ZERO STAR ETSY SLIME SHOP REVIEW!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 22, 2018
  • ZERO STAR ETSY SLIME SHOP REVIEW!
    ◇Subscribe Here For More Videos : goo.gl/fsTcRx
    ◇Subscribe For Vlogs: goo.gl/ceXqNu
    ◇SHOP MY MERCH: goo.gl/bVkHfc
    ◇MY SLIME SHOP: ◇ myslimeshack.com/
    ◇Slime Instagram: instagram.com/myslimeshackofficial/

    Hey beautiful people! Today I have a new slime series for you guys that I hope you'll like! I'm reviewing ZERO star etsy slime shops, which means they have no reviews on their shop! After how much you guys seem to love my 1 star vs 5 star slime shop videos, I decided to do this one and hope you like it just as much!
    --------------------------------------------
    ◇SLIME SHOPS IN THIS VIDEO:◇
    MochiSquish: www.etsy.com/shop/MochiSquish
    BffslimesInc: www.etsy.com/shop/BffslimesInc
    SlimeyPineappleStuff: www.etsy.com/shop/SlimeyPineappleStuff
    BlushRushSlimes: www.etsy.com/shop/BlushRushSlimes
    slimycloudssboutique: www.etsy.com/shop/slimycloudssboutique
    --------------------------------------------
    ◇SLIME SUPPLIES◇
    Glue: amzn.to/2LWWeYs
    Pastel Foam Beads: amzn.to/2LEvVH0
    Clay: amzn.to/2AqHSuy
    Faux Rainbox Sprinkles: amzn.to/2mW1P30
    Instant Snow: amzn.to/2OypYcz
    Food Coloring: amzn.to/2NTZJMg
    --------------------------------------------
    ◇MY LATEST VIDEOS:◇
    SLIME SHOP RESTOCK!! Harry Potter Themed! tvclip.biz/video/qYplonuEfTc/video.html
    the truth about everything. tvclip.biz/video/6eZcymJhtd4/video.html
    100% HONEST UNDERRATED SLIME SHOP REVIEW UNBOXING! tvclip.biz/video/76CfuGpGSvc/video.html
    FAMOUS VS UNDERRATED SLIME SHOPS CLOUD SLIMES! tvclip.biz/video/Xit0pxeKfQM/video.html
    EXTREME SLIME MAKEOVER! How To Fix ANY Slime! tvclip.biz/video/qOua9Gn3Ooc/video.html
    HOW TO SNEAK SLIME INTO SCHOOL! tvclip.biz/video/mefQqQ5XBV8/video.html
    CHEAP VS EXPENSIVE SLIME SHOP REVIEW! tvclip.biz/video/Gc1yDmsO5Pk/video.html
    1 STAR vs 5 STAR Etsy Slime Shop Review! tvclip.biz/video/AWzQs_auaqM/video.html
    I Ordered "FREE" Wish Items... tvclip.biz/video/gyV58VWWRuw/video.html
    $1 ETSY SLIME REVIEW! Is It Worth It?! tvclip.biz/video/sS92gpUULkA/video.html
    SLIME SHOP RESTOCK!! tvclip.biz/video/tOx-z-e_x8I/video.html
    100% HONEST UNDERRATED SLIME SHOP REVIEW UNBOXING! tvclip.biz/video/XB5pcMRhFzE/video.html
    $1 WISH SLIME REVIEW! Is It Worth It?! tvclip.biz/video/WX2X2UvKFaU/video.html
    Back To School Supplies Haul 2018!! tvclip.biz/video/dHziBciZgAo/video.html
    RECREATING FAMOUS INSTAGRAM SLIME SHOP RECIPES! tvclip.biz/video/mc5ECkMKfNM/video.html
    $1 WISH SLIME REVIEW! Is It Worth It?! tvclip.biz/video/DEK5dOps1Gw/video.html
    1 STAR vs 5 STAR Etsy Slime Shop Review! tvclip.biz/video/gdgZD95D7PY/video.html
    SLIME SHOP RESTOCK!! MySlimeShack July 21, 2018 tvclip.biz/video/MA6WwOxITLY/video.html
    BUZZFEED SUMMER SNACK RECIPES TESTED! tvclip.biz/video/hMLMhHkCpeI/video.html
    --------------------------------------------

