Avengers: Infinity War - Movie Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 25, 2018
  • The culmination of the past 10 years of MCU build is here! Thanos wants to get some rocks, so let's review AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR!

    Follow me on the Stardust app for more movie thoughts: stardust.app.link/Jahns
    See more videos by Jeremy here: tvclip.biz/user/JeremyJahns
    Follow Jeremy on Twitter: twitter.com/JeremyJahns
    Friend Jeremy on Facebook: facebook.com/RealJeremyJahns
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 5 797

  • Monarch Patel
    Monarch Patel 12 days ago

    Dude where's the Awesometacular?

  • Michael Balchaitis
    Michael Balchaitis Month ago

    My favorite MCU Villans in order: 1. Thanos. 2. Loki. 3. Hella. 4. The Vulture. 5. Killmonger.

  • John Striker
    John Striker Month ago +1

    You're kidding, right?
    This movie was AWESOMETACULAR...!

  • Domenic Sandri
    Domenic Sandri 2 months ago

    You don't know how to review a movie. Nothing was really said in almost 6 minutes.
    The movie was stupid. Basically all Marvel movies sacrifice logic and believable story lines on the alter of satisfying the wacko fantasy of special effects.
    Very shallow acting. I can do better and I have no training.

  • Prianka
    Prianka 2 months ago

    Honestly, I think Infinity War was the best superhero movie ever created. Finally, a move where the heroes don't _always win_. IW as well as Endgame moved me to tears, though, because after 11 years and 21 movies I can't afford to lose some of my fav characters!

  • Kamal Hussain
    Kamal Hussain 2 months ago

    Having watched Endgame. It makes this film even better.
    It's definitely...Thanostacular

  • Bryan Mak
    Bryan Mak 2 months ago

    How is it not awesometacular

  • Mikule Walters
    Mikule Walters 2 months ago

    I feel so at home watching this. having just walked out of the theatre I feel like I’m part of a cult and was just granted wisdom to fathom what is being said in this video without being but hurt lol

  • vibrantblood
    vibrantblood 2 months ago

    Star dust....

  • hey guys its me
    hey guys its me 2 months ago +1

    It's been a year since this review came out

  • roko mouth
    roko mouth 2 months ago

    This is the only avengers movie that didn’t get awesometacular

  • Purity DrMikey
    Purity DrMikey 2 months ago +3

    Anyone here after he review endgame?

  • Golden Light Pictures
    Golden Light Pictures 3 months ago

    Endgame coming up this week now!!! just waiting for that review!!
    ( plz be awesometacular or bluray plz!! I mean the movie of course;)

    • Yahomiej
      Yahomiej 2 months ago

      He gave endgame awesometacular yoooooo

  • Nick Pritchard
    Nick Pritchard 3 months ago

    Really hope Endgame is awesometacular worthy.

  • ABFOREVER04
    ABFOREVER04 3 months ago +1

    THE EMPIRE STRIKES BACK OF THIS CENTURY

  • David Baines
    David Baines 3 months ago

    This was just recommended to me. When I’m going to watch Endgame in a few weeks. FBI stop watching me Jesus Christ

  • braeden martin
    braeden martin 3 months ago +3

    When we all thought infinity war was the movie we’ve been waiting but it’s really endgame

  • The Winter Brigade
    The Winter Brigade 4 months ago

    Ultron is the GOAT, but thanos is a close 2nd

    • sudha bhatt
      sudha bhatt 3 months ago +2

      Ultron is very underrated. He is a good villain but thanos is best followed by loki and killmonger. Vulture is also pretty good.

  • Darth Caedus
    Darth Caedus 4 months ago

    They got their inspiration from empire strikes back.

  • Ijaz Sultan
    Ijaz Sultan 4 months ago +2

    Still can't believe he didn't give this an awesometacular

  • Evan James
    Evan James 4 months ago +1

    Daredevil is better than the entire mcu this is only second

  • Umair Usman
    Umair Usman 4 months ago

    RDJ, Tom Holland, Chris Hemsworth and Ofcourse Josh Brolin.

  • Joris
    Joris 5 months ago +2

    0.75 speed, thank me later

  • Jamie Cleveland
    Jamie Cleveland 5 months ago

    What’s your thoughts on avengers endgame trailer

  • Beyond Reality Universe

    I say it’s the best MCU movie. Can’t believe you didn’t give it awesometacular!

  • Roxy love
    Roxy love 5 months ago

    Just saw the movie I'm super confused where did they all go what's happening!!!

