Game Of Thrones: Season 5 review

Share
Embed

Comments • 3 586

  • Alvaro De Grandes
    Alvaro De Grandes 4 days ago

    Season 5 of Game of Thrones is probably one of the most controversial, if not the most controversial season of the entire show. Putting aside the obvious bad stuff that happened (like Dorne, Sansa marrying Ramsey, Barristan being wasted and the butchering of the Stannis storyline), can we all agree that the first half of Season 5 was quite good? We had stuff like:

    -Jon´s entire storyline; the best of all.
    -Hardome; one of the best episodes of the entire series, where the Night King finally shows up and makes his move.
    -The scenes with Stannis on Black Castle, interacting with Jon, Sam and the rest of the Night´s Watch.
    -The prophecy regarding Cersei´s future.
    -Tywin´s funeral.
    -Tyrion´s journeys alongside Varys and then Jorah across Essos.
    -The High Sparrow plot in King´s Landing.
    -Arya arriving in Bravoos.

    Remembering this stuff, I can´t help but feel sad due to how D&D wasted all the potential of what could´ve been a great follow-up of the greatness that was Season 4 and you can see that it’s at this point where the writing became inconsistent. :(

  • Terry D
    Terry D 8 days ago

    I just watched GOT for the first time and into S5 and loved this review but what is wrong with Jeremy's left eye???😕

  • Veyvovv Sapkota
    Veyvovv Sapkota 19 days ago +1

    It is the weakest of the whole Show for real

  • T T
    T T 19 days ago

    No mention of Shireen though. That scene was like 10 red weddings multiplied by 9/11, cancer, and dropping two nuclear bombs. If you don't get drunk after watching that I don't know if you're a human being. You might need counseling.

  • Nathaniel Strangman
    Nathaniel Strangman 2 months ago +1

    After 7 seasons, probably the shows 2 biggest missteps imo, happen in season 5: killing off Barristan Selmy and butchering Stannis' whole character and fate

  • GoldenCenturyMotionPictures

    screw you, season 5 was the best so far

  • Iperial Android
    Iperial Android 3 months ago

    You didn't talk about Tyrion

  • Ian Levinson
    Ian Levinson 5 months ago

    Never really understood why book fans were so mad about this season. Dorne and Mereen are both boring in the books. The best storylines of books 4 and 5 were the ones in kings landing and at the wall and it was the same for season 5. For me the show didn't get bad until season 7 and even then its still better than most tv show

  • WolfsbaneFilms
    WolfsbaneFilms 5 months ago

    Jeremy nailed every single point he had about Jon Snow being dead, being brought back to life, and having his scars and some lady (Dany) being interested in them. Raise a glass to you, my friend.

  • Poligraf Poligrafovich Sharikov

    When I watched season 5 for the first time, I don't recall thinking that it was a terrible season. But speaking only from my multiple viewings of reaction videos, I can't say I'm particularly enthused to watch people react to season 5 in particular; with an exception to the final 3 episodes. It was bad by Game of Thrones standards, but that still makes it better than most shows out there today.

  • Jack McCarron
    Jack McCarron 7 months ago

    Shireen was killed AFTER Sansa was raped.

  • Ally Todd
    Ally Todd 10 months ago

    Season 5 did have it's moments where it lurched off the rails a bit. Them Hardhome happened.

  • Stannis Baratheon
    Stannis Baratheon 11 months ago

    Season 5 would have been the best if they kept my story from the books instead of the shit they pulled

  • Daniel Jairath
    Daniel Jairath 11 months ago

    This is my favorite got season.

  • David Hernandez
    David Hernandez Year ago

    your opinion but come on Leonardo is a badass with his blades. his the leader of the TMNT. and his your least favorite. smh. oh well. he aint my favorite but his a badass.

  • gixxer6000
    gixxer6000 Year ago

    I watched the first season complete. Then the first epsiode of season 6. And then i watched from season 2 up to 6. John snow fooled me twice.

  • TheCrazyfighter19

    But one of Ramsey’s guards said they found Stannis course. Or was that season 6?

