AVENGERS ENDGAME Reviews (Spoiler-Free)! Biggest MCU Game-Changer?

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 24, 2019
  • ENDGAME SCREENING TICKETS HERE: www.eventbrite.com/e/new-rockstars-presents-avengers-endgame-watch-party-tickets-60477848874
    Avengers Endgame First Reactions! How are fans reacting to early screenings of Endgame? What does Endgame's three-hour runtime tell us about the movie's complex storyline? Erik Voss explains the various reactions across social media in this SPOILER-FREE Avengers Endgame review. Which Avenger could die in Endgame, and why are viewers reacting so emotionally? What could this film share in common with the finale of the Harry Potter series and movies like Christopher Nolan's Inception? Which Marvel movies are most important to review before Endgame in your MCU rewatch?
    CONNECT WITH US!
    Facebook: facebook.com/newmediarockstars
    Twitter: twitter.com/newrockstars
    CONNECT WITH ERIK:
    twitter.com/eavoss
    SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR PATREON SUPPORTERS (www.patreon.com/newrockstars), including these beautiful people:
    Kelly Hopper
    Kenny Smith
    Wilhemina Ebbesen
    Matthew Salvas
    Pony Stark
    CaroleBDCDiva
    Matthew Ahrens
    Dory Zein
    Executive Creative Director: Filup Molina twitter.com/fimo
    Post Production Supervisor: Devin Cleary
    Editors: Joshua Hurd, Devin Cleary, Aaron Carrión
    Music: "Sci Fi" from Bensound.com

Comments • 2 006

  • Amie & Remie Forever

    me and my sister had to use the bathroom, then we missed the part when captain america broke his shield

  • OneN9ne 87
    OneN9ne 87 3 months ago

    At the very end of Endgame - when Hulk, Falcon and Winter Soldier are sending Captain America back in time; you can spot a helicopter in the background carrying off a CRATE. There's a crane in the image as well and it looks like the helicopter is apart of the clean up operation however it's carrying a crate - not debris. This is placement. There is meaning behind this. It wouldn't be there if there wasn't significance behind it. What could possibly be stored in the crate that would need to be wisked off? I'm pretty sure this is a lead into a future plotline.

  • MrTingles
    MrTingles 3 months ago

    as long as you crack your beer that you smuggled into the theater at about the same time that another character on screen cracks a beer, you'll be bursting for a piss at about the time the credits start rolling... #TrueStory #DontWorryThereIsNoAfterCreditScene

  • Dominic Lunt
    Dominic Lunt 3 months ago +2

    Your prediction in 2018 October was right

  • Joseph G
    Joseph G 3 months ago

    3:22 Don't EVER say "time" and "Nolan" in the same sentence!

  • Harish Patil
    Harish Patil 3 months ago

    Hey guys just a question, if Captain America went in the past restoring all stones back, that means he must've met Red Skull too right? Should've had a reunion!

  • Ant Anderىon
    Ant Anderىon 3 months ago +1

    how do you review a movie without seeing it

  • zeelfhan fazran
    zeelfhan fazran 3 months ago

    #NOSPOILERTEAM

  • mohammad saif
    mohammad saif 3 months ago

    First reaction after watching the movie,"i am starting to question my own reality",
    All that really happened in the movie or it happened right here in this real world?....and everyone is living their lives in after everything is corrected by the avengers and poor people didnt know what happened in this real world..
    Mind simply blown..

  • Joel Santiaguel
    Joel Santiaguel 3 months ago

    The real villain of avengers endgame Is Noobmaster69

  • Jeff My butt
    Jeff My butt 3 months ago

    Going to endgame on Friday

  • Kurt Jones
    Kurt Jones 3 months ago

    How did Stormbreaker over power ALL the stones in Infinity War but was useless in Endgame? Just cause Thor was out of shape doesn’t mean Stormbreaker is to.

  • Dwayne Frierson
    Dwayne Frierson 3 months ago +1

    I didn't get a chance to watch it yet, I'm so upset it's sold out everywhere

  • Zalán Kovács
    Zalán Kovács 3 months ago

    Wow good luck for doing the timeline now

  • IterMiniatures
    IterMiniatures 3 months ago

    it was okay, more hype than actual good movie

  • Onyxiate
    Onyxiate 3 months ago

    Endgame felt very short. Fight me.

