Game of Thrones: Season 7 Finale - Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 4 096

  • Jeremy Jahns
    Jeremy Jahns  10 months ago +888

    So apparently Bran can not see the future. He addresses this but the contradiction in my minds eye was the vision of a dragon shadow flying over Kings Landing (I believe in season 6). Though I took this to be the future, and a shadow of one of Daenerys' dragons, it must be a vision of the past and a shadow of one of Aegons' dragons. However, the same logic addressed in this video applies. If Bran can see the past, then the moment something happens, it is now the past and can now be Glimpsed by Bran. So the best tactic for him would be to keep an eye on the hoard from the north, and Cersei Lannister......and the new love couple. Because why not? Free Porn! #Fewer

    • Lebogang Mere
      Lebogang Mere 25 days ago

      Jeremy Jahns I was about to tell you that bran cannot see the future. The vision he saw about the dragons is just a prophecy

    • TJ Jordan
      TJ Jordan Month ago

      But Bran saw the Wildfire that Cersei would use in the Season 6 finale. And in Season 4, we and Bran hear him shout that "he saw me" when he was in his white-eye-mode, something that would happen in Season 6. And even Jojen saw his death, or at least was implied to have. Not to mention that the Three-Eyed-Raven knew that Bran would come, implying that he could see the future. So they already established that they can see the future.

    • GiggleZenMaster
      GiggleZenMaster 4 months ago

      I love how excited you get when reviewing something you like. It is one of the best things in the world. Plus your humor is on point. Miss you on collider btw.

    • Derik C
      Derik C 4 months ago

      Jeremy Jahns do you do individual episode reviews or just full season reviews

    • Emmanuel Mathew
      Emmanuel Mathew 4 months ago

      But he can see the future according to the show. In season 6, Bran saw the Sept blow up before it happened.

  • Cody Smith
    Cody Smith 3 days ago

    I am disappointed with this season

  • Vihan Amarasinghe
    Vihan Amarasinghe 7 days ago

    wait hold up.
    daenerys banged her nephew..........

  • sneakymia1
    sneakymia1 14 days ago

    dany and jon is a doomed relationship

  • sneakymia1
    sneakymia1 14 days ago

    dany could serve a different purpose, she is not prince/princess,she was not brought back from the dead, like jon snow was, but she could be wife that sacrificed to bring forth the sword

    • sneakymia1
      sneakymia1 14 days ago

      or dany dies in childbirth and has a dream for spring, or happier times for her unborn child

  • Madalin Grama
    Madalin Grama 19 days ago

    Bran's such a thundering dumb-ass that he can't even use the power of omniscience right. "-You knew I was coming? - Yes, I saw it, I'm The Three Eyed Raven -Uuum...great! -Why are you here?"

  • TJ Jordan
    TJ Jordan 23 days ago

    Anyone notice how the show writers just combined Jon and Aegon from the novels into the role of Jon Snow/Aegon Targaryen in this season?

  • Hexen Jager
    Hexen Jager 25 days ago

    They have cut down the number of episodes because each episode has the budget of block buster movie and they can't afford to front that much cash

  • NinjaBedHopper
    NinjaBedHopper 25 days ago

    So a show about walking ice zombies, flying dragons, shape shifting assassins, and an omniscient bird; gets downplayed by fans because of the dragon lady would've gotten cold riding her dragons?
    Hmm... got it 🙄🙄

  • Coada Catalin
    Coada Catalin 26 days ago

    Well, Drogon is larger and more powerful than Viserion, so he could be an effective counter, but only if he does it without Dany on his back, because then he would have to hold back, while Viserion can go at it full strenght, since NK is much sturdier than her.

  • gamerguy19981
    gamerguy19981 28 days ago

    I wonder...did Lyanna even care that her brother and father died because of her? Or that Ned and Robert were fighting to get her back by starting a war? I'm all for true love but that might be a little bit selfish considering the amount of people who died for her. And while there is the argument of most were fed up with The Mad King, it was Lyanna's "kidnapping" that set off this entire series of blood, death and betrayal.
    On a side note, I can't be the only one who thought it was kind of head scratching that Daenerys lost pretty much all of her forces immediately. She had at probably at least 25% of the Greyjoy forces considering the amount of ships she had when she ended last season, along with all of Dorne which held off Aegon when he first conquered, only for one attack to completely wipe them out of the war, and the Tyrell's who were the richest house (since the Lannisters were broke) were beaten in one battle with little to no effort as Jamie remarks that they did "as well as could be expected" my issue isn't that they were eliminated, but at the little effort they were eliminated because the show needs to quickly tie up plots and kill off any non important characters