    ◇SOCIAL MEDIA:◇
    VLOG CHANNEL goo.gl/ceXqNu
    INSTAGRAM instagram.com/courtlundquistt
    TWITTER twitter.com/courtlundquistt
    SNAPCHAT "courtlundquistt"
    ◇FILMING EQUIPMENT I USE:
    CAMERA : Canon 80D amzn.to/2x0LcLu
    LENS 30MM: amzn.to/2x5zE9x
    LENS 18-55MM STM: amzn.to/2s1bFDs
    EDITING : Final Cut Pro X
    LIGHTING : amzn.to/1paZ8W2
    ◇BUSINESS INQUIRIES:◇
    courtney_youtube@Ymail.com
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 4 965

  • JY & JW
    JY & JW 11 hours ago

    99.9% of the comments:
    DON’T JUDGE THE PACKAGING!
    00.1% of the comments:
    HOW COULD YOU

  • Cookie ArtZ
    Cookie ArtZ Day ago

    She's so ungrateful
    Her: the slime packaging is not very professional like it needs to be despite the money you pay for
    Gurl some people can't have or spend fancy packaging it's not the packaging its the slime

  • Casi
    Casi Day ago

    Courtney. Literally not the sellers fault that the slime container breaks. Your postal service just sucks. I would have given that slime 5/5 because it was a good slime. Smh. Even if she was trying to ‘protect’ the slime that stuff still happens. So idk why you’re whining over a broken container when you’re giving 4.5/5 stars to slime that are packaged in ziplock bags. 🙄
    Edit: but I’m glad you didn’t get too mad over that. 👍🏻 you still gave a positive review on the slime itself.

  • Sha Graci
    Sha Graci 2 days ago

    They overactivate so that they last through shipping

  • Jannah Christina Ong

    I like your vids but you are to picky when it comes to packaging and can you shorten your intro not hates

  • Soohaam Kader
    Soohaam Kader 2 days ago

    Pls review Slime from cuteslimehut from instagram and also from esty

  • Marea wallace:3
    Marea wallace:3 3 days ago

    Courtney, girl why do u have to be so harsh when it comes to packaging especially when the brown one broke and u did rate the shop a 5🤩 cus the packaging broke, one day I’m gonna unsubscribe because you are not fair on people

  • Aliciana Ronquillo
    Aliciana Ronquillo 4 days ago +1

    your getting a lot of hate but i do agree the all of them the slims look amazing but you a rating the packeges not the slime the made it look horrible

  • Ladybug Slime
    Ladybug Slime 5 days ago

    #bubble pop squad

  • Icecream Cow
    Icecream Cow 5 days ago

    I mean, I like how your giving your honest opinion but I feel like your supposed to be rating the slime not the packaging. I mean the one that broke was not their fault. They bubble wrapped it and did all they could. I don't think it was fair that u took off points for the package that was not their fault. And btw this is just my opinion. No hate.

  • Jada & Teana Squad
    Jada & Teana Squad 8 days ago

    2019 anyone???

  • Elissa Alice Elizabeth Tobias Johansen Nilsson

    When talisa is being soft with review you guys are like ohh why can’t talisa be hard then with Courtney you guys are like why are you so rough totally unfair it’s a review it’s her money and you don’t have nothing to deal with it
    Edit: hate on me if you want as long as you give equality to this world I don’t care about what you say I’m just being true and honest

  • Wooshymoon AJ
    Wooshymoon AJ 11 days ago

    #bubblepopsquad 😝

  • AViolet Caspari
    AViolet Caspari 11 days ago

    So awesome love your vids ❤️❤️❤️

  • Monse Salazar
    Monse Salazar 12 days ago +1

    I’m tired of seeing y’all complain about the fact that she deducted stars or pointed things out about packaging. She spent money from her bank account on these slimes. I find it obvious she would expect her slime to be in good condition. Plus there are many ways to have good packaging at low prices. There are screw top containers that are not flimsy and made out of hard plastic at the dollar store in packs of 4 for $1. Besides Courtney points out every detail of the packages she receives for whoever wants to order from these shops AND for the sellers to find areas for improvement in their shops.

