Going To The Worst Reviewed Nail Salon In My City! (it's WORSE than I thought)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 27, 2019
  • Today I went to the worst reviewed nail salon in my city! It was one star and it was BAD!
    SHOP MY STORE! www.livandjess.com/discount/JUSTFRIENDS
    Use code: "JUSTFRIENDS" for 40% off or click link to automatically apply discount!
    Instagram! instagram.com/MissTiffanyMa
    Snapchat & Twitter @MissTiffanyMa
    Free Uber ride! use "WCNJ9"
    In today's video I went to the WORST reviewed nail salon on yelp in Los Angeles! and OMG it did not disappoint! Who thinks I should go to a worst reviewed restaurant? or worst reviewed hotel?
    PS check out Nick Bean's video! He's the first to do this! tvclip.biz/video/jQTtiy-vP5Q/video.html
    MY EQUIPMENT//
    Camera: Canon 80D bit.ly/2JKdVda
    Lens: Sigma 30mm bit.ly/2JVh1Hz
    Vlog Camera: Canon G7X Mark ii bit.ly/2yhkQpa
    Editing Software: Final Cut Pro
    T A L K W I T H M E !
    ♥Business Email: misstiffanyma@yahoo(dot)com
    ♥Vlog Channel: tvclip.biz/user/lifewithtiffanyma
    ♥Instagram: instagram.com/MissTiffanyMa
    ♥Facebook: facebook.com/MissTiffanyMa
    ♥Snapchat: @MissTiffanyMa
    ♥Twitter: twitter.com/MissTiffanyMa
    Hi! I'm Tiffany! I make DIY & Lifestyle videos! Subscribe if you want to see more Morning Routines, Pinterest DIYS, Room Decor, Back to School videos, Get Ready With Me, Life Hacks, Buzzfeed Tests, Urban Outfitters Hauls & pretty much anything else!
    ___
    Business Inquiries: Please email misstiffanyma@yahoo(dot)com with the title "Business."
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 2 792

  • MissTiffanyMa
    MissTiffanyMa  4 months ago +5405

    Well... that was a fun way to waste $27! Where should I go to next??

    • Pauline Muirhead
      Pauline Muirhead Month ago

      MissTiffanyMa i got a purple on my my fingers but they horrible short and sqaure the workers treat people with no respect i am 2 scared 2 complian i paid forty pounds dont like my nails

    • Alyssa bhagan
      Alyssa bhagan Month ago

      You should go to the worst reviewed hotel

    • vanesa pacheco
      vanesa pacheco 2 months ago

      For a regular manicure with regular polish at my nail salon is 12 dollars 😬😮

  • Bailey-Rose Denise Hammonds

    How is a professional doing worse than a five year old

  • Lilah HatesSkittles
    Lilah HatesSkittles 3 days ago

    3:00 they change that bag after some ones done soaking there feet so it's clean

  • con người
    con người 7 days ago

    i have seen few video about worst reviewed nail salon, and two of is vietnamese nail salon... and no she not talking shit about you, she just being confuse about your camera :(

  • Binh Tran Thi Ngoc
    Binh Tran Thi Ngoc 10 days ago

    i am Vietnamese and i understand what that lady said 😂😒

  • Haylscat 24
    Haylscat 24 12 days ago

    I have no nailpoish on...

  • MultifandomStruggles
    MultifandomStruggles 17 days ago

    Be careful of places that use MMA

  • Typically Lysa
    Typically Lysa 18 days ago

    right now, i have french tip 🥴❣️

  • Gacha T
    Gacha T 19 days ago

    My 8 year old sis can do so much better!

