Worst VS Best Reviewed Food at DISNEYLAND!! **shocking**

Share
Embed
  • Published on Nov 18, 2019
  • I LOVE DISNEYLAND
    I went to Disneyland with my friend Kaelyn to review the best & worst reviewed restaurants there.. It was interesting.
    • FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK ► RealFaZeRug/
    • SUBSCRIBE IF YOU'RE NEW ► bit.ly/SubToRug

    Follow me on my Social Media to stay connected!
    Twitter ► FaZeRug
    Instagram ► fazerug
    Facebook ► RealFaZeRug/
    Snapchat ► "thefazerug" (Add me to see how I live my daily life) :D
    • My NEW GFuel FLAVOR ► bit.ly/ChugRug
    If you read this far down the description I love you
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 11 100

  • FaZe Rug
    FaZe Rug  21 day ago +4864

    like the video if u like Disneyland

    • kripa sethi
      kripa sethi 2 days ago

      You are not gona believe but i swear my birthday is also on 19th November.
      But i am quite small than you i am only 14 years.

    • kripa sethi
      kripa sethi 2 days ago

      You are not gona believe but i swear my birthday is also on 19th November.
      But i am quite small than you i am only 14 years.

    • Sam Zand
      Sam Zand 6 days ago

      Happy birthday .can you song a song

    • Alejandra Lopez
      Alejandra Lopez 9 days ago

      Hi faze rug DO u know the intro song name pls at 0:00 pls tell me cause i am a big fan of u since ur first vids

    • Savannah Galvan
      Savannah Galvan 20 days ago

      Im finna be there on saturday the 23rd 😗✌🏽

  • Jayden He
    Jayden He 3 hours ago

    Happy birthday to faze rug👌🤙😎

  • Montero
    Montero 3 hours ago

    She prolly gives good top

  • Montero
    Montero 3 hours ago

    I was just there for my birthday ((:

  • Nicholle Eliserio
    Nicholle Eliserio 4 hours ago +1

    The .5 that the restaurant did not get is because his candle went out lol 😂

  • Raging Adam
    Raging Adam 4 hours ago

    I didn’t care what was calamari and then discovered it was squid after that I didn’t really care lol oof xdd

  • JOSEPH JAKE MARIETTA
    JOSEPH JAKE MARIETTA 4 hours ago

    Kaelyn: I’m so hungry
    Also Kaelyn: kids size is fine

  • Nathaniel maynard
    Nathaniel maynard 9 hours ago

    Their house FaZe Rug again nooding his head when he eats

  • Just Nuesca
    Just Nuesca 13 hours ago

    I usually eat that baguette bread after I finish the pasta. Wiping the sauce out of the plate using the bread then eat it.😂

  • Roland Lõuke
    Roland Lõuke 13 hours ago

    Rug’s hair when he wore the hat was lit

  • Just Nuesca
    Just Nuesca 13 hours ago

    The footage was corrupted rug😂

  • ZACHERY JUDSON
    ZACHERY JUDSON 20 hours ago

    I have wanted to go to Disney land since it can out but I can’t 😞

  • Ethan Emiliano
    Ethan Emiliano 23 hours ago

    My birthday is on the 28th to

  • 100,000 Videos with no subscribers

    The rainforest Cafe is horrible 🤮

  • Zabair Iqbal
    Zabair Iqbal Day ago

    I did wish you a happy birthday before. But I will wish you another late birthday wish.

  • Alex Cardona
    Alex Cardona Day ago

    Rug the cafe had 5 star grilled cheese

  • Bernis's브니스TV

    8:58 Noah’s so cute with his reaction like a kid in Disneyland 😍😍😍

  • Aman 33
    Aman 33 Day ago +1

    Types of people at Disneyland
    Normal people: buys from Disneyland
    Legends: don’t eats anything
    Ultra legends: brings food from home

  • Khloe Villanueva

    Happy B-Day Faze Rug In Disney Land The Rides Are Scary 😨

  • The Gamer
    The Gamer Day ago

    man i never went to disney land before

  • The Gamer
    The Gamer Day ago

    ooc

  • Charlie Gietzen
    Charlie Gietzen Day ago

    .

  • Charlie Gietzen
    Charlie Gietzen Day ago

    happy early birthday.