  • Shahin Mohammad Rafi
    Shahin Mohammad Rafi 12 days ago

    Hi

  • Debora Fields
    Debora Fields 13 days ago

    My two cents from someone who actually RUNS an Etsy shop: a shop review is about the whole shop, not just the product. It's the packaging, the customer service, the little extras (like the charms) that make you think the person running the shop put in extra effort to make their customer happy. After you order, your first real impression of that company is when your package arrives in the mail...no one is impressed by something that is all taped together and beat up. As for the broken container, even though it had a layer of bubble wrap, a cheap, thin container will break after going through the mail system. My strong guess is that most of these shops are "run" by kids who are still learning.

  • amarri brown
    amarri brown 14 days ago +3

    “These things do happen occasionally and she took all the methods to protect it”
    Then gives the slime a 4.5 because the package was broken .

  • Sweet Laureen25
    Sweet Laureen25 17 days ago

    I like you and all but girl please be more careful with your words hun you should rate it by the slime not about the packaging, unproffesionality your complaining way to much be grateful okay nextime dont act like a brat *really sorry* but its true *in my opinion*

  • MatsuLoveLust
    MatsuLoveLust 19 days ago

    I'm a bit disappointed the brownie slime was 10/10
    You even said it yourself they took the precautions so it wasn't their fault it broke. Did you even msg the seller to give them a chance to replace it?
    Seems a bit unfair to give them a 4 star review when that slime was the best of the bunch.

  • Crystal Cupcakes
    Crystal Cupcakes 19 days ago

    #bubblepopsquad! love your vid and love how you are supportive and give feedback in a positive way!

  • Crystal Cupcakes
    Crystal Cupcakes 19 days ago

    Love your vid!

  • Marija Sunajko
    Marija Sunajko 20 days ago +1

    okay if ya'll here to hate then why dont you just leave. to be honnest im on courtney's side, she has the point. it's best to use bubblerap because if the slime leaks, you're just out of your money. and yeah it is better to use borax because someone dont have it. please just stop hating her.

  • Mãÿå thē Łøńër

    “I’m all about reusing and recycling”
    Wow 😮 ur s rlly good person!
    2019? Anybody?

  • Poppy Orange
    Poppy Orange 22 days ago

    I don't think that you need to have any high or low expectations Because as the title said its 0 star slime reviews so it's better if you just had more of an open mind thats all ☺

  • BoringBrittany
    BoringBrittany 25 days ago +1

    Her when she likes a shop: It was soo thicc I love it!!!!

    Her with underrated/shops she doesn’t like : it was sooooo over activated like omg!!!!
    Sis what? 🤧 SMH 🤦‍♀️

  • banana jin
    banana jin 25 days ago

    why are yall 8 year olds so pissed. packaging is important. she spent her money so she doesnt have to fake it for yall. but taking off .5 for a broken container that was attempted to be prevented was kinda irky

  • extra_ clan
    extra_ clan 25 days ago +1

    Bitch stop being so rude be happy you even have money or slime in your life 🙄 like if you agree. Stop being so picky

  • meh
    meh 26 days ago

    Stop being picky🙄🙄🙄

  • Keona’s World
    Keona’s World 28 days ago

    That “ slime” that’s supposed to be a clay slime is wonder clay

  • Illustrious Tuber
    Illustrious Tuber 29 days ago

    In my opinion if the slime is sticky you should add activator and shouldn't have made the ratings lower because you literally have borax to add in

  • SchoolxDrama
    SchoolxDrama 29 days ago

    Guys!!!! The slime here -> 8:25
    IS A DOLLAR STORE SLIME WITH THE DOLLAR STORE FLOAM BEADS!!! yOu WaStEd YoUr MoNeY!!!
    It’s a FlArP sLiMe!!!