  • Tim Walden
    Tim Walden Year ago

    Clearly Jon Snow is a Kenobi, or a Skywalker, or a Solo....or both. Wait, is Jon...Sno(ke)? Huh? What franchise is this again?

  • Michael
    Michael Year ago +2

    The worst season of game of thrones = 10x better than the best season of The Walking Dead.

  • Hassan Halawani
    Hassan Halawani Year ago

    how the fuck is Leonardo ur least favorite ninja turtle

  • Sophia Rose
    Sophia Rose Year ago

    wait were just gonna ignore the fact that jeremy was correct?!?! "chicks dig scar" fast forward to season 7

  • MONSTER JUICED GANGSTER

    You have a pink eye

  • Chenj
    Chenj Year ago

    If we don't know if a character is dead if we don't see them die, then we don't know that Ned Stark is dead.

  • batshineman
    batshineman Year ago

    Leonardo is awesome

  • Sarah Tilgner
    Sarah Tilgner Year ago

    *chuckles* The Massacre of Hardhome is probably the creepiest battle I've ever seen.

  • the missing link
    the missing link Year ago

    Fuck you, Leonardo is the shit!

  • Isaac Plumbo
    Isaac Plumbo Year ago

    Arthas lol

  • Naod A.
    Naod A. Year ago

    Season 5 was honestly my favorite season. Along with season 4. Season 2 was pretty boring. Season 3 was pretty good. Season 6 was my second and season 1 was so good it's the honorary number 1

  • Darshan Shetty
    Darshan Shetty Year ago

    Which show is this again?

  • Lauren Fletcher
    Lauren Fletcher Year ago

    I hate Stannis and the red woman more then every other character in game of thrones I was so happy when brienne (can't spell her name) killed him

  • Kagarin?
    Kagarin? Year ago +1

    thumbs upped for the warcraft reference

  • Yung Magi
    Yung Magi Year ago

    I thought the entire season was perfect from start to end.
    I also fucking hated it. (In all honesty though, I thought it was absolutely brilliant. So much tension building up all season, I can't wait to start watching season 6. 5 so far may be my favourite season.)

  • Suga Reece Reviews

    Season 5 wasn't bad,it was good while the 4 before it were great and season 6 after it was great

  • Brodie Knight
    Brodie Knight Year ago

    Dead person and dead person make... Dead person???????

  • Joseph Su'a
    Joseph Su'a Year ago

    Man nobody batted an eye when they were slaughtering Robert's bastard in the opening episode of season 2 as well haha Weird

  • rollercoasterfan2000

    Season 5 episodes 1-7=Other than Arya's storyline, this seems like it's probably the worst season. Doesn't mean it's bad, but it's below the other seasons.
    Season 5 episodes 8-10=These three episodes are definitely in the top 10 best overall.

  • The Floating Prince

    I love coming back and watching this years later. How on point Jeremy was about john :)))

  • carlee elizabeth
    carlee elizabeth Year ago

    i'm glad you pointed out exactly what i was thinking re: the multiple scenarios of sexual violence before sansa's wedding night.

  • Mickey Bear
    Mickey Bear Year ago

    Shireen's death is probably the part that pissed me off the most in all of Game of Thrones.

  • Actidyac
    Actidyac Year ago +1

    *LITERALLY EVERYTHING WRONG WITH GAME OF THRONES*
    *1:* The legacy situation with Lanister is *fucked* she is a fucking queen and can't even control her fucking city, and that's the least worst dude Margaery IS THE FUCKING WIFE OF THE KING and you say he can't do nothing against a bunch of religious fanatics............ what the hell dude..
    *2:* Remember when Dario , Jorah and Tyrion were surrounded by those golden mask people.. THEY WERE LIKE FUCKING 20 VS 2000 AND THEY MANAGED TO SURVIVE????????????
    *3:* Tyrion could easily lie about all he said and he would have a perfect opportunity to kill Daenerys just saying she trusted him TOOO easily
    *4:* WHO THE FUCK is HIGH SPARROW WHEN CERSEI IS A FUCKING QUEEN GODDAMMIT
    *5:* Alright we can't ignore that the old times were tough and this Sexual content is correct in order to represent the old times as HBO took Game of thrones seriously *BUT* The plot twist is fucked man... JUST FUCKED...
    -They were saying about all the Loyalty as *MEN OF THE NIGHT WATCH* and killed their fucking leader dude....
    -What was Daenerys actually thinking when she said there will be no masters AS SHE IS ONE....... DUDE
    -Lets not even talk about about Ramsay , Joffrey and Shae
    -kids ,reminder:Robb had an army of 8K WARRIORS AND HE WAS KILLED BY A FUCKING WALDER'S ARMY OF 1K
    *whoever gonna blame me for spoiling should die with the worst death ever dude the video is obvious for spoiling, people who really don't understand this are retards of the retards*