  • Cash Lannister
    Cash Lannister 6 months ago +1

    I think it's Awesometacular, personally.

    • trha2222
      trha2222 6 months ago

      I gave it a 3.5/10 on my website.

  • Big K
    Big K 6 months ago

    So I finally watched the film recently(I know I'm very late to the party.)What I can say about it is thanos was an actual good marvel villain, it had some genuine great moments, and it was surprisingly focused for the scale. However I was a bit underwhelmed tbh. This movie was a massive financial and critical hit and it has so much praise and I honestly was expecting more. Was it good? Yes great? No. Just my opinion though.

    • Big K
      Big K 6 months ago

      @trha2222 it's better than Halloween 3. Athough that's a completely different type of movie.

    • trha2222
      trha2222 6 months ago

      Would you at least admit it's a better movie than Halloween III.

  • Jackson Wilburn
    Jackson Wilburn 6 months ago

    The dollar general of movie reviewers

  • Ross Mitchell
    Ross Mitchell 6 months ago

    I think the new mortal kombat movie when it happens needs to be like the avengers Liam neeson as rayden Scott Adkins as Johnny cage or kano Ronda rousey as sonia blade iku waisas as lui kang he did mile 22 and beyond skyline Brian tee or ken wantanbe as shang sung

  • hmmm mmm
    hmmm mmm 6 months ago

    I pity the guys who saw the movie without watching the last 16 MCU movies

  • Qiang Liu
    Qiang Liu 6 months ago

    good

  • bbutters2
    bbutters2 7 months ago

    I agree about most of the cg used for Thanos being spectacular sans a few scenes. There are scenes, especially when the battle on Titan is going down where Thanos looks straight up like a real creature, fucking amazing cg they used in those scenes. I was convinced he was a living and breathing creature in reality.

  • Pussy Pounder
    Pussy Pounder 7 months ago

    This movie was AWESOMETACULAR!

  • hugo pinai
    hugo pinai 7 months ago +10

    To me this is the Empire Strikes Back of the MCU

  • John von Shepard
    John von Shepard 8 months ago

    Thanos did nothing wrong.

  • robin singh
    robin singh 8 months ago

    Thanos is cool

  • Monish K
    Monish K 8 months ago

    4:56 Jim Carrey is that you?

  • StormDoesGaming
    StormDoesGaming 8 months ago

    My MCU ratings:
    Iron Man - Awesometacular
    The Incredible Hulk - Good time no alcohol required
    Iron Man 2 - Good time no alcohol required
    Thor - Good time no alcohol required
    Captain America: The First Avenger - Buy it on Bluray
    The Avengers - Awesometacular
    Iron Man 3 - Awesometacular
    Thor: The Dark World - Better time if drunk
    Captain America: The Winter Soldier - Good time no alcohol required
    Guardians of the Galaxy - Buy it on Bluray
    Avengers: Age of Ultron - Awesometacular
    Ant-Man - Buy it on Bluray
    Captain America: Civil War - Awesometacular
    Doctor Strange - Buy it on Bluray
    Guardians of the Galaxy: Vol. 2 - Buy it on Bluray
    Spider-Man: Homecoming - Awesometacular
    Thor: Ragnarok - Awesometacular
    Black Panther - Buy it on Bluray
    Avengers: Infinity War - Awesometacular (best in my opinion)
    Ant-Man and the Wasp - Buy it on Bluray

  • Bhekamandaba Makhonza
    Bhekamandaba Makhonza 8 months ago +1

    The greatest movie of 2018

  • singingchef23
    singingchef23 8 months ago +1

    After watching the movie like 30 times now, each section makes sense

  • The Cow Lord
    The Cow Lord 8 months ago

    Thanos has the gauntlet on his left hand.... why didn't you flip your image so it's on your left

  • The Cosmic Cat
    The Cosmic Cat 8 months ago

    there is no good or bad... there is only POWER!!!

  • Erza Scarlet
    Erza Scarlet 9 months ago

    AVENGERS RESURRECTION is the next movie

  • Yohance Warren
    Yohance Warren 9 months ago

    Tchalla screen time 3:30

  • ubcroel
    ubcroel 10 months ago

    Remember in captain america civil war where bucky and cap have raunchy ram ranch sex while the avengers just awkwardly sit n watch? That was a weird epic random scene

  • Jake Stanton
    Jake Stanton 10 months ago

    Do you wear pants when making videos? Thats always what im thinking when watching your vids

  • Lucas McManus
    Lucas McManus 10 months ago +2

    1.2K dislikes? Pfft DC fanboys who can't admit marvel CRUSHES DC in every way.

