$250 Milk Makeup Review 👽 Kinda Disappointed

Share
Embed
  • Published on Aug 15, 2018
  • 100% honest Milk Makeup review. I was so excited to try Milk Makeup but I'm kinda disappointed :/ I still like Milk Makeup, I will definitely be trying other items. What do you think of Milk Makeup? #Bootyguwu
    PRODUCTS IN VIDEO
    matcha cleanser: go.magik.ly/ml/ekx8/
    matcha toner: go.magik.ly/ml/ekx9/
    watermelon serum: go.magik.ly/ml/ekx6/
    cooling water: go.magik.ly/ml/ekx7/
    luminous blur: go.magik.ly/ml/ekxf/
    flex concealer: go.magik.ly/ml/ekxb/
    holographic: stick go.magik.ly/ml/ekxa/
    lip and cheek: go.magik.ly/ml/ekxc/
    face gloss: go.magik.ly/ml/ekxf/
    kush clear brow: go.magik.ly/ml/ekxd/
    ________________________________________________________________
    MY AMAZON SHOP
    USA: bit.ly/cp-Amazon
    Canada: bit.ly/Amazon-CA
    UK: bit.ly/Amazon-UK-cp
    MERCH
    Teespring: bit.ly/CurlyPenny-Merch
    Amazon (Prime): bit.ly/amzn-merch
    FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA (:
    instagram: bit.ly/ig-pennytovar
    facebook: facebook.com/CurlyPenny/
    twitter: twitter.com/pennytovar_
    ↓ MY FAVORITE HAIR PRODUCTS 2018 ↓
    Prime (30 days free): bit.ly/cp-Prime
    Prime (6-month free for edu emails): amzn.to/2zmOsAH
    → cowash: amzn.to/2wuUNWP
    → shampoo: amzn.to/2zl8axh
    → shampoo brush: bit.ly/pennygroove - 50% off
    → liquid biotin: bit.ly/amzn-liquid-biotin
    → jbco: bit.ly/amzn-JBCO
    → conditioner: bit.ly/ConditionDecadence
    → deep conditioner: amzn.to/2gqKdIO
    → leave in conditioner: bit.ly/amzn-SuperCream
    → mousse: bit.ly/VolumizingFoam
    → gel: bit.ly/LightDefiningGel
    → my favorite styler: bit.ly/amzn-custard
    → diffuser: amzn.to/2wuV3Fh
    → microfiber towel: bit.ly/amzn-DevaTowel
    → satin pillow case: amzn.to/2gqQLXK
    DISCLAIMER: Some of the links provided are affiliate links. Affiliate links provide me with a commission from your purchase. This allows me to make TVclip a full-time job and focus on creating more content for you. Thank you for putting food on my table and supporting me!
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 1 964

  • Muchachalata
    Muchachalata 4 months ago +3872

    Spill the molk sis

    • Exxtra Hot Tea
      Exxtra Hot Tea 2 months ago +1

      What about me?

    • Asagi seiyuu
      Asagi seiyuu 2 months ago +4

      *When you type a similar comment but this one gets more recognition*





      No hate, I'm joking

    • strawberry_kid uwu
      strawberry_kid uwu 3 months ago

      *Cri*

    • mia x
      mia x 3 months ago +1

      +amanda please , it's sending me too

    • peachy
      peachy 3 months ago +1

      +amanda please lmfao

  • Rianna
    Rianna 4 hours ago

    i love an honest queen!

  • Cassidy Marzucco
    Cassidy Marzucco 5 hours ago

    Your opinion. And don’t tell people what’s things are worth and what things aren’t worth. Don’t judge a brand when you can’t even hit 500,000. Oh and it’s expensive because it’s not like normal makeup

