iPhone 11 Pro Review: For the Love of Cameras!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 20, 2019
  • There's really only 1 reason I'm upgrading to the iPhone 11 Pro Max.
    Unboxing every green iPhone: tvclip.biz/video/QK8Se8CvyHc/video.html
    iPhone 11 Robot skin: dbrand.com/robot
    MKBHD Merch: shop.MKBHD.com
    Video Gear I use: kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom...
    Tech I'm using right now: www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD
    Intro Track: Alltta by Alltta
    Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: goo.gl/B3AWV5
    ~
    MKBHD
    MKBHD
    MKBHD
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 15 522

  • Sandeep Jaswal
    Sandeep Jaswal 3 hours ago

    Please include iphone x into the comparison while comparing phone performance and battery improvement because fans change phone every year and average consumer replace phone after two or more years.

  • Elizabeth Parsons
    Elizabeth Parsons 5 hours ago

    I want ☝️

  • Julian Aguilar
    Julian Aguilar 6 hours ago

    the extra wide angle photos look distorted. is that how it's supposed to be??

  • Parth Jambusaria
    Parth Jambusaria 8 hours ago

    Link for the Wallpaper??

  • Shin Lim
    Shin Lim 12 hours ago

    will xs get the hold the camera button to turn into video? through update?

  • Aditya Miya
    Aditya Miya 15 hours ago

    is 5.8 screen size enough? 🙁

  • Mokkala Nagalakshmi
    Mokkala Nagalakshmi 18 hours ago

    Please compare 11 pro max with 7t pro mclaren edition. Please please and please 😌

  • Mr. Meki
    Mr. Meki 19 hours ago

    368, what happened?

  • jezz matezz
    jezz matezz 19 hours ago

    Love the review. Thanks for sharing!

  • 703amthegreatest
    703amthegreatest 21 hour ago

    Yo @Marques could you please donate me an Apple laptop? 💻 am a college student and I really need one.
    Thank you in advance

  • Rakesh Kusuma
    Rakesh Kusuma Day ago

    Please

  • Rakesh Kusuma
    Rakesh Kusuma Day ago

    Wallpaper ink

  • Isma Rgz
    Isma Rgz Day ago

    MKBHD has a crush on suprapixel

  • kristian barker
    kristian barker Day ago

    One bug I experienced was trying to listen to Apple Music yesterday. When I clicked on a song it popped up “cant connect to the server”? Even tho I had 4 bars service. After about 3 or 4 minutes it worked. Never have had that problem before.

  • kristian barker
    kristian barker Day ago

    Do a camera comparison with the pixel 4, iPhone pro max and note 10!! Please phone master?

  • Sourav Roy
    Sourav Roy Day ago

    can you send me the wallpaper Download link

  • 10k subs with no videos?? ?

    Who else watching this on an 11 pro or pro max 😂

  • Martin Petauer
    Martin Petauer Day ago

    I don’t need it
    I don’t need it
    I don’t need it
    I don’t need it
    I NEED IT

  • Zachary
    Zachary Day ago +1

    It’s essentially in laymen’s terms. The same fkn phone.

  • Dj Mod
    Dj Mod Day ago

    Iphone 6s all the wayyyy

  • Gal
    Gal Day ago

    A step in the right direction, now get rid of iOS.

  • Cody Jay
    Cody Jay Day ago

    This intro tho

  • Saif imran
    Saif imran Day ago

    A great realistic review.
    Loved it.

  • samun haque
    samun haque Day ago

    What an intro song 👌🏻

  • Ameya Paranjpe
    Ameya Paranjpe Day ago

    Casey Neistat's Intro Song!

  • chitterlingsrtasty

    I would notice and appreciate brightness 100%

  • Rudy Kalkbasepijpje
    Rudy Kalkbasepijpje 2 days ago

    watching this on my LG v30... upgrade? nahhh..

  • John F
    John F 2 days ago

    Have you noticed a difference in signal strength? I know Apple uses intel vs Qualcomm however I would love to see if there is a difference between last years models vs this years models in signal strength

  • saikrishna thiwakar
    saikrishna thiwakar 2 days ago

    Super retina display HDR,the name is pretty lame🤣🤣

  • The Miss Saigon
    The Miss Saigon 2 days ago +1

    Hahaha iPhone 11 Pro camera's looks like a KITCHEN HOB😆😄😃😀😂 looks ugly and NOT that attractive👎👎👎

  • jrtps
    jrtps 2 days ago

    i focused on his chest

  • weightycarlos
    weightycarlos 2 days ago

    Still no headphone jack?