  • Bran Phillips
    Bran Phillips 10 months ago +1

    Quick, someone grab Reed Richards, Susan Storm, and a huge bottle of Viagra because MCU is now officially in dire need of Franklin Richards; long may he reign!

  • holet
    holet 10 months ago +1

    This movie sucked ballz

  • Theman Joe
    Theman Joe 11 months ago +1

    this movie was awesometacular.

  • DeltaPrime350
    DeltaPrime350 11 months ago

    Yep

  • Aman Pathak
    Aman Pathak 11 months ago +1

    Ragnorak was great and so was this, you're wrong here bro

  • Lö
     11 months ago +2

    Another positive point for me : I was very surprised at how well-portrayed the romantic relationships were in IW. Generally, romances in this type of movies feel cheap or underveloped, and I don't really care about them. But here I really felt for Wanda/Vision, and Quill/Gamora. I think it's because of the good acting and the dialogues that respected the characters. I dunno, I felt like these relationships added stakes to the movie, kept it grounded in some way.

  • Caleb Witts
    Caleb Witts 11 months ago +1

    This got the same rating as Suicide Squad. And I'm pretty sure that's illegal.

  • Toxic Touch Productions
    Toxic Touch Productions 11 months ago

    This review inspired me to do my own review of the movie and now I do my own TVclip show daily

  • Kyreese Alford
    Kyreese Alford 11 months ago +1

    This movie was AWESOMETACULAR!!!😎

  • Kizer Soze
    Kizer Soze 11 months ago

    Man, this movie was so fucking awesome. Thanos was no joke and the fact that they did him right. The action was great, but my favorite fight was on the planet Titan. I have a hard time trying to figure out who was the MVP of this movie.It`s a toss up between Tony Stark & Doctor Strange. Tony was giving it his all fighting against Thanos. But Doctor Strange was calling off powers against Thanos that was so motha fucking dope. And the scene with Captain America & Black Panther running into battle on Wakanda was soooo dope. This movie just kicked ass on so many levels. I just wanna say great job to the Russo Brothers for pulling this off. My favorite MCU movies are now......
    1.) Avengers: Infinity War
    2.) Captain America : The Winter Soldier
    3.) Captain America : Civil War
    4.) Iron Man
    5.) Marvel`s The Avengers

  • Baba Yaga
    Baba Yaga 11 months ago

    Bro dont be insecure the movie was over worthy of the awesometacular ,you just worry too much the suicide squad thing wont happen again

  • Kong V
    Kong V 11 months ago

    You know what Thanos reminds me of... Darth Vader. He's supposed to be a big badass super strong person, in comics. In the movie, however, he can't move shit with his huge armor or raise arm above his shoulder pads. Guess what... Thanos is the same too. Disappointing movie.

  • Kronickillness Nikolaos
    Kronickillness Nikolaos 11 months ago

    i trust ya mate so I'm buying this shit rn! i missed it in theater and just want to absorb it take my time with jt not be hindered by rental bullshit time! Cuz 24hrs eh not worth it on big films only like the lead up cuz that's too much to buy but if the rest are as good or better than the others then I'm a have to say I'll Buy the entire fkn infinity war saga! ffs unless it gets fucked my more pedos. ugh plz dont expose said pedos involved in this series until its complete! Then after that we can say fuckem! lol cuz the last decade I've known its been building up to this n the hype began there holysjit is there a lot of fkn hype! excuse this broken glass fallin off the screen literally pos not just the tempered glass no the actual fkn screens got black pixels and fkn chunls of glass fell out n more tring n lil shards xut my hamd fuck I'm out

  • Snake Eyes
    Snake Eyes 11 months ago +1

    Infinity War was awesome, great heroes , an unstoppable villain and a shocking ending that's never been done in an Avengers flick before , hope the Russo Brothers keep making good movies like this .

  • Spartan 329
    Spartan 329 11 months ago

    I hated Tony's new suit...

    • B R
      B R 11 months ago

      Spartan 329 I like it.

  • Ansh Bangia
    Ansh Bangia 11 months ago

    Why not awesometacular????

  • cinema gamer
    cinema gamer 11 months ago

    Jeremy, the glove was recalled because it's not screen accurate. Hello I'm from the future. :)

  • Nucleus
    Nucleus 11 months ago

    HORRIBLE MOVIE FILLED WITH CORNY JOKES! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS CRAP!

