Batman & Robin movie review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 14, 2012
  • How did Batman fall so far from grace? However it happened, it happened and so Jeremy reviews "Batman & Robin".
    See more videos by Jeremy here: tvclip.biz/user/JeremyJahns
    Follow Jeremy on Twitter: twitter.com/JeremyJahns
    Friend Jeremy on Facebook: facebook.com/RealJeremyJahns
    For more Awesometacularness, Subscribe to Jeremys blog here: www.jeremyjahns.com
    My old Batman & Robin trailer: tvclip.biz/video/60pg6VsoGbk/video.html
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 9 758

  • Kenneth Ortiz
    Kenneth Ortiz 3 hours ago

    Anyone else goes back to this video every now and then 😂😂😂?

  • Bryan M
    Bryan M 2 days ago

    If you go in with the mindset that’s it’s comedy satire that’s mocking its material it’s actually kind of funny lol

  • Ben Wilson
    Ben Wilson 3 days ago +1

    Nooo my favourite batman movie

  • yes indeed
    yes indeed 4 days ago

    Best thumbnail of all time

  • Joseph Buffington II

    Spawn!!!!!

  • samuel gardner
    samuel gardner 11 days ago +1

    🤣🤣🤣🤣 I'm so done!!!!

  • Aldo Lopez
    Aldo Lopez 11 days ago

    Avatar.

  • Cam D
    Cam D 26 days ago +1

    Damn, TVclip really helped Jeremy find his look. Like a different person now.

  • The Unknown person
    The Unknown person Month ago +2

    The thing about it they shouldn’t have made Mr Freeze make puns they should of made him smarter. Same thing with the riddler

  • The Unknown person
    The Unknown person Month ago +2

    Think about it This made The Dark Knight happen... Think about it

  • Sir Billius
    Sir Billius Month ago

    Worst movie I've ever seen... probably Attack of the Clones. Sue me haven't seen that many bad movies so I can't actually say the Room or something.

  • Esteban Gajardo
    Esteban Gajardo Month ago

    Wow so young bro haha, oh, I really like your videos, so clever!

  • Avery Hilbig
    Avery Hilbig Month ago

    My worst movie is The Star Wars Holiday Special

  • Isur Cantu
    Isur Cantu Month ago

    sasquatch on quimio!!! I lost it

  • Happy Fuck
    Happy Fuck Month ago

    Captain marval 1/10

    • Doomsday _TheHeroKiller
      Doomsday _TheHeroKiller 9 days ago

      Grammar 0/2. Grammar straight up got chucked out of the window and into the bin.

  • Marius Moore
    Marius Moore Month ago

    1978's Star Wars Holiday Special. TOTAL DOG SHIT.

  • Vincent Laughton
    Vincent Laughton Month ago +1

    I hated the Dark Knight trilogy as well. After Batman Returns they all sucked.

    • MG3
      MG3 Month ago

      As well? He never said he hated the dark knight trilogy moron

    • Trey Hemingway
      Trey Hemingway Month ago +1

      The dark night trilogy and Batman forever did not suck batman and robin was the worst out of all of them

  • DJ Spinda
    DJ Spinda Month ago

    Dragonball Evolution is the worst movie I've ever seen lol

  • jason maurice
    jason maurice Month ago

    Supergirl 1985 movie was the worst

  • Hari Rushi
    Hari Rushi Month ago +1

    And I thought Batman works alone.

  • Freaky Guy Productions

    Mortal Kombat: Annihilation

  • Something Clever
    Something Clever Month ago +1

    Clicked just to give a like for the thumbnail
    Stayed for the review

  • Champion Mewthree
    Champion Mewthree Month ago +1

    I don’t think that I need to see the movie in order to say that your fan trailer was WAY better than the entire film.

  • Chicken Biryani
    Chicken Biryani Month ago

    Am I the only person who liked this movie

  • WhitnAle01
    WhitnAle01 Month ago +1

    I make it to the circus. That's my limit.

