Tesla Model 3 Review: The BEST Car I’ve Ever Driven

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 24, 2018
  • Tesla Model 3 Review: Best & most fun car I've ever driven! Model 3 is currently the most affordable Tesla. In the US it's the best-selling all-electric car & mid-size premium sedan.
    Ordering a Tesla Model 3? Get FREE Supercharging ➡️geni.us/t3sla
    Model 3 accessories on Amazon ➡️geni.us/tV1EvF
    I've been a huge #Tesla fan for a long time but when my smartphone became my car key, that is when it started to change & I truly realized how far ahead Tesla is, technologically speaking.
    The way it works is I can use the Tesla app to manage many different things on my #Model3 from anywhere - see its location, interior temperature, check if it's charging and how long it has left, view the battery range, turn on heat or AC, remotely unlock or lock the doors, open the frunk/trunk, honk the horn and flash the lights.
    As long as I have my smartphone with Bluetooth enabled, the Model 3 senses when I'm near the car and it will automatically unlock when I press to open the door, and it's ready to drive when I sit down.
    It's different than what people are used to but once you know how to do it, it feels completely natural and that's the risk and reward that Tesla took with this design.
    Windshield wipers can be set to Auto which will enable the wipers to automatically turn themselves on and off based on off it's raining or not.
    The Trip Planner is great because when you type in a destination that is more distance than your current battery range, it will show you which Superchargers you need to stop at and how long you need to charge in order to get to your destination without running out of battery.
    It allows music playback through Bluetooth from a smartphone but what I really love is that the Model 3 has built-in LTE connection along with music streaming via Slacker Radio which I find myself using more than Spotify Premium which I did not expect. But when you're playing music over Bluetooth from your smartphone it does display what you're playing on the touch screen and you're able to control the playback from the steering wheel and on-screen buttons in case you wondered about that.
    Besides the two stalks on either side that have typical controls like windshield wipers, brights, turn signals, parking button, cruise control and autopilot: the wheel itself has two scroll buttons that can be scrolled up or down, pressed left or right, and clicked in the middle. ... My hope is that Tesla can continue to push software updates that will enable more sophisticated voice controls because that's where many of our devices are moving towards and it would be great to say things like "set cruise control to 70 mph" or "open glovebox".
    Tesla claims this is still a BETA feature but if you're watching this you've probably already heard of Tesla Autopilot which, on certain roads, will automatically steer, accelerate, and brake as needed to stay within the lane at whatever speed you set. To enable Autopilot while driving, double tap down on the right stalk and if it's available it will pop a message saying to keep your hands on the wheel and be ready to take over at any time.
    On roads when Autopilot isn't available or when it's limited to a certain speed, I will enable normal cruise control with one tap down of the right stalk and it maintains that speed like any other car but if the car ahead slows down, the Model 3 will brake and speed up again to maintain that speed.
    Even though it's fun to enjoy the quick acceleration, there's sort of an ironic phenomenon that comes with owning a Tesla because I've found it to be a fun challenge to see if I can achieve better range efficiency than my previous drive.
    In the Model 3 if you need to come to a complete stop while driving like at a red light for example, all you have to do is press the brake pedal until the "Hold" icon appears and then you can take your foot off the brake and the car will stay stopped.
    When cruise control is enabled it keeps a steady speed even if you're going up or down a steep hill, there's no delay in acceleration compared to my old Pontiac.
    It's attractive while being fully electric with zero emissions, it's quick yet quiet, it's fast yet safe, it's compact yet comfortable, it's fun yet relaxing, it can travel over 300 miles on a single charge yet has a nationwide network of Supercharger stations for a quick charge when needed, and most of all: the Model 3 is the future, and it's here now.
    The Model 3 is like the flagship smartphone to the electric vehicle and autonomous car revolution, and once you experience it for yourself you may get a little sad and nostalgic for antiquated gasoline cars because they'll soon be forgotten in the rear view mirror of what is the #TeslaModel3
    Subscribe! geni.us/AndySlyeYT
    Twitter Twitter.com/slye
    Instagram instagram.com/slye
    Website MyTechMethods.com
    Share this video! tvclip.biz/video/gCd4bCg9fhg/video.html
    Thanks for watching my video:
    Tesla Model 3 Review: BEST Car I’ve Ever Driven
  • Autos & VehiclesAutos & Vehicles