  • Diego Chicot
    Diego Chicot 2 days ago

    Does anyone else not give a shit about cameras on their phone?

  • Kenny Byers
    Kenny Byers 2 days ago

    Sorry to sound ignorant but... do we have to use haptic tough?? How laborious to have to hold instead of just tap... or there must be settings where we can adjust touch like on the laptops...? Thank you ::))

  • RuStY CoMEnDaDoR
    RuStY CoMEnDaDoR 2 days ago

    Why your iphone 11 has a google

  • Keyur Payak
    Keyur Payak 2 days ago

    Are you secretly 21 savage? You sound so much like 21 savage

  • Slashed Beauty
    Slashed Beauty 2 days ago

    I felt that LEEEEANNNN to unlock a phone on a desk lollll

  • JohnstasBACK
    JohnstasBACK 2 days ago

    watching on my GOLD iPhone Pro Max and i turn 22 in 30 minutes :) if you'd like send $1 to JonnysCashstash on cashapp and maybe i'll wake up a MILLIONAIRE.

  • Ali
    Ali 2 days ago

    11 pro still looks trash. Best phone was 8, XS.

  • Christopher Juan
    Christopher Juan 2 days ago

    Jersey !!! Great Review iPhone love your work 💪🏼

  • Sparts
    Sparts 2 days ago

    But it's not a Huawei... Apple, still playing catchup.

  • Steven Vaughn
    Steven Vaughn 3 days ago

    I love that framing feature honestly that with the grid overlay enabled=perfectly centered images. It drives me crazy if my subject is not perfectly centered.

  • Atin Singhal
    Atin Singhal 3 days ago

    That wallpaper tho (*_*)

  • LEXPIX
    LEXPIX 3 days ago +2

    USB-C would have been a no brainer for this "Pro" upgrade.

  • Cassia
    Cassia 3 days ago

    If only it wasn't so goddam heavy it would be the most appealing phone of the year (and I'm an android ho)

  • jasper carasco
    jasper carasco 3 days ago

    I know why Apple skip the 9 and went with the X. That is, to make them seem like they are advance in the marketing or advertising aspect e.g. 2016 = samsung galaxy s7, iphone 6s .2019 = samsung s10+ , iphone 11pro

  • Mohnish Gopi
    Mohnish Gopi 3 days ago

    Stop being biased u like apple and trying to hate pixel

  • Martin Florinov
    Martin Florinov 3 days ago

    what about Sony xperia 1 ? it does good pics. and videos !

  • Eeshdeep Singh
    Eeshdeep Singh 3 days ago

    dude is that tech review tuesday intro??

  • Steve Mano
    Steve Mano 3 days ago

    Ok, so it’s a win.

  • Shibby120
    Shibby120 3 days ago

    Dang nevermind this video made me not want an iPhone anymore lol

  • Shibby120
    Shibby120 3 days ago

    What makes you say that the bionic chip is going to be more important at the end of the phone's life?

    • CloudDayLight
      CloudDayLight Day ago

      After a year most iPhones start to slow down because of heavier software requiring faster processors and ram. That's why. It dosnt matter at all for the first year.

  • Shibby120
    Shibby120 3 days ago

    I love the finish on these phones. And I'm not even an Apple guy. They are matte and they are satin and the cameras are built with such precision. It clearly is a high-end product.

  • udx
    udx 3 days ago

    Imagine paying $1000 for a phone with 4 GB of RAM...

  • Delan Edwin
    Delan Edwin 3 days ago

    Wallpaper?

  • Doudymac
    Doudymac 3 days ago

    Best smartphone camera by far... And then... Pixel 4 comes out. 😁

    • Doudymac
      Doudymac Day ago

      @dennis leon Hasn't been a side by side comparison yet. But Pixel 1, 2, 3 have been #1 consistently in the camera department.

    • dennis leon
      dennis leon Day ago

      Iphone still better

  • Naveen
    Naveen 3 days ago

    My iphone Xr got lost. :( I don't know what to go for?

  • Amit Verma
    Amit Verma 4 days ago +7

    Anyone after Pixel 4 launch .. 😅

  • Sebastian Pretorius
    Sebastian Pretorius 4 days ago

    Intro- I miss 368

  • vivek msa
    vivek msa 4 days ago

    Marques kindly let us know about the iphone 11 displays are getting easily scratched. Kindly confirm ur review on this matter on priority