    • Penny Tovar
      Penny Tovar  4 hours ago

      That's why this video is a REVIEW, which means I share MY experience 🤦🏽‍♀️

  • 2D Kek
    2D Kek 19 hours ago

    Instantly subscribed

  • giraffe cheese
    giraffe cheese Day ago

    i spent $300 on 5 products at Sephora wHY

  • Zoe Vogelsang
    Zoe Vogelsang 2 days ago

    *m* *e* l k

  • grxcixmax _
    grxcixmax _ 4 days ago

    Omg i love your shirt!!! Where’s it from? 💖💖💖❤️

  • Bianca Luca
    Bianca Luca 4 days ago

    “ i feel pretty *sPeCiAl* “

  • Bianca Luca
    Bianca Luca 4 days ago

    Molk

  • Ana Luiza
    Ana Luiza 4 days ago +1

    3:15 i look less dead 💀😂😂

  • Julie Oh
    Julie Oh 5 days ago +1

    You Kinda look like Alessia cara

  • Rylee Prichard
    Rylee Prichard 5 days ago

    so basically eye brow gel for sinners

  • Madison
    Madison 6 days ago

    Omg I love u

  • Reema Ameer
    Reema Ameer 6 days ago

    People are too wasteful these days. We went from consuming what we pay for because we paid for it to buying iterations of everything. No one needs 12 creams and 12 foundations. Not even the stretch of skin on an elephant's body is enough to consume that much of products before they go bad.

  • A Ho's Life
    A Ho's Life 6 days ago

    yo anyone else thinks she kinda sounds like cardiacs yay or nay

  • Breadsticks For Breakfast

    I smashed that subscribe when I heard you sing the veggie tales song 😂

  • Mia Bianco
    Mia Bianco 6 days ago

    “ watch my mirror break”
    Dying😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • BeEbO's fOrEhEaD
    BeEbO's fOrEhEaD 7 days ago +1

    I came for "molk" bc jimin memes

  • maggy miller
    maggy miller 7 days ago

    where did she get the sweater? it's so cute.

  • Platano Pizarro
    Platano Pizarro 7 days ago

    Leche Makeup

  • pedro talavera
    pedro talavera 7 days ago

    Hi, You are beautiful

  • simplyreema
    simplyreema 8 days ago

    IT'S NOT MELK

  • Kelee Jackson
    Kelee Jackson 8 days ago

    omg i love veggie tales toooooo, i love you too omg

  • Wendy Elise
    Wendy Elise 8 days ago

    Penny! The brand hard candy at wal mart makes a coconut water primer stick that's a great dupe of the cooling water stick and its like 7 bucks 💙

  • Sar
    Sar 8 days ago

    Finally a girl who fucking looks like me !!! You have no idea how happy I am to come across you. Finallyyyyyyy out of all these gurus💀💀💀💀 yessssss thanks for being on TVclip it's hard finding ppl with our color and hair type on here

  • Chiara chokokeks
    Chiara chokokeks 9 days ago

    Molk make up😂👌

  • LEE LEI
    LEE LEI 9 days ago

    First timer here. I love her personality, she may not be re- purchasing those item....but I'll be re-visiting her channel. Tehe he hehe. Bye.

  • Morgan Rogue
    Morgan Rogue 9 days ago

    Okay, but is anyone else concerned that the matcha is blue when it's made from green tea?????

    • Morgan Rogue
      Morgan Rogue 9 days ago

      +Penny Tovar lmao okay, that puts my mind at ease.

    • Penny Tovar
      Penny Tovar  9 days ago

      It's actually green LOL but the lighting made it look blue I don't know

  • Yair Vázquez
    Yair Vázquez 9 days ago

    I LOVE your spanglish ♥️

  • Anna  Faulise
    Anna Faulise 9 days ago

    Wtf is malk

  • Esther Julien
    Esther Julien 10 days ago

    Where is she from saying "malk"

  • Zoe Reyes
    Zoe Reyes 10 days ago +3

    “ya boi like to look like a glazed dOnUt” bro i lmfao to tht

    • Zoe Reyes
      Zoe Reyes 10 days ago

      and “sniffs in spanish” ESTABA LLORANDO (pero en español ofc)

  • Sara Loscalzo
    Sara Loscalzo 10 days ago

    Melk makeup? Malk makeup? Anything but MIIIIlk!!!!!