  • Maria Hale
    Maria Hale Year ago

    He is a genius.He literally predicted what would happen to Jon in season 6

  • West
    West Year ago

    1:02 ok i just subscribed since you caught that too.

  • Yannick Naert
    Yannick Naert Year ago

    I actually think Cersei is a goodlooking woman and to see her parade naked through the streets was superhot.

  • Skelz0r
    Skelz0r Year ago

    Season 4>2>3>1>5>6

  • Stephen Wright
    Stephen Wright Year ago

    I have watched every season twice so far and I knew what you were going to say if you watch Jon Snows Death scene with his blood it looks like a wolf's head, and in the first episode of the 6th season his blood turns into a dragon wing

  • Excel
    Excel Year ago +1

    My least favourite season is season 2 but the most evil is season 5

  • Jonathan Riner
    Jonathan Riner Year ago

    I just finished this season and I agree that this was the weakest season but it still was amazing, had a strong finish, really set up for season 6 well

  • Cameron Dye
    Cameron Dye Year ago

    Two words. Snow drift. It's not that complicated. It was snowing intensely for episodes at winter fell, it piles up against the wall and could easily be over 7 feet high

  • Adam Amanse
    Adam Amanse Year ago

    It has taken me like a year to finish this season because I got so sick of Arya's storyline (who was my favorite character) and was supremely disappointed by her character development. FINALLY finished this season, and it's definitely my least favorite, but I'm looking forward to catching up.

  • robk1990
    robk1990 Year ago

    Did anyone else think that they made The Mountain a clone of Darth Vader???

  • Michael Gazzola
    Michael Gazzola Year ago

    its cersies fault because she put the sparrows in power

  • Manuel Palacios
    Manuel Palacios Year ago

    A mi la temporada que menos me gustó fue la primera

  • Volkish Comrade
    Volkish Comrade Year ago

    Did Jeremy have pink eye in this video?

  • Scott Karrasch
    Scott Karrasch Year ago +3

    season 5 was my least favorite... but things that were built up in this season got resolved so satisfyingly in season 6

  • Jarrad Ghent
    Jarrad Ghent Year ago +1

    I have a weird opinion, season 5 is my favorite season. My favorite scenes are the ones in the north and with the white walkers. Season 5 had a lot of that and I loved watching those scenes. Not to mention, I don't really like Daenerys and I loved watching her struggling with Mereen. I enjoyed the fuck out of the walk of shame because Cersei is my most hated character. I liked Jon Snow's story and Stannis Baratheon's story. I am not hating you by the way, I just wanted to say that.

  • keefriff99
    keefriff99 2 years ago +2

    "Franken-robo-Hitler". LMAO

  • JBL3891
    JBL3891 2 years ago

    Franken-Robo-Hitler is my favorite line of like ever Jeremy!

  • Gabriel Petricevic
    Gabriel Petricevic 2 years ago +1

    Wait.......four horseman of the apocalypse.Can someone explain...please

    • Dimytri
      Dimytri 2 years ago

      Gabriel Petricevic it's not. it's just what Jeremy thought when he saw them.

    • Gabriel Petricevic
      Gabriel Petricevic 2 years ago

      No I know the biblical thing but why is it in Game of Thrones

    • Dimytri
      Dimytri 2 years ago

      Gabriel Petricevic it's a biblical thing. Somewhere in the Bible it says god will kill most people in the end and he has like 4 horsemen that bring it or something like that. I'm not Christian so...dont quote me.