  • Nese Time
    Nese Time 29 days ago

    Great review :)

  • BeautySinger 3128
    BeautySinger 3128 29 days ago

    I can’t stop binge watching your videos 😂😂😂😂 I wonder if you’re tired of me yet

  • •Purple Veronica•
    •Purple Veronica• Month ago +1

    $10 slime here in philippines is so expensive even tho its a 10 OZ slime so here in the philippines the slime are only $5+ for an 10 OZ (No hate)
    Edit: also cloud slime are only $5+ for a 10 oz

  • chara the killer
    chara the killer Month ago

    slimes in my country : 1.99 (5% OFF)
    squishy in my country : 20.99 (50% OFF)

  • Wu Yvonne
    Wu Yvonne Month ago +1

    #Bubble pop squad

  • Neha Yalamanchi
    Neha Yalamanchi Month ago +5

    No offense but you ordered slime why are you judging the packaging,stickiness,scents and by appearance and also by quality No one can be perfect
    Again no offense my opinion

  • Cecilie Pedersen
    Cecilie Pedersen Month ago +3

    Damn people are salty in the comment section

  • previously on
    previously on Month ago

    You shoul rate on the texture of the slime.no hate

  • hurRicAnE kAtriNa
    hurRicAnE kAtriNa Month ago

    “i would give this one a four stars out of five”
    me, an arctic monkeys fan: FOUR STARS OUT OF FIVE! TAKE IT EASY FOR A LITTLE WHILE, COME AND STAY WITH US!

  • Chibi Catisawsome
    Chibi Catisawsome Month ago

    #bubblepop

  • Recorder Princess
    Recorder Princess Month ago

    OMG, I SAW PARAKEET SLIMES YESTERDAY!!!!! IT WAS SO COOL!!

  • kit katson
    kit katson Month ago

    These comments are INSANE. wtf. 4.5 is a GREAT rating, are you all smoking crack? She BOUGHT it. she’s allowed to be as picky as she wants. obviously it’s not the shop’s fault that the slime broke, but when she rates them a 4.5 and tells them what happened, maybe the person who makes the slime will provide EXTRA bubble wrap and care. You guys act like throughout this whole video all she said was how shit the slimes are. This is an honest review. This is HER opinion about product she spent HER MONEY on. Jesus

  • SoranovaArtMain
    SoranovaArtMain Month ago

    I was reading comments and wondering why they are so mad,
    You were very fair and I personally hate getting badly packaged goods. Cause I don’t want what I paid for spilling everywhere. And if you open a shop u have to be prepared to be judge as a professional on packaging.🤷🏾‍♀️ it’s not hating or mean it’s valid criticisms that they should take.
    The comments are just being ridiculous.

  • Zara Meyer
    Zara Meyer Month ago

    About the packaging For the one with the ripped open envelope I know how the post office works and sometimes if packaging gets messed up in the shipping process they just tape it back together so that might not reflect the actual slime shop it might be the doing of the post office

  • Deodata Medeiros
    Deodata Medeiros Month ago

    # bubble pop slime

  • Pokemon Girl
    Pokemon Girl Month ago

    I hate your videos! Your soo rude!

  • Stargazer159
    Stargazer159 Month ago

    wtf is an onvelope?

  • Jay Byeon
    Jay Byeon Month ago

    2:58 Bruv , the seller did nothing wrong , blame the UPS

    stfu i can speak my own opinions

  • Zariel Glenn
    Zariel Glenn Month ago

    #Bubblepopsquad.💗

  • Akia
    Akia Month ago

    I’m confused on the second slime you said that they did everything they could to make sure the slime wouldn’t break, but yet you still rated it lower because it was broke even tho the slime was amazing??🤨

  • unicorn lover718
    unicorn lover718 Month ago

    It’s butter slime, it’s going to be a little clay-like.

