The Amazing Spider-Man 2 - Enemies Unite trailer review

Share
Embed

Comments • 1 253

  • Kam Paschalis
    Kam Paschalis 9 months ago

    Why am I watching this in 2018 😂

  • Mario Avila-Ruiz
    Mario Avila-Ruiz Year ago

    Jeremy Johns tams or tasm 2

  • Puzzle Projector
    Puzzle Projector 2 years ago +1

    After the trailer for The Amazing Spider-Man 2 came out I saw on IMDB that Alex Kurtzman and Roberto Orci are the screenwriters. I thought that we are in serious trouble. They shouldn't get such a job that even remotely resembles writing or filmmaking. They ruin every movie.

  • Dr Famine
    Dr Famine 2 years ago +2

    That's... That's considered creepy? ... Oh... Okay...

  • SuJu_Mimi
    SuJu_Mimi 2 years ago

    lolz..."that's code" XD

  • Puzzle Projector
    Puzzle Projector 2 years ago +2

    Batman Forever was better than The Amazing Spider-Man 2.

    • AsgersWeb
      AsgersWeb 2 years ago +1

      I know right

    • Puzzle Projector
      Puzzle Projector 2 years ago

      That's a proper way to argue.

    • AsgersWeb
      AsgersWeb 2 years ago +1

      shut up

    • Puzzle Projector
      Puzzle Projector 2 years ago

      It could have been better if it wouldn't be so incoherent.

    • M0HAMED-Immortal
      M0HAMED-Immortal 2 years ago +2

      lol no
      TASM 2 is better than most marvel movies like thor.thor 2.iron man 2.captain america 1.the incredible hulk

  • Nike Jusdoit
    Nike Jusdoit 3 years ago

    OR the very END,....(btw Rhino was actually INcredible! My expectations lept the freakin MOON! Loved the cgi-MEETS-practical effects & the way his bodily movements made the mech-suits body movements kinda work! I coulda visually "gateway-drugged" a good ten more mins of that as Long as it DIDnt end in some b-move butt way of Spidey taking him Down; most likely in a way that leaves him put out of commission & either trapped in his suit or Hanging from his suit as the fans roar in Letterman-last-Show cheers while the useless NYPD black-killing cops approach him to facilitate an easy arrest while one of them in an extra cheese-O way waves to Spidey & or shoots him a thumbs up/web-sign or some other goofy 'cop-thanks-vigilante-superhero-way' that film has never quite successfully pulled off since Batman Beyond; Return of the Joker an that was animation lol! Thanks J.J! Your top Jahn-Son, Cubb! Suppose I'm the black guy/like-Elektro that keeps a man cave dedicated to You in My Parents lower-level? Ok ok, I'm visually creeped out too! It was only a play on Your Own joke! I'm gone!! MAN I can't w8(!!!) till Ur BV.S main trailer review, can U imagine doohde!?!! All Your JAHN'Sons will be in full Force baby!!

  • Niacis
    Niacis 4 years ago

    Maybe I'm wrong but I think batman forever is NOT worse than the amazing Spider-Man 2

    • Scorpo
      Scorpo 4 years ago

      You are so fucking wrong dude. TASM2 is the third best comic book movie of the year. It tops X-Men DOFP barely

  • Brandon Hall
    Brandon Hall 4 years ago

    You should review the original spiderman trilogy

  • Ice21
    Ice21 4 years ago

    another example is the incredibles like symdrome was to mr. incredible

  • loudmusiclover923
    loudmusiclover923 4 years ago

    Loved this movie :)

  • Adam E
    Adam E 4 years ago

    You also described the incredibles

  • Paul jonson
    Paul jonson 4 years ago

    Away I can't wait for the pissed of fan boys

  • Paul jonson
    Paul jonson 4 years ago

    This movie sucked balls

  • Polona Šlegel
    Polona Šlegel 4 years ago

    I watched the movie tonight ian it was fucking awesome the efects the 3d, the fights, the camera work, acting it was fun and serious
    it was beter than winter soldier

  • Jason William Keller
    Jason William Keller 4 years ago

    you haven't seen the movie yet??? its really friggin good :)

  • Esteusuarioteparece
    Esteusuarioteparece 4 years ago +8

    Dude! Review the movie!!

  • llamaburger98
    llamaburger98 4 years ago

    Jeremy, why haven't you reviewed the movie yet?!?!?!

  • Tomás Jaramillo
    Tomás Jaramillo 4 years ago +7

    who else wants a Venom Carnage spiderman movie?

  • B. dean
    B. dean 4 years ago

    Spoil Gwen dies

  • airplanehelix109
    airplanehelix109 4 years ago

    It's Norman Osborn, he was the green goblin in the comic books too, right?