  • TWSTF 8
    TWSTF 8 Month ago +1

    lol die of wind chill 😂❄

  • Tyson Wheeler
    Tyson Wheeler Month ago

    Jon and Danny will have a baby. They will both die fighting the walkers. They will give the child to Sansa. Sansa will reign like Queen Elizabeth (without husband). Arya, spy master. Tryrion, hand. Brienne, master of knights. Varys, money man. Bran, Bran. Sam, Maester. It's based off of the war of the roses historically. Sansa will reign supreme, her character arc demands it.

  • Travis C
    Travis C Month ago

    Finally all caught up. It has been great to watch the Jeremy videos as I finish each season. Can't wait to see where it all ends!!

  • Jose Figueroa
    Jose Figueroa Month ago

    I hope J.R.R Martin could be more involved in the finale it makes sense doesn't it.

  • RandomMindz
    RandomMindz Month ago

    The Prince that was Promised is the son of Jon and Daenerys the end

  • Alannah McLoughlin
    Alannah McLoughlin Month ago

    I don't think Dany will care when she finds out about Jon's lineage... They've gotten close she knows so much about him and the kind of person he is so I think when it comes down I don't think Dany will care that Jon is also a Targaryen. My prediction is they're gunna rule Westeros as King and Queen.

  • TWSTF 8
    TWSTF 8 Month ago +1

    Bran cannot see the future.
    It is stated repeatedly that he can warg into animals, and the only one that can warg into people.
    And he can see the past and the present, even things happening thousands of miles away.
    But at no point does anyone say he can see the future.
    But you're right, Bran's visions CAN be extremely helpful.
    It seems like all the surviving characters have developed into extremely distinct forces unto themselves,
    All falling into their rightful places, with their own useful characteristics and strengths.
    And Dany and Jon Snow (Aegon Targareon,) belong to each other, related or not, because historically, the Targareons have kept their dragon blood strong incestuously anyway.
    (It's not "shocking," and taboo for their family.)

  • Peter Fuller
    Peter Fuller Month ago

    I know you're worried about game of thrones season 8 becoming 6 episodes and turning into battle of the five armies but most of the battles have usually been just 1 episode, battle of the bastards, black water. So I dont think the season is gonna be 90% battles

  • hasekmk
    hasekmk 2 months ago

    Jeremy Jahns is a TVclip GOD! BEST REACTIONS EVER!!

  • Hiphopotomus
    Hiphopotomus 2 months ago

    Have they explained why Valyrian steel kills white walkers?

  • InstaShotBE
    InstaShotBE 2 months ago

    I honestly don't get the hate for the last 2 seasons we got. It's supposed to be the beginning of the end, so there's no need for the slow pacing, backstabbing and character evolutions in my opinion. I mean damn we got 5 seasons for that! Season 1 and the first half of season 2 are almost only exposition and character introductions with a lot of people telling us stuff instead of stuff actually happening. I'm not saying those are bad seasons, but they're deffinitly pretty slow. The second half of season 2 is much more interesting and when we're getting to season 3 and especially season 4, no one can denie that the pacing goes faster and faster. The second half of season 4 is just non-stop excitement because things are actually going down! Yes, season 5 is a lot slower and more unconventional. I think a lot of people where dissapointed because season 4 ended on such a high note, but because it also marked the end of one period, and I think season 5 was the start of another period of time. There where some good cliffhangers but the overall episodes where indeed slow paced BUT the episodes 8-10 pretty much made up for all of that imo because we all know what happened in those three episodes. The thing is that season 6, just like season 4, marked the end of a certain period of GoT, ending the Bolton villainy, the High Sparrows, etc. all of that had to come to an end, and we had season 5 to show us all their villainy and to get us ready for "the final battles" in season 6. That's why that season was so much more fast paced, and personaly my favourite season not counting 7. YES, season 7 is extremely fast, and yes unexpected twists we are used to don't happen anymore but that's all alright for me because we don't need them anymore. Hell, we had 6 SEASONS for all the character introductions, expositions, plot twits, backstabbing etc. season 7, and probably also season 8, mark the END of everything. If we're going to complain about everything, either we are all just whiny people who aren't happy about anything OR we just can't accept that GoT is a story that will have an ending. It's like having Ron and Hermione betraying Harry during the last Harry Potter movie, it's like Luke killing Han and Leia during Return Of The Jedi. WE DON'T NEED THAT ANYMORE, in the end it's ALL about everything coming togheter, everyone facing the one and true enemy and fighting it togheter. That's what season 7 has done very well and that's why it's one of my favorite seasons. It's about getting everything done and characters moving, not about characters giving us foreshadowing and explanations like they did in seasons 1-5. I LOVE EVERY SEASON OF GOT, just each one in a different way.