  • AMAZING UNIQUE ASMR
    AMAZING UNIQUE ASMR 20 days ago

    Wow 😮

  • AMAZING UNIQUE ASMR
    AMAZING UNIQUE ASMR 20 days ago +1

    I have the same sweater as you lol

  • Jiminie Cooky
    Jiminie Cooky Month ago

    I live in Canada and all the nail salon I went are worst than that 😂

  • Raydoine gg guezguez

    Ok ben

  • Lina La
    Lina La Month ago

    😱

  • Pricilla
    Pricilla Month ago

    Bright blue is in my nails right now

  • Darling Veliz
    Darling Veliz Month ago

    make me viedeos of nIls

  • Rowan Guajardo
    Rowan Guajardo Month ago

    First of all that blue plastic in the tubs are to be clean so if thay take out that plastic you and other people will get foot fungus from sharing a tub and second of all ya you eating a pretzel is so funny and just to let you know because you probably would not know but I'm being sarcastic about the pretzel third of all your a brat

  • Irene Pham
    Irene Pham Month ago

    She’s like is she recording to the other girl and the other girls like idk and she’s like then what’s she hold then and she’s like this girl on the phone is not picking up then she’s just like then just tell her not to go work then

  • LeLe Liyah
    LeLe Liyah Month ago

    I love your shirt

  • Sonia Bawa
    Sonia Bawa Month ago

    She's filed into your natural nailbed. Your own nails are ruined

  • Kraaazyy Kattz
    Kraaazyy Kattz Month ago

    I’m not being sarcastic or over exaggerating or anything but I did my nails when I was 7 it was pretty shit but better than hers 😂

  • audrey dua
    audrey dua Month ago

    My nails are white! lol I also am always doing white.

  • Alysah Verduzco
    Alysah Verduzco Month ago

    I would never go there

  • Alysah Verduzco
    Alysah Verduzco Month ago

    You are so cute and beautiful

  • Katie Katie
    Katie Katie Month ago

    Jeezzzz.. think this is the worst. Yet 😂😱

  • ABBeauty 505
    ABBeauty 505 2 months ago

    the blue plastic in the tub is a sanitary cover

  • 王涛
    王涛 2 months ago +1

    That toilet is better than most you know...

  • its madiii
    its madiii 2 months ago

    VIET SISTER!

  • Gacha Me
    Gacha Me 2 months ago

    You speak Vietnam too??

  • Heather Morrison
    Heather Morrison 2 months ago

    do they usually talk bad on people?

  • Fx10N11 Xx
    Fx10N11 Xx 2 months ago

    I don’t have any color on my nails… I guess natural?

  • Moon Silly
    Moon Silly 2 months ago

    Hey it's Vietnam 😂😂

  • Ciria Inzunza
    Ciria Inzunza 2 months ago

    Pink

  • Jeezy Duzit
    Jeezy Duzit 2 months ago

    LMFAO this is at westfield culver city. this place is awful

  • Kaylee K
    Kaylee K 2 months ago

    Damm I bet Elle can do better then the “ professional”

  • arii
    arii 2 months ago

    u know what if u like my 3 yr old cousin can do ur nails 10x better for u

  • Rachel 17
    Rachel 17 2 months ago +1

    You should definitely disguise yourself and go there and see if they talk about you 🤣🤣🤣

  • Crystal Gard
    Crystal Gard 2 months ago

    wow.....that is horrible. I can't believe they charged you for that.

  • Alex don
    Alex don 2 months ago

    You should go to the best reviewed salon dressed the worst you can and see if they ask you what you want

  • Нина Андријанић

    i just love watching these videos...🤯

  • Mary Moe
    Mary Moe 2 months ago

    i have black manicures on

  • Linh
    Linh 2 months ago

    Are you a vietnamese?