  • Daniel Keeling
    Daniel Keeling 4 years ago

    WHERES THE ACTUAL MOVIE REVEIW DOOFUS

  • Kyle Whitley
    Kyle Whitley 4 years ago

    That creepy dude might be king pin, Octavius or Norman Osborne

  • ROCHEBACK
    ROCHEBACK 4 years ago

    Please review the actual movie!!
    And TWD and the other Edgar Wright movies!!

  • HulktopF
    HulktopF 4 years ago

    isnt hte movie out allready? ö,.,ö

  • NiiX83
    NiiX83 4 years ago

    Hi Jeremy...have you done a review for The Amazing Spiderman 2...the movie not the trailer??

  • LukeRd92
    LukeRd92 4 years ago

    Review the movie Jeremy!!!

  • yonatan rozen
    yonatan rozen 4 years ago

    where is the scene in the first movie when someone visits doctor curt conners?
    i dont remember the scene and i also replayed it 10
    WHERE THE F**K IS IT?!?!

  • Do M
    Do M 4 years ago

    I saw the movie and I'm sorry but i have to say i was very disappointed first off I'm having a hard time liking this spiderman i felt Tobey Maguire was a way more likeable spiderman except for wen he went all emo in the third one lol i do like Emma Stone though cause well shes hot ;) but anyways i felt the movie was too long too boring it dragged on way too much there is like no action until the very end of the movie..and the movie is 2 hours long...and the acting is just terrible as for the 3 villains Spoilers! he only faces the pointless villain electro dude for like 10 minutes and the goblin for like 3 minutes and the rhino for 5 seconds it would of made more sense for the goblin to be the main villain. Very disappointing movie

  • Ali S
    Ali S 4 years ago

    Hi guys i made a really quick movie review on The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Please check it out. Thank you :)

  • TheNazU86
    TheNazU86 4 years ago

    Jeremy. Jeremy. Jeremy. Jeremy..
    Do a review for the movie, please! I watched it yesterday and I thought it was awesome (amazing lolz)! Wondering what you think of it xD

    • ErectoSaurus
      ErectoSaurus 4 years ago

      It's not out in america yet, so he can't.

  • CaramelFlamel
    CaramelFlamel 4 years ago

    When will he review this??? xD

  • Ali S
    Ali S 4 years ago +12

    I saw This movie today it was fucking awesome!

    • Snack Zyder
      Snack Zyder 2 years ago

      I loved it to!

    • Ali S
      Ali S 4 years ago

      +bobbleheadz12 please check out my channel for the review. Its really short. Thank you

    • bobbleheadz12
      bobbleheadz12 4 years ago

      Lucky!! Damn it comes out in a couple weeks for me :(

  • GhostFace1301
    GhostFace1301 4 years ago

    Seen it it was amazing

  • Eliza Yinka
    Eliza Yinka 4 years ago

    this film is awful

  • MidjettKiDx
    MidjettKiDx 4 years ago

    I just came back from watching it. I won't spoil the movie but the weird thing was in the mid-credits there is a preview clip for Xmen Days of Future Past. So maybe Sony and 20th Century Fox are teaming up to take on Disney ( Avengers ) and Warner Brothers ( dc )

    • ErectoSaurus
      ErectoSaurus 4 years ago

      Well actually the reason for that was; Mark Webb had a contract with Fox to do another movie for them but he didn't want to, so Fox said if he advertised Days Of Futures Past he wouldn't have to. Sorry for ruining your hopes and dreams!

  • Gibskee
    Gibskee 4 years ago

    The guy in the shadows is Norman Osborn!

    • jesse squire
      jesse squire 4 years ago

      Nope; watch the movie its not him

    • Blue Rabbit
      Blue Rabbit 4 years ago

      +Damon905 Actually, his name is Mr. Fiers. Gustav Fiers to be precise.

    • Damon905
      Damon905 4 years ago

      No it's not, it's Mr Fear, I've seen the movie. Norman Osborne is in the movie for one scene.

  • DefinitelyNotaPervert
    DefinitelyNotaPervert 4 years ago

    I have a good feeling that Jeremy will give this movie an Awesometacular rating.

  • OfficialHoLLoW 360
    OfficialHoLLoW 360 4 years ago +1

    I personally want to see the OG Sinister Six (aka the Insidious Six)
    Rhino, Vulture, Doc Oct, Scorpion, Kraven and Shocker.
    However knowing who has all showed up and what not the Six will probably be; Electro, Rhino, Vulture, Doc Oct, Green Goblin and MAYBE The Lizard. He was a part of Sinister Six at one point and time.