  • Tia Esque
    Tia Esque 2 months ago

    Gandolf on cocaine!!! 😂😂😂😂😂

  • TrollGaming
    TrollGaming 2 months ago

    Bran is like that one character in your favorite show where people who have super powers where he could one shot anyone but hes never there.

  • Scine Bamm
    Scine Bamm 2 months ago

    Originally we were only gonna get season 7 with ten episodes. But they split the season into 2, between before the wall fell and after the wall fell and added three extra episodes

  • Moonman
    Moonman 2 months ago

    The three eyed raven come from Chernobyl

  • Danyelle Dixon
    Danyelle Dixon 3 months ago

    What was up with Tryion at the end of the episode when Jon went in Dany's room?? He was acting very suspicious like he knew something. Am I the ONLY person that caught that??

  • Stephen Wright
    Stephen Wright 3 months ago

    I think that in season 8 we are going to understand why the Starks home is called Winterfell

  • Joseph Raymond
    Joseph Raymond 3 months ago

    i think the dragons body heat keeps dany from freezing even at the high altitudes since they fly high all the time

  • William Perry
    William Perry 3 months ago

    8 seasons is long enough for a series that is essentially a single story.

  • Sean Craven
    Sean Craven 4 months ago

    Slow down

  • Ace Diamonds
    Ace Diamonds 4 months ago

    cant wait for season 8.

  • SlugfestWizard
    SlugfestWizard 4 months ago

    Despite the backlash and the quicker pace, I enjoyed this season. Really looking forward to the final season

  • Dharmil Doshi
    Dharmil Doshi 4 months ago

    Season 7 was shit.

  • Nicolás Beltrán
    Nicolás Beltrán 4 months ago

    I think there are a couple things people are not seeing
    1. They think this "problem" is bacuse of D&D stupidity but they don't think about the fact that our dear George Martin has part of the fault, this is his story and it's taking it so long for him to finish it, if they want to blame someone they must remember this.
    2. They also forget that everything has an end, and they like it or not this is going to that end, this is the way the show took and will take.
    Some people want more action and some don't, some people want characters to die and some don't, some people want more argue and some... And they still don't understand what kind of show this is.

  • milking cow suprise
    milking cow suprise 4 months ago

    the ending of GOT will be the same as the ending of Gurren lagann... everybody dies, and life moves on forgetting them in the past...

  • Skander Nouara
    Skander Nouara 4 months ago

    Very funny lol

  • Gwendolyn
    Gwendolyn 4 months ago +4

    Characters that aren't doing shit are wasting screen time. I love Varys but he has nothing to do. Same with Tyrion to some extent, oddly, despite him being one of the most witty and interesting characters. Seriously, what the hell- Varys, Tyrion, and Petyr were always up to sneaky shit, weaving very complex little webs and playing around with other characters. They were totally incompetent in season 7.

    • Yeah
      Yeah 11 days ago

      Gwendolyn Petyr wasn’t incompetent...he was scheming, he was manipulating Sansa to win favour and eliminate a threat.
      He thought he was manipulating Sansa and he underestimated her as well as ran into the brick wall of preventing schemes known as Bran Stark and he was bested.
      Sometimes there are people above you on the ladder that you can get past and that will kick you off if you fuck with them too much.

  • aryamanW
    aryamanW 4 months ago

    I didn't like that scene with Arya, Sansa and Little Finger.
    It seemed like it was made just to make a fan-pleasing scene. Making the characters think that the sentence is being passed for Arya, made no sense withen the story, why is Sanse trying to be cool?

