Review AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR (Good, Great, Terrible?)

Share
Embed

Comments • 2 026

  • Mr Sunday Movies
    Mr Sunday Movies  7 months ago +1588

    Stay out of the comments if you haven't seen it. BEAT IT.

    • Trey Lanclos
      Trey Lanclos 4 months ago

      I shit myself when deadpool disentegrated during his fight with The Symbiote-covered Superman.

    • A-rock 007
      A-rock 007 5 months ago

      beat what? ;)

    • AlexVelasco0014 yt
      AlexVelasco0014 yt 6 months ago

      thanks 😂

    • TheMrAlexander
      TheMrAlexander 7 months ago

      Mr Sunday Movies Ok I'm beating it. What now? Please answer quickly.

    • Dragonball Radiant
      Dragonball Radiant 7 months ago

      Mr Sunday Movies Mr Sunday Movies how is he holding back, look I know you won’t respond because you have a big channel. But doesn’t really make any sense. He literally beat the crap out of Iron Man and was seconds away from killing him. Or maybe the part where he overpowers the hulk, regardless I fail to see where he held back at.

  • Kyle Magaro
    Kyle Magaro Month ago

    After the first full weekend infinity war was out I openly talked about spoilers. I didn't care what people said, if they actually gave a shit they'd have seen it already like fucking half of America did the first weekend.

  • Schools
    Schools 2 months ago

    I think The Avengers 4 title will be "The Last Avenger" or "End Game" both Stark and Strange said it makes sense.

    • Schools
      Schools 9 days ago

      No freaking way!!!!

  • Forensic425
    Forensic425 3 months ago

    The movie was ok in my opinion. Definitely not the best MCU movie, but still.

  • Toy toons
    Toy toons 4 months ago

    I SUBED

  • Jacob Barlow
    Jacob Barlow 4 months ago

    Wow... First time liking something??

  • Francis Qauinoo
    Francis Qauinoo 4 months ago

    I give the movie a 8

  • gerardrocks24
    gerardrocks24 4 months ago

    Worth the 10 year wait. Absolutely hats off to everyone involved in this movie!

  • David Israel  González Juárez

    Just watched!!!

  • Pokebroman
    Pokebroman 4 months ago

    the movie was -10000000000000000000000000 my rating

  • Q - Man
    Q - Man 5 months ago

    The reason Thanos killed half the population rather than double the resources is because, in the words of Josh Brolin himself, he faces problems in a very callous way, and has an aggressive nature about life and is worried about over-population. His thinking process is that with more resources, the population will increase immensely and beings will overflow the universe. He wants to kill half the population instead, and let a civilized and aware society rise from the ashes.

  • Ninja amv maker
    Ninja amv maker 5 months ago

    MY FAVORITE MOVIE EVER THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE SAID BAD THINGS ABOUT IT ARE DUMB AND DO NOT APPRECIATE LIFE AND WILL BE IGNORED BY MY INFINITY WAR POWER

  • Brandon Denniston
    Brandon Denniston 6 months ago

    It was the best movie i have ever seen

  • Swam
    Swam 6 months ago

    I think Infinity War is the definitive MCU movie.

  • Romina Talpos
    Romina Talpos 6 months ago

    Thank you for this video! :*

  • VATO LOCO
    VATO LOCO 6 months ago

    AVENGERS | INFINITY WAR..........

  • tysoon363636
    tysoon363636 6 months ago

    Best movie of all time! Hands down!

  • zaandarbrow
    zaandarbrow 6 months ago

    just got done with my review
    TOP 2 SHOOK MOMENTS
    RED SKULL and THOR STABBING THANOS

  • John Howard
    John Howard 7 months ago +1

    All I know is that when the Fantastic Four showed up I lost my shit

  • James Leffel
    James Leffel 7 months ago

    I thought the Gauntlet/stones broke?

  • William O'Brien
    William O'Brien 7 months ago

    My favourite part was when Thanos ate Doctor Strange, but I thought it was weird when Vision broke into a musical number about sponges

  • Dave Huynh
    Dave Huynh 7 months ago

    Howard the Duck didn't get as much screen time as he deserved

  • subhajit kundu
    subhajit kundu 7 months ago

    That movie is useless and boring movie

  • Osian Coleman
    Osian Coleman 7 months ago +1

    This movie is fucking great gotta say

  • tkghhhhh
    tkghhhhh 7 months ago

    5 minutes review??

