Going To The Worst Reviewed Nail Salon In My City! (it's WORSE than I thought)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 27, 2019
  • Today I went to the worst reviewed nail salon in my city! It was one star and it was BAD!
    SHOP MY STORE! www.livandjess.com/discount/JUSTFRIENDS
    Use code: "JUSTFRIENDS" for 40% off or click link to automatically apply discount!
    Instagram! instagram.com/MissTiffanyMa
    Snapchat & Twitter @MissTiffanyMa
    Free Uber ride! use "WCNJ9"
    In today's video I went to the WORST reviewed nail salon on yelp in Los Angeles! and OMG it did not disappoint! Who thinks I should go to a worst reviewed restaurant? or worst reviewed hotel?
    PS check out Nick Bean's video! He's the first to do this! tvclip.biz/video/jQTtiy-vP5Q/video.html
    MY EQUIPMENT//
    Camera: Canon 80D bit.ly/2JKdVda
    Lens: Sigma 30mm bit.ly/2JVh1Hz
    Vlog Camera: Canon G7X Mark ii bit.ly/2yhkQpa
    Editing Software: Final Cut Pro
    T A L K W I T H M E !
    ♥Business Email: misstiffanyma@yahoo(dot)com
    ♥Vlog Channel: tvclip.biz/user/lifewithtiffanyma
    ♥Instagram: instagram.com/MissTiffanyMa
    ♥Facebook: facebook.com/MissTiffanyMa
    ♥Snapchat: @MissTiffanyMa
    ♥Twitter: twitter.com/MissTiffanyMa
    Hi! I'm Tiffany! I make DIY & Lifestyle videos! Subscribe if you want to see more Morning Routines, Pinterest DIYS, Room Decor, Back to School videos, Get Ready With Me, Life Hacks, Buzzfeed Tests, Urban Outfitters Hauls & pretty much anything else!
    ___
    Business Inquiries: Please email misstiffanyma@yahoo(dot)com with the title "Business."
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 3 072

  • MissTiffanyMa
    MissTiffanyMa  2 months ago +5344

    Well... that was a fun way to waste $27! Where should I go to next??

    • vanesa pacheco
      vanesa pacheco 20 days ago

      For a regular manicure with regular polish at my nail salon is 12 dollars 😬😮

    • Ka Wrss
      Ka Wrss Month ago

      Ok so i gathered its a bad nail review but who cares. Shes super hot so Views.

    • Texting story’s Text
      Texting story’s Text Month ago

      Worst reviewed hotel xx

    • Madi Bootsman
      Madi Bootsman Month ago

      MissTiffanyMa Frozen yogurt

    • peanut gum
      peanut gum Month ago

      Restaurant - you might have don it but idk

  • ABBeauty 505
    ABBeauty 505 10 hours ago

    the blue plastic in the tub is a sanitary cover

  • 王涛
    王涛 5 days ago +1

    That toilet is better than most you know...

  • madii the charger
    madii the charger 6 days ago

    VIET SISTER!

  • Leah Nguyen
    Leah Nguyen 7 days ago

    You speak Vietnam too??

  • Heather Morrison
    Heather Morrison 7 days ago

    do they usually talk bad on people?

  • Fx10N11 Xx
    Fx10N11 Xx 8 days ago

    I don’t have any color on my nails… I guess natural?

  • Moon Silly
    Moon Silly 10 days ago

    Hey it's Vietnam 😂😂

  • Ciria Inzunza
    Ciria Inzunza 12 days ago

    Pink

  • Jeezy Duzit
    Jeezy Duzit 12 days ago

    LMFAO this is at westfield culver city. this place is awful

  • Kaylee K
    Kaylee K 13 days ago

    Damm I bet Elle can do better then the “ professional”

  • BeautyDaughtMom
    BeautyDaughtMom 14 days ago +1

    You’re NEVER supposed to file the top of natural nails like that! That’s reserved for false (acrylic & gel) only. What she did was ruin your nails by removing the nip layer that not only protects the nail, but weakens them. If I ever saw a manicurist coming at my nails with a dremel...I would scream & run the other way. Polish can be corrected. The damage to your nails? That’s going to take a full grow-out to repair.