  • Ainsley Lives oil
    Ainsley Lives oil Month ago +1

    The best thumbnail I’ve ever seen 😂

  • essdoug
    essdoug Month ago

    Could you pretty please change the thumbnail?

  • essdoug
    essdoug Month ago

    Man, you changed ...

  • Zippo Fanatic 77
    Zippo Fanatic 77 Month ago +2

    This movie gets a lot of hate but let's be honest. When we were kids we loved this movie. I think I was 7 or 8 and my grandma took me to see it and we had a good time. Watching as an adult it might seem dumb yes but the children loved it and that's who it was for

  • Zippo Fanatic 77
    Zippo Fanatic 77 Month ago

    This movie gets a lot of hate but let's be honest. When we were kids we loved this movie. I think I was 7 or 8 and my grandma took me to see it and we had a good time. Watching as an adult it might seem dumb yes but the children loved it and that's who it was for

  • Zippo Fanatic 77
    Zippo Fanatic 77 Month ago

    This movie gets a lot of hate but let's be honest. When we were kids we loved this movie. I think I was 7 or 8 and my grandma took me to see it and we had a good time. Watching as an adult it might seem dumb yes but the children loved it and that's who it was for

  • Aalif Zaheer
    Aalif Zaheer Month ago +8

    No one:
    TVclip: here you go, watch this review from 6 years ago

  • John Moore
    John Moore Month ago

    Big Top Pee Wee.
    That movie made me mad.

  • NIK DA GREEK
    NIK DA GREEK Month ago +1

    3:30 Iv Literally been watching this for almost 2 hours straight LMFAO I thought my Arnold impressions were good ..but J.J. " SING LOUDLY SING" WAS THE BEST

  • Robert Polanco
    Robert Polanco Month ago +2

    Personally, I think that the godawful movie, "Batman & Robin," was worth being condemned by both the critics and fans of the "Batman" franchise. Although the film's director, Joel Schumacher, had graciously apologized for the cinematic mess that he did, the only person who DIDN'T apologize was the film's screenwriter, Akiva Goldsman, and he should have deserved the Golden Razzie Award for his lousy script.

  • 16shogunelitegreen
    16shogunelitegreen Month ago

    I actually like Batman and Robin. I like it more than Batman Returns

  • 81giorikas
    81giorikas Month ago

    Is the guy of american pie doing reviews now?

  • Eamonn Conroy
    Eamonn Conroy Month ago

    Looks like Jim from American Pie lol

  • Risia Moonfall
    Risia Moonfall Month ago

    Id still rather watch this move than The Last Jedi.

  • Alicia Barnett
    Alicia Barnett Month ago

    Grow up and lose the finger!

  • Jp Starlin
    Jp Starlin Month ago

    Didn't like it huh

  • Jeff Kakashi
    Jeff Kakashi Month ago

    Dude for a sec, I though you were mimicking Arnold kudos on that lmao

  • Ross Mitchell
    Ross Mitchell Month ago

    its a family fun film its not to be taken seriously

  • Ross Mitchell
    Ross Mitchell Month ago

    ither Dwayne Johnson or Jason staham as Mr freeze for the batman jack mgnee or gee for the penguin Phoenix could still play the joker Scarlet Johansson Catwoman

  • hkr006
    hkr006 Month ago

    That has to be the most appropriate thumbnail pic ever.

  • Mustafa Mohamed
    Mustafa Mohamed Month ago

    Oh easy after earth by M. Night

  • Work Fit
    Work Fit Month ago +2

    Never realized how much Jeremy looked like Jim Levenstein (American Pie) with his hair like that.

  • Ryan Brown
    Ryan Brown Month ago +1

    The thumbnail for this video is iconic 🤣🤣

  • DASKA Discusses
    DASKA Discusses Month ago

    Was a perfect thumb nail ... still is a perfect thumb nail.. you’re the hero Gotham deserves Jeremy 👍🏻

  • MovieFanobi
    MovieFanobi Month ago +1

    Lmao this came up in my recommended feed. Look at how baby faced you are!

  • the mind behind the desk studios

    To me its so bad that its good..

