Going To The Worst Reviewed Nail Salon In My City! (it's WORSE than I thought)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 27, 2019
  • Today I went to the worst reviewed nail salon in my city! It was one star and it was BAD!
    SHOP MY STORE! www.livandjess.com/discount/JUSTFRIENDS
    Use code: "JUSTFRIENDS" for 40% off or click link to automatically apply discount!
    Instagram! instagram.com/MissTiffanyMa
    Snapchat & Twitter @MissTiffanyMa
    Free Uber ride! use "WCNJ9"
    In today's video I went to the WORST reviewed nail salon on yelp in Los Angeles! and OMG it did not disappoint! Who thinks I should go to a worst reviewed restaurant? or worst reviewed hotel?
    PS check out Nick Bean's video! He's the first to do this! tvclip.biz/video/jqttiy-vp5q/video.html&t=231s
    MY EQUIPMENT//
    Camera: Canon 80D bit.ly/2JKdVda
    Lens: Sigma 30mm bit.ly/2JVh1Hz
    Vlog Camera: Canon G7X Mark ii bit.ly/2yhkQpa
    Editing Software: Final Cut Pro
    T A L K W I T H M E !
    ♥Business Email: misstiffanyma@yahoo(dot)com
    ♥Vlog Channel: tvclip.biz/user/lifewithtiffanyma
    ♥Instagram: instagram.com/MissTiffanyMa
    ♥Facebook: facebook.com/MissTiffanyMa
    ♥Snapchat: @MissTiffanyMa
    ♥Twitter: twitter.com/MissTiffanyMa
    Hi! I'm Tiffany! I make DIY & Lifestyle videos! Subscribe if you want to see more Morning Routines, Pinterest DIYS, Room Decor, Back to School videos, Get Ready With Me, Life Hacks, Buzzfeed Tests, Urban Outfitters Hauls & pretty much anything else!
    ___
    Business Inquiries: Please email misstiffanyma@yahoo(dot)com with the title "Business."
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 2 285

  • MissTiffanyMa
    MissTiffanyMa  18 days ago +3556

    Well... that was a fun way to waste $27! Where should I go to next??

  • Mauve Bunny
    Mauve Bunny Day ago

    Hey she's looks like a grandma . Imagine your grandma doing someone's nail and someone is talking. Shit.

  • 03091993
    03091993 Day ago

    Why these ladies so mad for no reason hhhh
    Im Viet and have relatives doing nail salons in the US but they have excellent customer services

  • Edralyn Green
    Edralyn Green Day ago

    Sub to sub

  • Emily Nguyen
    Emily Nguyen Day ago

    the blue plastic is to protect the tub while leaving the drains, heat, etc. is exposed. idk why she has velvet blankets.

    • Emily Nguyen
      Emily Nguyen Day ago

      also she obviously didnt change the plastic or put them on correctly

  • Thalia sweet pea O'Neal

    as a Small youtuber here and would love to get some support/make friends! and support other small youtuber

  • Emily Nguyen
    Emily Nguyen Day ago

    guess what...


    ... my mom is a nail shop owner, for 16 years too. btw I’m Vietnamese too if you didn’t tell by the joke.

  • Juliet McQuire
    Juliet McQuire Day ago

    I could understand it perfectly because I'm half Vietnamese

  • CrashBox - Gaming

    get outta my face bro

  • Haily Petersen
    Haily Petersen Day ago

    Tiffany you are gorgeous! Ily❤

  • Princess Unicorn
    Princess Unicorn Day ago +1

    Oh my gosh I’m Vietnamese too! And those nails were terrible
    Im so sorry

  • Eunice Salinas
    Eunice Salinas Day ago

    How old is she? I’m not gonna b me I promise it’s because I might go live there

  • jenna
    jenna Day ago

    lmao I literally have a hand tremor and do a better job than that she didn't even try to be careful

  • Viviana Vargas
    Viviana Vargas Day ago

    Pink

  • Dino Deena
    Dino Deena Day ago

    Also to take off the nail polish you already had on she should’ve used nail polish remover

  • Kim Taehyung
    Kim Taehyung Day ago

    The woman is obviously Vietnamese

  • Annie Broderick
    Annie Broderick Day ago

    The blue plastic in the tub is so it’s easier to clean

  • Eloise Cecil
    Eloise Cecil Day ago

    Soooo bad

  • YoGurl_ Potato
    YoGurl_ Potato Day ago

    Eww there disgusting

  • Emojicorn 2019
    Emojicorn 2019 Day ago +1

    The color on my fingernails is like a tan, peach color and it's kinda clearish.....oh wait......I'm not wearing nail polish......

  • Gabrielle Silver

    I'm not a pro but i can do a better job than she did....WOW...

  • hana farah
    hana farah 2 days ago

    U should do worst reviewed tattoo place!!

  • Red taehyung hixtape

    Why would you say your experience while in the shop ? Bizarre loke don't be shady be up front but wtf ? You're tacky

  • ladybug11
    ladybug11 2 days ago

    I'd be concerned about infection.