  • Era Dixie Aguilar
    Era Dixie Aguilar 2 months ago

    I just learned how to paint nails and i can say i can do much better than the professional lol😂

  • The random pink panda
    The random pink panda 2 months ago +1

    You know whats up the clouds😆😉😆😃😊
    XD

  • Emma P
    Emma P 3 months ago +1

    WOAH so bad!!!!! This is definitely one of the worst I've seen!! Right now I've got a dark shimmery pink on my nails!! What to get next....we will see xD

  • Kansas Gilleo
    Kansas Gilleo 3 months ago

    My color is a maroon right now they did a super shity job to your nails oh my God I thought I paint my own Nails bad

  • Vicky hoang
    Vicky hoang 3 months ago

    The blue plastic is a tub liner too prevent infection like catching something from someone else btw my mom works at a nail salon

  • Sophiemarie Chutter
    Sophiemarie Chutter 3 months ago

    Gold

  • Nicole King
    Nicole King 3 months ago

    Wow! That’s horrible! I could do a better job then that! You should of totally said something in Vietnamese before you left! And videoed it. I’m wearing a coral on my nails right now since it’s starting to warm up ♥️

  • Sara
    Sara 3 months ago

    I’m not the best at doing my nails, but I can do waaay better than that...

  • Vicky hoang
    Vicky hoang 3 months ago

    Is this Kool Nails Spa? Ive been their and they did just as bad of a job to my nails

  • Fu Ck
    Fu Ck 3 months ago

    I feel sorry for u 😹

  • Tatitot
    Tatitot 3 months ago

    If you've never been to a nail salon that has a blue plastic cover in the tubs for pedicures... I'd be worried about where you go 😂😂😂 oml the pastiche is to keep the tub hygienic so different peoples feet aren't just in the tub all day. What if someone had warts before you and then you use the same tub with no protection??? Oh girl be careful LAMO

  • Tia Halliwell
    Tia Halliwell 3 months ago

    Idc I love your hair

  • Jasmine Alleyne
    Jasmine Alleyne 3 months ago

    My nails are baby pink, got them yesterday

  • kitten lover 101
    kitten lover 101 3 months ago

    The plastic is a liner

  • Alienated K8T
    Alienated K8T 3 months ago

    This is so bad.

  • Kayla Brown
    Kayla Brown 3 months ago

    5:18 iT fEeLs sO gOoD 😆😆😆

  • Michaela
    Michaela 3 months ago

    omg side note - i love that cartier ring combo on ur ring finger! I got the THICC one too and it is gorgeous!!!

  • BOHEmiaN RHAPSODY
    BOHEmiaN RHAPSODY 3 months ago

    My nails aren't painted at the moment

  • A Cacia
    A Cacia 3 months ago

    Yellow look good on you

  • ItsyagirlKayla !! !
    ItsyagirlKayla !! ! 3 months ago

    Wow that looks horrible you should’ve asked her to redo them for free cause she sucks

  • Sophie Wong
    Sophie Wong 3 months ago

    Am I the only one who can talk Vietnamese?

  • PIXY GAMER
    PIXY GAMER 3 months ago +1

    Omg I go to that same mall omg omg

  • Gina Provost
    Gina Provost 3 months ago

    This is the worst one I’ve seen in one of these

  • Everybody loves Kung Fu Fighting HUH

    You're so loud!

  • love Maygalaxy
    love Maygalaxy 3 months ago

    I think you should do the Worst reviewed in the hotelxD^^

  • Lorena Suarez
    Lorena Suarez 3 months ago

    EWWWW!!!! WOW!!! The machine is the WORSE, that is a shitty mani!

  • Emily M Baker
    Emily M Baker 3 months ago

    all i can say is, that was very brave.

  • Elizabeth paz
    Elizabeth paz 3 months ago

    youre so annoying omg

  • Ryu Family
    Ryu Family 3 months ago

    I speak Vietnamese and I know she wasn’t happy !

