Batman & Robin movie review

Share
Embed

Comments • 9 963

  • Ilhan Tele
    Ilhan Tele 4 days ago

    Chris o donnel sucks in everythin. Can't stand him

  • Rhett Dilley
    Rhett Dilley 5 days ago

    Anyone else like to pop this movie in sometimes just to see Uma Thurman in that sexy outfit?

  • 1 of 3
    1 of 3 13 days ago

    The only movie worth watching from him is The Number 23.

  • Davyd Teather
    Davyd Teather 15 days ago

    by far the worst batman movie and one of the worst movies of all time in general. the part that irked me the most is when batman pulled out the bat credit card. what a fucking joke.

  • Oliver Hernandez
    Oliver Hernandez Month ago

    I don’t know why people say Batman and robin wasent that good when it was entertaining I used to watch it on tape

  • Jamal savage777
    Jamal savage777 Month ago

    2:04 dead on!

  • Jamal savage777
    Jamal savage777 Month ago

    "sounds like he has throat cancer like Christian bale"

  • Shane Hill
    Shane Hill Month ago

    4:30 - 4:55 That was something Cartoon Network should have known with the Powerpuff Girls Reboot

  • Freaky Fred
    Freaky Fred Month ago

    I still watch this video just to get some luls. Hahahahahaha

  • Anthony Hill
    Anthony Hill Month ago

    Review dude where's my car 😂😂😂 that movie was so bad I laughed because it was bad funny if that makes sense lol

  • Ethan Hunt
    Ethan Hunt Month ago

    One of the best reviews of any movie ever

  • Tanishq Chandra
    Tanishq Chandra Month ago +1

    Still better than BvS:Dawn of Martha

  • Amber_pops133 Lee
    Amber_pops133 Lee Month ago +1

    I rate Batman & Robin 0/10

  • Amber_pops133 Lee
    Amber_pops133 Lee Month ago

    Don’t buy or rent this movie buy Batman 1989,Batman returns,DKT

  • Amber_pops133 Lee
    Amber_pops133 Lee Month ago +2

    Why they gave Batman a credit card in this movie?

  • Amber_pops133 Lee
    Amber_pops133 Lee Month ago

    Catwoman 2004,Green Lantern,Ghost rider 2 are way worser and terrible

  • Amber_pops133 Lee
    Amber_pops133 Lee Month ago +1

    The thumbnail is really good when I see a terrible movie

  • Amber_pops133 Lee
    Amber_pops133 Lee Month ago +1

    If you want a Good Superhero movie watch Deadpool,Wonder Woman 2017,The Incredible Hulk

  • Kaan Yılmaz
    Kaan Yılmaz Month ago +1

    The thumbnail literally explains my feelings about this movie without even saying a word about it lmao

  • Spencer Crane
    Spencer Crane 2 months ago

    Idk man this movie is hilarious. A great comedy.

  • Tracy Hutchings
    Tracy Hutchings 2 months ago

    baaaaaaaane. hahaha! your face.

  • Tracy Hutchings
    Tracy Hutchings 2 months ago

    watching in 2018. priceless

  • DavesWorld
    DavesWorld 2 months ago +2

    Patrick Stewart played a pile of shit but he didn't want to touch this pile of shit.

  • Louis Johnson
    Louis Johnson 2 months ago

    Ha ha you have funny hair

  • Mr. 2000
    Mr. 2000 2 months ago +1

    The worst movie ever is Freddy got fingered

  • K. The Artist
    K. The Artist 2 months ago

    Ya know when the whole movie garbage, having Uma Therman in it doesn't make it smell any sweeter

  • little Do
    little Do 2 months ago

    Oh shut up y'all loved this movie back in the day. I mean come on it was the 90s lol.

  • Phil Morley
    Phil Morley 2 months ago

    batman and robin could have been successfull if they started the movie with mr freeze becoming mr freeze but Joel Schumacher made it like batman forever which was stupid least tim burton and chris nolan had different opening scenes for their films patrick stewert would have been a perfect choice for freeze George Clooney was a good batman but the dialog was shit but he was the star so he had to do wot he was asked i still enjoy the film but it couldve been made better Joel Schumacher still apologises for screwing up that's why he turned the 5th down he felt bad he lost his passion alicia Silverstone was ok but alfreds neice really shes meant to be the commisioners daughter thank god the franchise got a reboot 8 years later cos i agree with Chris o Donnell it felt like a toy commercial

  • Freaky Fred
    Freaky Fred 2 months ago

    October 2018?

