Geneva Motor Show 2018 Highlights REVIEW TOUR upcoming new cars @ GIMS - Autogefühl

Share
Embed
  • Published on Mar 13, 2018
  • Subscribe here: tvclip.biz/user/autogefuehl
    Subscribe to our 2nd channel with shorter reviews: tvclip.biz/channel/UCwqs7-BnUreBJMfXHU4dZFg
    In today’s Autogefühl's episode, we present you the ultimate Geneva Motor Show 2018 Highlights REVIEW TOUR.
    TIMECODE INDEX
    00:00 BMW M8 Concept
    02:37 Nissan Leaf
    14:24 Hyundai Kona electric
    30:12 Lexus UX
    41:10 Future Concept Vehicles @ VW Group
    42:19 Skoda Vision X
    50:52 Seat Leon Cupra e-Racer
    55:52 VW Moia
    57:55 VW I.D. Vizzion
    1:07:45 Lamborghini Terzo Millennio
    1:13:48 Italdesign Zerouno Duerta
    1:17:44 Volvo V60
    1:45:20 Honda CR-V
    1:59:21 BMW X4
    2:15:22 Peugeot 508
    2:25:09 Mercedes C-Class C43 AMG
    2:43:16 Mercedes AMG GT 4 Door
    3:04:02 Mercedes G-Class G63
    3:19:25 Mazda6
    3:29:10 Audi A6
    3:47:37 Ford Edge ST-Line
    Related videos
    ►FULL REVIEWS 2018 Q1
    tvclip.biz/p/PLZqvo5rXklBtj714H-oconP9Bjn1HfI1l
    ►FULL REVIEWS 2017 Q4
    tvclip.biz/p/PLZqvo5rXklBuWq-bMjfctChsbZpsnGmWa
    How to support Autogefühl?
    ►Subscribe and/or bookmark our direct channel: www.autogefuehl.com
    ►Support us on Patreon: www.patreon.com/autogefuehl
    ►Exclusive supporter: Ajlan Saeed
    What is Thomas wearing?
    ► Noah shoes www.noah-shop.com/
    Autogefühl viewers get a 17 % shoe discount with the following code: Autogefuehl-17
    ► Alpina watches www.alpinawatches.com?rfsn=692489.54bbe
    ► Startimer Pilot Big Date, Seastrong Diver 300 Big Date, Startimer Pilot Automatic, Startimer Pilot GMT quartz(wristlets in Metal, Rubber and Synthetic are offered)
    Social Media & Blog
    ►Facebook: facebook.de/autogefuehl
    ►Twitter: twitter.com/autogefuehl
    ►Instagram: instagram.com/autogefuehl/
    ►German Blog: autogefuehl.de
    Autogefühl is your no. 1 resource for in-depth car reviews and your no. 1 community to discuss cars.” Each year we present you 150 cars from every segment and from a wide range of brands. If you have any suggestion, just write a comment or contact us on our other socials. Even if you have further remarks, just let us know.
    Music info:
    BMW M8
    The Last Fox
    soundcloud.com/thelastfox
    facebook.com/thelastfoxmu...
    twitter.com/thelastfoxmusic
    Group Night
    Music by:
    Aiur Oscar :-
    soundcloud.com/aiuroscar
    facebook.com/AiurOscar
    Seat Leon Cupra R ST
    Music By
    David Cutter Music - Boom Kat
    Song/Free Download - tvclip.biz/video/PpGzD9DrxV0/video.html
    Follow David Cutter Music - davidcuttermusic.com/
    Aiur Oscar :
    soundcloud.com/aiuroscar
    facebook.com/AiurOscar
    Peugeot 508
    Music provided by HearWeGo:
    Artist: Dimatis
    Title: Emotional Tourism
    Listen on SoundCloud: soundcloud.com/dimatis/emotio...
    Listen on TVclip: tvclip.biz/video/U3hTX-e7WMg/video.html
    Hyundai Kona EV
    Moldy Lotion by Light-foot soundcloud.com/light-foot
    Creative Commons - Attribution 3.0 Unported- CC BY 3.0
    creativecommons.org/licenses/b...
    Music promoted by Audio Library tvclip.biz/video/GSSdXximD7c/video.html
    Lexus UX
    Jazzaddict's Intro by Cosimo Fogg (201) soundcloud.com/cosimo-fogg
    Creative Commons - Attribution 3.0 Unported- CC BY 3.0
    creativecommons.org/licenses/b...
    Music promoted by Audio Library tvclip.biz/video/hY4yspCQRaM/video.html
    Audi A6
    Music by:
    Goblins from Mars: soundcloud.com/goblinsfrommars/enough-free-download
    Leaf
    Music provided by HearWeGo
    Artist: XaVioN & Nomyn
    Title: May We Meet Again
    Listen on SoundCloud: soundcloud.com/xavion79/nomyn...
    Listen on TVclip: tvclip.biz/video/lpYw5oCnRIQ/video.html
  • Autos & VehiclesAutos & Vehicles