  • ariiYana jade
    ariiYana jade 15 days ago

    u know what if u like my 3 yr old cousin can do ur nails 10x better for u

  • Rachel Masters
    Rachel Masters 17 days ago +1

    You should definitely disguise yourself and go there and see if they talk about you 🤣🤣🤣

  • Crystal Gard
    Crystal Gard 19 days ago

    wow.....that is horrible. I can't believe they charged you for that.

  • Alex don
    Alex don 22 days ago

    You should go to the best reviewed salon dressed the worst you can and see if they ask you what you want

  • Нина Андријанић

    i just love watching these videos...🤯

  • Mary Moe
    Mary Moe 24 days ago

    i have black manicures on

  • Linh
    Linh 25 days ago

    Are you a vietnamese?

  • Era Dixie Aguilar
    Era Dixie Aguilar 27 days ago

    I just learned how to paint nails and i can say i can do much better than the professional lol😂

  • The random pink panda
    The random pink panda 29 days ago +1

    You know whats up the clouds😆😉😆😃😊
    XD

  • Emma P
    Emma P Month ago +1

    WOAH so bad!!!!! This is definitely one of the worst I've seen!! Right now I've got a dark shimmery pink on my nails!! What to get next....we will see xD

  • Kansas Gilleo
    Kansas Gilleo Month ago

    My color is a maroon right now they did a super shity job to your nails oh my God I thought I paint my own Nails bad

  • Vicky hoang
    Vicky hoang Month ago

    The blue plastic is a tub liner too prevent infection like catching something from someone else btw my mom works at a nail salon

  • Sophiemarie Chutter

    Gold

  • Nicole King
    Nicole King Month ago

    Wow! That’s horrible! I could do a better job then that! You should of totally said something in Vietnamese before you left! And videoed it. I’m wearing a coral on my nails right now since it’s starting to warm up ♥️

  • Sara
    Sara Month ago

    I’m not the best at doing my nails, but I can do waaay better than that...

  • Vicky hoang
    Vicky hoang Month ago

    Is this Kool Nails Spa? Ive been their and they did just as bad of a job to my nails

  • Fu Ck
    Fu Ck Month ago

    I feel sorry for u 😹

  • Tatitot
    Tatitot Month ago

    If you've never been to a nail salon that has a blue plastic cover in the tubs for pedicures... I'd be worried about where you go 😂😂😂 oml the pastiche is to keep the tub hygienic so different peoples feet aren't just in the tub all day. What if someone had warts before you and then you use the same tub with no protection??? Oh girl be careful LAMO

  • Tia Halliwell
    Tia Halliwell Month ago

    Idc I love your hair

  • Jasmine Alleyne
    Jasmine Alleyne Month ago

    My nails are baby pink, got them yesterday

  • kitten lover 101
    kitten lover 101 Month ago

    The plastic is a liner

  • Alienated K8T
    Alienated K8T Month ago

    This is so bad.

  • Kayla Brown
    Kayla Brown Month ago

    5:18 iT fEeLs sO gOoD 😆😆😆

  • Michaela
    Michaela Month ago

    omg side note - i love that cartier ring combo on ur ring finger! I got the THICC one too and it is gorgeous!!!

  • BOHEmiaN RHAPSODY
    BOHEmiaN RHAPSODY Month ago

    My nails aren't painted at the moment

  • A Cacia
    A Cacia Month ago

    Yellow look good on you

  • Poppin. TV !
    Poppin. TV ! Month ago

    Wow that looks horrible you should’ve asked her to redo them for free cause she sucks

  • Sophie Wong
    Sophie Wong Month ago

    Am I the only one who can talk Vietnamese?