  • Makgape Lerutla
    Makgape Lerutla 4 months ago

    Mario is evil

  • Aaron Kuffel
    Aaron Kuffel 4 months ago

    Not trying to be negative, just pointing out something, you should get your teeth whitening done... You have straight teeth for sure, just an idea

  • David Hernandez
    David Hernandez 5 months ago

    yup I was one of those people who long ago saw a game of thrones spoiler review and told myself I would never see the show, here I am 4 months later saying yup I forgot everything he said and spent 3 weeks watching the entire seasons being hooked.

  • Victor moucattash
    Victor moucattash 5 months ago

    Maybe the dragons are ectotherms and so they release heat from their body in cold temperatures to adapt to the temperature so all that heat released goes to Dany and that's why she doesn't feel cold?
    Or maybe the dragons are just really warm because they have fire inside of them or something. Or maybe Dany isn't affected by cold the same way she's not affected by heat. Or maybe I'm just mumbling some nonsense and attempting to explain something that is completely illogical with a load of complete bullshit idfk

  • Michael Short
    Michael Short 5 months ago

    Dany wouldn't freeze, she has dragon blood. :)

  • E3ECO
    E3ECO 5 months ago

    Isn't Jon now legally the Targeryan heir? Bran said his father, Rhaegar was legally married to whatsit woman Stark.

  • fahri zulfikar
    fahri zulfikar 5 months ago

    I think cersei's logic is this, whoever wins in the great battle will much likely suffers heavy casualty. So, just about when the battle concludes, she'll lead her army (including Euron's fleet and The Golden Company), to swiftly clean up whatever's left

  • EvanSol919
    EvanSol919 5 months ago

    The reason for less episodes is the cost. GoT is already the most expensive show on television and they can't maintain the same level of quality unless they cut the episodes down. It's been estimated that each of the last episodes will be about $15 million a piece.

  • Meggie Bondy
    Meggie Bondy 5 months ago

    WTF he (Raegar) isn’t fucking cool!!! He ditched his wife and children and ran off with an underage girl after like 2 days of knowing her!!!

  • raindownchoas
    raindownchoas 5 months ago

    I think Bran doesn't tell everyone everything because he can't control his powers completely yet. He didn't finish his training, and I bet what happened to Hodor really messed him up. Bran probably felt guilty. Also, the massive amount of information that he's getting is probably just way to much for his mind to handle, and until he gets a hold of it, he'll probably stay semi-comatose. Hopefully next season he does get control.

  • Asphalt Pilgrim
    Asphalt Pilgrim 5 months ago

    My view is that Jon will die to save Danerys and her baby, and this will finally bury her aggressive tendencies as she respects his memory... WWJSD. ;)

  • Oreo Kush
    Oreo Kush 5 months ago

    Was just about to comment Bran cant see the future lol and then i saw your comment woops

  • Revolutionary Cinema Productions

    I cant stand all the incest. Its too gross and creepy for me.

  • Colin Wilson
    Colin Wilson 5 months ago

    Season 7 is really fuckin dumb

  • Palindrome
    Palindrome 5 months ago

    Late af but I'm fairly certain Bran only sees the past and present, leaving possibilities for the characters future (feel free to correct me if I'm wrong but that's how I've been seeing it so far)

  • kenza abdi
    kenza abdi 5 months ago

    The reason why they don't have as many episodes in seasons 7 and 8 is because they don't have amazing material from the g r r martin books. What they have to offer now is their brain child . I hope they keep up the good work but it s not the same as before

  • Nicholas Campbell
    Nicholas Campbell 5 months ago

    Jeremy. its actually the opposite of what you were thinking, they are not saying no to money by making the last two seasons shorter. they are extending what would be book seven and should just be 1 season of 10 episodes into 2 seasons of 13 episodes for very capitalist reasons. Also, the watch time is 1 hour episodes instead of 40 minute episodes so "A Dream Of Spring" is getting stretched out as far as possible

  • SlyScyther
    SlyScyther 5 months ago

    I just realized...Sansa and Arya were never shown that aspect of their father's leadership. He only showed that to his sons.

  • 186bingo
    186bingo 5 months ago +1

    It's a bit too condensed and fast paced. It needed 10 episodes and they crushed the content into 7. I think the producers are already getting tired of the show since they are discussing the show they are making after GOT wraps up.

