ABH Soft Glam Palette + Amrezy Highlight Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 554

  • Paulina Martinez Silva
    Paulina Martinez Silva 8 months ago

    OMG OMG OMG I've been waiting for this review!!

  • Ain Ain
    Ain Ain 8 months ago +1

    love and appreciate your honesty alissa 💛the colours in this palette is more inviting to me than subculture too! i adore the pink and yellow combo

  • Kathy Kat
    Kathy Kat 8 months ago

    You are absolutely beautiful inside and out! I love that even after bad backlash from your review you still want to try their products and have positive things to say about their brand! Good for you taking the high road! 💜💜

  • Rita Santos
    Rita Santos 8 months ago

    Great video, I just have one tip/request, could you show the color you’re using instead of just saying its name? Xoxo

  • Aysha Janae
    Aysha Janae 8 months ago

    this hair and brow color are perfect on you! 😩😍

  • Queen A
    Queen A 8 months ago

    I was hoping you reviewed this. I was two seconds from not buying anymore Anastasia products when norvina tried to play you. I plan on getting this palette. Please continue to do tutorials on the regular.

  • Barbara Young
    Barbara Young 8 months ago

    Can you do a video on wet and wilds liquid highlighters. I love them.. but I wanted to know what you think about them.

  • MJ Rivera
    MJ Rivera 8 months ago

    I do agree with you, that you aren't bad i wanted to trash out the subculture palette, i do think that youi are honest i just don't think you know how to used it because make up is different for everybody, so i do believe that you didn't know how to use it, i'm a noob in make up and my first palette was subculture and worked for me amazing, while the SAME palette with a friend that used it differently, worked bad, so i think is the way you work it and didn't know how to use it

  • Molly Appleman
    Molly Appleman 8 months ago

    Does anyone know if this palette is permanent or not? I assume so since the packaging is the same as MR and subculture and the website doesn’t say anything about it being limited?

  • Krista Lund
    Krista Lund 8 months ago

    I know I’m such a noob cause I always love brushes that come with palettes 😆😂 I passed on my naked palette a while ago, but those brushes stayed with mama. Lol

  • AshleyRogers
    AshleyRogers 8 months ago

    You make it look so pretty! I'm not really impressed with this palette tbh, probably gonna pass

  • Krista Lund
    Krista Lund 8 months ago

    ❤️❤️❤️

  • sahsah
    sahsah 8 months ago

    the palette matches your nails!

  • Tabithas Thrifts
    Tabithas Thrifts 8 months ago

    Haven't seen the Amrezy highlighter really pretty. A lot of colors of ABH palettes seem repetitive. Really created a pretty look with it. TFS!

  • Logan Ferrell
    Logan Ferrell 8 months ago

    You’re hair is so gorgeous. You’re just gorgeous but I’m obsessed with your hair and the color wow. Also love your honest reviews :-)))) just love you

  • yungfreshcoco
    yungfreshcoco 8 months ago

    Started tearing up bc this is so pretty LOL I don't even know why! 😭😍

  • Adrienne Dudley
    Adrienne Dudley 8 months ago

    I love the shadows are beautiful on you!! I hope they restock your lipstick on elf

  • Elizabeth Gregory
    Elizabeth Gregory 8 months ago

    Love your honesty!!! No PR stunts, pure honesty, and I respect that!!

  • Naturally Speaking Karen
    Naturally Speaking Karen 8 months ago +1

    Its all about honest, you already have a credible base so most of us go by your review, trust me i would hate to buy make up that a ytbers says is good then its not. I really appreciate your honesty Alissa.😊

  • Amy  Demetria Jones
    Amy Demetria Jones 8 months ago

    Awesome job

  • Le Br
    Le Br 8 months ago +1

    She is so adorable.....

  • franscesca lewars
    franscesca lewars 8 months ago

    Dem outta orda eee bout need instructions disgusting people dem

  • Kristin Dawn
    Kristin Dawn 8 months ago +1

    I honestly love how this look turned out! So simple and gorgeous 😍 It looks great on your skin tone and eye color 😍

  • ImGina
    ImGina 8 months ago

    You are literally my spirit animal. 💓

  • Terruca G
    Terruca G 8 months ago

    Eff the haters. Stay true to you boo that's why we subscribe to you :) ... It was so sad to see other TVcliprs raving the subculture pallette when you could clearly see how bad the shadows were blending (they weren't blending lol) we saw a lot of true colours with those reviews. Loveeee you alissa!!!