  • James Michael Harding
    James Michael Harding 2 months ago

    Honestly, i think Arnie's Mr Freeze could've been just as good as Michael Ansara's DCAU Freeze if they gave him better material to work with, they did give him his backstory of trying to save his ailing wife, so with better material, he could've been taken a lot more seriously

  • Elemental Entity
    Elemental Entity 3 months ago

    Robotech was made to sell toys but that was a one-in-a-million hit TV show That's a classic surprisingly the toys didn't sell as good as the show was.

  • Paige Arnold
    Paige Arnold 3 months ago

    I would pay good money to see Patrick Stewart play Mr. Freeze. 🍸💵🍸

  • Joshua Albalos
    Joshua Albalos 3 months ago +1

    The thumbnail says it all.

  • ice cream box
    ice cream box 3 months ago +1

    The worst movie to me is the super mario movie

  • Lewis West
    Lewis West 3 months ago +1

    They should of honestly named this movie batman the kid friendly movie

  • TheSketch Projekt
    TheSketch Projekt 3 months ago +1

    When I see George Clooney playing Batman, I don’t see Batman, I see George Clooney dressed as Batman

  • 00rphb
    00rphb 4 months ago

    It is easy to dish on this film, but it still quintessentially embodies everything the Batman mythos is about

  • Jag
    Jag 4 months ago

    The Legend of motherfucking Chun-Li

  • Lars Hansson
    Lars Hansson 4 months ago

    Arnold does the best acting and is the best thing about this film. The only good thing about this film

  • Michael Clark
    Michael Clark 4 months ago

    Star Wars Holiday Special

  • Aaron Johnson
    Aaron Johnson 4 months ago

    this movie probably would have done a lot better if:
    arnolds mr freeze had been the majority of the story
    which is actually kinda like comic relief,
    or if they had put arnold as a cop in batman that aids bats, they would have cast patrick stewart as mr freeze
    then they could have thrown out bane, in favor of more involving poison ivy
    the other thing is, what they could have done, is that both catwoman and vicki vale probably would have reappeared in both batman forever and this film
    dont get me wrong the chase meridian character is pretty cool, though if i had to bet that they could have put two different actresses playing vicki vale and selina kyle, what would have worked is, a cop version of selina kyle played by just about any actress at the time of both batman forever and this film, and that catwoman turns from being this bad person to being a good person cause it would present that catwoman-poison ivy friendship in these installments that we see in the animated series, but have not gotten to see yet on the live action version , as for vicki vale, they could easily recast vicki vale just like when in the superman movies, they recast lois lane, you could have just about anyone play vale, and they would still be able to maintain a level of dignity to be nice to bats and robin

  • Marcus Antonius
    Marcus Antonius 4 months ago

    This movie's fucking hilarious

  • Jay Ess
    Jay Ess 4 months ago

    4:31 would’ve gotten the toys for Christmas Even though I didn’t have the chance

  • Jay Ess
    Jay Ess 4 months ago

    1:47 if I made this shit I would hire Patrick Stewart

  • Brandon Spain
    Brandon Spain 4 months ago +1

    Here's some trivia: This movie was supposed to be titled Batman & Robin. Later when they changed it to Forever and when they were working on the next film, Joel wanted Batman & Robin be titled "Batman 4-Ever"
    Bet WB was like: "Joel, enough with the joint. Look at that poster. We already have a movie that has Forever in the title! But can we have half of your joint? I hear toy companies wants to cell us out instead of making a movie."

  • Leif Erickson
    Leif Erickson 4 months ago +1

    Lmao this movie was a lot better when i was 10

  • Laufield
    Laufield 4 months ago +3

    Batman and Robin was awful 👎👎👎👎👎👎

  • Joydrit Goswami
    Joydrit Goswami 4 months ago

    Hehe, Arnie was pretty good in the film, the only thing good about it.