  • nosuchthing8
    nosuchthing8 7 months ago

    Why does thanos even need an army? When he has 5 of the stones he can turn anyone into butterflies or bubbles.

  • Mark Zambelli
    Mark Zambelli 7 months ago

    Just came back from seeing it with my wife and kids... A-maz-ing!!! Been waiting since the first time an infinity-stone appearred in the MCU for the Infinity War story and this film delivered!... oh, got a full £40 refund too as their projector crashed 10seconds from the end credits just as Thanos sat down, so that was cool (my son relayed the last few seconds and the end-credits scene as he'd seen it already.)

  • Stephen Dias
    Stephen Dias 7 months ago

    If you thought Thanos was supposed to be the bad guy in Infinity War, you kind of missed the conflict.

  • Lee Croft
    Lee Croft 7 months ago

    Personally I thought it was alright, okay, good but nothing amazing 3/5

  • Dat Ho
    Dat Ho 7 months ago

    The infinity war was so bad

  • ignorant person that will make you mad

    Spiderman and black panther died boy cott marvel

  • blackphoenix77
    blackphoenix77 7 months ago

    I finally saw it last night and I am emotionally compromised.

  • Rman Nayr
    Rman Nayr 7 months ago +1

    SPOILER:___________________ HAS THE SOUL STONE!

  • Robbie Clark
    Robbie Clark 7 months ago

    I’ll have to wait to see the next installment to really judge the story, but as a film, everything contained therein is extremely well done and enjoyable to watch. I’m not worrying about what they are and aren’t doing with certain characters or plot points, I just trust the creators to make an entertaining and fulfilling movie with the characters and settings that we’ve spent the last 10 years following.

  • Mr.Appleranch
    Mr.Appleranch 7 months ago

    I just wonder how much will stick after the next film. It's gonna be BS if they just use the time stone to reverse everything making the past 5 hours of my life meaningless

  • Daedalus
    Daedalus 7 months ago +1

    THUS MOVIE WAS INSANELY AMAZING

  • Iron Leaf
    Iron Leaf 7 months ago

    I also give this movie a rating of:
    It’s good. I liked it.

  • Jack Bandit
    Jack Bandit 7 months ago

    3:18 holy shit his teeth are amazing.

  • Kane Aquino
    Kane Aquino 7 months ago +2

    I was completely caught off guard when Lightning McQueen was diagnosed witg Down Syndrome after Batman had sacrificed himself to save Goku

  • Jay Hawkins
    Jay Hawkins 7 months ago

    I loved the movie, and it has left the series on a massive cliffhanger and loads of questions, which I hope are answered in the next avengers film.

  • Mitch Bond
    Mitch Bond 7 months ago

    Why was Maso in it?

  • Rico Me
    Rico Me 7 months ago

    how can you make a review without talking about the movie?

  • broheim the winner
    broheim the winner 7 months ago

    I actually think that the whole “Thanos not using his powers to its full extent” is done on purpose. This because in the comics Thanos is actually beaten because he always deep down wants to be beaten, or at least something in that direction. I also think that this will come to play in the next movie and will play a big part in his defeat.

  • terraingirl
    terraingirl 7 months ago

    I expected it to be great and it was well beyond that. *I haven't cried and been upset with a movie since The Lion King. It hit me all in my feels

  • Dick Fillmore
    Dick Fillmore 7 months ago

    Wish you were as honest for Farce Awakens and Last Cherry Pick ;)

  • TopLift
    TopLift 7 months ago

    Too much Black Widow!

  • Reddan
    Reddan 7 months ago

    This movie was terrible, they wasted an opportunity to make one of the greatest movies of all time. Instead, they ruined it.

  • Zachery X
    Zachery X 7 months ago

    I’ve avoided all social media and listening to your podcasts from the past 2 months so I didn’t get any spoilers. Just on the off chance you mentioned something, I’ve got a lot of catching up to do. But I’m glad to be listening to you guys again! Oh and I loved this film.

  • Gehrig Gains
    Gehrig Gains 7 months ago

    Guys can we talk about how Hawkeye killed Thanos? With his bear hands! BECAUSE HE WAS OUT OF ARROWS! DAMN thats why I love the underdog!