Comments • 243

  • The Overclocker
    The Overclocker Day ago

    Electric cars are so fun and geeky. Battery technology is interesting between manufactures trying to achieving range with less is facinating.

  • Vanessa Palmer
    Vanessa Palmer 4 days ago

    Hey, this is 003. How cool is that, huh!! Thanks for popping in on my TVclip channel, and hanging out with us. I'm glad you all attended My Exhibitions. Pretty neat. It was a lot of hard work, but we got it out there. We let it all hang out there. All out in the open, on land, and at sea, too!

  • exsition
    exsition 6 days ago

    That bmw in the first clip is sexy

  • Ian R
    Ian R 8 days ago +1

    thank God for a colour that isn't white, black, red or a bad blue. So many grey cars look like asian businessmen suits. The green on the Mercedes AMG GT-R is another example. Great video.

  • Lincoln Vundla
    Lincoln Vundla 8 days ago

    who did the sound track at 2:00:00 i need it please

  • Moose Knucks
    Moose Knucks 15 days ago

    Seeing this car makes me realize how lazy the new Supra was with inspiration.

  • Nick Kautz
    Nick Kautz 17 days ago

    "haven't been many cars in history that have divided opinions so dramatically as the Leaf" .... I'm done

  • Propeller Head
    Propeller Head 22 days ago

    "And animal skin seats" I think he means Leather..

    • Autogefühl
      Autogefühl  22 days ago

      First, check out what the leather industry is trying to do:
      tvclip.biz/video/nP_CvLlaFlI/video.html
      Below this video you'll find more resources in the pinned comment to explain the topic even more in-depth.

  • Propeller Head
    Propeller Head 22 days ago

    How come every car manufacture builds with the metric system but all tires or tyres are measured in inches.? Weird.

  • golfmaniac007
    golfmaniac007 24 days ago +1

    that benz GT.....thats absolute.

    • Chad Simmons
      Chad Simmons 19 days ago

      That Benz reminds me of a Lambo Huracan

  • Lou Montana
    Lou Montana Month ago +2

    I fell asleep and I awoke to this guy yakking about a Mercedes. I thought I was in a dealership!

  • Ki E-Skate Mods
    Ki E-Skate Mods Month ago

    They stole the new Toyota Supra rear lights

  • Based af
    Based af Month ago

    2:55:54 does this guy work for mercedes? Lmaoooo yeah thats horrendous

  • tyt ggg
    tyt ggg Month ago

    Hope you don't come across any speed bumps

  • duviday
    duviday Month ago

    How can you honestly stand there and tell people the X4 is a well-designed car?
    The grills are far too big and obnoxious, the rear is WAY too flat and squared off, and the roofline is simply idiotic.
    But alas we all know BMW will sell millions.

  • Carlos Escudero
    Carlos Escudero Month ago +1

    b

  • Shawn Zhang
    Shawn Zhang Month ago

  • M FX
    M FX Month ago

    So all these electric cars can do 0-60 in 2 seconds, great, now they can accidentally go into an intersection and wipe out Both lanes of traffic instead of just one.

  • THTT Productions
    THTT Productions 2 months ago

    The concept lambo looks good. Why cant car companies make their cars look more like the concepts? They're better than what the concept becomes.

  • Chuckey YooHoo!
    Chuckey YooHoo! 2 months ago

    I bet he got paid by Nissan, it looks worse than Fiat 500

    • Autogefühl
      Autogefühl  2 months ago

      Believe me, the day we get paid by any manufacturer, Nissan would be the last to do so :D

  • Andrew smith
    Andrew smith 3 months ago

    That BMW m8gt from the back look like the new z4/supra

  • BootlegEL
    BootlegEL 3 months ago +1

    That M8 is sweet but no fantasy not like the i8 this is a missed opportunity for something out of the box like the old M8!