Comments • 3 638

  • Andy Slye
    Andy Slye  Year ago +141

    *Ordering a Tesla Model 3? Get FREE Supercharging* ➡️geni.us/t3sla
    _Already ordered? Simply give this code to your Tesla rep: aaron86762_

    • Yann Roger
      Yann Roger 3 days ago

      Hello Andy!
      Can you tell me how is your red, because it's not easy so see it on the video and even on the Tesla site. I don't have any Tesla retailer around, the first one et far, far away.
      I actually have a MX5 red (soul red) which is a kind of metallic paint but 3 lairs and special metal part which give to the paint like a 3 D effect. The paint seems like deep, when you look at it under the sun and it add a lot of volume on all the curve.
      I was wondering if your paint was kind of the same, because on video it look like a normal paint, so I don't know if the 3 lairs on yours are just for a better resistance or if it is the same type of mine.
      I think for me they use a darker base, then a red with particle, then the finish very glossy and transparent red. This is what give the deep effect.
      Thanks for your answer. Because I don't like to buy something of this price without seeing it... I saw a lot of Tesla here (well maybe not so much) but they are all white or black.

    • JL H
      JL H 22 days ago

      Hi Andy just wondering is it possible for me to use a debit card rather than a credit card for the supercharging in the tesla account or another payment method?

    • MélissaEnvy
      MélissaEnvy Month ago

      Does the ref work outside of the US?

    • Nikolas Nikolas
      Nikolas Nikolas 5 months ago

      @Commander Shepperd on battery 8 years warranty

  • Chris Avram
    Chris Avram 2 days ago

    18:20 Drone shadow

  • Ted Baxter
    Ted Baxter 3 days ago

    Cool Tesla.
    Ever try to get parts?

  • Jonny Linkous
    Jonny Linkous 4 days ago

    Ugly ass wheels. Besides that bad ass car

  • Sarmad Haydar
    Sarmad Haydar 6 days ago

    ما ماشة الجيم ؟؟

  • JustAGentleman
    JustAGentleman 9 days ago +1

    Nonsense. Still a lot of advantages to a gasoline engine cars. Let me know when you can drive more than 300 miles without taking an hour long "break" to charge...and this is a 55k car. For that amount of money I would expect more. If you ask me that's going backwards. Getting tired of all of the ugly charging devices in parking lots too.

  • Cesar EP
    Cesar EP 9 days ago

    this guy speaks to 2x

  • Brian
    Brian 10 days ago

    Some negative videos I've seen are claiming long waits for minor issues/ parts. Things like lugnuts etc. Also most glass shops not wanting to deal with the glass roof if there's a chip. Thin paint job that scratches easy

  • empireofpeaches
    empireofpeaches 11 days ago +1

    Great review. Can't wait for them to arrive in Australia (August 2019, not long now).

  • tommy d u b b s
    tommy d u b b s 11 days ago +1

    You don't have keys for your apt? Or have a gym card?

    • tommy d u b b s
      tommy d u b b s 11 days ago

      Andy Slye I still think a key fob would have been nice and a little bit of a conversation piece nobody will see a card in a wallet

    • Andy Slye
      Andy Slye  11 days ago +1

      Smart lock and keep gym card in car

  • tommy d u b b s
    tommy d u b b s 11 days ago

    Is the interior too bare?

  • AWAWA BO
    AWAWA BO 14 days ago +1

    Best review I have watched by far. This dude as a drone following him as well.

  • Christopher Oliver
    Christopher Oliver 15 days ago

    Does it have a spare tire?

  • YouNuberYT
    YouNuberYT 16 days ago

    You have to pay so much for a preset color when you can have it sprayed for 50

  • Alexandru
    Alexandru 18 days ago

    I just found out a problem. if you lose your smart phone, you lose your car, and in the future, your house? lol =)

  • Joon Lee
    Joon Lee 22 days ago

    My dads getting a model 3 and it’s boutta be so easy to whip that. Just take his phone and go

  • alex zdravchev
    alex zdravchev 22 days ago

    So, if one steals your phone, would Tesla sense it's a thief or just adopt them as its new premium owner?

  • Gregory Thomas
    Gregory Thomas 23 days ago +1

    Excellent.

  • Xalser
    Xalser 24 days ago

    "Red one...Ga...ga"... :D nice intro.

  • #Bestestimes Videos/Tech & More

    now a question : would there be a way that a cb radio could be mounted in this car?