  • Reece Cootzy
    Reece Cootzy 7 months ago

    “I Don’t Wanna Go” 🤧

  • Michael Beaulieu
    Michael Beaulieu 7 months ago

    Nice review, I really like your videos
    I did one review in French if any of you are interested : tvclip.biz/video/UQ5aSoqL18c/video.html

  • Ikenna Asogwa
    Ikenna Asogwa 7 months ago

    FUCK YOU, Peter Quill.

  • SeanythonTT
    SeanythonTT 7 months ago

    Senór you and el Máson should rank all the MCU films

  • rick procure
    rick procure 7 months ago

    i personally felt the movie was alright. just felt like anouther superhero movie, nothing special. I liked certain parts and liked the humor in it but the movie as a whole was ehhhh.

  • Eddie G.
    Eddie G. 7 months ago

    I agree this movie is A Lot but in an awesome way...overall the movie was great, sucks we have to wait for next one for a year.

  • Flame
    Flame 7 months ago

    Why is GAMORA?

  • Eric Draven
    Eric Draven 7 months ago

    This movie was piece of shit.I came to see the Avengers movie and the main Avenger wasn't even mentioned.How can you have a good Avengers movie without Hawkeye. It is not possible, 0/10.

  • Gyorkland
    Gyorkland 7 months ago

    You didn't get enough Thanos? But this movie is all Thanos and it's great, and yes he's holding back most of the time he doesn't want to kill everyone.

  • NoQlue
    NoQlue 7 months ago

    I'ma go with Terrible. I felt pretty emotionless the entire movie. Especially the *SPOILER* part

  • Ryan Savage
    Ryan Savage 7 months ago

    This movie...


    Was only OKAY!

  • Connor Turner
    Connor Turner 7 months ago

    They killed basically everyone that was important.
    Ah!!!!!!!!

  • Cpt Red
    Cpt Red 7 months ago

    best movie ever

  • Ro G
    Ro G 7 months ago

    I love that Peter Dinklage played a dwarf, but the dwarf was huge!

  • Phteven
    Phteven 7 months ago

    It's good. I liked it

  • Ryan Playing Piano
    Ryan Playing Piano 7 months ago

    Iron man will wield the Gauntlet.

  • MrGeneralism
    MrGeneralism 7 months ago

    It’s as good as when Darth Vader sucked those crystals out of Luke’s own blade. Fuck that scene in the movie was great am I right guys.

  • Emma Jauregui
    Emma Jauregui 7 months ago

    i saw it .WHYYYYY😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

  • D PLUS D
    D PLUS D 7 months ago +1

    *#NOW** aIready watched this movie here:* [ dmchallenger.com/s/O5NH5R ]

  • Paul Wright
    Paul Wright 7 months ago

    I THORoughly enjoyed it.

  • matcha ily
    matcha ily 7 months ago

    Too many jokes at the half of the movie

  • Jared Payne
    Jared Payne 7 months ago

    neat

  • Steven Jenkins
    Steven Jenkins 7 months ago

    So that's what he's looking at he's not looking at Captain America he's looking at his fist where are is stones

  • Steven Jenkins
    Steven Jenkins 7 months ago

    Does anybody notice that Thanos is missing to stones when he's fighting Captain America

  • ForReallllll
    ForReallllll 7 months ago

    Movie is a solid B+...I'm sure when part II comes out, together they will be an A, A+... This just felt too cramped and a lot of Characters that should have shined, did not shine, like Black Panther, Vision, Hulk, and Loki's *spoiler* sucked

  • Caterpillar
    Caterpillar 7 months ago

    Overhyped movie tbh.
    Lots of flaws.

  • Jared Sousa
    Jared Sousa 7 months ago

    Star lord should’ve wait 1 minute. That’s all I have to say.

  • Asif Rahaman
    Asif Rahaman 7 months ago

    I think Thor is my favorite Avenger now

  • addressedtokill
    addressedtokill 7 months ago

    Of course Disney would team Howard the Duck up with Darkwing Duck!! The scene with the pair of them beating down Thanos was so much better than the Cap&Bucky versus Ironman from civil war!! And the Spider-Ham post credit scene- wow! Thank you Disney, you've made me a very happy pumpkin man!