  • Vitalys S
    Vitalys S 8 months ago

    🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💜

  • Mauna Pearlstein
    Mauna Pearlstein 8 months ago

    Ouch. Dental work that causes swelling is sad if only because of what you cannot eat! I hope you heal soon. ❤️🧡💖

  • Gia Jones
    Gia Jones 8 months ago

    I appreciate your honest, I love that palette I will buy it when it comes out. Keep being truthful that is what I appreciate. Keep your videos coming. I love you and watching you.

  • Tiara Ashley
    Tiara Ashley 8 months ago +10

    Yeah the way they shaded you made me done with them. It was gross and completely unprofessional. So I’ll keep my coins once again

  • Antonieta De la Torre
    Antonieta De la Torre 8 months ago

    Hi, I know we are looking for honest review from TVclip's when it comes to hyped releases. I went back to the subculture palette review of yours to see why would ABH have acted like that (which at the end of the day that shouldn't have happened) but I do feel that from midway thru the video towards the end you overreacted a bit, I know you were frustrated because the product didn't work the way you expected but in the end it is just an eyeshadow palette so probably if it had gone like "Ok, nope, that didn't work, let's try another set" it would've spreaded the same message to the audience . I believe that must have been the reason for the company to shade you, I guess (which, again, I believe that is something it shouldn't have happened since i also don't believe it was aggressive)
    Regarding this one I do like it, but can't help but think it is very similar to the modern renaissance (which I already own) so no point for me to invest on it. Greetings from Mexico :)

  • Ryanne Anthony
    Ryanne Anthony 8 months ago

    I love the honesty, fuck the naysayers! Please don't change. And I LOVE your hair! That color rocks on you!

  • 13 oct
    13 oct 8 months ago

    i have never seen a rose gold hair color ! i love your hair

  • Joe's s
    Joe's s 8 months ago

    I love Your voice

  • Blessing Omenazu
    Blessing Omenazu 8 months ago

    This makeup look is so pretty, and thanx for the honest review 💜

  • Jennifer Tiet
    Jennifer Tiet 8 months ago

    I missed out on what happened/the response ABH about the subculture palette! I did watch that vid when you had uploaded it and remembered that you really tried to make it work. Swear. Anyway, this palette looks meh we've seen those similar colours before. Nothing so amazing to the point where I'm going to run out and buy it (I'm not dissing all products from ABH, I'm just saying I'd pass on this one!).

  • Sofia A.
    Sofia A. 8 months ago +1

    yes please try the new bronzers!

  • TheHelenaSara
    TheHelenaSara 8 months ago

    Dont let the haters get you down. I think you are amazing! Thank you for your time and your reviews!

  • Zahra K
    Zahra K 8 months ago

    Lovely look, Alissa!

  • Niquette Williams
    Niquette Williams 8 months ago

    You’re such a pretty lady 💕!

  • Cynthia Alvarado
    Cynthia Alvarado 8 months ago

    Hi Alyssa I enjoyed your video and your story o on the abh palette I hope I can save my money and get that pallet seems to be really nice I missed you I hadn't seen you for a minute so have a blessed day or blessed night and see you in the next video bye bye

  • Mary Florence Baltazar
    Mary Florence Baltazar 8 months ago

    This is the reason why I subscribed to your channel... Luv you girl!

  • Shriya Nikkizoey
    Shriya Nikkizoey 8 months ago

    The sounds she makes from that highlighter application 😭💖

  • Shriya Nikkizoey
    Shriya Nikkizoey 8 months ago

    The sounds she makes from that highlighter application 😭💖

  • Courtney Marsh
    Courtney Marsh 8 months ago

    Alissa you never gave us a furnished house tour...

  • Valerie Smith
    Valerie Smith 8 months ago

    Very pretty palette. Good work Alissa.

  • Misao CE
    Misao CE 8 months ago

    So beautiful look, you look STUNNING. I love the colour of your hair.