  • La'Cruz Hayes
    La'Cruz Hayes 26 days ago

    PERIODT.

  • Barrie Wright
    Barrie Wright 27 days ago

    NO KEY, JUST USE YOUR PHONE! Brilliant. such a HUGE AMOUNT of storage nice room, to store something for everyone.

  • Doctor Kaos76
    Doctor Kaos76 27 days ago +1

    Ugly small rims

  • steve turpin
    steve turpin 29 days ago

    You speak too fast for me...I turned you down to 75% speed....better. Thanks for vid.

    • Andy Slye
      Andy Slye  29 days ago

      I watch/listen to almost everything on 1.5x speed so maybe I’m inheriting it subconsciously lol

  • cofla73
    cofla73 Month ago

    Man thanks for the review but you speak at super speed, sometimes it makes it harder to follow. Please breath and relax

  • Morgan Lee
    Morgan Lee Month ago

    0

  • Michael John
    Michael John Month ago

    May 2019....still loving the car?

    • Andy Slye
      Andy Slye  Month ago

      Yes tvclip.biz/video/g6r5SRM2H3A/video.html

  • Shabunda
    Shabunda Month ago

    naw i like the blue way better

  • WhiteBirdPlays
    WhiteBirdPlays Month ago

    Are there any real issues with this car?

    • WhiteBirdPlays
      WhiteBirdPlays Month ago

      I just picked up mine yesterday 😭 the best car I’ve ever driven. Thanks for your reviews! I appreciate the work you put into this. Helped me make a great decision 🙏🏼

    • Andy Slye
      Andy Slye  Month ago +1

      Not in my experience

  • Stefan Öhlin
    Stefan Öhlin Month ago

    Im really love electric cars but its so stupid when people say 0 emission. Its simply not true, it cost co2 to build the batteries and to produce the electricity.

  • Anyname.co897
    Anyname.co897 Month ago

    18:23 look at the tires prints

  • Gatewayvick
    Gatewayvick Month ago

    One ugly looking car, looks like a crappy Nissan or Honda !

  • Nathan Alder
    Nathan Alder Month ago

    It’s no doubt an amazing car but the fact that everything is software oriented scares me. Everyone can know what he doing

    • Andy Slye
      Andy Slye  Month ago +1

      If you're using a smartphone then you already have a way more serious "privacy" dilemma. This car is built on state of the art technology and if you're not a fan of touch screens or software then it's probably not for you.

  • notmycupotea
    notmycupotea Month ago

    Once you can talk to your tesla and tell it what you want this minimalistic design will be cool.

  • Wazowski Mike
    Wazowski Mike Month ago

    Do you even breath?

    • Wazowski Mike
      Wazowski Mike Month ago

      @Andy Slye 😁 anyway I really enjoyed your video. Im gonna watch other one by you right now see ya and of course also I hope you will make great video to model y

    • Andy Slye
      Andy Slye  Month ago

      I like to consider myself a poor man’s rapper 😉

    • Wazowski Mike
      Wazowski Mike Month ago

      @Andy Slye yea haha sorry I thought you are rapper

    • Andy Slye
      Andy Slye  Month ago

      you mean breathe?

  • Eric Baker
    Eric Baker Month ago

    If you able to call me in Illinois Chicago

  • Eric Baker
    Eric Baker Month ago

    In touch

  • Eric Baker
    Eric Baker Month ago

    How can be touch

  • Eric Baker
    Eric Baker Month ago

    Yes

  • Danyal Elia
    Danyal Elia 2 months ago

    So, we don't need anymore oil as fuel? Why does this not become the standard of todays car?

  • gast
    gast 2 months ago

    Nice review, but I couldn't stand all the cuckery, starting with the awful music choice.

  • gooldii1
    gooldii1 2 months ago

    Good Video, Thumps up...BUT! Your Car with only the Rear Motor ( which is less powerfull, because it is the modern Reluctance...) and has somt Things I wouldnt recommend... The AWD LR Modell costs only 54000 Euro here, i Thinnk it will cost 54.000 Dollar with 310 Miles and much! more Power! In Black, all included what you need. This would be MUCH quicker!
    For the same Price.

  • mscolli3
    mscolli3 2 months ago

    19:53 7+ seconds is a long time to not be looking at the road - hope you had autopilot on.

    • Andy Slye
      Andy Slye  2 months ago +1

      It was on. Autopilot is enabled about 90% of the time I drive.