  • Ace Breaker
    Ace Breaker 2 months ago

    Best thumbnail!

  • David Minor
    David Minor 2 months ago +1

    Well, at least his new girlfriend didn't figure it out for once

  • Neo Narcoleptic
    Neo Narcoleptic 2 months ago +1

    I'll never understand why Arnold didn't just play a slightly more comic accurate version of Bane, and toss out Mr. Freeze from the script... Honestly. It wouldn't have saved the movie, but it would have at least saved the general public's perception of Mr. Freeze...

  • Michael-john Brown
    Michael-john Brown 2 months ago +1

    Come on batman & robin cant be that bad i mean this movie is directed by the same director who directed the lost boys that fucking awesome vampire movie is it really that bad like i am sure there is worst movies then this so i am sure everyone can agree if the movie is not the worst its mediocre atlest sure its not great like the first 3 movies

  • Amai Grimm
    Amai Grimm 2 months ago

    I actually liked this movie and I still do

  • Zameendar Abhinay
    Zameendar Abhinay 2 months ago +2

    3:04 "spending billions of dollars to get billions of dollars ransom is just shitty business." great thought Mr.Jahns

  • Mbdxwwe18
    Mbdxwwe18 2 months ago

    This is just my opinion Uma Thurman was the only thing cool about this movies cuz she played her part well

  • Jack Doheny
    Jack Doheny 2 months ago +1

    Alicia Silverstone 🖕there you go

  • player 3 productions
    player 3 productions 2 months ago +1

    I will give them credit, they made bane actually look similar to Bane.

  • Angelsgirl1621
    Angelsgirl1621 3 months ago

    i wonder what batman forever and batman and robin would have been if Micheal Keaton was batman for them i loved the idea of Alfred being ill in this movie they could have just stayed with that and showed us how Bruce would deal with such an event

  • StephonST
    StephonST 3 months ago

    Hey Jeremy, remember when you used to look like this?

  • Adarsh Hota
    Adarsh Hota 3 months ago

    Lol the thumbnail

  • ASMR CITY
    ASMR CITY 3 months ago

    Love this movie.

  • The Dark Knight
    The Dark Knight 3 months ago

    Anyone watching in 2019???

  • BULLETSCARER22
    BULLETSCARER22 3 months ago +2

    I just thought this, how could Mr. Freeze hold Gotham or the world for ransom when everyone is kinda dead/frozen

  • BULLETSCARER22
    BULLETSCARER22 3 months ago

    I watch this movie just to fall asleep

  • Keith Springston
    Keith Springston 3 months ago

    This is the worst movie I have ever seen. I saw it in the theater and was soooooo disappointed and I was a huge batman fan and really wanted to like it but just couldn't. Absolutely horrible movie.

  • bryce b
    bryce b 3 months ago

    Worst movie ever? Freddy got fingered; without a doubt

  • NICKREAPER316
    NICKREAPER316 3 months ago +1

    When did Jeremy get so much hotter than he was in 2012?

  • CrazyComic Guy
    CrazyComic Guy 3 months ago +3

    Jeremy, I saw your fan made trailer and loved it. That was definently better than the actual film

  • Matt LeMasters
    Matt LeMasters 3 months ago

    Ok..the one and only thing I have to argue in your points is..they were going for Adam West’s style..I will challenge you to go back and watch the Mr. Freeze from the ‘66 Batman and tell me that he 1. Didn’t have a German accent like Schwarzenegger and 2. Didn’t have less puns than Schwarzenegger’s Mr. Freeze. I’ll wait...because if you watch the old show, he acted just the same..I mean it doesn’t justify it, it just shows that there was a little thought and reason behind Schwarzenegger’s casting..however little it was haha

  • Venom Animationstudios
    Venom Animationstudios 3 months ago

    That arnald schorzenager impression 😂😂

  • aaron homa
    aaron homa 3 months ago

    Speed 2

  • Adam Vanderpluym
    Adam Vanderpluym 4 months ago

    Anticipating the premiere of Dark Knight Rises...what could go wrong!?