  • THE MAD TECHIE
    THE MAD TECHIE 3 months ago

    I think you need a bigger microphone :)

    • Autogefühl
      Autogefühl  3 months ago

      For more information on this topic: tvclip.biz/video/q8mbwezd_VY/video.html

  • THE MAD TECHIE
    THE MAD TECHIE 3 months ago

    In the Lexus, How long will that touch pad last once a Coke is spilled into it.

    • Lou Montana
      Lou Montana Month ago

      Did you marry my ex-wife? That bitch trashed every nice car I bought for her.

  • THE MAD TECHIE
    THE MAD TECHIE 3 months ago +6

    People do realize that most electric cars are powered by burning COAL or Natural Gas (nuclear is even 10%)...(most of the worlds power comes from Coal), The UK is one of the few nations to finally get to around 50% clean energy. But in most of the world electricity usually Coal or natural gas in origin. Only around 22% of power world wide is clean (hydro, wind, solar) energy so to call EV cars "Zero Emission" is misleading-- perhaps less emission as power plants have become cleaner in many places than they were years ago , but ZERO is a misnomer.

  • THE MAD TECHIE
    THE MAD TECHIE 3 months ago

    In that Hyundai Kona- I hope you are 6ft 5in tall. Or I will not be driving it LOL I don't like my hair touching the top of the Car, The head room in the front looks bad the rear is horrible.

  • Budok Klate
    Budok Klate 3 months ago

    1:13:48 This is just my car in my dream. Lol. Thnx me later.

  • pat Bowl
    pat Bowl 3 months ago

    I wonder if a "malfunction" will become "accident" soon. If im not doing the driving, i wont have to pay insurance?? lmao

  • Ali Tartila
    Ali Tartila 3 months ago +1

    Alkipiuy

  • Ali Tartila
    Ali Tartila 3 months ago +1

    Alouu

  • Ali Tartila
    Ali Tartila 3 months ago +1

    Yygvgiio

  • joe woof
    joe woof 3 months ago

    im amazed at these future cars.....lets say ur in traffic and u cant get of the highway and u need to use the bathroom.... y not do something about that?? car with emergency \seat to go????

  • joe woof
    joe woof 3 months ago

    I just lov how some 1 that doesn't know how to change oil or change a tire,, they review cars .

  • King Brilliant
    King Brilliant 3 months ago

    these large, modern cars are absolute monoliths.. massive and inelegant.

  • Mosquito
    Mosquito 3 months ago

    If it was the last day on earth will take koenigsegg and drive to the space

  • Manny C Weiss
    Manny C Weiss 3 months ago

    x4 looks like alfa stelvio................shame.

  • Android Gamer
    Android Gamer 3 months ago

    Kona means pussy here... That's why they call it Kauai

  • Sokol Miftari
    Sokol Miftari 3 months ago

    BMW Strategy , do a inredible prototype so the amg gt 63s 4 door have competition a prototype car and people will wait for m8 to buy ,but what happends is that wont look even close to the prototype

  • Ali Ali
    Ali Ali 3 months ago

    You can tell this guy watched doug's TVclip channel on the G-wagon lol

    • Autogefühl
      Autogefühl  3 months ago

      Why? I didnt even know such channel exists until I read some comments like "My 2 favorite channels are autogefühl and doug"

    • Ali Ali
      Ali Ali 3 months ago

      @Autogefühl I find that hard to believe lmbo 😂

    • Autogefühl
      Autogefühl  3 months ago

      I dont have time to watch other youtube channels tbh. I have never watched "Doug", i dont even know him

  • Patrick Lionel Kossou
    Patrick Lionel Kossou 3 months ago

    This Peugeot 508 looks really ugly inside.

  • tomtalk24
    tomtalk24 3 months ago

    Can journalist fight! You can see the hate in the other journalists faces when you also want to review the car lol!

  • Ju M.
    Ju M. 4 months ago

    Man I wish they still made the CRV in a manual. The body is beautiful.

  • No Names
    No Names 4 months ago

    You would have been way more successful breaking this up into 20 seperate parts.