  • SlimezBy Me
    SlimezBy Me Month ago +1

    Bubble pop squad

  • Charlotte the Frenchie

    I don’t understand why you care SO MUCH about the packaging more than the slime. She did all she could to protect the brownie slime and you act like she didn’t do anything and took down her score, the mail
    People were probably just really tough with it. You act like packaging makes a big difference. Your a slime channel don’t be so picky and give them some slack

  • Princess MJ
    Princess MJ Month ago

    She literally says all the slimes are her favorite

  • Ginger Fralick
    Ginger Fralick Month ago

    But 4.5 is a good rating. Why is everyone so upset about half a star? Its good for a business to grow and learn. You need bad ratings so you can learn. She was nice in this video and just gave simple advice when needed. "Well somr cant afford this" "their parents wont let them" then they should not be trying to run a business, you should not run a business if you are not ready for incidents like this. We all make mistakes. The shop owners need to learn to grow their business. I think all these hatful comments and replies is just to much. I think its important to talk about opinions but their is no need for insults and hate.

  • BillieBad
    BillieBad Month ago

    #bubblepopsquad

  • Str 22
    Str 22 Month ago +1

    *#bubblepopsquad*

  • Str 22
    Str 22 Month ago

    Is it just me or does every single foam bead from the last slime look like it's about to fall?..

  • Nevaeh Gang
    Nevaeh Gang Month ago +1

    WHY ARE YOU JUDGING THE PACKING STUFF FOUCS ON HE GOD DAMN SLIME ITS A SLIME REVIEW NOT A PACKAGE REVIEW GROW UP PETTY 🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️❗️

  • Juliet Clasper
    Juliet Clasper Month ago

    It's not there fault the *CONTAINER* broke! You also said the slime was what mattered, apparently not, because you under-rated the slime because of the *PACKAGING*

  • Juliet Clasper
    Juliet Clasper Month ago

    Two stars? That's just being picky......

  • Texting Story
    Texting Story Month ago

    No offense, but you should be little less picky,you complain about everything. Even if the slime is perfect there is always something that is missing.....

  • LPS Kitty Animation's

    They over activate slimes because the slime won't melt in the shipping

  • Alim784alim
    Alim784alim Month ago

    Pls look for my shop it’s called army slimes so there is a Korean band and I make slimes after what they were

  • Fayha Chhotani
    Fayha Chhotani Month ago +1

    Everyone in the comments are saying that she’s judging on the packaging and not the slime but she’s not judging the slime only she’s judging the shop which includes packaging slime charms etc #bubblepopsquad

  • Ava’s Toy reviews

    Yay #bubblepopsquad can I have a shoutout in your next video??? Ilysm

  • Moonshine Monkey
    Moonshine Monkey Month ago +1

    If you don’t like the slime why buy it.... you don’t need to be so negative about people who take time out of their life to make this.... if there really is a problem send a positive email or text, giving them pointers and tips on how they could improve instead of focusing on all the negative things...... just saying not hating.

  • LightBlueNinja Vlogs

    Why isnt anyone talking about how she pronounced mochi?????

  • Sloth Life
    Sloth Life Month ago

    Its better to have zero stars instead of one star because zero stars can mean that it’s good slime but nobody has reviewed it yet

  • Ranida Wilson
    Ranida Wilson Month ago

    I love you and you are so sweet and beautiful 😘🥳

  • Random CatTV
    Random CatTV Month ago +1

    Please don't come at me I know its your opinion But they work to make the slime and tried protecting the container. And what if they don't have any extra money to buy better packaging:/ Oof

  • LittleGymnast N
    LittleGymnast N Month ago +1

    The crack on the container was not her fault!! That really annoys me

  • vicky the dutch one

    Follow me on insta pls Vicky_robeyns thx xx

  • Sonia Rainey
    Sonia Rainey Month ago

    Your complaining about the packaging wow

  • Sara YEET YEET TO THE BEAT

    Let me rant about something really quick... this girl is so annoying.( in my opinion.) She's rating the PACKAGING, not the SLIME! Pisses me off.