  • imicca
    imicca 11 months ago

    not awesometacular?

  • Nebula
    Nebula 11 months ago

    Would have loved the movie if only ot wasnt spoiled for me due to social media.
    The amount of "i dont feel so good" and dust memes flooded social media the day of release.
    So as someone who had huge expectations, with spoilers in hand...i found it ok. Just ok.
    Was actually pissed off that i didnt enjoy it...fucking idiots ruining it for others. Fucking pissed dude

    • Hulkbuster 103
      Hulkbuster 103 11 months ago

      Nebula That is so true. I remember this one youtuber I follow had the force awakens spoiled for him because people called his comic book shop just to spoil the movie.

  • konquer247
    konquer247 11 months ago

    For your ending punch, you should have punched with your loot crate glove. Just saying.

  • Lego Ultimate1
    Lego Ultimate1 11 months ago

    What about 4K Ultra HD?

  • crimsonlilyfairy
    crimsonlilyfairy Year ago

    so michael keaton, cate blanchet, jeff goldblum, andy serkis, and michael b. jordan don't count as great villains since thanos dropped into the party?

  • Darrell Jones
    Darrell Jones Year ago

    After watching the movie I came to the conclusion that Thor is stronger then hulk until I see a rematch or a comic that settles this once n for all this will be it I lost faith in hulk🤦🏾‍♂️😭

  • D DD
    D DD Year ago

    How is this not Awesomtacular???!!?

  • Ivory Rasmussen
    Ivory Rasmussen Year ago

    I'm so glad that you mentioned Thanos as such an AWESOME villain. I thought so to for that very reason. My dad and I had an awesome conversation that got really deep. We absolutely loved this movie. It's funny cause I realized that throughout the series, everyone talks about Thanos like he's this bloodthirsty villain who is evil for the sake of being evil and has no motivation for his actions. But I loved how eye opening it was to realize Thanos ' s motivation for killing people and it actually made me sympathize with the villain.

  • A-Town Alex
    A-Town Alex Year ago

    I totally agree about how Thanos was developed in this movie. Before Thanos, I thought Kilmonger was the best villain in the MCU leading up to infinity war and it made me worry about Thanos being another generic MCU villain but Josh Brolin and the Russo Brothers did an amazing job that far exceeded my expectations. I’m excited to see what more they do with him in Avengers 4

  • Islam Swaty
    Islam Swaty Year ago +1

    So, if Thanos killed half of Gamora's planet BEFORE the snap
    Then he did the snap
    Does that mean that half of the half that's left on Gamora's planet disappeared? so now it's only a quarter?
    Same goes for every planet Thanos did the half-killing before the snap

    • Islam Swaty
      Islam Swaty Year ago

      Connor Kubat Maybe they just ignored that. It's a small easter egg in a movie 4 years ago. It could be ignored.

    • Connor Kubat
      Connor Kubat Year ago

      Sorry bud but if you saw some guardian of the galaxys easter eggs all of Gamoras planet died. She was the last known member of her planet left.

  • Mason Ginn
    Mason Ginn Year ago

    Jeremy you really don't seem to pumped about this movie like the others and gave it a lower rating compared to t other Avengers movie

  • Dylan Gomez
    Dylan Gomez Year ago

    What’s your favorite marvel villain

  • Jayden Langford
    Jayden Langford Year ago

    You gave Age of Ultron an awesometacular. What the fuck

    • Jayden Langford
      Jayden Langford Year ago +1

      Kieron Campion Not gonna bag on you for something exclusively opinionated, but oh boy I hope you know you're in the minority on that

    • Kieron Campion
      Kieron Campion Year ago

      Ultron is a better villain and Hawkeye's farm scene is probably my favourite scene in a comic book movie.

    • Jayden Langford
      Jayden Langford Year ago

      Kieron Campion how's that

    • Kieron Campion
      Kieron Campion Year ago

      Age of Ultron was better.

  • No Name
    No Name Year ago +1

    WHY is Gamora?!?!

  • sudha bhatt
    sudha bhatt Year ago

    Why isnt it Awesometacular ???

