Dog Reviews Food With Girlfriend | Tucker Taste Test 12

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 22, 2019
  • Dog Reviews Food With Girlfriend | Tucker Taste Test 12
    Tucker had his girlfriend Journee over today and she wanted to join in on the food reviews and taste testing fun!
    Info: All foods used in this video are safe for dogs IN MODERATION. Before feeding these foods to your dog, always test them in small amounts. Each pup is different!

    FOLLOW ME:
    » Instagram: tuckerbudzyn
    » Facebook: tuckerbudzyn
    » TikTok: www.tiktok.com/@tuckerbudzyn
    » Twitter: tuckerbudzyn
    » My Mommy: bit.ly/2xCCfVw

    Support Tucker's Channel!
    fanbeach.com/tucker

    Tucker's Favorite Products!
    www.amazon.com/shop/tuckerbudzyn

    Business Inquiries: tuckerbudzyn@gmail.com
    #FoodReview #FoodTesting
  • Pets & AnimalsPets & Animals

Comments • 10 670

  • Tucker Budzyn
    Tucker Budzyn  4 months ago +17013

    FYI: Dogs are carnivores that have the ability to eat plants when needed. Tuckers main meals consist of 90% fresh meat, bone and organ, with a small amount of plant matter. He rejects the veggies in the video since he normally gets all meat. I would never feed my boy anything that would harm him and I have months of research to back that up. Thanks for your constant support frens 🤗

    • Rainbow Poo
      Rainbow Poo 7 hours ago

      @R Baz What do you mean by that?

    • Steve Carras
      Steve Carras 13 hours ago

      Journee made that Journee all the way over and she didn't get enougfh??() Anyeway, amazing!

    • rainbow twins
      rainbow twins 3 days ago

      Tucker Budzyn how this

    • Moonflower Luna
      Moonflower Luna 6 days ago

      Tucker Budzyn what kind of dogs are Tucker and his friends?

    • Human
      Human 7 days ago

      Dogs can be vegetarian, or eat meat. Both can be very healthy for dogs. Dogs are omnivores, they get protein from meat and plants.

  • Ghost
    Ghost 26 seconds ago

    If this was my dog he would be on the table eating the food.
    This is adorable btw

  • gfox gfox.
    gfox gfox. 53 minutes ago

    I love your dog's there so cute

  • L i g h t y a g a m i

    0:31 pause.

  • Jeffica Gacha
    Jeffica Gacha Hour ago +1

    This is how many people like dogs over cats


  • Akeela J Miller
    Akeela J Miller Hour ago

    I just wanna know how tucker asked journey out? Like when did she give consent to be his girlfriend 😂😂

  • Tiffany Nguyen
    Tiffany Nguyen 2 hours ago

    Whoever disliked this video is a mad man ;)

  • Foxy YT
    Foxy YT 3 hours ago

    My dog: see steak
    Me: NOT GOINGG HAPPPENNN

  • Isabella O’Halloran
    Isabella O’Halloran 3 hours ago

    Soo cute

  • Johan Lindqvist
    Johan Lindqvist 4 hours ago

    How can someone dislike this :(

  • Yekta MO
    Yekta MO 4 hours ago

    🤣🤣🤣

  • hoff toffe
    hoff toffe 5 hours ago

    Hand over chimkens over there but it give some carrots

  • Athallia Qatr
    Athallia Qatr 7 hours ago

    As long as the veggies/fruits not contain cellulose in it, then your dog can eat them. Carnivores don't have the enzyme that catalyze cellulose that's why they can't eat most veggies/fruits.

  • Jovaughn Serna
    Jovaughn Serna 11 hours ago

    Omg tucker is so cute when he try’s the food 😆

  • Hot bay
    Hot bay 12 hours ago

    *only eat the watermelon*

  • Delilah Scheffen
    Delilah Scheffen 12 hours ago

    1:46 I couldn’t help to replay it 😂😂😂

  • Remoel Aldepolla
    Remoel Aldepolla 12 hours ago

    Tucker's girlfriend is really pretty

  • REaL toothless
    REaL toothless 12 hours ago

    Yeee

  • Kuns How
    Kuns How 13 hours ago +1

    So cute

  • April Martin del campo
    April Martin del campo 14 hours ago

    Ur dog looks like my puppy madison my dog is a mix of a golden retrever.Tuker also acts like my dog🐶😄😇😀😁😂😊😆

  • RYANtheGREATEST truely
    RYANtheGREATEST truely 14 hours ago

    me need C H I M K E N

  • Lisa Peterson
    Lisa Peterson 17 hours ago

    whos linda?