  • W-James
    W-James 2 years ago

    i only just started watching the show till recently and I can defiantly say that season 5 was by far the weakest. Arya sweeps the floor the entire time, Ramsey is an evil dick the entire time, Brien stares at a window the entire time, Stannis being a dick and burning people the entire time, Sansa is abused the entire time, Reek/Theon is paranoid the entire time and Dany just sits around in Merreen, moaning about how hard her life is, the entire time. However my biggest criticism of the season is how dark and depressing it was. GOT has always been dark but it has always ended on a hopeful note. Series 3 for instance, after the red wedding I was depressed, but the final episode lifted my sprites. It showed us that not is all lost and theres still hope. Season 5 just ended with the bad guys winning and the good guys either dead or depressed. And it tried it to have all these unnecessary cliff hangers. We know Jon will come back, we know Sansa and Reek are alive, we know Ayra will be unblinded, we know Dany will be rescued. Don't get me wrong, I enjoyed it but it was such a step down. 7/10.
    And yes. Season 6 was much better. Idk why it got so much hate. It had a couple of plot holes but it was pretty damn good. And the last two episodes was some of the best T.V id ever seen!

  • larlarinlalaland
    larlarinlalaland 2 years ago +1

    I liked the banter and fighting of the Sandsnakes, but the way they were used was boring. Like it's so easy to make a group of badass female fighters interesting but somehow it just fell flat. The fight choreography was really cool and I liked the pretty realistic dialogue between them (example: in season 6 the "you bitch" moment when one sister took the other's kill) but they focused too much on the boring parts of the Dorne storyline which is sad because I was so interested in the Dornish during season 4

  • NeonTime
    NeonTime 2 years ago +2

    Its so hard to remember everything that happened in that one episode. Jeremy didn't even mention Arya's blindness in the finale

  • Gandro93
    Gandro93 2 years ago

    The Undead Scourge is knocking on your wall and you still got bigger problems? Only Game of Thrones.

  • Nameless Man
    Nameless Man 2 years ago +6

    "They're hookers no one cares"
    Ted Bundy
    Best quote ever lol.

  • KillerJuggs
    KillerJuggs 2 years ago +4

    No! Why Jon why?!! I fucking done with this show. Also where the fuck are bran and rickon? If I'm not mistaken they didn't show up at all this season. Where is they?

  • domgk115 115
    domgk115 115 2 years ago

    When Jeremy perfectly predicted Jon Snow coming back and why

  • Mica
    Mica 2 years ago

    people are just tired of writers using female pain and sexual abuse for drama and shock factor without actually giving a shit about actual rape survivors or how it affects the woman characters

  • daytradeMD
    daytradeMD 2 years ago +2

    ALL HAIL THE ONE TRUE KING WHO SACRIFICED HIS ONLY DAUGHTER TO SAVE THE WORLD, KING STANNIS BARATHEON!

    • Connor Coates
      Connor Coates 2 years ago

      BlizzSorc that wasn't even why he burned his daughter. He burned his daughter to win the war, and even that flopped

  • MrThisguy5000
    MrThisguy5000 2 years ago

    Well I guess stannis is actually dead

  • THE Nab J
    THE Nab J 2 years ago

    the results just came in...*drum rolls* Rhaegar Targaryen, You are the father!😂😂😂

  • Cave Lombax
    Cave Lombax 2 years ago +1

    SPOILER ALERT!!!


    Season five had some more brutal scenes like Sansa being raped, Stanis' daughter being burned alive, Grey Worm and Bariston fighting of a shit load of harpies, Arya and Meryn Trant's encounter and Cersie's walk of atonement. I enjoyed this season more than season 2 (only a little) because of its brutality. I really like Sansa (she Arya, Tyrion and The Hound are my favs) so it was horrible watching that scene and I felt so sorry for her, I also think that the High Sparrow is a good villain because he's all evil for the sake of being evil like so many villains before him (Joffrey, Walder Frey, Mountain, Roose and Ramsey Bolton).

    • Grim Knight
      Grim Knight 2 years ago

      The Mountain tortured innocents and murdered several of the Lannister's political enemies.