  • the bangali flipinfish

    The best place in the world is Disney WORLD

  • mysterious_1011 ;-;
    mysterious_1011 ;-; 2 days ago

    I have been at Disney land for 4 times

  • kripa sethi
    kripa sethi 2 days ago

    You are not gona believe but I swear my birthday is also on 19th November.
    I'm quite smaller than you. I'm only 14 years old

  • Reuben and Friends gaming

    Happy birthday 🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

  • DRENCHEDINGAMING
    DRENCHEDINGAMING 2 days ago +1

    11:42 there is a red balloon that resembles it

  • Frankie Davila
    Frankie Davila 3 days ago +1

    Happy Birthday 🎉🎊🎁🎈🎂

  • Jose Martinez
    Jose Martinez 3 days ago

    Why is the food so expensive

  • RePlaYPsycho Path
    RePlaYPsycho Path 3 days ago

    Yup 24/7 Food is Food

  • stephanie Mullings
    stephanie Mullings 3 days ago

    I thought you said that the first date you took katylan to was the zoo

  • Summer Paul
    Summer Paul 3 days ago

    I was in disneyland at that time

  • Kerra Fiveash
    Kerra Fiveash 3 days ago

    You should go to silver dollar city in branson, mo

  • Greyson Lang
    Greyson Lang 3 days ago

    Happy birthday

  • prank callers
    prank callers 3 days ago +3

    14:07 someone said the f word

  • durdana kureshi
    durdana kureshi 3 days ago

    my birthday is DECEMBER 19

  • Layan Safah
    Layan Safah 3 days ago

    Omg i swear to god my birthday is november 19 I made my bday in a boatt
    Ahhhhhhh im so happy rnn 🥳🥳🥳🥳🤩🤩🤩🤪🤪

  • KRIS24 channel
    KRIS24 channel 3 days ago

    Sure

  • Ella Engisch
    Ella Engisch 3 days ago

    Should have gotten dole whip a churro a corn dog and cotton candy because that’s the main food people go to Disneyland for man I love that shit!!

  • Briannas Channel
    Briannas Channel 3 days ago

    “FOOD IS FOOD”

  • Zrei Son
    Zrei Son 4 days ago

    Happy birthday

  • Thomas Matos
    Thomas Matos 4 days ago

    You guys should getback together you look awsoom together

  • Haileys_ Vlogs
    Haileys_ Vlogs 4 days ago +2

    Rug:you can’t ruin dessert
    My brother has entered the chat
    🥰🤣👏🏻

  • Chur0s
    Chur0s 4 days ago

    You got the same birthday as me 😭

  • Valerie Arevalo
    Valerie Arevalo 4 days ago

    Thos are the apples I get from school on the werest revered food parte

  • Jackson Sidle
    Jackson Sidle 4 days ago

    Go school food in 2019 it looks nothing like that

  • KolbeinnE Yt
    KolbeinnE Yt 4 days ago

    7:19 yeah cuz rug is so enviremental friendly😂😂😂😂 (not)

  • Ashley Melendez
    Ashley Melendez 4 days ago +2

    this is how many times he said disney land is the happiest place in the world.
    l
    V

  • XxLord80xX YT
    XxLord80xX YT 4 days ago

    Disney world is the happiest place on earth

  • SOSJake 2
    SOSJake 2 4 days ago

    I mean Florida one

  • SOSJake 2
    SOSJake 2 4 days ago

    Do the American Disney

  • Sama Sallam
    Sama Sallam 4 days ago

    Omg my birthday is November 19th tooo

  • Fleavyy
    Fleavyy 4 days ago

    Noah is such a great cameraman

  • Im Nayeonnie
    Im Nayeonnie 4 days ago

    Is that he's gf? They look goid together😄

  • Jcab86
    Jcab86 4 days ago

    I read all the way to the bottom i love yoo too lol i like that you are very humble and down to earth

  • Douglas justice ???? seei

    Do u know some people eat horses and have a slutar house for 🐎

  • sofija jelkinaite
    sofija jelkinaite 4 days ago

    My birday is
    the same day

  • XxSydneyxX TH
    XxSydneyxX TH 4 days ago +1

    I never go there :(

  • Mother Rojas
    Mother Rojas 4 days ago

    Those are the apples they give in school