  • Mabel Gabriels
    Mabel Gabriels 8 months ago

    I love your brows Alissa and please bring back mystery make up Monday😍😍😍. I for one know you are very busy and all but please bring back Mystery Make up Monday. Love always ❤❤❤

  • Jennifer Cross
    Jennifer Cross 8 months ago

    Your hair looks amazing!!

  • Taylor Baker
    Taylor Baker 8 months ago

    I love your videos ❤️ your sweet voice relaxes me! Love the review.

  • Sophfa
    Sophfa 8 months ago

    YOUR EYEBROWS LOOK SO GOOD IM SPEECHLESS

  • Ash Vee Catch'em All
    Ash Vee Catch'em All 8 months ago

    I truly love the rose gold hair you have! I know this video has nothing to do w/ your beautiful hair, but I just thought I’d mention it. Lol

  • Heidi K.
    Heidi K. 8 months ago

    That highlighter thoo

  • Ashling Caroline
    Ashling Caroline 8 months ago

    Can you pleaseeee review the P.Louise palette 💕

  • Isabella Za
    Isabella Za 8 months ago

    Hi Alissa, absolutely love you and your reviews including this one, just one tip/question, could you show the colors you’re dipping your brush in before you put them on your eyes, because I don’t know the colors in combination with the names. This is no hate or anything and I still think this review is super helpfull!

  • Renee Wolfe
    Renee Wolfe 8 months ago

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Violet’s Corner
    Violet’s Corner 8 months ago

    😍😍😍😍

  • venessa okorie
    venessa okorie 8 months ago

    I want this pallet so bad !!

  • Rebecca Compton
    Rebecca Compton 8 months ago

    You are awesome for doing this, ABH got it wrong on their response to you! Brands should be able to take feedback, especially when they lied about the formula being the same as MR.

  • Cherry Lane Monroe
    Cherry Lane Monroe 8 months ago

    Yeah, ABH SC SUCKED ASS!! HATED it. This Soft Glam one seems so nice and subtle and an every day kind of palette. Will check it out.

  • Andrea Ide
    Andrea Ide 8 months ago

    You seriously have the most beautiful skin tone ever!

  • Sara Reed
    Sara Reed 8 months ago

    I honestly trust you because of that review. That’s why I trust you when you recommend a product.

  • Carol Johnson
    Carol Johnson 8 months ago

    I appreciate your channel and your honesty!! Awesome Job, let the haters hate!

  • Amethyst Samia
    Amethyst Samia 8 months ago +1

    That look is beautiful on you. The Orange Soda shadow showed up on camera very subtly but you could see it. And the Mulberry was perfect on you! I think you can wear about any coor of anything and look fantastic in it. Thank you!

  • Daniela Polanco
    Daniela Polanco 8 months ago

    i absolutely LOVE how you handle everything.

  • InnerBeautyOut
    InnerBeautyOut 8 months ago

    Love how honest you were and I’m sure a lot of people appreciate your sincere feedback. I thought the same about the highlighter. It is absolutely stunning but I wish it were more golden to completely deeper skin. Tfs Beautiful! 💜

  • Carly H
    Carly H 8 months ago

    Those shadows pretty much blended themselves Alyssa

  • jemma m
    jemma m 8 months ago

    Stunning look 😍😇

  • Nina hernandez
    Nina hernandez 8 months ago

    this is the review i was waiting for ! 👏🏽😍

  • Allyson Sixx Costello
    Allyson Sixx Costello 8 months ago +88

    Can we just stop and appreciate how radiant and flawless Alissa’s skin is! She literally looks like a porcelain doll!💚💜

  • Jackie Leyva
    Jackie Leyva 8 months ago

    ALISSA WHERE IS THE SKIN CARE VIDEO 😭😭😭😭

  • Hello
    Hello 8 months ago +1

    I wish the subculture palette worked out well, the colours where speaking to me

  • lemontea128
    lemontea128 8 months ago

    Does anyone know if this palette is permanent or limited edition?