  • Lucas Mroczynski
    Lucas Mroczynski 6 months ago

    so fucking painful to watch Jeremy shut the fuk up

  • fatoumata suso
    fatoumata suso 6 months ago

    I don't think Daenerays is going let Jon Snow get the throne she worked all her life for that shit she ain't letting him snatch that throne

  • MikeFainted
    MikeFainted 6 months ago

    The reason the seasons are less episodes is because the CGI costs even more now, bigger dragons doing more things, big cgi undead armys, wall coming down costs hella $, the main actors are worth even more $ now so that takes from the budget aswell, and idk wat else tbh, but ya it sucks but there just isnt as much $ to go around

  • Dixie Normis
    Dixie Normis 6 months ago

    Jeremy kinda contradicts himself a little bit. He said that if Cersei dies and then Dany becomes queen by default, would be boring and then he says if Dany dies that it would suck because they've built her up so much. Like how can it end any differently than those 2 ways? It's not like she's gonna fight Cersei personally in a trial by combat and win the throne that way lol

  • Xorteen
    Xorteen 6 months ago

    HBO COPIED LICH KING BY MAKING NIGHT KING AND THAT FUCKING DRAGON

  • Matt Thake
    Matt Thake 6 months ago

    Westworld review?

  • Vesper L
    Vesper L 6 months ago

    Please check out westworld on HBO and review it!

  • Wuwarrior 2917
    Wuwarrior 2917 6 months ago

    Poor Robert Baratheon tho, he truly loved Lyanna

  • Noob Fury
    Noob Fury 6 months ago

    They clamed Season 8 will be longer than any other season meaning each episode will have to be ATLEAST 1hr and 30mins or 90mins each. 90x6=540mins which is the length of the longest season.

  • TheDiligentMafia
    TheDiligentMafia 6 months ago

    Breaking Bad knew exactly when to end, GOT is pushing it. Hopefully season 8 is great tho

  • Julio Acceus
    Julio Acceus 6 months ago

    Madman King chokes a man to death as his father is burned alive and proceed to call for the head of the burned man's son.
    Bran: "Robert's Rebellion was based on a lie.."
    Me: "NIGGA!"

  • Eduar Torrealba
    Eduar Torrealba 6 months ago

    He is legally Aegon Targaryen... his parents got married which makes him legal and not a north-bound bastard, not even a bastard of Dorn but a legal Targeryen-Stark heir.

  • batshineman
    batshineman 6 months ago

    I had to watch the entire show just to watch this video.

  • Umair Ahmed
    Umair Ahmed 6 months ago +1

    -short season -1
    -less plot, more dialogue -1
    -brienne + tormund = no chemistry -1
    -less logic, more plot armor -1
    6/10 it was just "ok"

  • Gee Cee
    Gee Cee 6 months ago

    I wonder why Cersei didn’t order the Mountain to kill Tyrion when he dared her to? Does she care for Tyrion deep down? Their relationship is quite confusing.

  • Joe Teller
    Joe Teller 6 months ago

    Hey Jeremy you do know while not 100% as its going to be in the books, the last two seasons are following the rough outline of how George wants the story to end

  • Anthom Aha
    Anthom Aha 7 months ago

    Little finger should have died in season 1 but that's still cool game of thrones

  • John Despo
    John Despo 7 months ago +1

    Jon the Auntfucker

  • DavesWorld
    DavesWorld 7 months ago +1

    If Bran wargs into Jon he'll be inside two Targaryens at the same time.

  • Jad Bourjeili
    Jad Bourjeili 7 months ago

    Review lost plz

  • Javier Lopez
    Javier Lopez 7 months ago +1

    My "issues" with this season are but a few. Here I go:
    1) I get that time is short, and the budget is tight, but you cannot leave things in the air and expect the viewers to assume that something happened. The storytelling suffered a bit due to the odd editing and transition between some scenes/episodes. For example: how many days were the magnificent seven waiting in that lake? One day? Two days? A week? We only had a single indication, which wasn't that noticeable, that a day had past. Like I said, how are we supposed to know how much time passed between Gendry's return to the wall and everything after that? I slight better editing or a random comment from a character could've cleared that out.
    2) I know that this season was supposed to show fulfillment of everything that was been said years ago, but the Arya seen killing the Freys had no impact on the story at all. I also get that main-stories have sub-stories in them and that every event doesn't have a magnificent effect on the main plot, but couldn't that scene be placed somewhere else? The scene was great, but wrongly located in my biased opinion. If that scene were to happen after Dany and Cersei were at war, it would've had more weight on both Cersei and Dany, seeing how Arya unknowingly aided the Dragon Queen and caused the loss of an important ally of Cersei in the Riverlands. I don't know, guess it just nitpicking.
    3) I have zero complaints with Baelish's death, but how he got his throat slit was weird. Everything about the Sister-plot was weird. Not terrible, but weird. Like I said in the first point, were we to assume something there? What was all that about? Arya and Sansa didn't hate each other so the rift between them didn't make any sense at all. Yes, they got mad at each other pretty easily, but it was out of character. Were they acting? Did the walls of the Gray Waste have eyes and ears? What were they doing?
    4) Everything Benjen was a disappointment. They could've easily made him help out Gendry in order to introduce us to him again, or find some other way to associate him with the magnificent seven. It was almost as bad as the Sand Snakes acting during their temper tantrum in Dorne.
    Guess this is all.