  • Good Christian Child

    "What's with all these one-star nail salons not picking up their phones" 😂

  • Anna Teiter
    Anna Teiter 2 days ago

    My nails are naked, exposed to the bone xD

  • Ruby Stonuary
    Ruby Stonuary 2 days ago

    I don’t want to sound full of myself but I’m not a nail technician and I could do my nails better than that

  • Catqueen 2107
    Catqueen 2107 2 days ago

    I thought my expectations were bad until I saw this

  • Mykelti Cyann
    Mykelti Cyann 2 days ago

    i was doing manis and peids for months and it literally takes nothing to do a good (or even half decent) job 😓😓

  • danah allihyani
    danah allihyani 2 days ago

    Worst reviewed restaurant

  • Slovakia mmers
    Slovakia mmers 2 days ago

    1:34 wtf is doing her dog?

  • thu hoang
    thu hoang 2 days ago

    The lady is Vietnamese so Ik what she was saying

  • PrincessMonkeyGaming

    Am I the only one who saw the dog in the intro omg so cuteeeeee

  • UnidentifiedTrollMix
    UnidentifiedTrollMix 2 days ago +2

    Your nails before looked *wAy* better before...

  • WhyYouGottaBeSoRude DontYouKnowImAnimeToo

    1:42 the dog 😂😂😂😂

  • Jenna Kozar
    Jenna Kozar 2 days ago

    Wow I didn’t think doing nails could go that horribly

  • Muffin love
    Muffin love 2 days ago

    Anyone want to subscribe???

  • Paige Heffer
    Paige Heffer 2 days ago

    Even I could do a better job than that I feel so sorry for you🤬😠😣😔😢

  • My life as Jezzy
    My life as Jezzy 2 days ago

    Omg 😮

  • Dalia T
    Dalia T 2 days ago

    $22 for a regular manicure??? I pay $9!

  • bucca2
    bucca2 2 days ago

    I imagine the blue plastic is for sanitary reasons, but everything else? Trash.

  • Nei & Mae
    Nei & Mae 2 days ago

    1:33 the dog is literally me

  • espe gomez
    espe gomez 2 days ago

    Yellow

  • Caroline Harry
    Caroline Harry 2 days ago

    Yikes

  • Miquaesha Mcmullen
    Miquaesha Mcmullen 2 days ago

    Gold

  • Saamiya Ahmed
    Saamiya Ahmed 2 days ago

    just had a shitty acrylics/nails experience so I can relate I took off the polish a day later and now I have glitter✨ with some okayish acrylics

  • ALMONDS
    ALMONDS 2 days ago

    Btw u remind me a lot of jenny from Koop that’s a compliment

  • Edene Trantham
    Edene Trantham 2 days ago +1

    I could do beter doing my own nails and I am only 15 1/2 years old.

  • Jenny Draws
    Jenny Draws 2 days ago

    Omg I’m Vietnamese too! Asian American sisters!

  • Sleepy Wolf
    Sleepy Wolf 2 days ago

    I’m a 100% Vietnamese and I don’t go to nail salons because my mom works at one.

  • Alayna Jones
    Alayna Jones 2 days ago

    I could do better than that as a 15 year old with no experience with nails

  • Elise Francois
    Elise Francois 2 days ago

    1:33 omg the puppy in the back 🤣 my hearrt 💘 it’s so cute 🥰

  • Vivian Le
    Vivian Le 2 days ago

    She’s speaking Vietnamese I understand, at first she was saying like “is she recording?” and the other lady was like what is recording, the lady was like she hold a camera😂😂😂

  • truc tran
    truc tran 2 days ago

    This person is 100 percent Vietnamese

  • Army House
    Army House 2 days ago

    Can you go to the lowest rated restaurant?

  • Tửu Nguyệt Nguyên Trang

    I can understand that language. She's not talking sth fishy abt you Tiff, she's talking abt her acquaintances.

  • Kiarna Jane
    Kiarna Jane 2 days ago

    Can't believe how cheap things are in America, if I go to an affordable Vietnamese salon here (australia) it's a minimum of $50 just for a regular acrylic set and a colour. If you want gel it's an extra 10, if you want them to push your cuticle back and do a proper manicure it's an extra 10..... It seriously all adds up so quick. It used to cost me $70 every time I went, and that's a cheap salon! I had them done at a proper salon one time... $120. Ridiculous. I'm moving 😂

  • HONGPANDAS
    HONGPANDAS 2 days ago

    its so funny how I can actually understand the person

  • Baby Blue
    Baby Blue 2 days ago

    Oh girl. I would never do this again unless you want an infection!

  • EmilyxPlante
    EmilyxPlante 2 days ago

    Do the worst eyebrow place next!!

  • Bergen Ask
    Bergen Ask 2 days ago

    I love how you do not tell them you understand it is sick

  • Izzy Mendoza
    Izzy Mendoza 2 days ago

    Omg I have the same exact phone as you 😁😁 I phone xr in yellow!!!!

