7 Strange Candy Flavors RANKED! (Mango Chile Nerds??) | A.T. #154

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 7, 2018
  • Jamie presents Eric with seven strange flavors of classic candies. Which one will be his favorite?
    Buy here: www.vat19.com/category/Crazy-Candy,-Food-and-Drink?adid=youtube
    Subscribe to Vat19: tvclip.biz/user/vat19com
    ******************
    Dirt Soda
    Mac & Cheese Candy Canes: www.vat19.com/item/mac-and-cheese-candy-canes
    Pickle Candy Canes: www.vat19.com/item/pickle-candy-canes
    Jelly Belly Candy Cones: www.vat19.com/item/jelly-belly-candy-ice-cream-cones
    Chicken & Waffles Taffy: www.vat19.com/item/chicken-and-waffles-taffy
    Pixy Stix with Exotic Flavors: www.vat19.com/item/pixy-stix-exotic-flavors-mexico
    Nerds with Exotic Flavors: www.vat19.com/item/nerds-candy-exotic-flavors

    ******************

    Follow Vat19:
    Facebook: facebook.com/vat19
    Instagram: instagram.com/vat19/
    Twitter: twitter.com/vat19
    Shop hundreds more curiously awesome products:
    www.vat19.com/?adid=youtube
    Watch More Vat19:
    Latest Uploads: tvclip.biz/user/vat19comvideos?shelf_id=1&view=0&sort=dd
    Popular Videos: tvclip.biz/user/vat19comvideos?shelf_id=7&view=0&sort=p
    The Sample Room: tvclip.biz/video/jL1JK0U6s28/video.html&list=PLSqiExuEA-RG_aF5u4q5gEvJiUfoa6l25
    Fun Stuff to Eat: tvclip.biz/video/7RXmNRr8x7I/video.html&list=PLSqiExuEA-REt5gzR0A9ernZNHlZ2glIl
    About Vat19:
    Vat19 is dedicated to "curiously awesome" gifts, candy, toys, gummy, putty, puzzles, games, and more! In addition to making funny commercials you'll actually want to watch, we produce amazing challenge videos, document our outrageous contraptions, and invite you to a front row seat for our silly stunts. Sometimes we blow things up, fill up a bathtub or pool with crazy stuff, dare each other to eat super spicy foods, and answer “burning questions” from our viewers.
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 1 402