  • Allan Alexander
    Allan Alexander 3 months ago

    Spiderman far from home happens before infinity war. The scene with peter parker on the bus was after he got back from his field trip across the world. So SMFFH is a part of phase 3.

    • Allan Alexander
      Allan Alexander 3 months ago

      @Mike Dasik ok let's wait for it and see but I am sure that far from home happened before infinity war

    • Mike Dasik
      Mike Dasik 3 months ago

      It wasn't. :) He said it was trip to MoMA (Museum of Modern Art in NY).

  • Juan Meza
    Juan Meza 3 months ago

    I cried i laughed cried again and mourned

  • William Rud Krarup
    William Rud Krarup 3 months ago

    I so the film 24 at Denmark. I Got the best place in the bio

  • Joshua Edmond
    Joshua Edmond 3 months ago

    Ok I'm stil sadl my favorite hero ever aint here no more, this is all batman fault!

  • Darren Rowe
    Darren Rowe 3 months ago

    Endgame was the best movie I have ever seen

  • Mary P
    Mary P 3 months ago

    I ALSO CRIED AROUND 6 TIMES!!! EVERYONE NEEDS TO WATCH THIS!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Dhanya Binoy
    Dhanya Binoy 3 months ago +1

    I just got back from watching endgame. boy oh boy. it's so different in tone to infinity war but it's so good. its the perfect ending, it truly is. I'm so grateful to the Russo brothers for the care and thought they put into this film. I couldn't have asked for better.

  • Sm0k3turt13
    Sm0k3turt13 3 months ago

    Saw the movie. Let’s just say I called it. But I also didn’t call it.
    For the people who have seen it. You get me.

  • Thomas Weisenberger
    Thomas Weisenberger 3 months ago

    Absolutely, freaking, amazing! Best marvel movie ever!
    So many " holy $41t!" moments!

  • Lukey g
    Lukey g 3 months ago

    This is the last comment I will ever typ after I see the movie

  • Renault 10
    Renault 10 3 months ago +4

    Cried Today watching the endgame my mom was so confused

  • SamDeManNL
    SamDeManNL 3 months ago

    Nederland 🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱

  • Chase Vermilion
    Chase Vermilion 3 months ago

    I'm watching it to day

  • Mashable
    Mashable 3 months ago

    Thor will be in Guardians or galaxy 3

  • Ollie Longworth
    Ollie Longworth 3 months ago

    It was pretty meh. Too much fan service to the detriment of the plot. They could removed some things and spend some more time to improve other areas. I felt the arc of some characters didn't fit the narratives of previous films either

  • Peter Barnes
    Peter Barnes 3 months ago

    American Ass tho Hahaha

  • Fjbub Hvxx
    Fjbub Hvxx 3 months ago

    When you have seen the movie you become Thanos

  • Ryvz s
    Ryvz s 3 months ago

    Great movie, but I sort've felt like I was left with more questions than answers. Like they tried to cram too much into 3 hours, felt rushed a little. And somethings poorly executed, i.e the Soul Stone Mission (you'll know when you watch) Overall great ending to the saga.

  • Superdup Erk
    Superdup Erk 3 months ago

    3 hours endgame for me like 1h30m

  • Ethan Warden
    Ethan Warden 3 months ago

    I never cried over a movie before but endgame had my eyes watering like never before 😂

  • Local Appel
    Local Appel 3 months ago

    Whhahahah nos

  • estebansays
    estebansays 3 months ago

    'En hier kijken miljoenen mensen naar'
    Wa doen hollanders op tv?