  • Liberty Thomas
    Liberty Thomas Month ago

    #bubblepopsquad

  • Read aloud_ 32
    Read aloud_ 32 Month ago

    Yeet yeet like if yeet yeet

  • Rainbow Panda
    Rainbow Panda Month ago

    I always watch ur videos till the end

  • DEMU* CHAN
    DEMU* CHAN Month ago +7

    BLABLABLABLA PACKING PACKING GURL ITS NOT ABOUT THE PACKING U KNOW UR NOT FANCY 2🙄

  • Ins alli
    Ins alli Month ago

    sorry, that people don’t have the time to do something FOR JUST ONE person. They have other customers too. Not just you. So please don’t be so harsh over a packaging. And the slime was clearly fine. It is just a butter slime. Not that specific.

  • WulfWhizzlerr
    WulfWhizzlerr Month ago

    Y'all need to stop bashing her?? Like it's a huge thing to review slime shops that have no reviews. No matter what, if something breaks during shipping it's a HUGE let down, and any buyer expects their stuff to come in perfect condition... No matter whether it's at their fault or not. And when it's said she is reviewing the slime, that's simply not the case. The shop itself is a huge part in the slime, and it's important to review the shipment and such as well. She's getting way too much hate for sharing an opinion.

  • Fiona Playz_Roblox
    Fiona Playz_Roblox Month ago

    Clickbait

  • Sophia Pereda the SLIMER

    #BUBBLEPOPSQUAD

  • Aye it’s lit
    Aye it’s lit Month ago +1

    Why u look like momo u need a sandwich

  • Aye it’s lit
    Aye it’s lit Month ago +1

    U one picky ass bitch god damn

  • Marea wallace:3
    Marea wallace:3 Month ago +1

    Girl you got some problems you CAN NOT blame a broken package on a slime shop ESPECIALLY if the packaged it as well as they could

  • Beon Ng
    Beon Ng Month ago

    This is a slime review not a packaging review.As u can see the person Seals it with tape bubble wrap a bag and more.That means they tried! And you’re sitting here taking points off because The container broke.Its not their fault as they did wrap it with bubble wrap and I think it was professional.You know not everyone can afford expensive or good packaging products.So think about how they tried to make it great for the customer

  • forgotten films
    forgotten films Month ago

    #bubblepopsquad

  • Kaylen Hazel
    Kaylen Hazel Month ago

    You lost a sub first of all get your facts straight your suppose to rate the slime not the package stupid bitch 🤦🏽‍♀️

  • sofia and Micah
    sofia and Micah Month ago

    Who else had blackpink ad?
    Only me? Ok?🤣

  • Lover123 Music
    Lover123 Music Month ago

    #bubblepopsquad

  • Lover123 Music
    Lover123 Music Month ago

    The 2 last ones they probably just overactived it so it wouldn’t be sticky especially the last orange floam.

  • Lover123 Music
    Lover123 Music Month ago +1

    Summer Time butter was just clay with lotion in it.

  • Lover123 Music
    Lover123 Music Month ago

    Why does the amazing one always crack?
    Like if you agree!
    (I’m not asking for likes I want to know who thinks that)

  • Charlotte Chunawala

    The Java chip slime was amazing! It is so unfair that you knocked off points because they did everything to prevent it from breaking but it did break. Some mailers can be very rough. Learn how to review.

  • Arti Animates
    Arti Animates Month ago

    Gurl stop being picky u are not judging the packages you are meant to be judging the slime wow so rude at least most of them tried to stop wreckage learn how to rate or ppl won’t watch u anymore. No offence but it’s the truth just read your comment section nearly all the comments are about this mistake When you say IM JUDGING ON THE SLIME we expect u to actually judge the slime keep this in mind next time you do a vid like this

  • Robin Park
    Robin Park Month ago +1

    The summertime butter slime thinning out as you strech it is just because it melted a little bit during shipping.

  • GoldenDonut 618794
    GoldenDonut 618794 Month ago

    That second one was a slime from one of your wish slime reviews.