  • Esteusuarioteparece
    Esteusuarioteparece 4 years ago

    The dude in the shadows is Misterio

    • Esteusuarioteparece
      Esteusuarioteparece 4 years ago

      Saw the movie, I was wrong, is the gentleman. Great movie!!

    • VideosDeAdriano
      VideosDeAdriano 4 years ago

      +Damon905 haha, ok thanks :D

    • Damon905
      Damon905 4 years ago +1

      Um, think Scarecrow from Batman sort of. He's more of a sinister character than a villain in the comics and i think that's the route the movie seems to be going. It's hard to give an adequate summary without spoiling his character

    • VideosDeAdriano
      VideosDeAdriano 4 years ago

      +Damon905 I'm sorry but, can you explain who is Mr Fear? WITHOUT SPOILING THE MOVIE!!!

    • Damon905
      Damon905 4 years ago +2

      I saw the movie yesterday here in Australia. The man is Mr Fear.

  • Tommy Ray
    Tommy Ray 4 years ago

    I think the creep is king pin !!!

  • Tommy Ray
    Tommy Ray 4 years ago

    I think the creep is king pin !!!

  • THEJAKE5766
    THEJAKE5766 4 years ago

    Hope Jeremy gives actual movie a "Blu Ray" not good time no Alcohol required it just looks promising to me

  • rafael torres jr
    rafael torres jr 4 years ago

    It has become so cartoonish the movie should be rated G I wont waste my money or time to see this movie and I hope people feel the same the way to make this movie more interesting is to finally have spider man vs HULK

  • Uday Chadha
    Uday Chadha 4 years ago

    love that ending.

  • xtiine ybanez
    xtiine ybanez 4 years ago

    9/11 part two!!!

  • Penguin Publisher
    Penguin Publisher 4 years ago

    For Spider-Man's origin story, Sam Raimi just nailed every part of it. To me TASM just felt rushed and unnecessary, but you know... it's a reboot and for the new generation's sake they have to make a movie about it. I guess the director wasn't very motivated to re-do the same story in ten years. But from the looks of these trailers for TASM 2 you can just see that it will be the best of the entire franchise (Sam Raimi included). They really pumped me for this movie and I just cannot wait for May 2nd to come out.

  • Dant3sRevelation
    Dant3sRevelation 4 years ago

    Please talk about the Final trailer for Amazing Spider-man 2

  • Taylorwest626
    Taylorwest626 4 years ago

    batman forever, or the incredibles...

  • TheAmazingSpidey
    TheAmazingSpidey 4 years ago

    The man in the shadows is the gentleman from the comics

  • rayray2451
    rayray2451 4 years ago

    Really excited for this movie!

  • Eric Coldfire
    Eric Coldfire 4 years ago +24

    Dude, you gotta talk about the final ASM2 trailer.

  • Rakin Areef
    Rakin Areef 4 years ago

    Jeremy trust me, you won't be spoiled by the new trailer. Just review it please

  • venom9554
    venom9554 4 years ago

    Jeremy dude please please please review the newest trailer of the amazing spiderman 2 you see more of the green goblin and get a great shot of the glider to please review it an talk about it

  • Darkeyesism
    Darkeyesism 4 years ago

    Let the web versus electricity battle begin.

  • Kenese Parker
    Kenese Parker 4 years ago +4

    Lmao Jeremy's videos never fail to make me laugh. 😂 not gonna lie I'm crushin' on this dude.

  • Gandalf's Pipeweed Ship

    So freaking ready for this.

  • changeisnowpeople
    changeisnowpeople 4 years ago

    i loved it!!... the movie i am most waiting for...

  • raze dragon
    raze dragon 4 years ago

    Spiderman is going to be awesome, I can't wait to see crazy electro and Rhino finally and Green Goblin and everything

  • TJ Jordan
    TJ Jordan 4 years ago

    I think I know who the mysterious creepy guy is. It might be Doc Ock himself or even the Vulture. Someone who works for OsCorp but will become a supervillain for a later Amazing Spider-Man installment. I really don't know but I'm just throwing out theories. Could be anyone. Heck, it could be a new character we never saw. Or maybe it's Peter's dad. Okay, a little too far out there, but you get where I'm going with this. "It can be anyone."

  • SHANNO B
    SHANNO B 4 years ago

    hahahahaha I said the same thing with the batman forever movie

  • Reynold hadaway
    Reynold hadaway 4 years ago

    nuke proof funny

  • Sinsorium
    Sinsorium 4 years ago

    1:06 to 1:08 Electro disapproves.

