ASMR worst reviewed plastic surgeon

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 7, 2019
  • pls rate five stars if you think i gave a good nose job. hehehehe.
    Tonight's ASMR video is another Worst reviewed roleplay! This video has some whispering, funny asmr, tingles, and all things to help you relax, giggle and fall asleep! Please enjoy this video and let me know how you thought of it!
    Instagram: ayyjonah?h...
    Disclaimer: *** This video is created for relaxation, entertainment and ASMR/tingles/chills inducing purposes only. For more information about ASMR phenomenon please click here:
    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Autonomo...
    This video cannot replace any medication or professional treatment. If you have sleep/anxiety/psychological troubles please consult your physician. Thank you :) ***
    Please check out these content creators who inspire me!
    Gibi ASMR: goo.gl/7RltqM
    ASMR Glow: goo.gl/OwzEbR
    ASMRwithAllie: goo.gl/6Zq6BB
    Articulate Design ASMR: goo.gl/t68uJH
    ASMR Darling: goo.gl/RDWdTX
    Little Dove ASMR: goo.gl/MCPqmJ
    GentleWhispering ASMR: goo.gl/Jwe4EJ
    InnocentWhispers ASMR: goo.gl/FyYKmG
    Jellybeanasmr: goo.gl/dSfgJe
    Seafoam Kitten’s ASMR: goo.gl/bPD8kx
    RaffyTaphy ASMR: goo.gl/jmRaSy
    LilyWhispers ASMR: goo.gl/TJ5p81
    Heather Feather ASMR: goo.gl/F8cF3l
    ASMRRequests: goo.gl/WFSgav
    ElleBelle ASMR: goo.gl/5ZtT7q
    Frivolous Fox ASMR: goo.gl/1PZimu
    GwenGwiz ASMR: goo.gl/4aUXSp
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 1 993

  • Chantelle Junio
    Chantelle Junio Day ago

    This was supposed to help me sleep. It had me laughing for the entire video. Omg. You're so goooooooooood!!!!!

  • Jimmy - TLOPO
    Jimmy - TLOPO Day ago

    Some of the funniest things ever said are in these videos

  • thekoolguy 11
    thekoolguy 11 3 days ago

    Jojo I did Jimmy newton's dad's nose


    Me. So u gave Jimmy newton that forehead

  • thekoolguy 11
    thekoolguy 11 3 days ago

    So is this free?

  • Austin Ott
    Austin Ott 4 days ago

    I noticed you had a lot of skin on your elbows.

  • Divine Hotler
    Divine Hotler 4 days ago

    The cover image looks like the *backstory to my pfp*

  • Boxing Sphinx
    Boxing Sphinx 4 days ago +1

    Why am I just now watching this?

  • Ja boi Deku
    Ja boi Deku 5 days ago

    Love these so much

  • king sophie
    king sophie 5 days ago

    The ears Lmao 😂😂😂😂

  • Jonas Goldberg
    Jonas Goldberg 6 days ago

    Wait... this is his first job, but he has had other clients. Plot hole?!

  • Huynh Clan
    Huynh Clan 6 days ago

    Man I was waiting for Voldemort to pop up lol

  • Slither Noah
    Slither Noah 6 days ago

    *JoJo throws flashlight around*
    JoJo:"follow the light"
    *Me follows the light*
    JoJo:"⁉️"

  • Conner Peterson
    Conner Peterson 6 days ago

    JoJo: This is my first job
    Also JoJO: I did this

  • Ťëà n' Ťøaşť
    Ťëà n' Ťøaşť 6 days ago +2

    Omg what a plot twist Deborah is his mum

  • Chloe Johnson
    Chloe Johnson 6 days ago +1

    I ASKED FOR THIS, OMG THANK YOU XX

  • Vincent Galasso
    Vincent Galasso 7 days ago

    I wonder how much Brenda gets paid

  • FunnyTheBro
    FunnyTheBro 7 days ago +2

    Jojo: this is my first time actually doing this...
    Also Jojo: here is some of my work that I’ve done in the past.
    🙃🙃🙂🙃🙂🙃

  • josh champion
    josh champion 8 days ago

    0:15 he stole asmr Ryan's debra assistant tut tut copying others hey who'd of thought

  • ChíckënStríps Gächä

    0:37 that name is fricking beautiful,I wish that was my name!

  • Ellie Woods
    Ellie Woods 9 days ago +1

    I can't fall asleep cause it's too entertaining 😂

  • Julian Eberstein
    Julian Eberstein 10 days ago

    Deborah!!