  • Backyard Pioneer
    Backyard Pioneer 2 months ago +1

    I have a Model 3 long range all wheel drive and it is by far the best vehicle I have ever driven! It And yes I too woke up to it being even better, faster and smarter once again last week! It is several levels of magnitude better than any other car i have ever been in. It has exceeded my expectations and even surprised me on several fronts. For example I had a false belief that it might be inconvenient to charge a car instead of stopping and getting gas at a "convenience" store. It is the opposite. It's so easy, saves me time, keeps me from spilling stinking, toxic gasoline on my clothes and hands and maybe most importantly I am taking money away from the industry that is pushing it's costs off on the health care industry not to mention the perennial subsides. I installed a solar array before I purchased the car and also installed a 240 volt outlet. It is so much easier and literally takes 5 seconds for 98 percent of my charges. The super charging network is also very good and the V3 super charger is going to once again change everything forever! I just, yet again took a group of old friends for a ride in it over the Easter Weekend and the "Tesla Smiles" are literally worth every penny! Oh did I mention I woke up last week and the car had 5% more peak power which is noticeably faster. The AWD is by far the best traction control system I have ever experienced 10,000 miles in I have had zero problems, no oil changes (which have taken completely out of my perennial To Do list) my garage smells way better even in way I never imagined possible. Too many upsides to list. It's not perfect but it is the closest to perfect vehicle I have ever driven hands down.

  • Hunter J. Short
    Hunter J. Short 2 months ago +1

    You know, this is by far the best review I've seen for the Model 3! I really want to get one soon, but it seems like it won't be soon enough for me

    • Hunter J. Short
      Hunter J. Short 2 months ago

      @Andy Slye you're welcome! im thinking about actually getting the same as you except since im kinda cheap mine will be black lol, and I refuse to pay 1500 bucks for an inch larger wheel lol

    • Andy Slye
      Andy Slye  2 months ago

      thanks!

  • Colin
    Colin 2 months ago

    I got myself a model 3, and i absolutely love it. Such a fun engaging car to drive in, especially when u want to feel all that torque

  • Paul Gokin
    Paul Gokin 2 months ago

    Driving backward at 18:22. :)

  • Sandy
    Sandy 2 months ago

    40W incandescent light bulb: so filthy it is illegal in all 50 States.
    800,000W Tesla: "zero emissions."
    Utter morons. Everywhere.

  • Raisa in the city
    Raisa in the city 2 months ago

    I’m sold! I’ve been trying to decide between the model 3 and the Benz cla 250 and no way they compared after watching this video. You explained everything so well, you’re so enthusiastic and super natural. You have helped me make this decision. I can’t wait to transition.

  • Chad Berndt
    Chad Berndt 2 months ago

    If you need a referral code consider: www.tesla.com/en_CA/referral/chad52386
    Andy noted he was okay giving up his referral now that he has a couple roadsters coming, if you don’t mind using mine I’d be grateful.
    Thanks!

  • Om Mehta
    Om Mehta 2 months ago +1

    This video needs to get shared everywhere, it was a phenomenal review. You hit every point and just had amazing explanations. Great job, dude.

  • Nature Video
    Nature Video 2 months ago

    Send me one please.

  • Gostandinos Theodossiou

    Your forgetting the damage to the environment your causing, battery's leak into the air lithium ones too and acid waste, this even goes into the vehicles seating area. The regenerative motors cause cancer its like 1000 mobile phones around your head when driving, the government dont care as there's money tax to be made., You could be damaging the atmosphere as the vehicle uses electricity as its fuel. In the UK more and more nuclear electricity making plants are going up, this is damaging to wildlife and people living nearby, at the moment your causing burning fossil fuels recharging the vehicle. You've still used oils and other liquids plastics to service the car its no better then a petrol.

  • Paul B nAK
    Paul B nAK 2 months ago

    Douche canoe with that hat backwards bro

  • AD76
    AD76 2 months ago

    Top job)
    Greetings from Estonia )

  • Brandon DeFrenchi
    Brandon DeFrenchi 2 months ago

    My only worry about all this technology connecting is how susceptible are you to hackers or malicious software? Seems like security isn't as big of a concern since I haven't heard anyone mention it.

  • Don zzz
    Don zzz 2 months ago

    Haha. You hated driving previously because you had a 2006 Pontiac. 🙂

  • EV vs. Driver
    EV vs. Driver 2 months ago

    Respect.