    • Autogefühl
      Autogefühl  4 months ago +1

      TVclip search Autogefuehl model name and u ll find those :)

  • HiTmAn ThE TrAsH pAnDa
    HiTmAn ThE TrAsH pAnDa 4 months ago

    Hmmm..that bmw looks alot like the new 2019 supra wonder how that happend....lol

  • Lo Riley
    Lo Riley 4 months ago

    M stands for money pit, nice color

  • Person Man Man
    Person Man Man 4 months ago +1

    20:51 Very true. All car infotainment systems look very dated, they look to me like early smartphone systems.
    Maybe except for Tesla

  • Person Man Man
    Person Man Man 4 months ago +1

    This video is very great, 5 hours of good work, but also it wasn't boring to watch either, great commentary throughout
    Keep up the great work, your channel is better quality than many channels

    • Thaa FreezY
      Thaa FreezY Month ago

      @Autogefühl 11 1Y111111111Y11111y1111111y111111111111111A1

    • Autogefühl
      Autogefühl  4 months ago

      Love to hear that!! Please recommend :)

  • mavallarino
    mavallarino 4 months ago

    It’s not even a coupè!

  • MrFwlger
    MrFwlger 4 months ago +1

    What's up with that outfit my man?

  • Kingmoe _0.o
    Kingmoe _0.o 4 months ago

    The 850 is a total disappoitment !!

  • hungrynapps
    hungrynapps 4 months ago

    Took me 3 days to watch out this video.. lol

  • Holy Crusader boi
    Holy Crusader boi 4 months ago +1

    more everything
    more design
    more style
    more speed
    more power
    and
    more money

  • Will Andersen
    Will Andersen 4 months ago

    1:58 - A mic so big it makes me jealous

    • Autogefühl
      Autogefühl  4 months ago

      tvclip.biz/video/q8mbwezd_VY/video.html

  • Collide9
    Collide9 4 months ago +1

    I agree with your comments on car design and amenities. Great job!!

  • Jet pack cat
    Jet pack cat 4 months ago

    Went to sleep and woke up here

  • stratos fun
    stratos fun 4 months ago

    Another boring car still looking like the ancient Design its had for two decades

  • celso bigliazzi
    celso bigliazzi 4 months ago

    O futuro é o carro elétrico aperfeiçoado com energia eletro magnético de ato continuo .

  • Aman Nadha
    Aman Nadha 4 months ago

    It has become a hulk

  • Janusha
    Janusha 4 months ago +1

    A battery pack with fat yellow cables on display isnt quite as sexy as a big V8 or V12

  • Lisa Lavergne
    Lisa Lavergne 4 months ago +2

    Hello: Looking good; am very impressed with the 2019 Auto Show, it's very unique and stylish. All the diffrent Companies vehicle's have lots of concepts in details, and much more then just standard looks, it makes you feel like you're really looking towards a fresh future, great job!

  • King Brilliant
    King Brilliant 4 months ago

    The first electric cars predate the internal combustion engine.

  • Muchten
    Muchten 4 months ago

    *p l e a s e* drive the cupra daddy

  • DooHo Won
    DooHo Won 4 months ago

    That M8 is beautiful simply beautiful

  • Ondra Nesnídal
    Ondra Nesnídal 4 months ago

    I am very impressed, how you said ŠKODA. :--)

  • Erick Cisneros
    Erick Cisneros 4 months ago

    LOVE THE VOLVO V60

  • Greystone •
    Greystone • 4 months ago

    Beast.

  • al Bidik
    al Bidik 5 months ago

    REAR it like supra

  • hungrynapps
    hungrynapps 5 months ago

    I can't believe I watched this whole video ... 4hours ..

    • Autogefühl
      Autogefühl  5 months ago

      awesome =)
      Tune in for more: tvclip.biz/video/cGsZ5XqLo8A/video.html

  • Rahul Macwan
    Rahul Macwan 5 months ago

    Wow now I remember why I went to sleep...

  • amindamok
    amindamok 5 months ago

    There is really very little future for autonomous cars. The desire to own them will be very slight. When a car can simply drive itself it no longer differentiates it from public transportation. You can see from the designs how they are turning them in to roving livingrooms. It might seem novel. But will owning one be necessary? With autonomous cars it would be far more desirable to just have one come to you as you need it.

  • Eric Boyles
    Eric Boyles 5 months ago

    Maybe the car should be called....the GRIEF. Because that’s how you’ll feel after paying too much for it.

  • Happy Robins
    Happy Robins 5 months ago

    This guy spending too much time with Volvo

  • Happy Robins
    Happy Robins 5 months ago

    I'm loving that new Nissan leaf, well done Nissan 👍👍

  • Jorge Barcelo
    Jorge Barcelo 5 months ago

    this dude's torso's long

  • Cameron D.F Chisholm
    Cameron D.F Chisholm 5 months ago +1

    33:00 Chevy Corsica did it first hahah. And the Topaz! Lol

  • CelentAle
    CelentAle 5 months ago

    Shit gasoline...
    W eletric car ✌️

  • Thenalya
    Thenalya 5 months ago

    For some great V8 sound jump to 2:50:55 :).