  • rayofsunshine2007
    rayofsunshine2007 2 days ago

    you should go to a motel

  • Teresa Kristinsdóttir
    Teresa Kristinsdóttir 2 days ago +1

    You should do best reviewed nail salon😍❤️

  • Naomi Owens
    Naomi Owens 2 days ago +2

    don't click read more


    Hello Lovelies!! 💗💗💗 There is a Massive GIVEAWAY on all of my videos
    this month just to say thankyou!💗 If you don't then I'd still just like
    to thankyou for taking the time to read this and consider supporting
    small youtubers like myself, Thankyou so much lovely whatever you
    decide😇 💗💗💗 XXX

  • Cheryl Morgan
    Cheryl Morgan 2 days ago

    My 5 year old could do better

  • Olivia Aviles
    Olivia Aviles 2 days ago

    Hi

  • Kiet Do
    Kiet Do 2 days ago

    Hey Tiff were you in the waste it on me music vid???😁

  • Numb
    Numb 2 days ago

    I see videos like this almost everywhere. What's next? Going to the worse jail in my city?

  • Au pif
    Au pif 2 days ago

    I didn't know you were vietnamese !

  • Tye OliviaSusan
    Tye OliviaSusan 2 days ago

    I love how u say Frickin

  • 루미
    루미 2 days ago

    oh my god how the fuck someone can actually FAIL PAINTING OTHER'S NAILS

  • Olivia Reuter
    Olivia Reuter 3 days ago

    Your voice is identical to Kat Dennings!

  • _きあ
    _きあ 3 days ago +3

    I currently have black nail polish 🖤

  • pegvinnn
    pegvinnn 3 days ago

    The thumbnail looks Like what my 1st-2nd grade teacher did to me

  • Melanie Alvarez
    Melanie Alvarez 3 days ago

    Bruh there is plastic on the thing cuz if not ppl might get an infection

  • Moon light plays SLIME and MORE!

    I am also half Vietnamese I know what she said.And my mom work's at a nail salon and she can do better than that.

  • Talia the something
    Talia the something 3 days ago

    Where did you get your rainbow shirt from?

  • mynames_katie
    mynames_katie 3 days ago

    Red

  • cianna
    cianna 3 days ago

    4:55 I understand what’s she’s saying.. I’m Vietnamese

  • Mr Alpaca
    Mr Alpaca 3 days ago +1

    I soooooooooo wanna try this

  • Annie 229
    Annie 229 3 days ago +1

    Clear

  • Christa McFarland
    Christa McFarland 3 days ago

    Greetings and salutations from Oklahoma. You poor darlin’. I’m not sure that salon deserves a half star. Im so very sorry. It was a totally icky!

  • ly le
    ly le 3 days ago

    Honestly girl... Don't too expect good nails with the regular polish 😅

  • insanetxartist
    insanetxartist 3 days ago

    Damn... I do a better job of giving myself a manicure and I SUCK at painting my nails. That's why I make my nail sets from fakies and glue them on after they're done. LMAO

  • Athena LPS
    Athena LPS 3 days ago

    I wheezed when I saw her nail chipped then I looked at the pinkie and died

  • Cocohyung ๑
    Cocohyung ๑ 3 days ago

    I went to this one nail salon that was pretty bad, I went in and was ok at first, so we started to paint them and it was nice tbh, but I accidentally bumped mine on the fan so she tried to fix it with a very mad face. But the entire time her coworkers were feeding her and they were all laughing and yelling.. and when I went to go dry them, the fan was freezing and they never did dry!

  • sugajusshi_
    sugajusshi_ 3 days ago

    And they’re Vietnamese....... I thought Viets were supposed to be good at doing nails.... ( this was not meant to offend anyone, I’m just saying this because it’s a trend for Viets to work at salons and shit like that where I live ) .

  • michelely nelly
    michelely nelly 3 days ago

    Reasons why you shouldn’t get arcrylic nails
    When you put them on and take them off you have to like file the glue or whatever off and your really just filing the later of your nails which is why your nails are thin so I don’t think I’m getting that type of nails because I already have really long natural nails to paint and play with.

  • Jordan Landman
    Jordan Landman 3 days ago

    I WANT THAT SWEATER😍😍😍😍

  • sweetpee love
    sweetpee love 3 days ago

    Nothing on my nails

  • MichaelaMarieDreams
    MichaelaMarieDreams 3 days ago

    Ew

  • Beth Taylor
    Beth Taylor 3 days ago

    Did anyone else see the dog rolling maround on the carpet in 1:34

  • Christine Le
    Christine Le 3 days ago

    When you actually *understand* Vietnamese...yelling at your coworkers would be so easy!

  • Baby Kay
    Baby Kay 3 days ago

    Too much ads for an 11-minute video

  • maryjaneclara
    maryjaneclara 3 days ago

    My nails are yellow 💛😘

  • Kylee Kerlin
    Kylee Kerlin 3 days ago

    Me and my mom went to a nail salon and when we were leaving my moms nails got messed up and I had a big bubble in my nail so it was bad

  • Melane Panda
    Melane Panda 3 days ago

    I went to that mall and I saw that nail salon

  • Sophie Diouf
    Sophie Diouf 3 days ago

    I WAS WONDERING WHAT LANGUEGE THEYSPEAK