  • Rick Chop
    Rick Chop 3 months ago

    i've seen it Thursday words can't express how good this movie was

  • Dobre Dobre
    Dobre Dobre 3 months ago +1

    Sad toni died lol

  • Amir RedMan
    Amir RedMan 3 months ago

    i cried five times too

  • SkyZero 315 ZO
    SkyZero 315 ZO 3 months ago

    2 Life Got Ruin & 2 Life Was Taken😭😭😭😭😭😭

  • Xtreme J
    Xtreme J 3 months ago

    Big Chungus

  • Britt Spencer
    Britt Spencer 3 months ago

    If my 29w pregnant self can last through the film without bathroom breaks. You can do it! Believe in yourself lol

  • ZixZax Zol
    ZixZax Zol 3 months ago

    The 1st hour is time to go toilet and the last 2 hours are pack a punch 👊

  • Fish
    Fish 3 months ago

    Fish

  • ronny lopez
    ronny lopez 3 months ago

    Thor was funny for a minute. But it got old. No professor hulk getting down. Very good. Not great movie

  • Mr. Nigel
    Mr. Nigel 3 months ago

    If you did a 15-20min video from a 2minute trailer, how long would it be for a 3hr movie? 3000?

  • Simon when he fell on his face

    DONT LOOK AT THE COMMENTS GUYS

  • Aayush Dua
    Aayush Dua 3 months ago

    Saw it. Loved it. Many of your theories came to mind. Loved it even more.

  • BorinkensBest
    BorinkensBest 3 months ago

    Yeah true It’s crazyyyyyyyyy

  • Tod Robinson
    Tod Robinson 3 months ago

    Wow what a movie

  • Jaye R
    Jaye R 3 months ago

    I saw it today. Great movie but devastating

  • Sayan Ghosh
    Sayan Ghosh 3 months ago

    It was definitely a worthy 3hrs

  • ajessell281
    ajessell281 3 months ago +2

    I MADE IT THE WHOLE TIME WITHOUT PEEING!

  • J B
    J B 3 months ago

    The complex part is the time travelling segment, its subjective based on whatever theory you believe. Time paradox relies on the stones. That's the theory the movie crafted. No one guessed it, the Russos were smart to troll every theorist with this and I LOVED IT!

  • Falco Rusticolus
    Falco Rusticolus 3 months ago

    While the movie was definitely great, it was an endurance test for your bladder. I recommend you use the toilet immediately before the movie starts. DO NOT buy anything to drink!! :)

  • I make bad life decisions

    Any post credits

  • Space Panch
    Space Panch 3 months ago

    I have never laughed, cried or cheered in a movie theater as much as I did last night watching Endgame. It's amazing really what they did.

  • The Assassin of the Caribbean

    I'm finishing my 22 marvel movie marathon right now (I'm on antman and the wasp)

  • Nishant singh
    Nishant singh 3 months ago

    #spoileralert Wish they had a fighting scene between thanos and hulk, thought he'd become world breaker hulk after his loss and kick thanos's ass also as a revenge as he got his ass kicked in infinity war by him. This was the only thing i was disappointed about other than that this is legit the best marvel movie ever.

  • Kamenzo
    Kamenzo 3 months ago

    i have to see it in june :(

  • Demi Tan
    Demi Tan 3 months ago

    Who was that boy in the end ?? At the you know what ...

  • Karan Dugar
    Karan Dugar 3 months ago

    I love Avengers Endgame 3000

  • Javier Carrion
    Javier Carrion 3 months ago

    What kind of review is this without seeing the movie? Weird!

  • Mario
    Mario 3 months ago

    hmm...

  • Issa Balerio
    Issa Balerio 3 months ago

    LOVED IT! Didn’t even feel like 3hs I needed two more!

  • Holden Mickelson
    Holden Mickelson 3 months ago

    It was soooo good

  • Avocado _Syrup
    Avocado _Syrup 3 months ago +1

    i'm just afraid of how loud audience will be

  • Genesis101
    Genesis101 3 months ago +1

    Some of his facial expressions actually remind me of Jack Nicholson in The Shining xD

  • Katy Plays Sims
    Katy Plays Sims 3 months ago

    Can't wait to see your reaction to Endgame

  • BTS JinMin Army
    BTS JinMin Army 3 months ago

    *TO THE RAT WHO SENT ANTMAN FREE, THE VICTORY IS ALL YOURS*

  • Genesis101
    Genesis101 3 months ago +1

    I watched Endgame today!I'm also gonna watch it tomorrow.That's how exciting it is!!!

  • MilanV37
    MilanV37 3 months ago +1

    I’m dutch!

  • Lisa Morrison
    Lisa Morrison 3 months ago +1

    I’ve no words. Cried ,cried ,cried. Loved every single moment. ❤️3000!