  • tony johnson
    tony johnson 5 months ago

    What size are the wheels?

  • Brian Wilson
    Brian Wilson 5 months ago

    Can't get over that badass piano groove from 30:30-30:50

  • Zack Zada
    Zack Zada 5 months ago

    Spot on Thomas on the AMG performance seats. The "standard" MB-Tex/DINAMICA are more comfortable and $2.5K cheaper. Thanks for the recommendation.

  • Tsuyama no Kinsan津山の金さん

    Wonderfu 👍゜.+:。(*´v`*)゜.+:。💕 Very good

  • Mr. 2cents.
    Mr. 2cents. 5 months ago

    That M8 GT, once it makes it to production and every coolness of the concept is stripped off, it might look like a Prius. 😂

  • JLPetersen01
    JLPetersen01 5 months ago +1

    Where is the most important and beautiful car to come to Europe ? The Tesla model 3 ??? Well, my country don´t manufacture cars, and i could´nt care less for these complicated and vulgar looking cars in this video...

    • Autogefühl
      Autogefühl  5 months ago

      here: tvclip.biz/video/aACRCfkanzs/video.html

  • Iba Saafir
    Iba Saafir 6 months ago

    that lambo was off the mf meatrack

  • Adrian Gabriel Gramada
    Adrian Gabriel Gramada 6 months ago

    WTF ! HA-HA-HA :) They all are nothing but depserate, egotistic designless attempts of a tool that should by now be the embodiment of simplicity and functionality. Simply steel boxes on wheels that do nothing but waste resources all around including my time. Sorry for this outburst but you people never seize to amaze me with your culture of incompetence dressed up with nice words ... Bye now :) BTW A true car will soon come to market and leave no chance for this charades anymore ... hopefully ;)

  • funkymofo
    funkymofo 6 months ago

    The dashboard of the Hyundai Kona looks like a Pixar whale shark.

  • Daniel Sharma
    Daniel Sharma 6 months ago

    the cut-aways are so interesting

  • James Raymond
    James Raymond 6 months ago

    I love your cheesy sense of humor 😂😂😂 (to rear passengers in HR-V) "What are you doing? Stop that!!"

  • Tony Pate
    Tony Pate 6 months ago

    "Simplistic" The ironry goes over the cubed head this silly master race boy faster then free tickets Das Audi Auto window (tinted) licking rally at ze local bunker.

  • NYC Driver Log
    NYC Driver Log 6 months ago

    aww that Mazda 6 wagon looks amazing! such a shame we don't get it here, while the sedan has a sloping roofline :(

  • Sylvia
    Sylvia 6 months ago

    Guys, I'm just getting around to watching this. What an amazing job you've done. I do like to hear your opinionated views on animal skin, seat comfort etc. Thanks for the tour of the show. I felt like I was right there with you!

  • Victor
    Victor 7 months ago

    mercedes kicking it

  • Elektrolyfe
    Elektrolyfe 7 months ago

    Is there any Tesla Segments?

    • Autogefühl
      Autogefühl  7 months ago

      tvclip.biz/video/aACRCfkanzs/video.html

    • Autogefühl
      Autogefühl  7 months ago

      In our Paris motor show coverage linked below

  • francis christopher
    francis christopher 7 months ago +3

    title this an ASMRautoshow.

  • John Smitty
    John Smitty 7 months ago

    That transition music is God awful. What is this a porno?

  • Harry Axe
    Harry Axe 11 months ago

    Stop saying 290 mile range when you mean kilometers!! Kia Kona does not have a 290 mile range.

  • Globa
    Globa Year ago +1

    IMHO, 'Skoda Vision X' B e a u t i f u l . x 5,
    and that car sell itself without words.

    • Ben Crosbie
      Ben Crosbie 8 months ago

      Globa im in love with it and wish the car as it is should be in production

  • Nicolas tribin marin

    5 hours video ?? Woow you're amaizing Autogefuhl

  • jan singh
    jan singh Year ago

    Hi Thomas, Brian and team, thanks so kindly for bringing the Geneva Show to us. Fantastically done as always and truly appreciated guys. great job. Great video.