  • SS Starscream
    SS Starscream 7 months ago +1

    I don't think anyone caught the fact that those Walkers couldn't have attached a chain to the dragon at the bottom of the icy water. How did they manage that?

  • Chrisfragger1
    Chrisfragger1 7 months ago +1

    I'm pretty sure Danny can't freeze to death... She's a dragon.

  • NickToVa
    NickToVa 7 months ago

    I was expecting more critize from you Jeremy, this was by far the worse season.
    Guess you're just another fanboy

  • spectacular raymond
    spectacular raymond 7 months ago

    It's funny the rightful heir is the only that doesn't want the iron throne

  • Benj Buddy
    Benj Buddy 7 months ago

    I like the part where Theon Greyjoy got kicked in the balls but he has none. Dat dude have nothing to lose anymore.

  • Thejetlifejd
    Thejetlifejd 7 months ago

    The titles of a new season should be:
    The Game and the Thrones
    2 Game 2 Thrones
    The Game and the Thrones: Tokyo Drift:
    Game & Thrones
    Game Five
    Game & Thrones 6
    Thrones 7
    The Fate of the Thrones

  • Luke Stubbs
    Luke Stubbs 8 months ago

    Poor dragon, can’t see all of Westeros beating the White Walkers

  • Siyabonga Zwane
    Siyabonga Zwane 8 months ago

    "Gandalf on Cocaine, riding a dragon, burning the wall....."

    Yes.

  • sawy sauce
    sawy sauce 8 months ago

    It sucked

  • Austin Njagi
    Austin Njagi 8 months ago

    How sweet would it be if Cersei's baby turned out to be a dwarf?

  • Ben Jen
    Ben Jen 8 months ago

    You did not talk how Gendry , Jon and Daenerys are all related and could have three some

  • XtremeGameplayVidz
    XtremeGameplayVidz 8 months ago

    I think the ending was great! They did leave us on a huge cliff hanger which is a complete dick move because now we have to wait like a year to find out what happenes and I could die in that time span lol.

  • Jeremy Brookes
    Jeremy Brookes 8 months ago +1

    Please review Stranger Things for all our sakes Please!
    especially since season 2 is coming out in a few weeks.

  • Umair Ahmed
    Umair Ahmed 8 months ago +1

    The episodes should've been longer considering there were only 7 of them in this Season. There was NO scene of Ghost. The logic of the show was ruined this season. And way too predictable, way too much plot armor on jon snow. Meh 7/10

  • Jermey G
    Jermey G 8 months ago

    Actually in royal families in the 1300-1900. Kings and queens would marry their cousins

  • Juan_Pablo Aro
    Juan_Pablo Aro 8 months ago

    Not only are characters gonna die, they are gonna be Walkers

  • Itilosi99
    Itilosi99 8 months ago

    watch game theory Mario is a psychopath lmfao

  • Dimitri Romulus
    Dimitri Romulus 8 months ago

    I like your review

  • Kuro Maxima
    Kuro Maxima 8 months ago

    Actually one of the main reasons why GOT7 was so short this year was budget problems. According to one source some of the locations that were shot (mainly Dragonstone) was so exspensive that the show runners had to cut the story down. If there are other reasons, I’m willing to be wrong

  • Kishuy
    Kishuy 8 months ago

    h,,, Jeremy... you do know that inbreeding and blood marriages were common in royalty, including "Western". 99% of the European Rulers at various points in history were all cousins. How do you think we got stuck with Sick rulers that inspire Joffrey...

  • John Smith
    John Smith 8 months ago

    Season 8 is coming....in 2019 - 2020