  • MaximumMadnessStixon

    1. Iron Man… Awesometacular
    2. The Incredible Hulk… Good time, no alcohol required
    3. Iron Man 2… Good time, no alcohol required
    4. Thor… Worth buying on Blu-Ray
    5. Captain America: The First Avenger… Good time, no alcohol required
    6. The Avengers… Awesometacular
    7. Iron Man 3… Worthy buying on Blu-Ray
    8. Thor: The Dark World… A better time, if you were drunk
    9. Captain America: The Winter Soldier… Awesometacular
    10. Guardians of the Galaxy… Awesometacular
    11. Avengers: Age of Ultron… Good time, no alcohol required
    12. Ant-Man… Worth Buying on Blu-Ray
    13. Captain America: Civil War… Awesometacular
    14. Doctor Strange… Worth buying on Blu-Ray
    15. Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2… Worth buying on Blu-Ray
    16. Spider-Man: Homecoming… Worth buying on Blu-Ray
    17. Thor: Ragnarok… Awesometacular
    18. Black Panther… Worth buying on Blu-Ray
    19. Avengers: Infinity War… Awesometacular

  • JLacay
    JLacay Year ago

    I know it's late and it's his personal opinion but why is Avengers: Infinity War gets a Blu Ray while Age of Ultron gets awesometeculor?

  • Why Is Jimmy Doonko So Weird?

    Thumbs up, if next year you want to hear Jeremy say:
    "And I will say that Avengers: Final Hour IS ... ... AWESOMETACULAR!!"
    *👏 applause 👏*

  • Shining Knight
    Shining Knight Year ago +50

    How can you give Age Of Ultron Awesometacular, but Infinity War Worth Buying On Blu-Ray? Age Of Ultron is terrible! Ultron is a joke! Infinity War is Awesometacular.

    • Kieron Campion
      Kieron Campion 4 months ago

      @Matt Sobby I don't value your opinion at all.

    • Matt Sobby
      Matt Sobby 4 months ago +1

      Kieron Campion Your opinion is shit dude. I mean you’re not wrong but it must suck to have such a terrible taste

    • Matt Sobby
      Matt Sobby 4 months ago +1

      Kieron Campion 😂😂😂😂

    • Kieron Campion
      Kieron Campion 7 months ago +3

      @Al's Variety Fair enough. Age of Ultron is still the best comic book movie I've seen and in my opinion, Pietro, Ultron and Vision are the best characters from any Marvel movie.

    • Al's Variety
      Al's Variety 7 months ago +1

      @Kieron Campion
      Nah.
      Age of Ultron is easily the weakest Avengers movie.
      While I prefer the first movie over the third movie, both of those movies have massive stakes and HUGE implications for the future of the MCU.
      Age of Ultron had some stakes and implications, but it severely lacked the magic and pace of the Avengers movie that came before and after.
      Granted, I still enjoyed the movie and found it fun. But, it was still weak overall.

  • Patrick Preston
    Patrick Preston Year ago

    Remember when Jeremy's highest grade was "Awesometacular?" Yeah, neither do I

  • Kronickillness Nikolaos

    hmm i wonder if shield won't make some teleport tech cuz they got AI now lol or do they? lol but that could explain the jumping around which i expected with this many characters to be an issue no matter what lol. i just hope they pull this off and do not go the way of the force cuz it went limp tranny then suicides full on cycle the demise of a great series much beloved now dead! So long as it doesn't do that n remains epic and funny n fun and don't get fuckin politically correct maybe make fun of how everything does that these days! ffs

  • Kronickillness Nikolaos

    THANK YOU JEREMY! OMG I'VE NOT TRUSTED ANY ANY REVIEWS! CUZ I STILL HAVEN'T BEEN ABLE TO SEE THIS YET! DAMN IT MEANS I'LL NEED WAIT 4REDBOX UGH. BUT THANKS YES I'M 1OF THOSE THAT HAVE LITERALLY WAITED A DECADE FOR THIS! BACK WHEN SPIDER MAN 1ST TRILOGY BY 2ND MOVIE I THOUGHT OMG THEY MUST DO THIS FOR ALL OF THE COMICS! WOW AWESOME MORE!X MEN MARVEL DC ETC. BUT I DIGRESS THANK YOU I'M GLAD I DECIDED TO FINALLY STOP BY CUZ I REALLY WANTED TO GO INTO THIS BLIND BUT MAYBE BETTER NOT TO LOL. I'VE FINALLY SEEN ALL THE REST OF THE FILMS IN ORDER TOO! CHRONOLOGICALLY. SORRY CAPS N TYPOS WORKING WITH A BROKEN GLASS SCREEN SMH

  • sfighter00
    sfighter00 Year ago +3

    Seen this movie about a week ago, and I'm gonna go a step further and say imo that this movie was...AWESOMETACULAR!!!
    Great Review as always.