  • William Simkulet
    William Simkulet 4 years ago

    This is clearly going to be garbage. The comparisons to Batman & Robin and Spiderman 3 aren't merely evidence that they don't care, they're evidence that they're repeat the same bad stuff over and over again.
    Amazing Spiderman 1 somehow worked. It wasn't the best Spiderman movie out there, but it felt more fun than Spiderman 1... despite STEALING THE ENDING FROM SPIDERMAN 1!
    Still, we all know that if Sony actually loses the rights, Marvel's Spiderman would blow this stuff out of the water almost immediately.

  • Autumn Entertainment
    Autumn Entertainment 4 years ago

    "Not sane... time bomb"
    A bit like the dude in the vid.
    Chill pill... take a few breaths.
    Meh, who am I kidding. ALL of us are like this when we see a trailer, hear a movie update or see a movie. Heck, most people I know are like this.
    At least he is honest :)
    Honest is cool.

  • Alexandra Smith
    Alexandra Smith 4 years ago +2

    ... In living color was amazing, just saying

  • Apostol407
    Apostol407 4 years ago

    That is also the plot of The Incredibles. In a way, it is rather lame. I mean, killing thousands just because your biggest hero found your fanboyism annoying (or creepy)? I mean, is this thing even something in real life? Nobody would try to kill anyone because a football player let them down. I sure as hell wouldn't kill anyone if Scott Ian tells me to screw off after showing I'm a huge fan of him and Anthrax. So really, it's not that good of a plot. But whatever, the villain can still work.

    • TJ Jordan
      TJ Jordan 4 years ago +5

      It's similar but not exactly the same. I understand where you are coming from. But there are differences. For one, Spider-Man is nice to the guy (unlike Mr. Incredible). Two, Spider-Man couldn't recognize him because he looks.... well... different (the dude should look in the mirror, especially after falling into a tank of electric eels). Three, Electro completely overreacted at that moment (to where Syndrome had almost every reason because of Mr. Incredible's behavior towards him). And four, Spider-Man didn't really find his fanboyism annoying or anything. Spider-Man barely even knows the guy. You can't know someone is just a couple of seconds. All I'm saying is that there are differences.

    • SpideyVlogs
      SpideyVlogs 4 years ago +4

      Er.. Nah man. It's a whole bigger plot than that.

  • The Lukanator
    The Lukanator 4 years ago

    here's to hoping they kill gwen!

  • 109reaper
    109reaper 4 years ago

    If you pause the trailer at 2:29 you see vulture's wings and doc oc's claws

  • Shamelesscritique1
    Shamelesscritique1 4 years ago

    1 the people of new york didn't "LOVE" spiderman, he's not a rockstar
    2 peter parker doesn't love being spiderman...
    3 besides the costume and witty wise cracks everything about this trailer is wrong, the tone, the characters the fucking lame as motivation for the villain, the OZ corp conspiracy shit....
    Fucking over the top lame ass spectacle with no substance...

  • Steve Trevor
    Steve Trevor 4 years ago

    when people say a comic book movie is to crowded with heroes or villains i think then we will never have a legion of super heroes movie.

  • Bacbi
    Bacbi 4 years ago

    I'm starting to slightly worry about this movie. I think it's going to be really cool, and I love this new universe so much better. But i'm starting to fear that I actually have so much pre knowledge that I've already seen the entire movie in my head and from what I've seen from these trailers I am starting to think that I might be going to the theater and pretty much see the movie that I've seen in my head shot for shot. Which in one way could be cool, but in another it's sad when u can predict what will happen. I' even think I know what the third and forth movie is going to be about, but only if garfeild and Webb are doing the forth one. It's really great to see these amazing stories come to life. Like I love watching the animated dc movies because they give me what I've read up on screen and it's awsome. But when I go in and see the live action movies I in one way want to be suprised. Like Man of steel is pretty much the superman movie I've always wanted but never thought I'd get. The dark knight was amazing by borrowing from several comic books but at the same time u had no idea where they where going with it. The dark knight rises on the other hand, while I really liked the movie, I pretty much had nailed down the important story beats before I had watched it. And ye it is cool to say "OMG I am actually seeing this in 'real life' ". But I liked going into Thor for example not knowing what was going to happen at all besides of course the obvious that thor would win because we know he is not going to lose. I have a very weird relationship with comicbooks movies like these.