  • Madstassi
    Madstassi 11 days ago

    bruh your funny af without trying keep going

  • Estrella Casias
    Estrella Casias 11 days ago

    I laughed so hard when she said "for sinners" cause I'm high girli

  • Damaris Hernandez
    Damaris Hernandez 11 days ago

    Please Review the 'The Grinch X pur Good Enough to Steal' pallete

  • Indya Williams
    Indya Williams 11 days ago

    You are so funny, I just started following you , and I’m loving it

  • TheFemaleFoetus 23
    TheFemaleFoetus 23 12 days ago

    *M O L K*

  • Mar D
    Mar D 12 days ago

    I lost it at cooling aqua. OMG.

  • Shaylaun Ford
    Shaylaun Ford 12 days ago

    Omg a local

  • Rose_ Lea
    Rose_ Lea 13 days ago

    All the products at the beginning look blue so I was confused for like 5 minutes.😂

  • Annabelle Rose
    Annabelle Rose 13 days ago +1

    her voice annoys me and i have no idea why

  • Ava Brown
    Ava Brown 13 days ago

    1:43 Difference*

  • Bria Echols
    Bria Echols 13 days ago

    Don't be afraid to voice your opinion. I love you 😁😁😁🤣🤣

  • suzy xo_xo
    suzy xo_xo 13 days ago

    MY BRAIN.:
    Don't do it
    Don't do it
    Don't do it
    Don't do it
    Don't do it
    Don't do it............
    .
    .
    .
    .
    TOoooOonnnNyyyY~ you like yogurt.?
    TONY: is there milk in here?
    JM: molk.?
    TONY: milk
    JM: miolk.?
    TONY:.......
    JM.:...... aah milk
    Tony: *drink ist all*
    JM: woaah u ok.? 🤗🤗
    Sorry y'all .. i could help..😅



    Yup armys are everywhere

  • Rema Diouf
    Rema Diouf 13 days ago

    Every time I watch your videos, I cannot go without busting out laughing! YOU’RE FREAKING HILARIOUS!!!!!!

  • Connor Wiltshire
    Connor Wiltshire 13 days ago

    *sniffs in spanish*

  • Mythical Hybrid
    Mythical Hybrid 14 days ago

    VeEgGiE tAlEs x3

  • Rebecca Laura
    Rebecca Laura 14 days ago

    I cringed every time she said "melk'

  • Sophia Brasket
    Sophia Brasket 14 days ago

    *MauLK*

  • Princess Mimi
    Princess Mimi 14 days ago

    I like how u talk 👌🏼👌🏼✨✨✨

  • The Fallen Star
    The Fallen Star 15 days ago

    Their products are meant to be used for a no make up makeup look so you're not going to see a major difference

  • Andrea Aldana
    Andrea Aldana 15 days ago

    It's the first time I watch a video of yours, and girl I LOOOOVE YOU.

  • Emberglade A.
    Emberglade A. 15 days ago

    Every time I think of or hear sandia, I laugh really hard bc in New Mexico, they named a bank Sandia Bank after the mountains and sksks WATERMELON BANK. WATERMELON MOUNTAIN. HHH

  • KateCutsBack
    KateCutsBack 15 days ago

    My best friends dad invented veggie tales! And yes. they're stupid rich.

  • yungfine
    yungfine 16 days ago

    Yes we love a sweaty look 😍

  • AshNpass
    AshNpass 16 days ago

    “Ya know ya boy like to look like a glazed dooonut” 😂

  • AshNpass
    AshNpass 16 days ago +2

    GIVE HIM THE MULK JOSH!

  • Victoria Rose
    Victoria Rose 16 days ago

    M🅰️lk

  • I like Avocados
    I like Avocados 17 days ago

    sandía with tajín😍😍

  • Isabelle Esparza
    Isabelle Esparza 17 days ago +1

    She gives me a Flaca from Orange is the new black and I’m living for it. 🔥🔥🔥🌶

  • Anoushcka Bhat
    Anoushcka Bhat 17 days ago

    honestly after all that she just looked oily

  • What
    What 18 days ago

    Idk why you were in my recommendations but I think you’re my new FAV.