    • Gandalf the Grey
      Gandalf the Grey Year ago

      Robert M. Dunn ok

    • Gandalf the Grey
      Gandalf the Grey Year ago

      Robert M. Dunn what's so meh about it. One of the best comic book movies if not the best.

  • Unified Gaming
    Unified Gaming Year ago

    I went and watched this review again after I saw it a third time and when jeremy said nailed it before the review officially started I immediately thought of the Ubisoft e3 2018 press conference

  • Aditya Agrawal
    Aditya Agrawal Year ago +2

    Spoiler Alert


    DC Dies

  • ROB CHANNING AND RECAPDAY1309

    The poster tag line for civil war was "divided we fall"the tag line for this movie should have been "shit even United we fall"

  • Gandalf the Grey
    Gandalf the Grey Year ago +3

    did we watch the same movie, this was definitely awesometacular

  • alvaro alas
    alvaro alas Year ago

    marvel has done it again,another badass movie

  • Matthew Griggs
    Matthew Griggs Year ago

    I personally was really disappointed with the movie Thanos May be a good villain but he is the only person in the movie with a character arch, Tony Stark was exactly the same in the end as in the beginning, they tried to have some with Dr.Strange and ruined it with a “It was the only way” instead of him actually learning from the whole situation, and Thor was just a completely different character from the other movies he’s in that gives off he illusion of having a character arch

  • Kishan Bhatt
    Kishan Bhatt Year ago +1

    Why? OH WHY?
    Is this not AWESOMETACULAR!!!!?

  • M.T.S The Shark Movie Reviews

    Every MCU movie rated with Jeremy Jahns' rating scale
    Iron Man - AWSOMETACULAR
    The Incredible Hulk - Fun Time No Alcohol Required
    Iron Man 2 - Fun Time No Alcohol Required
    Thor - Fun Time No Alcohol Required
    Captain America: The First Avenger - Worth seeing and worth buying on Blue-ray
    The Avengers - AWSOMETACULAR
    Iron Man 3 - Worth seeing and worth buying on Blue-ray
    Thor: The Dark World - Better time, If I were drunk
    Captain America: The Winter Soldier - AWSOMETACULAR
    Guardians of the Galaxy - AWSOMETACULAR
    Avengers: Age of Ultron - AWSOMETACULAR (Yeah I said it)
    Ant-Man - Worth seeing and worth buying on Blue-ray
    Captain America: Civil War - AWSOMETACULAR
    Doctor Strange - Worth seeing and worth buying on Blue-ray
    Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 - Worth seeing and worth buying on Blue-ray
    Spider-Man: Homecoming - AWSOMETACULAR
    Thor: Ragnarok - AWSOMETACULAR
    Black Panther - AWSOMETACULAR
    Avengers: Infinity War - AWSOMETACULAR
    Ant-Man and the Wasp - Worth buying on blu-ray

    • Rohan Gupte
      Rohan Gupte 2 months ago +2

      Avengers Endgame-AWESOMETACULAR

  • Noah Ayres
    Noah Ayres Year ago +1

    The Avengers: Awesometacular
    Avengers Age of Ultron: Good time no alcohol required
    Avengers Infinity War: Awesometacular

  • Avengers: Endgame is the movie of the century

    SPOILERS

    The 6 infinity stones are weak, how did all of them get smashed by Stormbreaker (bad writing I guess)

    • Avengers: Endgame is the movie of the century
      Avengers: Endgame is the movie of the century Year ago

      when i said smashed I didn't mean it 'smashed' I meant it as in it was weaker, that's just how I talk in stead of saying "the infinity stones were weaker than the stormbreaker" I will say it more like "the infinity stones got smashed by the stormbreaker" that's kinda like mylanguage

    • GrayFox370
      GrayFox370 Year ago

      Again the stones didn't get smashed. The storm breaker was strong enough to severely ingure Thanos. The stones are fine. After the snap, Thanos left arm got damaged along with the gauntlet.

    • Avengers: Endgame is the movie of the century
      Avengers: Endgame is the movie of the century Year ago

      well I'm not saying it got 'smashed' I meant as in it was weaker than the stormbreaker, there are six infinity stones imagine one infinity stone, very powerful and it can destroy an entire planet, now imagine 6 powerful stones *together* and it got smashed by one stormbreaker I call it bad writing in the screenplay

    • GrayFox370
      GrayFox370 Year ago

      They didn't get smashed by storm breaker. Watch it again

  • M Burks
    M Burks Year ago +1

    Thor became the Daryl of the MCU.