  • veronica Escobedo
    veronica Escobedo 10 days ago

    If I walk in to a plastic surgeon place and he says ''I really hope that guy forgives me for PUTTING HIS EAR ON HIS ELBOW'' I'm gonna moon walk the he'll out

  • Alizae Davis
    Alizae Davis 10 days ago

    Love when he says " don't lie to me, I can tell " in his videos😂

  • Harry O'Connell
    Harry O'Connell 10 days ago

    FUCKING Debora

  • Cheef Yung
    Cheef Yung 11 days ago

    Lol

  • SeaPearl
    SeaPearl 12 days ago

    My *moo-stache* hair

  • Jaxon Dhone
    Jaxon Dhone 12 days ago

    So close to one mil keep up the good work

  • Big boy Tenders
    Big boy Tenders 12 days ago

    Jojo need an ear job himself

  • Rose DeWitt Bukater
    Rose DeWitt Bukater 12 days ago

    Joe: Oh my grandpa was born on that day.
    I guess his grandpa is probably having 345K birthdays👌🏻🤔😂

  • G Tr
    G Tr 13 days ago

    0:43

  • Kryptonite
    Kryptonite 14 days ago

    i feel bad for Debra, she has kids to feed (one is 5 and the other is 26) and her husband (chad) drinks too much and she gets harrased by the many careers jojo has that she also partakes in. let her be for a bit she just wants to get paid lol

  • Mystic_Fire
    Mystic_Fire 14 days ago +16

    He has fell
    He can smell
    He uses dell
    But most importantly
    *Dont lie to him, he can tell*

  • vorpal martian
    vorpal martian 14 days ago

    Dr. Diddly-langlang-chang-chee-ming-dennis-joe-mamma ... I'll remember that

  • Cody Harrison
    Cody Harrison 14 days ago +1

    😴 c h e c k p o i n t 😴
    •Did you use the restroom? Do you need too?
    •Is your phone on charge? Does it need to be
    •Are you thirsty?
    •Is your auto play off?(If watching youtube)
    •Do you have enough blankets?
    •Are your alarms set? Do You need them
    • And Remember that you are amazing and have a great day tomorrow (If your watching it at night)

  • Margot Stone
    Margot Stone 15 days ago

    When he took out his I pad and showed billy I died

  • Timelord 147
    Timelord 147 16 days ago

    The fact this man moved an entire ear makes him incredibly skilled at his job

  • Coty Clifton
    Coty Clifton 16 days ago

    Jo jo:looks at chart but nothing on chart

    • Coty Clifton
      Coty Clifton 16 days ago

      This is how many times he said clinic. 👇🏻

  • Liam Mcguinness vlogs
    Liam Mcguinness vlogs 16 days ago

    Jojo: I hope that guy forgives me for sticking his ears on his elbows
    Also Jojo: This is my first time doing this I’m gonna be honest

  • Random Schtuff
    Random Schtuff 17 days ago

    Please don’t swear or say words like a*se

  • Mug Boi
    Mug Boi 17 days ago +1

    Me : hello doctor
    Doctor: hello my name is Dr Diddly-Langlang-chang-chee-Ming-Dennis-joe-mama

  • osjdmdjsm kwlmagxuisvbcvxnetwilqpioijsbkzgiajznz

    Is it just me that is only here for the banter instead of the actual asmr 😂😂

  • Unblocked Dank Memes
    Unblocked Dank Memes 17 days ago +1

    Who else wants a Debra revile

  • Van Clarys
    Van Clarys 18 days ago

    Yeah

  • Hacker Man
    Hacker Man 18 days ago

    It’s always Debra

  • asmr 3dio
    asmr 3dio 19 days ago +2

    Jojo: calls Debra his mom

    Me: *whAt*

  • Dirp Mussolini
    Dirp Mussolini 19 days ago +1

    Your ears in your surgical mask remind me of Dolby from Harry Potter

  • CamTheDestroyer
    CamTheDestroyer 19 days ago

    The SpongeBob-Batman crossover was 🔥

  • CamTheDestroyer
    CamTheDestroyer 19 days ago

    Jojo as a blonde...🤔

  • Annaleise Spagnol
    Annaleise Spagnol 19 days ago +2

    I don't know why I laughed so much at...
    "No, I used to be a blonde 😐"

  • Mr. Spaghetti
    Mr. Spaghetti 19 days ago +1

    Finally
    I've discovered who Joe Mama is!

  • Deivin Masariegos
    Deivin Masariegos 19 days ago

    What kind of fucked up name is that?

  • iNeedFriend
    iNeedFriend 20 days ago +1

    so no one gonna talk how he roast us smoothly?

  • Trevor Blythe
    Trevor Blythe 20 days ago

    16:08 Lmao

  • bad.devilx
    bad.devilx 20 days ago

    Rip Deborah

  • Hot Tam8le
    Hot Tam8le 20 days ago +1

    CEO of yEaH i CaN tElL

  • Alexander Texira
    Alexander Texira 20 days ago +1

    Exellent job jojo 😁😁😁🌟🌟

  • N-word Pass
    N-word Pass 20 days ago

    Did not wioe your hand off 😏 also background at 4:37

  • yare yare daze
    yare yare daze 20 days ago

    Is this a jojo refrence? (your name that is)

    • yare yare daze
      yare yare daze 18 days ago

      @Beans By All Means The fucks your problem? I can't use a joke that I like?

    • Beans By All Means
      Beans By All Means 18 days ago

      U r the definition of cringe

  • OhYeaYea
    OhYeaYea 20 days ago +3

    Jojo: this is actually my first time doing this.
    Also Jojo: Do you think that guy will forgive me for moving one of his ears to his elbow

  • Nina Sajewicz
    Nina Sajewicz 21 day ago +1

    Jojo: im Just gonna knock you out

    Me: ok ChiEf