  • Armopa Ohnair
    Armopa Ohnair 8 months ago

    Man, i just love your videos ay...nevermind them, do you 🤘🤘👍👍🎉🎉😉😉

  • Kellease Taylor
    Kellease Taylor 8 months ago +8

    No thanks. Saving my coins for the new pat McGrath and Natasha Denona.

  • Hannah Schmitt
    Hannah Schmitt 8 months ago

    love your videos! 🙌🏾

  • Sheryl Oliver
    Sheryl Oliver 8 months ago

    I hope your dentist didn't hurt you. Your cheeks look okay. Your teeth are so beautiful.

  • Michelle Ode
    Michelle Ode 8 months ago

    Are you growing your hair out? This colour is really cute, is it one of those temporary colour sprays that you showed in one of your vids?

  • Michelle Ode
    Michelle Ode 8 months ago

    Alissa I feel like I haven't seen you in forever

  • Darci Lynn
    Darci Lynn 8 months ago

    Love your personality so much. And ughhh you are so gorgeous. You have the nicest lips, even Kylie Jenner would be jealous

  • /pol/ tard
    /pol/ tard 8 months ago

    Girl I'm feeling you with the swollen cheeks! I had my wisdom teeth removed yesterday 😭 thank you for keeping it real ❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • C'Lita Taitano
    C'Lita Taitano 8 months ago

    What shade do you use for your concealer?

  • MissEHgirl
    MissEHgirl 8 months ago

    One of my cheeks is swollen for the same reason right now! But you still slay! 😙

  • Ada Sætereie
    Ada Sætereie 8 months ago

    Love your hair color right now!!! I liked it before to but now it was stunning.

  • Janee Lytch
    Janee Lytch 8 months ago

    Love when u do reviews, love your look , beautiful 💖💖💖

  • Rachel J
    Rachel J 8 months ago +24

    Finally a review by someone I can actually trust! X

  • DosesofRaye
    DosesofRaye 8 months ago +2

    Definitely didn’t think you would review this after the way Norvina and the people at ABH tried to come for you because you didn’t sugarcoat anything and told it as it is. But I’m glad you decided to be the bigger person and still review their products because you’re not doing for them, but rather for us subscribers. Also love the new hair😍🔥🔥

  • Tionna Miller
    Tionna Miller 8 months ago

    Love you Alissa

  • Tionna Miller
    Tionna Miller 8 months ago

    Gorgeous pallete, and beautiful look created with it❤

  • Matellena
    Matellena 8 months ago

    You are beautiful and I love this look on you!! Great video.

  • Hilary Tucker
    Hilary Tucker 8 months ago

    You are gorgeous, adorable, and so genuine! I love that you reviewed this and the way in which you review products. You’re very clear and thorough in your reviews but still make it feel as if you’re just chatting with you’re friends about makeup and I love it!

  • Jessica A
    Jessica A 8 months ago

    Does anyone know what lip oil she used at the end?

  • TheKLC1997
    TheKLC1997 8 months ago

    I remember the Subculture situation. I actually cancelled ABH because I did not like how they handled the situation with you, so since you are reviewing this one they might be uncancelled. we will see after I finish watching the whole video.

  • Vanessa Morales
    Vanessa Morales 8 months ago +3

    Your skin has me shook asf💕😭

  • Allie Castillo
    Allie Castillo 8 months ago +1

    did u get a new camera cause GIRL THE QUALITY

  • Sissin B
    Sissin B 8 months ago

    Waited all week for you! You're always so honest and classy, love you girl. ❤

  • Soniaxoxo 90
    Soniaxoxo 90 8 months ago

    Great review I appreciate your honest opinion!

  • YAS VLOGS
    YAS VLOGS 8 months ago

    I love that i can always trust you because of you're true and honest reviews thank you 😊 ❤️

  • Lusy Dewanta
    Lusy Dewanta 8 months ago

    Not related - but you are so gorgeous! I love!!

  • Eva Gresham
    Eva Gresham 8 months ago

    Thank you so much for your continued class and professionalism. I love and trust your reviews. Keep shining honey.

  • Heather Elzinga
    Heather Elzinga 8 months ago +3

    I love how mellow and straight up you are. You’re proof that you don’t need to be loud and dramatic to get your point across. Appreciate your artistry, too.