  • Maisy Floss
    Maisy Floss 18 days ago

    Ironic that they're called milk, and yet all their products are vegan.

  • Maya Goinga
    Maya Goinga 18 days ago

    *sniff in Spanish*

  • Kathryn Himelright
    Kathryn Himelright 18 days ago

    Cuz ur boy like to look like a glazed donut lmao..I love u girl and all ur videos

  • Arty Ricardo
    Arty Ricardo 18 days ago

    TAJÍN 😩😭💦

  • cryin g
    cryin g 18 days ago

    was this a glossier ad

  • park tenni
    park tenni 18 days ago +3

    like a cute little BaAnNi~ 🐰

  • Lisa _.
    Lisa _. 19 days ago

    Wtf is a malk ? Jehdhjsjnsk jk

  • Lezzy Markus
    Lezzy Markus 19 days ago

    Your accent is life 😂❤️

  • brianna floyd
    brianna floyd 19 days ago

    **judges in spanish**

  • Crystal Zavala
    Crystal Zavala 19 days ago

    It's all good. I speak ESL too 💏

  • LiLpEeP 4ever
    LiLpEeP 4ever 19 days ago

    i love ur voice sm its so pretty ❤️🤙

  • Yasmin Ib
    Yasmin Ib 20 days ago

    where’s yr shirt from sis i’m in love

  • Dora Utforskaren
    Dora Utforskaren 20 days ago

    I feel pretty Speeecccial

  • Wistisha Wistisha
    Wistisha Wistisha 20 days ago

    She doesn’t look or sounds like anybody else than Penny Tovar.
    She’a Penny Tovar ans she’s a QUEEEEEN

  • amy fox
    amy fox 20 days ago

    World's first solid toner. I feel pretty special.😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • katie lokshin
    katie lokshin 20 days ago

    I could listen to her voice all day

  • Silverhaunter
    Silverhaunter 20 days ago

    IMm ShAkInG iN mY COwBoY BOOts mY StEtSon hAS bEeN SnAtCHeD My AcCent? goNe

  • Christine
    Christine 20 days ago

    This is so helpful omg thanks 🙏🏻

  • Raven J
    Raven J 20 days ago

    I like you. Your real.

  • Elizabeth Jones
    Elizabeth Jones 20 days ago +1

    Omg I love you and officially have a new favorite youtuber❤️

  • Jessie Rose
    Jessie Rose 21 day ago

    So this is my first time watching your videos and I love your accent and video :D

  • Zzy
    Zzy 21 day ago

    I just found my girlfriend 😍

  • ROSÈ aka International Playgirl

    You are seriously SOOO gorgeous

  • ellen clibburn
    ellen clibburn 21 day ago

    d kush

  • Diana21692
    Diana21692 21 day ago

    *watch my mirror break*

  • Zidunza Meow
    Zidunza Meow 21 day ago

    1:04 aestherrrrric bag

  • Random Craze
    Random Craze 21 day ago

    I like the... hashtag

  • Koko Shinoda
    Koko Shinoda 21 day ago

    He (dont) need some molk

  • mélia starnaud
    mélia starnaud 21 day ago

    3:40 was so fake😂

  • Ellie Grazer
    Ellie Grazer 22 days ago +1

    lol you’re actually really funny 😂

  • It's.kinahdoll
    It's.kinahdoll 22 days ago

    Hey guys I would love it if you guys came and checked out my channel and videos love you❤️❤️

  • Aryam Redonda
    Aryam Redonda 22 days ago

    Broccoli, celery, gotta be, VeGitALes

  • Tanya J
    Tanya J 22 days ago

    Say eeoowww and my life will be completed

  • Lily Lif
    Lily Lif 22 days ago +2

    Malk make up LOL

  • Katie marchand
    Katie marchand 22 days ago

    7:35 this girlll🤣

  • What For
    What For 23 days ago +4

    *"Jelly Grease"* -penny tovar 2018

  • Valeriex Rosas
    Valeriex Rosas 23 days ago

    Any small TVcliprs wanna help each other out?❤️