  • Ankit Nayyar
    Ankit Nayyar 2 months ago +1

    THis review was sooo well done, very professional and very interesting and information presented better than any other youtuber or car channel that I have seen.

  • M K
    M K 2 months ago +2

    @18:22 Driving the car backwards and than replay the video in reverse?
    Tire tracks are being deleted as the car follows them exactly.

  • Craig Mosdell
    Craig Mosdell 2 months ago +1

    Absolutely one is the best and detailed reviews I’ve watched. Thank you.

  • Dennis Scoggins, Sr.
    Dennis Scoggins, Sr. 2 months ago

    Blocked charges is a growing problem ... people on trips are finding it
    hard to find an open charger while away from home. This problem will
    grow and may start to sway people away from the EV. I suggest you start
    a campaign where your EV owners petition their state legislator for a
    $25 fine for blocking each charger where half the fine goes to local police.

  • Pedro Domingues
    Pedro Domingues 2 months ago

    Great musical taste

  • Fabrizio Rivero
    Fabrizio Rivero 2 months ago

    Nobody:
    Not a Single soul:
    Andy going 0-60 in 4.7 seconds on his model 3: ZERO EMISSIONS BABY!!!

  • Jeremy Snyder
    Jeremy Snyder 2 months ago

    Any news on the first mass market Tesla?? The Model 3 is getting closer, but anything else?

  • Guillaume STEIN
    Guillaume STEIN 2 months ago

    18:22 look at that shot ! He played it in reverse.

  • Shane Hallford
    Shane Hallford 2 months ago

    How much does it cost to charge the vehicle from the charge station?

    • Andy Slye
      Andy Slye  2 months ago

      Depends on the state/location www.tesla.com/support/supercharging

  • Steve Consley
    Steve Consley 2 months ago

    I believe Waze is owned by Google.

    • Andy Slye
      Andy Slye  2 months ago

      It is but Waze has way more features

  • Rob Denaro
    Rob Denaro 3 months ago

    Don't buy new. Too expensive because all the savings you make over the life of the car are simply added to the purchase price. Buy a 2 or 3 year old car. By that time it will be worth half New price, but still have a lot of life left, and better value.

  • Chuck Franco
    Chuck Franco 3 months ago +2

    I instantly subscribed as soon as I watched 1 of your Tesla model 3 videos. Now I’ve been binge watching all your videos . What a great reviewer and a TVclipr. You’re videos are such high quality I can’t stop watching

  • The New High Priest of Jupiter

    Excellent review Andy. I want one!!!

    • Andy Slye
      Andy Slye  3 months ago +2

      Thanks! If you get one, don't miss out on your free Supercharging: geni.us/t3sla

  • LD #22
    LD #22 3 months ago

    mmm said by someone who doesn't review cars and doesn't know a bloody shit about cars. You could be a great PR for tesla though....

    no hate, but you should change the title, just stick with " tesla model 3, tech review"

  • flyboyyvr
    flyboyyvr 3 months ago

    I just copied Down your referral code, I placed my model 3 order at the beginning of March for a mid range, but was told the mids are all gone, so I had to change my order to a long range instead. I have to talk to my rep later about adding your code now, I don’t know if they will allow me to use a referral code as they have already thrown in a few free things to make up for not having enough mid range’s to fulfill existing orders. Fingers crossed, I’d love a bit of free supercharging, and out of all the Tesla guys on TVclip your videos are by far the best . Cross your fingers they accept it this late in the game.

  • William Albert
    William Albert 3 months ago +2

    You can change the Battery Information to % in the Settings in your car.

  • Boringname
    Boringname 3 months ago +1

    6:23 this generations fucked.
    People have only been checking their blind spots for the past hundred years...

  • Backyard Pioneer
    Backyard Pioneer 3 months ago

    I have an all wheel drive long range model 3 and I totally agree it is the best car I have ever driven! It is not perfect but it is still the most fun to drive, most efficient, cleanest, easiest to drive, most reliable best designed vehicle I have ever seen, driven or owned.

  • Mac S
    Mac S 3 months ago

    The smartphone analogy is on point! Great review.

  • RuinZ_ UndeaD
    RuinZ_ UndeaD 3 months ago +1

    I love this guy 20 min video. 1 add and he shouted out Apple Pay for free like what

  • K Vlogs
    K Vlogs 3 months ago

    They just have to add ambient interior lighting and im sold

    • Andy Slye
      Andy Slye  3 months ago

      K Vlogs it does have interior ambient lighting 👍🏼

  • Gabriel Green
    Gabriel Green 3 months ago

    Thank you. I am going to buy one now.