  • PIXY GAMER
    PIXY GAMER Month ago +1

    Omg I go to that same mall omg omg

  • Gina Provost
    Gina Provost Month ago

    This is the worst one I’ve seen in one of these

  • The Random Channel
    The Random Channel Month ago

    You're so loud!

  • love Maygalaxy
    love Maygalaxy Month ago

    I think you should do the Worst reviewed in the hotelxD^^

  • Lorena Suarez
    Lorena Suarez Month ago

    EWWWW!!!! WOW!!! The machine is the WORSE, that is a shitty mani!

  • Emily M Baker
    Emily M Baker Month ago

    all i can say is, that was very brave.

  • Elizabeth paz
    Elizabeth paz Month ago

    youre so annoying omg

  • Ryu Family
    Ryu Family Month ago

    I speak Vietnamese and I know she wasn’t happy !

  • Kathrine Serup
    Kathrine Serup Month ago

    No colour on my nails at the moment D:

  • ME
    ME Month ago

    Just saying no offence but you shouldn't judge their bathroom. Just a little respect would be nicer. my opinion please don't hate. But those nails " speechless" not going there lol

  • bye editz
    bye editz Month ago

    Like she just did a manicure not even acrylic or smth whaaaat why is that so bad i can do that way better on my own omg 🤦🏻‍♀️😂

  • Katherine_Myra Gachaa
    Katherine_Myra Gachaa Month ago +1

    1:34 who saw the dog at the back?? ITS SO CUTEE

  • Roblox VN
    Roblox VN Month ago

    I know what the lady saying when she do your nail 😎

    Edit: ikr vietnamese people is doesn't care anything. Even tho, I'm vietnamese XD

  • NYAW kl500
    NYAW kl500 Month ago

    Omg gurl get those shitty nails off you!!

  • Franziska Kieu
    Franziska Kieu Month ago

    girl my momma does for like 25$ a full gel/powder modellage, and normal polish 5$ plus manicure 10$

  • Franziska Kieu
    Franziska Kieu Month ago

    wtf why does she cover up your nails with aluminum foil, never saw anyone using this technique and my momma owns a studio

  • Franziska Kieu
    Franziska Kieu Month ago

    lol she is vietnamese

  • Leonia Sampson
    Leonia Sampson Month ago

    Worst restarant

  • Elissa Chavez
    Elissa Chavez Month ago

    LMFAOOO

  • Frost
    Frost Month ago

    There's no way that person has any kind of license with how bad a job that is.

  • ItsSkyLOL
    ItsSkyLOL Month ago +8

    Wait don’t leave tips for services you did not like??😂 it’s a gratitude not obligation imo💁🏼‍♀️

    • Nadine Nasralla
      Nadine Nasralla Month ago

      ItsSkyLOL yes but the nail lady made her pay before she got her nails done

  • Sisi B
    Sisi B Month ago

    I got dark purple 💜

  • Isomer Mashups
    Isomer Mashups Month ago +1

    Damn. Lady's got the hand-eye coordination of a two year-old with a tremor.

  • Ana Banana
    Ana Banana Month ago

    you sound just like hrh collection

  • Suloisin B
    Suloisin B Month ago

    Ughhhhh I love the way your apartment is decorated TT

  • Emy Le Wolf
    Emy Le Wolf Month ago +1

    I'm a child and I can do way better than that

  • Katie Dusanek
    Katie Dusanek Month ago +2

    I went to a grand opening once and got chemical burns around my nails and had to go to urgent care

  • Artandvlogs 101
    Artandvlogs 101 Month ago

    There’s this nail salon in Spokane and the workers talk about you behind your back literally

  • Halia Rodriguez
    Halia Rodriguez Month ago

    1:32 ZOEY ROLLING AROUND IS THE CUTEST THING EVER😭😭😭😭💞💞💞💞

  • Thanh Phan
    Thanh Phan Month ago

    Their talking Vietnamese my language

  • SadxDays
    SadxDays Month ago

    Tiffiany maumyia is that you?