    • Connor Coates
      Connor Coates 2 years ago

      Cave Lombax the mountains never really been a villain. He's just kinda there

    • Grim Knight
      Grim Knight 2 years ago

      Eh... I prefer villians that have reasoning that I can follow. Some pagen lord wasn't enough to engage me. Was he supposed to be chatholic or pagen?

    • Cave Lombax
      Cave Lombax 2 years ago

      +JumpGuy360 GRAMMAR NAZI.

    • patatas
      patatas 2 years ago

      *Barristan

  • TJ Jordan
    TJ Jordan 2 years ago +1

    I get why everyone hated the scene where Sansa gets raped by Ramsay (I hated it too), but I never felt like it was pointless or bad writing. I thought having Sansa be the one to marry Ramsay instead of Jeyne (who is really a pointless character in the novels anyway) was a clever change in my opinion. It sets up Sansa's hatred of Ramsay and also makes a certain scene in season 6 feel all the more satisfying.

  • ContendedRacer5
    ContendedRacer5 2 years ago

    i thought season 5 was good, the last 3 episodes were really good imo

  • Emerald Alien
    Emerald Alien 2 years ago +25

    Eh this season was definitely the worst. The first 4 seasons were amazing, but this one was just flat out bad in some aspects. I did think some things were pretty great, notably the Hardhome episode, holy shit that was awesome. This season just felt cluttered, shoddily written, rushed, and overstuffed.
    But my biggest issue is how unimportant it all felt in the grand scheme of things. Apart from everything involving the Night's Watch and the Wildlings, where the White Walkers attacked, everything felt much less impactful and didn't seem to matter at all:
    The religious nuts imprisoning every character at King's Landing.
    Tyrion and Jorah wandering around Essos.
    DAENARYS STILL SITTING AROUND IN MEEREEN DOING JACKSHIT
    Jaime and Bronn's adventure to Dorne, (which consisted of them sailing there, getting into a brief fight with some soldiers, stealing their clothes, blatantly walking up to Myrcella, engaging in a fight with the horribly cringey and also pointless Sand Snakes, getting captured, getting freed, going home happily, only to end with Myrcella dying anyway. What. Was. The. Point?).
    Sansa marrying Ramsay, only to share 2 scenes with him until she escapes abruptly with Theon.
    Stannis sacrificing his daughter so his army can be strong enough to survive, only to have half the army leave, his wife hang herself, and get his ass kicked at the battlefield, and die himself, all in the span of about 15 minutes in real time, managing to end a storyline that's been ongoing since THE START OF SEASON 2 in the most bollocks, cop-outish, anticlimactic, bullshit way possible. Seriously, all that, ALL THAT PLANNING AND PREPARING FOR A WAR TO TAKE THE IRON THRONE FOR 4 FUCKING SEASONS AND HE IS TAKEN OUT ESSENTIALLY BY RAMSAY AND 20 FUCKING MEN WITH A BOOK OF MATCHES? Not only that, they also have the audacity to skip past the big battle scene. Look, I get it, you have a budget, but since there is a bloody book that you're basing your show off of, you should know that there will be this massive battle near the end of said book, and make sure you have enough money to afford it. They did the same thing back in season 1 where Tyrion was knocked out and woke up at the end of the battle. It pissed me off then, and it pissed me off now. I mean, jesus christ at least let Stannis go out with a bang, instead of the writers rushing to tie up loose ends, so he goes out with more of a fizzle. That has got to be the laziest ending to a storyline in any show I have ever seen, and this is Game Of fucking Thrones. That's not supposed to happen on this show.
    Arya spending the entire season sweeping floors, only to finally do something by murdering that bastard who killed her teacher, and then be blinded as punishment. That last part would've been significant, if I wasn't spoiled the fact that she gets unblind, making the whole facking thing pointless. Again. They also took Jaqen, one of the coolest characters from season 2, and made him rather boring and dull.
    There was also a lack of certain characters like Littlefinger, Varys, Grey Worm, Missandei, Brienne, Podrick, and (admittedly to a lesser extent) Sansa, Ramsay, and Theon.
    And last but certainly not least, this season's newest characters are definitely the weakest of the series. There was not one single new addition to the cast that I thought was impressive.