  • Leslie Cross
    Leslie Cross 3 months ago +1

    This was excellent. Thanks for sharing!!! I hope that I will be able to make the plunge soon.

  • Timothy Peterson
    Timothy Peterson 3 months ago +1

    Is that some reverse footage at 18:20 or do Teslas magically dry the road as well?

  • Rippleffect27
    Rippleffect27 3 months ago

    Dude....breathe. Good review but painful to listen to.

    • はる
      はる 3 months ago

      Rippleffect27 at least you don’t have to set it to 1.5x speed

  • Your Driver Mike
    Your Driver Mike 3 months ago +1

    Congrats man, I'm so excited to get my Model 3 one day

    • Andy Slye
      Andy Slye  3 months ago

      thanks and hope you like it!

  • Jason McCray
    Jason McCray 3 months ago +1

    So I just found your channel and now I’m obsessed with you!

  • Edward Branch
    Edward Branch 3 months ago

    Andy, you didn’t say anything about the cost of insurance

    • Andy Slye
      Andy Slye  3 months ago

      My insurance increased by about $500/year but I was going from a car with just liability coverage to having full coverage on a brand new car so not bad

  • Active Melody
    Active Melody 3 months ago +7

    Why would anyone dislike this video? This is the best review of the Tesla Model 3 on all of TVclip (I've watched them all). Excellent production quality (edits, drone shots, etc) and great information. You've got a real gift Andy.

  • Fang
    Fang 3 months ago

    It does not come with a spare tire isn't it?

  • Eric Simonson
    Eric Simonson 3 months ago

    Do you need data on your phone to use navigation?

    • Andy Slye
      Andy Slye  3 months ago

      No the navigation system uses the car's built-in LTE service

  • Ralf Suarez
    Ralf Suarez 3 months ago

    I recognized every location in the video!

  • David P
    David P 3 months ago

    Great video and review, makes me feel pretty lucky to be ordering 8mths later and getting a top of the range P3D for only $12k more than yours after the price reductions. But then.. you've had 8mths of joyful driving that I haven't, and been one of the first Model 3 owners.

  • Middlestep [official]
    Middlestep [official] 3 months ago

    We're working on development of 5G modules for autonomous cars including Teslas. It is scary how easy is to compromise the radio access transponder and add the car to a botnet that can participate in cyber attacks. Your car becomes a computation power for cyber warfare in couple of minutes. Security will be a hardcore stuff to deal with soon after 2020... I'd vouch for a classical key. Nothing better than that.

  • cgrscott
    cgrscott 3 months ago

    Why have so many Tesla owners, who have used their TVclip Channels to provide a life long review of their ownership experience, have gotten their Teslas recked? You are one of the few, on TVclip, who have not had to say "RIP" to your Tesla.

  • Edgar Valle
    Edgar Valle 3 months ago +1

    Seeing you pull up with Just Dance I thought you’d pull a Michael Scott “it’s Britney bitch” 😂

    • Andy Slye
      Andy Slye  3 months ago

      I originally was going to but decided to make it family friendly 😉

  • unkwn
    unkwn 3 months ago

    of course its the best car youve driven, youre comparing it to a fucking pontiac

  • Wyatt B
    Wyatt B 3 months ago +1

    The screen distracting sometimes or is that not even an issue?

    • Andy Slye
      Andy Slye  3 months ago +2

      It’s not an issue for me, especially with Enhanced Autopilot

    • Renius125
      Renius125 3 months ago

      Some reviewers have said that it can be distracting in areas where you need to keep a close eye on your speed. A HUD would fix that problem.

  • Henry Molina
    Henry Molina 3 months ago +1

    Kudos on your music preferences

  • John Smitherson
    John Smitherson 3 months ago

    If you're a SUV/Truck guy then this doesn't apply.

    • Wyatt B
      Wyatt B 3 months ago

      John Smitherson, truck for back up. Tesla for fun.

  • Abbas Bandali
    Abbas Bandali 3 months ago

    Drone shadow

  • BlackRedNek
    BlackRedNek 3 months ago

    Idiot kid
    And this is why you cannot put a kid in charge of anything. You think everything is a toy to be played with.