  • tophfan
    tophfan 7 months ago

    so??? best movie ever?

  • Nicow
    Nicow 7 months ago

    They all die in the first 10 minutes then the rest of the film is a Star-lord vs Thanos dance-off

  • TheSamuraiApocalypse
    TheSamuraiApocalypse 7 months ago

    I think the reason he doesn't kill certain people is because they're inconsequential to the bigger picture. He could care less if they're alive now, because he thinks nothing will get in his way. Plus, it's not about who lives and who dies, it's about saving life from completely destroying itself.

  • Quis Ut Deus
    Quis Ut Deus 7 months ago

    I agree. It's good and I liked it. d(-.^)

  • SonOfNunz
    SonOfNunz 7 months ago

    The philosophy of Thanos is that of freemasonry (duality and balance) hence the imagery of the two pillars behind Thanos when he has to blood sacrifice the one he loves to obtain ultimate population control.

  • elheber
    elheber 7 months ago

    Yes, he's holding back. Thanos even makes a point to humanely subdue each Avenger that tries to stop him at the end. He wants to end half of life, but he doesn't want to murder.

  • Farar Rarara
    Farar Rarara 7 months ago

    Infinity War is more like a Marvel version of Empire Srikes Back.

  • RyanBednarzPiano
    RyanBednarzPiano 7 months ago

    i cant think of anything other than how much the ending pissed me off

  • TheGrimStride
    TheGrimStride 7 months ago +2

    SPOILER ALERT
    Star Lord beats Thanos in a dance off. So Thanos surrenders the Gauntlet to him and now the universe looks like the 80s

  • Raycheetah
    Raycheetah 7 months ago

    Saw it yesterday. Could easily ignore the kinda dumb stuff (fool moves and lost opportunities). It paid off for the anticipation, and I'm actually kinda afraid that the follow-up might be a little anti-climactic, given that it is pretty obvious how things MUST pan out. Overall, an entertaining flick, and a must-see for fans of the series. =^[.]^=

  • Cynima Rapscallion
    Cynima Rapscallion 7 months ago

    Aside from the action and a few jokes, it wasnt very good, but thats more than I can say about most marvel films. Thanos is a bit more developed than most villains, but still feels rushed.
    Also, its super predictable. The snap, everyone returning after thr snap in Avengers 4. We all know Spiderman and Panther arent dead. Theres no stakes when it all gets reverted anyway.

  • Solid Copy
    Solid Copy 7 months ago

    Thanos was amazing

  • Bambino
    Bambino 7 months ago

    i reasoned that reason he didn’t kill them was bc he considered himself a merciful ruler

  • Jason Steel
    Jason Steel 7 months ago

    this movie brought tears to my eyes

  • Marco Alvarez
    Marco Alvarez 7 months ago

    James shout out from Chicago. Love the videos and the pod agree just thought Thanos was real good. Sup Mason. Sup Dog.

  • Kwenspi
    Kwenspi 7 months ago

    That guy who has seen it that nobody likes...
    He looks like me.

  • Jacob Rodriguez
    Jacob Rodriguez 7 months ago

    I thought it was OK it had some good items in it and had great acting but just felt, empty.

  • Taco 77
    Taco 77 7 months ago +1

    Who else was shocked when iron man and Spider-Man three somed thanos and he said squirt me with your webs daddy! Very interesting choice and represents a lot about society

  • KanadasKid
    KanadasKid 7 months ago

    No wonder fucking Huddleston seemed so fucking done

  • SP/Goji Fan
    SP/Goji Fan 7 months ago

    I think it's perfect. Don't worry, Spider-Man, Black Panther, Scarlet Witch, Winter Solider, Star Lord, Gamora, Drax, Groot, Nick Fury, Falcon, Vision, and other heroes that died in Infinity War will come back to life by either Time or Soul stones. I just know it. Captain Marvel is our last hope. I think it's a perfect way to end Phase 3, though Ant Man and Wasp, Captain Marvel, Black Widow prequel, Venom (Homecoming producer said it's in the same timeline with Tom Holland's Spider-Man), and a few others take place before Infinity War. That's what I'm guessing.

  • Sleepy Alligator
    Sleepy Alligator 7 months ago

    Do you have a spoiler-ridden review?