 months ago +1

    Chris hemsworth was awesome and the whole movie was fun, I enjoyed myself. Yep and Pawny was the best. It sort of reminded me of ragnarock

  • Bilal Sheikh
    Bilal Sheikh 2 months ago +3

    I liked the movie. It was a perfectly watchable film. I liked it more than MIB 3

    • johnny cage
      johnny cage 2 months ago

      @Kaycee 310 My crazy random world. the movie was boring and the characters sucked

    • Kaycee 310 My crazy random world.
      Kaycee 310 My crazy random world. 2 months ago

      Bilal Sheikh I know , I don’t get all the hate. It was full set piece action and some comedic moments. There were a lot of aliens in the back round which part 3 hardly had. It was an enjoyable popcorn flick. I would give it a b score.

  • I Shrestha
    I Shrestha 2 months ago +3

    Did u get paid to do this review man 😑

  • Nick Smith
    Nick Smith 3 months ago

    That movie was trash

  • Annie Moses
    Annie Moses 3 months ago +1

    Lol I liked this film, i never took it too seriously so maybe that why I thought it was good. Plus it wasn't too cliche and Tessa Thompson is awesome.

  • Ronnie Ward
    Ronnie Ward 3 months ago

    Damn I really thought it was good

  • vtecx626
    vtecx626 3 months ago +1

    3 words "Just for Men"

  • TruFantom21
    TruFantom21 3 months ago +1

    Jeremy Jahns
    This movie was a flop.

  • Ricochetrabitt
    Ricochetrabitt 3 months ago

    The first one was the best, by far.

  • Kevin Angles
    Kevin Angles 3 months ago

    I saw the movie it suck

  • Rob H
    Rob H 3 months ago +1

    The story had issues and it was hard to figure out who was the villain I'm not really sure they knew

  • andre siregar
    andre siregar 3 months ago +3

    Hey! Thanks for this great review
    I enjoyed the movie. Thats it

  • Random Dude
    Random Dude 3 months ago +1

    This movie sucked... I couldn’t even make it 15 minutes

  • James Brolin
    James Brolin 3 months ago +9

    Surprised you didn’t mention the hammer scene with Thor reference lol

  • gameboy
    gameboy 3 months ago

    the movie was good, i liked it.

  • imicca
    imicca 3 months ago

    Movie had potential but they blew it with changing the lore and logic of MIB

  • Bruno Farts
    Bruno Farts 3 months ago +2

    A good time no alcohol required? This is the worst movie of the year no doubt! Damn Jeremy you're losing your touch 😥

  • fox fox
    fox fox 3 months ago +1

    worst movies this year

  • cooldbz12
    cooldbz12 3 months ago

    this movie was terrible.

  • cool_notes
    cool_notes 3 months ago

    I understand they put a lot of money and effort into the movie but it's soo bad. It's like they tried to recreate Thor Ragnarok but failed miserably.

  • TacticoolNinja
    TacticoolNinja 3 months ago

    Horrrible movies

  • Vmt16
    Vmt16 3 months ago

    I... I liked it. I honestly liked it. Better than MIB 2 for example, no doubt.

  • Espen Bjerke
    Espen Bjerke 4 months ago

    oh,come on,the movie sucked big time

  • hulk fan
    hulk fan 4 months ago

    I thought this will be an awesome idea albeit very cheesy but what if Ghostbusters, Men in Black, and Zombieland were in all the same universe. My friend thought its a bad idea. But I'd love to see that. Its practically Sony's version of what could've been the Dark Universe. Zombies Aliens and Ghosts in one movie and its upto all of us to take these beings down sounds a real fun time. It could be really dumb but I wouldn't mind that

  • Condor Spire
    Condor Spire 4 months ago

    Haven't seen international but if I had to rank the MIB movies it would be as follows:
    1. MIB 3
    2. MIB
    3. MIB 2

  • T P
    T P 4 months ago

    I love you too
    😍

  • DaActual Kwadolfo
    DaActual Kwadolfo 4 months ago

    My favorite is Men In Black 2