  • Kathrine Serup
    Kathrine Serup 3 months ago

    No colour on my nails at the moment D:

  • ME
    ME 3 months ago

    Just saying no offence but you shouldn't judge their bathroom. Just a little respect would be nicer. my opinion please don't hate. But those nails " speechless" not going there lol

  • bye editz
    bye editz 3 months ago

    Like she just did a manicure not even acrylic or smth whaaaat why is that so bad i can do that way better on my own omg 🤦🏻‍♀️😂

  • Katherine_Myra Gachaa
    Katherine_Myra Gachaa 3 months ago +1

    1:34 who saw the dog at the back?? ITS SO CUTEE

  • Roblox VN
    Roblox VN 3 months ago

    I know what the lady saying when she do your nail 😎

    Edit: ikr vietnamese people is doesn't care anything. Even tho, I'm vietnamese XD

  • NYAW kl500
    NYAW kl500 3 months ago

    Omg gurl get those shitty nails off you!!

  • Franziska Kieu
    Franziska Kieu 3 months ago

    girl my momma does for like 25$ a full gel/powder modellage, and normal polish 5$ plus manicure 10$

  • Franziska Kieu
    Franziska Kieu 3 months ago

    wtf why does she cover up your nails with aluminum foil, never saw anyone using this technique and my momma owns a studio

  • Franziska Kieu
    Franziska Kieu 3 months ago

    lol she is vietnamese

  • Leonia Sampson
    Leonia Sampson 3 months ago

    Worst restarant

  • Elissa Chavez
    Elissa Chavez 3 months ago

    LMFAOOO

  • Frost
    Frost 3 months ago

    There's no way that person has any kind of license with how bad a job that is.

  • ItsSkyLOL
    ItsSkyLOL 3 months ago +8

    Wait don’t leave tips for services you did not like??😂 it’s a gratitude not obligation imo💁🏼‍♀️

    • Nadine Nasralla
      Nadine Nasralla 3 months ago

      ItsSkyLOL yes but the nail lady made her pay before she got her nails done

  • Sisi B
    Sisi B 3 months ago

    I got dark purple 💜

  • Isomer Mashups
    Isomer Mashups 3 months ago +1

    Damn. Lady's got the hand-eye coordination of a two year-old with a tremor.

  • Ana Banana
    Ana Banana 3 months ago

    you sound just like hrh collection

  • Suloisin B
    Suloisin B 3 months ago

    Ughhhhh I love the way your apartment is decorated TT

  • Emy Le Wolf
    Emy Le Wolf 3 months ago +1

    I'm a child and I can do way better than that

  • Katie Dusanek
    Katie Dusanek 3 months ago +2

    I went to a grand opening once and got chemical burns around my nails and had to go to urgent care

  • Artandvlogs 101
    Artandvlogs 101 3 months ago

    There’s this nail salon in Spokane and the workers talk about you behind your back literally

  • Halia Rodriguez
    Halia Rodriguez 3 months ago

    1:32 ZOEY ROLLING AROUND IS THE CUTEST THING EVER😭😭😭😭💞💞💞💞

  • Truc Phan
    Truc Phan 3 months ago

    Their talking Vietnamese my language

  • SadxDays
    SadxDays 3 months ago

    Tiffiany maumyia is that you?

  • Strawberry Raptor
    Strawberry Raptor 3 months ago +1

    OOF

  • Lucia SAAVEDRA-MOLINA
    Lucia SAAVEDRA-MOLINA 3 months ago

    my nails are already super thin...
    if I ever go there its goodbye nails for me😥

  • LeiLei Girl
    LeiLei Girl 3 months ago

    She probably messed them up on purpose *just saying*😂😂🤣🤣😮😮😎😎😁😨😨😲😲💅💅💅💅💅

  • Taekook BTS
    Taekook BTS 3 months ago

    Thank u next 😂

  • Aye sha
    Aye sha 3 months ago

    2:42

  • cookie._. cindy
    cookie._. cindy 3 months ago

    The people in the salon was Vietnamese .-. I'm Viet ;-; and they're way more horrible places than this @-@ I'm offended WHY AM I EVEN BORN HERE ;-;-;-;-;-;-;-;-;-;-;-;-;-;-;