    I'd rate this season an 7/10. Definitely by far the weakest season so far. (It had better stay that way).

    • Colby S
      Colby S Year ago +1

      AJ yeah you're alone on that

    • AJ
      AJ Year ago

      Season 6 is even worse, Dreadful.

    • W-James
      W-James 2 years ago +1

      I 100% agree. i only just started watching the show till recently and I can defiantly say that season 5 was by far the weakest. Arya sweeps the floor the entire time, Ramsey is an evil dick the entire time, Brien stares at a window the entire time, Stannis being a dick and burning people the entire time, Sansa is abused the entire time, Reek/Theon is paranoid the entire time and Dany just sits around in Merreen, moaning about how hard her life is, the entire time. However my biggest criticism of the season is how dark and depressing it was. GOT has always been dark but it has always ended on a hopeful note. Series 3 for instance, after the red wedding I was depressed, but the final episode lifted my sprites. It showed us that not is all lost and theres still hope. Season 5 just ended with the bad guys winning and the good guys either dead or depressed. And it tried it to have all these unnecessary cliff hangers. We know Jon will come back, we know Sansa and Reek are alive, we know Ayra will be unblinded, we know Dany will be rescued. Don't get me wrong, I enjoyed it but it was such a step down. 7/10.
      And yes. Season 6 was much better. Idk why it got so much hate. It had a couple of plot holes but it was pretty damn good. And the last two episodes was some of the best T.V id ever seen!

    • The Viewer
      The Viewer 2 years ago +1

      +Emerald Alien Yeah, that one was awesome. I really liked watching the smugness get wiped off Ramsey's face before he died, virtual revenge is so sweet.

    • Emerald Alien
      Emerald Alien 2 years ago +4

      +The Viewer
      Easy. Jon taking out his sword and waiting for an uncut 15 seconds while the soldiers advance on him.

  • John Smith
    John Smith 2 years ago

    I thought Sansa's wedding night was pretty hot

  • Nate River
    Nate River 2 years ago +1

    THE BASTARD LIVES

  • Nate River
    Nate River 2 years ago

    the bastrd lives

  • Hamza Khan
    Hamza Khan 2 years ago

    daenerys got raped 1st season, her character wasn't developed enough for people to care as much as they did for Sansa in the 5th season

  • GreenSmog17
    GreenSmog17 2 years ago +1

    i personally think the second half of this season was the best ive seen from game of thrones, the first half not so much...

  • The Dragon Legault
    The Dragon Legault 2 years ago

    leo is the best turtle

  • Azlan Hamden
    Azlan Hamden 2 years ago

    season 6 please

  • WeenieMcGee
    WeenieMcGee 2 years ago

    Season 6 review pls

  • Lolo Bey
    Lolo Bey 2 years ago

    Season 6 !!!!

  • George Wyatt
    George Wyatt 2 years ago

    Plz review season 6

  • Edward Baidya
    Edward Baidya 2 years ago

    Season 6 jeremy pls

  • Riki Morrow
    Riki Morrow 2 years ago +1

    Who else is waiting for his season 6 review? XD

  • Bob Bob
    Bob Bob 2 years ago +1

    that Breienne and Stannis theroy is so fucking STUPID

  • ThaGERG
    ThaGERG 2 years ago

    Boner is cumming.
    imma ride that bad parody joke every chance i get.

  • Carlos Chilipimmel
    Carlos Chilipimmel 2 years ago +2

    wtf...your eye

  • darren pat
    darren pat 2 years ago +119

    Season 5
    Arya sweeps the entire time
    Tyrion is walking to Meireen the entire time
    Brienne is sitting for a candle to be lit the entire time
    Stannis is senselessly burning people the entire time
    Sansa is being brutalised once again
    High Sparrow is just imprisoning characters the entire time
    Sandsnakes are making cringworthy statements the entire time
    1/10
    the one for the hardhome episode

    • Alexander Bemis
      Alexander Bemis 6 months ago

      Grim Knight if anything she annoyed the fuck out of here said boner, says all the guys watching the show

    • Sayujya Vaishnav
      Sayujya Vaishnav 2 years ago

      darren pat And Mereen portion was incredibly weak compared to the books.