  • trycon40
    trycon40 5 months ago

    why dose everone ingnore the kooky silver age batman and or the adam west batman

  • Abu Sami
    Abu Sami 5 months ago +2

    Don't forget the butshot.

  • NASH4203
    NASH4203 5 months ago

    T H I C C J A H N S

  • Seth Tyrssen
    Seth Tyrssen 5 months ago

    Yeah, I have to agree with this review, all the way. And I've been a Batman fan since I started reading the comics in '58. Yes, that's 1958. I've yet to see a Batman movie that gets it ALL right, and the series from the 60s was a bad joke.

  • Steve Harris
    Steve Harris 5 months ago +1

    Batgirl turns up from England wearing her school uniform.Why is she wearing an english school uniform in America?

  • Lord Zev
    Lord Zev 5 months ago

    I actually still love this movie. And I'm not sorry about it

  • Daniel Wagner
    Daniel Wagner 5 months ago

    You have issues, Jeremy! Christian Bale is too dark to be Batman!

  • Giorgi GB Beridze
    Giorgi GB Beridze 5 months ago

    The last Jedi as a Star Wars film

  • Gaming Arch
    Gaming Arch 5 months ago

    Superhero movie was just something else

  • John Ruiz
    John Ruiz 5 months ago

    I was 10 when this video came out

  • Black Lightyear
    Black Lightyear 5 months ago +1

    Dude you have the ability to imite celebrity's voices so damn well

  • whatever 111
    whatever 111 5 months ago

    YOUR SHITTY THUMBNAIL PISSED E THE FUCK OFF AND NOW I'M TRIGGERED LIKE FUCKING FUCKITY FUCK! YOU ARE A NEW ENEMY,YOU GODDAMN JEW!

  • Chris Kessler
    Chris Kessler 5 months ago

    Worst movie the phantom or my deamon lover lol both bad both fun to roast

  • Tramaine Terrance
    Tramaine Terrance 5 months ago

    This movie is fuckin terrible. I'm a huge Batman fan and he's my favorite superhero, but this film is not okay. Nope. Fail. Huge fail, on top of smelly horse shit.
    TERRANCE OUT

  • Owen Ruelas
    Owen Ruelas 5 months ago +1

    The uma Thurman impression was better than Uma Thurman

  • Improper Bostonian
    Improper Bostonian 5 months ago

    This Movie Was To Over The Top With Too Much Glitter .George Clooney To Wimpy To Be Batman. Music Score Was Powerful But A Bit To Loud. Uma Thurman Was Perfect As Poison Ivy. And Arnold Is Always Fun. Would Have Been Better If They Toned It Down A Little. Just A Little Too Cartoonish.

  • sneakymia1
    sneakymia1 6 months ago

    i agree with your review, but also its still rewatchable, its so bad its good, but has george clooney ever been in a good movie or tv series, besides er and money monster

  • Chris Hansen
    Chris Hansen 6 months ago

    The rubber ice would flop around

  • MrThystleblum1
    MrThystleblum1 6 months ago +1

    The worst movie I've ever seen is a three way toss up between Devine, Pink Flamingo, and Heavy Traffic.

    • MrThystleblum1
      MrThystleblum1 6 months ago

      I really, really, really hate John Waters and Ralph Bakshi films.

  • Tex Rexy
    Tex Rexy 6 months ago

    His fat

  • Super Bob
    Super Bob 6 months ago

    Dragon ball evaluation

  • Ankul Upreti
    Ankul Upreti 6 months ago

    Samurai cop.

  • Ankul Upreti
    Ankul Upreti 6 months ago +1

    My name is jeremy, and I ain't fucking around!!!!!!

  • Wilhelm The Conquerer
    Wilhelm The Conquerer 6 months ago +1

    “This movies was based on the toys. You never do that, it’s filmmaking 101” Batman And Robin is decent if you watch it like an over the top parody.
    What if I told you there were bad acted movies made to sell toys where nothing works, just like Batman And Robin, only these movies are impossible to enjoy unless you are a girl under 10 years old.
    These movies are known as the Barbie series!