  • Kiwibo
    Kiwibo Month ago +1

    OOF

  • Lucia SAAVEDRA-MOLINA

    my nails are already super thin...
    if I ever go there its goodbye nails for me😥

  • LeiLei Girl
    LeiLei Girl Month ago

    She probably messed them up on purpose *just saying*😂😂🤣🤣😮😮😎😎😁😨😨😲😲💅💅💅💅💅

  • Taekook BTS
    Taekook BTS Month ago

    Thank u next 😂

  • Aye sha
    Aye sha Month ago

    2:42

  • cookie._. cindy
    cookie._. cindy Month ago

    The people in the salon was Vietnamese .-. I'm Viet ;-; and they're way more horrible places than this @-@ I'm offended WHY AM I EVEN BORN HERE ;-;-;-;-;-;-;-;-;-;-;-;-;-;-;

  • Jay Tiu
    Jay Tiu Month ago

    gray

  • Naomi Seldenrust
    Naomi Seldenrust Month ago

    I currently have black on my nails... I always have either black or white depending on my mood at the start of the week...

  • blast cheetah
    blast cheetah Month ago

    1:34 when she snapped the doggo rolled over 😍

  • Julia K
    Julia K Month ago +2

    Why am I here.
    All I do with my nails is chew them

    What how what why am I here how did I get here I was at Vsauce TVclip algorithm has messed me up again

  • itscurlyfries
    itscurlyfries Month ago

    I live in Culver city it looks nice but some nasty things are there

  • PANTHER XD
    PANTHER XD Month ago

    You talked to loud in the restroom

  • Embiid Me a River
    Embiid Me a River Month ago

    Why she looks like TDPresents?

  • Yeety Skeet
    Yeety Skeet Month ago +1

    SHADE WAS THROWN WHEN SHE TALKED ABT HER COWORKER

  • Xin X0
    Xin X0 Month ago

    Go with Christine

  • Μαρια Σιδερατου

    Terrible

  • Evelien Steur
    Evelien Steur Month ago

    I have bronze glitter on my nails rn. I’ve never had a professional manicure hehe

  • Jenni Koivusaari
    Jenni Koivusaari Month ago +1

    I think you should tell what place that is. Like honestly, I don't want to accidentally get my nails done there

  • Doukz
    Doukz Month ago

    I feel like... I would do worse

  • Kyle
    Kyle Month ago

    I love how in the thumbnail there are the words “They made me bleed”, but it’s written in a fancy font XD

  • shouko
    shouko Month ago

    Rosé nude I guess 🤔
    Also, shortest outro ever 😂

  • PilouPilouization
    PilouPilouization Month ago

    I'm sorry, but you deserved it. The place is one of the worst rated nail salon and you still wanted them to do your nails, expecting their works to not be bad. You also gave them tip, as if their works on your fingers was great and deserved it.

  • KiboSanti
    KiboSanti Month ago +1

    Dude. The students at my local beauty school do WAY better than that. Ouch!

  • KiboSanti
    KiboSanti Month ago

    IMO, if you're judging a place, get red. Red is a royal pain in the BUTT to clean up mistakes.

  • Qwerty Y
    Qwerty Y Month ago

    An 8 year old can do better than that lol

  • Loser Liana
    Loser Liana Month ago

    it's a Viet tradition btw I'm warning you Vietnamese people can make mistake and they pretend they didn't saw that or did that

    I'm Vietnamese and I know what will happen

  • Monique Ayala
    Monique Ayala Month ago

    I would love to see more nail salon reviews with Korean ladies because you understand!!

  • Loretta Robison
    Loretta Robison Month ago

    That was not worth $27 dollars

  • Loretta Robison
    Loretta Robison Month ago

    So you said you wanted 2 lares and she gave you 1 lares