    • Sayujya Vaishnav
      Sayujya Vaishnav 2 years ago

      darren pat Yeah.. The Stannis storyline, dorne portion and tyrions part was very short and useless. The books show a gr8 detail about these portions which were all very imp. Storylines; straight up killing stannis, no aegon and lady stone heart plus incredibly rushed iron islands portion made it underwhelming. Hardhome though was the best episode of this season.

    • Grim Knight
      Grim Knight 2 years ago

      +Jeffrey Schwanke
      Okay thnak you.

    • Jeffrey Schwanke
      Jeffrey Schwanke 2 years ago

      +Grim Knight That would be a long typing process. Just search it up. There are plenty of people ranting about it lol

  • Thomas K
    Thomas K 2 years ago

    Season 5 was the weakest season so far, but nonetheless still great. It had a few epic moments and off course Hardhome was amazing. The only thing that really sucked were the sand snakes and the stupid Dorne storyline, although Jaime, Bronn and Doran were the ones that got me through it. And I still don't see why they had to kill Barristan.

  • liaison dangereuse
    liaison dangereuse 2 years ago

    "John is not dead". Fuck you, Jeremy. Unsub for big spoiler which does not belong to the TV series. I don't give a shit you've read the book. Fuck you once again, unsub, etc. Not going to watch you again. Lost all my respect.

    • Nizzle Prizzle
      Nizzle Prizzle 2 years ago

      Sarcasm?

    • jayred619
      jayred619 2 years ago +1

      he hasn't read the books to my knowledge. These are predictions not spoilers.

  • Amey Nanote
    Amey Nanote 2 years ago

    Well still better than Season 2 where like nothing happened?!?

  • AJ Gyampoh
    AJ Gyampoh 2 years ago

    he's alive

  • kitty queen
    kitty queen 2 years ago

    I think a lot of people found Sansa's rape scene worse than any of the previous scenes we have seen is that it wasn't from her perspective; the scene was about Bolton punishing Theon, making him feel powerless, not Sansa being raped, and how that affected her.

  • Dutchstuff
    Dutchstuff 2 years ago +1

    am i the only one that likes ramsey?

    • JP Prest
      JP Prest 2 years ago +1

      +The Neon Pogo Dancer Yeah I agree with you, I enjoy his character in the way he triggers such hateful emotions.

    • The Neon Pogo Dancer
      The Neon Pogo Dancer 2 years ago +1

      I like him as a character. He's a great villain. Really well-written. But morally, I hate him.

    • JP Prest
      JP Prest 2 years ago

      Because you made this comment, the entire world security apparatus is now tracking you.

  • girlysword
    girlysword 2 years ago

    Definitely the worst season. Season 6 is winning me back, though.

  • waterglass21
    waterglass21 2 years ago

    2:31 lol

  • Trissana281
    Trissana281 2 years ago +1

    For me it was worse (Sansa´s rape) 1. it wasn´t in the book 2. I always waited for her to raise and after meeting Littlefinger I was alllll the way prepared for her to kick someone´s a....Just no. She got raped. ............................... and in the end it was once again STARK who was suffering...I have to say i thought we are done after season 3, but nooo...there is always more and more suffering for wolves :(

  • SlimReaper Inc.
    SlimReaper Inc. 2 years ago +4

    When you come back to this video and realise that Jeremy 100% called it about Jon.

    • Vinny Farlene
      Vinny Farlene 11 months ago +1

      "it was extremely predictable" OMG ARENT YOU SOOOO EDGY???!!! lmao because narratively it made sense... hipsters are annoying

    • Jake Fitzgerald
      Jake Fitzgerald 2 years ago

      Everybody knew that, you would have to have been stupid not to predict that

    • LordVader1094
      LordVader1094 2 years ago +5

      +Coffee & Books Inc.
      Everyone called it about Jon.
      It was extremely predictable. Lol

  • Sebastian Cintron
    Sebastian Cintron 2 years ago +98

    Well I do hope someone picks up that phone!!!!

    BECAUSE HE FUCKING CALLED IT!!!!
    as did I....