  • MC N U T E L L A
    MC N U T E L L A 4 years ago +2

    "We have plans for you, Peter Parker..." Is said by Norman Osborn

    • MC N U T E L L A
      MC N U T E L L A 4 years ago

      Thank you +JoshysProdution

    • JoshysProdution
      JoshysProdution 4 years ago

      +Taylor Huston It is in a super bowl trailer and someone turned on the captions, and it says
      "We have plans for you, Peter Parker [Norman Osborn] and im pretty sure it is lol

    • TJ Jordan
      TJ Jordan 4 years ago

      The voice does sound like Norman. But it could be that mysterious dude from that post-credits scene from the first Amazing Spider-Man. I don't know.

  • Josh Poirier
    Josh Poirier 4 years ago

    Sorry jeremy but i might spoile this. That man might be "the gentleman" who puts together the sinister six. Im not 100% sure but it might be.

  • Muk Tfjully
    Muk Tfjully 4 years ago

    funboy!!

  • Raj Vaidya
    Raj Vaidya 4 years ago

    hes doc oc, leader of sinister six

  • Bryan Gonzalez
    Bryan Gonzalez 4 years ago

    Incredibles/Iron Man 2

  • B. dean
    B. dean 4 years ago

    The guy that said we have plans for you Spider-Man is Norman Osborn (green goblin) or maybe they auto maticlly out hairy as the goblin

  • JoeyMischief
    JoeyMischief 4 years ago

    I love Andrew as Peter!

  • LuJoLa
    LuJoLa 4 years ago

    The guy that "has plans" is prolly Adrian Toomes AKA Vulture.

  • Archie Seaton
    Archie Seaton 4 years ago

    It's Norman Osborne

  • eskyvike1000
    eskyvike1000 4 years ago

    I just hope this one isn't to heavy on CGI.

  • DefinitelyNotaPervert
    DefinitelyNotaPervert 4 years ago

    +renoloverxoxo THAT'S SEXIST!

  • Mikail .Eriksson
    Mikail .Eriksson 4 years ago

    Review the spiderman trilogy

  • F Clarke
    F Clarke 4 years ago

    doc oc

  • YogaFlame24
    YogaFlame24 4 years ago +18

    Don't forget the Incredible's hero worship lets little boy down becomes the villan.

    • MegaMoneyMaker711
      MegaMoneyMaker711 4 years ago

      Also ironman 3 with Aldrich killin

    • TJ Jordan
      TJ Jordan 4 years ago

      I thought that too. But there are differences though. But still, a good example.

    • Cody Ottinger
      Cody Ottinger 4 years ago +1

      Exactly what I was just going to comment

  • Miguelitolilmex
    Miguelitolilmex 4 years ago

    its the tinkerer

  • Richard Leshone
    Richard Leshone 4 years ago

    The trailer tired me out, it just looks like to much happens, I feel sorry for spidey. Like what you gonna clean up time square once your done getting beat up by all those baddies.

  • BurggyBurg
    BurggyBurg 4 years ago

    The whole superhero obsessor turned villain happens all the time.
    Batman forever, the incredibles, iron man 3,

  • immortalbeast84
    immortalbeast84 4 years ago +3

    the guy at the end is doc ock

  • Eustace Martin
    Eustace Martin 4 years ago

    harry looks like james from the giant peach

  • Zedtboy
    Zedtboy 4 years ago

    Am I wrong for wanting Gwen to DIE? I do love her character and think she's a better girlfriend than Mary Jane, but I so want the movie to stick to the comic books so badly. And in any case, Gwen's character will stick around in ASM3 since EMMA has signed a 3 picture deal (apparently) and could stick around in the form off flashbacks and memory. I VOTE SHE DIES!

  • renoloverxoxo
    renoloverxoxo 4 years ago +11

    If a guy in a comic book falls into an electric eel vat, he becomes a super villain. If a girl falls into a vat of electric eels, she dies....

  • Alex Espinoza
    Alex Espinoza 4 years ago

    Hate how Sony is showing too much of the movie! They still have one more trailer before the movie comes out in theaters!
    Looks bad ass, but i feel like the trailers are spoiling a lot for me!

  • crosses101
    crosses101 4 years ago

    I give like!

  • badtemper88
    badtemper88 4 years ago

    Rhino wont be in it long if they are taking the Ultimate Universe as there source.

  • Darius Jones
    Darius Jones 4 years ago

    The same Jim Carey and Spider-man situation was also in iron man 3

  • Johnny Diaz
    Johnny Diaz 4 years ago

    XD HAHAHAHA the secret code made me laugh

    • Johnny Diaz
      Johnny Diaz 4 years ago

      thats pssttt "the secret code"

  • Amad Dheuma
    Amad Dheuma 4 years ago

    I felt the same way when the song came up bro ha

  • Arun Kumar
    Arun Kumar 4 years ago

    $10 that Jeremy is right about the Rhino's involvement in the movie.