  • Julie Dicks
    Julie Dicks 20 hours ago +1

    This was cute as hell 🧡🐶

  • Faith Brown
    Faith Brown 22 hours ago

    Ok so I know this video came out 4 months ago but I can’t STOP obsessing over how cute those dogs are and how the words above them fit PERFECTLY

  • Beautifully Kayla
    Beautifully Kayla 22 hours ago

    Journee is the enthusiastic vegan friend and tucker is me

  • kawaii potato is dumb lol

    Why is all the girls the only ones who like healthy stuff 😑😑

  • Adriana Amaro
    Adriana Amaro 23 hours ago

    Journey’s on a diet I guess

  • Drippy_ BrittTv
    Drippy_ BrittTv 23 hours ago

    Tucker just wanted sum that involved meat 😂😂❤️

  • Jessica Cracknell
    Jessica Cracknell Day ago +1

    Did anyone else think that when they were eating the lettuce they made a love heart shape?

  • John Dombrowski
    John Dombrowski Day ago

    Your dogs 🐕 are sooooo cute.

  • Golden o Magnífico!

    Adoroooooo 😛

  • Egg Gacha
    Egg Gacha Day ago

    ITS TREE OF DOOM

  • Yuria
    Yuria Day ago +16

    „What’s that?”
    “TRASH”
    “oh cool”
    :D

  • Ivy VergakisCrawford

    So cute. My Lab loves Green Beans

  • Mario Cruz
    Mario Cruz Day ago +1

    All im saying is that this dogs are proving broccoli tastes like shit

  • doctor bright
    doctor bright Day ago

    what happened to maya

  • Cupcake master vids and play time Orlando magic

    So your name is linda right so it's kinda budynz

  • Emery Gaskins
    Emery Gaskins Day ago

    Poor little dog getting laughped at in the commentes cauze thout it was something else pasides the brocaalie

  • Sunshine Unicorn Gacha

    1:22 Me when i see broccoli on my plate

  • Amber the fwoofy Dogs life

    And why is he cheating on maya?

  • Mike Jones
    Mike Jones Day ago +1

    I love them hahaha$$$$

  • mie oon mie
    mie oon mie Day ago

    I want Watermelon!

  • Bardha Coka
    Bardha Coka Day ago

    Ummm tomato is a fruit:)

  • yisus
    yisus Day ago

    Que raza es eson esos perros

  • Shibi Sr
    Shibi Sr 2 days ago

    Oh I wish I had two adorable dogs like that

  • Peachy milk _
    Peachy milk _ 2 days ago

    So today I feel terrible but this makes me so happy 😁

  • Amelia-Roze brooke jordan

    My dog was named Tucker but he needed to be put down because he couldn't walk properly :(

  • DogeBreadForLife -Every slice matters

    Tucker needs to try and like more food ;-;

  • Youtube Acc
    Youtube Acc 2 days ago

    They are SO CUTE!! 🐕

  • JOURNI KING
    JOURNI KING 2 days ago

    You wanna know something funny?
    *my name is Journi UwU*

  • Chanderpaul Jagmohan

    My dog ain't like vegetables.
    These golden retrievers ate vegetables..what??
    Some cool dogs

  • iisxnny• blushii
    iisxnny• blushii 2 days ago +1

    Do your dogs every get diarea sorry if i spelled it wrong but like for real

  • Kathryn Harrington
    Kathryn Harrington 3 days ago

    I have 5 cats. Ozzy, Rogers, Rascal. Plus Rogers & Rascal 2 kids. Floki & Ivar. These guys will eat anything. Watching these 2 babies are very enjoyable

  • Tony flores
    Tony flores 3 days ago +1

    U should Mack more videos rut with all the dogs :3 *I wove ur videos

  • Angela W
    Angela W 3 days ago

    So funny. they are adorable!

  • Bindoo Maraye
    Bindoo Maraye 3 days ago

    🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕

  • Bindoo Maraye
    Bindoo Maraye 3 days ago

    🐕❤️🐕❤️🐕❤️🐕❤️🐕❤️🐕❤️

  • Rod & Mi
    Rod & Mi 3 days ago

    Tucker, ma fren, you can’t deny your delish chimken no matter how mucc you try. Much agree