My Big Fat Hispanic Family | Lele Pons, Rudy Mancuso & Anwar Jibawi

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 29, 2016
  • WATCH VETE PA LA MUSIC VIDEO ▶ tvclip.biz/video/IVZsfc0TqJo/video.html
    GET YOUR MERCH HERE ▶ lelepons.co/
    TEXT ME HERE ▶ my.community.com/lelepons
    WATCH MORE ▶ tvclip.biz/p/PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP
    SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ tvclip.biz/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA
    THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | lelepons
    Twitter | lelepons
    Facebook | lele
    Merch | lelepons.co/
    Text Me | my.community.com/lelepons
    CAST:
    Lele Pons | tvclip.biz/user/lelepons
    Rudy Mancuso | tvclip.biz/user/rudymancuso
    Anwar Jibawi | tvclip.biz/user/anwar
    Juanpa Zurita | tvclip.biz/user/eljuanpazurita
    Amanda Cerny | tvclip.biz/user/amandacerny
    Johann Vera | tvclip.biz/user/johannve4
    Alissa Violet | alissaviolet
    Jo Joe | jojoe
    Christian Degrosso | christian
    SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS ▶ tvclip.biz/user/shots
    Shots Studios Channels:
    Anwar Jibawi | tvclip.biz/user/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | tvclip.biz/user/awkwardpuppets
    Delaney Glazer | tvclip.biz/user/deeglazer
    Hannah Stocking | tvclip.biz/user/hannahstocking
    Juanpa Zurita | tvclip.biz/user/juanpa
    Lele Pons | tvclip.biz/user/lelepons
    Mindie | tvclip.biz/user/mindie
    Rudy Mancuso | tvclip.biz/user/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | tvclip.biz/user/shots
    #Lele
    #LelePons
    #RudyMancuso
    #JuanpaZurita
    #AlissaViolet
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 11 735