  • the gaming Louis
    the gaming Louis 6 months ago

    It's ok

  • The one that was here before you :P

    You kill me with the thumbnail 🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • The Man of Constant Sorrow Elias

    Don't mind me

  • GojiZilla 1954-2020
    GojiZilla 1954-2020 6 months ago

    This is a good movie, except the problem is this movie came out AFTER Batman became serious and dark.

  • Spider-Verse
    Spider-Verse 6 months ago +1

    Batman good
    Batman Returns great
    Batman Forever okay
    Batman and Robin bad
    Batman Begins amazing
    The Dark Knight awesome
    The Dark Knight Rises amazing

  • D.S Black
    D.S Black 6 months ago +1

    To James Gordon"This is how it happen, this is how the Batman died."

  • Arkhamgamer169
    Arkhamgamer169 6 months ago

    The worst movie is either Godzilla 1998 or furry vengeance

  • Red Shark
    Red Shark 6 months ago +1

    Oh man your Arnold voice is just on point!!!

  • Nayiri
    Nayiri 6 months ago

    I was about 10 when this movie came out. I thought it was good at the time but having just watched it last week (for the first time as an adult) its so bad!!! Despite that I actually think that Arnold and Uma did a good job with the pile of crap they were given to work with. They are both decent actors and did the best with what they had. I would have loved to see what they could do with decent writing and plot lines. Casting Clooney as batman was just a shit decision and no one will ever be able to change my mind about that.

  • Michael Canada
    Michael Canada 7 months ago

    I admit its a very cheesy movie but i find it entertaining in that its funny

  • YoTwone Barker
    YoTwone Barker 7 months ago

    Man you used to look ugly AF!

  • Tanishq Chandra
    Tanishq Chandra 7 months ago

    BvS makes Batman and Robin look oscarworthy.Btw fun fact:-BvS dropped more in second weekend than Batman and Robin.Yeah that happened on EARTH.Fuckkkk uuuu Snyderrrr.U r the biggest shitt in the world

  • James Russell
    James Russell 7 months ago

    Fuck this movie

  • Malehana Ralepoma
    Malehana Ralepoma 7 months ago

    I love the coustoms and veichelis

  • Sir Iron Duke
    Sir Iron Duke 7 months ago +1

    I agree with Janhs this movie sucks but i like to watch it to laugh with the ice puns and Alicia Silverstone looks hot both as a college girl and as Batgirl with the bat nips and the bat girl ass close up.

  • Dion Z
    Dion Z 7 months ago

    Watching this makes me realise that Jeremy jahns had the craziest glow up.

  • jlinville01
    jlinville01 7 months ago

    Thus guy is critiquing this based upon him being a kid loving this movie and then growing up to see how even more better it got. Double flip off to your baseless click bait bs.

  • jlinville01
    jlinville01 7 months ago

    Don't agree with this critic. Batman movies have always sold out and it's still in a higher league than all marvel movies. He ate shit when Batman is still killing it. Why so stupid?

  • Bat_613 Official
    Bat_613 Official 7 months ago

    For me it’s Titanic

  • Bat_613 Official
    Bat_613 Official 7 months ago

    Bane!

  • Bat_613 Official
    Bat_613 Official 7 months ago

    That Bane Impression 😂😂

  • Timescape
    Timescape 8 months ago

    Even as a naive 12 year old kid, I remember finding Batman & Robin largely a huge disappointment in theaters. Heart of Ice is so damn much better.

  • Max Madmax
    Max Madmax 8 months ago

    Worst one ? wow...
    MK II ? Springbreakers ? Troll 2
    Street Fighter or Street Fighter the legend of Chun Li ?
    Very hard to pick just 1 !

  • calebgarcia65
    calebgarcia65 8 months ago

    I’m watching this in 2018 and it’s just as good

  • tim gong
    tim gong 8 months ago

    Patrick starward is great

  • Hassan Alamoudi
    Hassan Alamoudi 8 months ago

    Batman and robin is awsomtacler dogshit

  • Rawhead Rex
    Rawhead Rex 9 months ago

    Im sure i saw this movie but i cannot remember anything about it? I wonder if it was just that traumatic to watch?

  • Jeremiah Dau
    Jeremiah Dau 9 months ago +1

    Man Jeremy, you used to be so fat😂