  • Dylan Ball
    Dylan Ball 4 months ago +1

    Batman And robin is dumb

  • Abinadab Orozco
    Abinadab Orozco 4 months ago

    She not even look batgirl she look like female robin because she not wearing cowl bat point head

  • Cosmic Candy
    Cosmic Candy 4 months ago +1

    Bat ass. Just, bat ass.

  • AaronRagland TV
    AaronRagland TV 4 months ago +1

    Lol on this whole entire video. I enjoyed this as a kid too. But as an actor now, this was horrendous. I don't know how I feel about Uma Thurman in this movie. I didn't really feel like Uman Thurman was over the top. Even now that I look at it, she looks fine to me.
    I obviously and definitely wouldn't give anybody an Oscar for the movie since nothing is really exceptional. As an actor, sometimes dealing with the screenwriter and even director could throw the actor off. You may have the best actor in the world, but the lines and direction will screw actors up.

  • Kinetic Kid
    Kinetic Kid 4 months ago +1

    Batman & Robin is the epitome, of DOGSHIT!
    Well done, JJ!

  • The M of 52
    The M of 52 4 months ago

    Battlefield Earth comes to mind

  • Ilhan Tele
    Ilhan Tele 5 months ago

    Chris o donnel sucks in everythin. Can't stand him

  • Rhett Dilley
    Rhett Dilley 5 months ago

    Anyone else like to pop this movie in sometimes just to see Uma Thurman in that sexy outfit?

  • 1 of 3
    1 of 3 5 months ago

    The only movie worth watching from him is The Number 23.

  • Davyd Teather
    Davyd Teather 5 months ago +2

    by far the worst batman movie and one of the worst movies of all time in general. the part that irked me the most is when batman pulled out the bat credit card. what a fucking joke.

  • Oliver Hernandez
    Oliver Hernandez 6 months ago

    I don’t know why people say Batman and robin wasent that good when it was entertaining I used to watch it on tape

  • JayToBrxzy
    JayToBrxzy 6 months ago

    2:04 dead on!

  • JayToBrxzy
    JayToBrxzy 6 months ago

    "sounds like he has throat cancer like Christian bale"

  • Freaky Fred
    Freaky Fred 6 months ago

    I still watch this video just to get some luls. Hahahahahaha

  • Anthony Hill
    Anthony Hill 6 months ago

    Review dude where's my car 😂😂😂 that movie was so bad I laughed because it was bad funny if that makes sense lol

  • Ethan Hunt
    Ethan Hunt 6 months ago

    One of the best reviews of any movie ever

  • The Dark Knight
    The Dark Knight 6 months ago

    Still better than BvS:Dawn of Martha

  • Kaan Yılmaz
    Kaan Yılmaz 6 months ago +1

    The thumbnail literally explains my feelings about this movie without even saying a word about it lmao

    • Kaan Yılmaz
      Kaan Yılmaz Month ago

      Kinetic Kid dude that part had me dead LOL! His impressions and roasts make me piss my pants he’s hilarious af 😂😂😂

    • Kinetic Kid
      Kinetic Kid 4 months ago +1

      JJ's review had me ROFLMFAO! My favs were his imitation of the Robin reverse-motion sequence and his final verdict on the film. Priceless!

  • Spencer Crane
    Spencer Crane 7 months ago

    Idk man this movie is hilarious. A great comedy.

  • Tracy Hutchings
    Tracy Hutchings 7 months ago

    baaaaaaaane. hahaha! your face.

  • Tracy Hutchings
    Tracy Hutchings 7 months ago

    watching in 2018. priceless

  • DavesWorld
    DavesWorld 7 months ago +2

    Patrick Stewart played a pile of shit but he didn't want to touch this pile of shit.

  • Louis Johnson
    Louis Johnson 7 months ago

    Ha ha you have funny hair

  • Mr. 2000
    Mr. 2000 7 months ago

    The worst movie ever is Freddy got fingered

  • K. The Artist
    K. The Artist 7 months ago

    Ya know when the whole movie garbage, having Uma Therman in it doesn't make it smell any sweeter