Suicide Squad - Movie Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Aug 2, 2016
  • DC Villains unite! The DC Cinematic Universe has been divisive among fans thus far, but maybe this team can bring it all together. Here's my review of "Suicide Squad"!
    See more videos by Jeremy here: tvclip.biz/user/JeremyJahns
    Follow Jeremy on Twitter: twitter.com/JeremyJahns
    Friend Jeremy on Facebook: facebook.com/RealJeremyJahns
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 16 992

  • Adarsh Hota
    Adarsh Hota 6 days ago

    Which movie did you watch bro?

  • Dmitry Stein
    Dmitry Stein 9 days ago

    I loved this movie too, I loved Harley quinn, the joker, I know it is not a flawless movie but it hot heart, Margot robbie carried this film.

  • Levi R.
    Levi R. 10 days ago +1

    Hey Jeremy, you didn't fixed the timeline, this video is still the same

  • James Edwards
    James Edwards 10 days ago +1

    And this is why you are the worst critic on TVclip

    • sudha bhatt
      sudha bhatt 5 hours ago

      +James Edwards I also think it is better than bvs. A 6 out of 10 for me. Can u pick out some objectively bad things instead of shit or pile of trash ???

    • James Edwards
      James Edwards 8 hours ago

      +sudha bhatt yet this movie is objectively shit and he thinks it's good

    • sudha bhatt
      sudha bhatt 15 hours ago

      +James Edwards sorry but he is one of the best. Have u even heard OPINIONS?? Of course not.

    • James Edwards
      James Edwards 6 days ago

      +joseph hardwicke love that for you

    • joseph hardwicke
      joseph hardwicke 6 days ago +1

      I get off on comments like these.

  • Jesse Middleton
    Jesse Middleton 14 days ago

    No

  • Moon Meem
    Moon Meem Month ago

    am i the only one who is on Jeremy's side.I actually loved this movie like him

  • Mzingaye Mubaya
    Mzingaye Mubaya Month ago

    mmmhhh wrong

  • enishi4ty5
    enishi4ty5 Month ago

    Ive actually rewatched this movie more than any recent superhero movie and you know i agree with the review that this movie is actually enjoyable. Its disappointing that jeremy actually decided to hop on the hate bandwagon cuz his fanbase chastised his decision. He roasts this movie in every other video now and i kinda cringe cuz before this, hes never shown too much bias

    • enishi4ty5
      enishi4ty5 Month ago

      Depression Cherry in one of the reviews post this one i think he mentions how much backlash he got for his review. He said it in passing, but there is no way you can go from calling a movie awesome after seeing it to really hating it, especially since i didnt like the movie as much when i first saw it but it gets better with each viewing and the more i watch tht movie the more this review makes sense and the less his later remarks fit his firm “im of my own opinion” stance. Just my opinion cuz i watch this dude like hes my fav character on a show and i just noticed some out of character remarks lol tis all

    • Depression Cherry
      Depression Cherry Month ago

      Nah. He just realized it isn't good. You really think he'd let his fans determine his opinion? He even said he rewatched it and realized it wasn't good.

  • Rael Thomas
    Rael Thomas Month ago

    Credibility annihilated

  • Ivan Gilman
    Ivan Gilman Month ago

    I do not care how dumb some of it is I REALLY enjoy this film!

  • General J
    General J Month ago

    A pretty fucking awesome movie?!

  • Bhushan Rane
    Bhushan Rane Month ago

    o Meri gand ki khujli

  • Justin Katsopolis
    Justin Katsopolis Month ago

    I thought the movie was okay not amazing like I used to think. I hated the Joker I like Harley Quinn and Dead Shot.

  • John Obregon
    John Obregon 2 months ago

    Thus far, in my opinion, Jeremy’s worst opinion on a movie. I usually agree with his critique level, but this movie straight up sucked. Paid advertisement?

  • Ariel Feldman Bracke
    Ariel Feldman Bracke 2 months ago

    You're the Michael Bay of movie reviewers

  • Cory Watson
    Cory Watson 2 months ago

    Did I like suicide squad? I saw the porn parody more time times than the movie so I don't think so

  • OptimusCam 04
    OptimusCam 04 2 months ago

    This is the first time I’ve disagreed with you.

  • C.j. Irving
    C.j. Irving 2 months ago

    Yes!!!👍👍

  • Crestfire
    Crestfire 3 months ago

    Ya'll crazy!

  • Dave Teves
    Dave Teves 3 months ago +1

    Was Jeremy drunk in this? Or is this irony?

  • Robert Rodenbacher
    Robert Rodenbacher 3 months ago

    WELL HELLO MISTA JAY, WHAT PERFUME IS THAT YA WEARIN’, THE SCENT OF DEATH?

  • vegito blue
    vegito blue 3 months ago

    Why are people hating on him just cause he likes the movie

  • john hoskins
    john hoskins 3 months ago +1

    And this review would forever haunt Jeremy till the day he dies

  • Worrysome Wasteful Wholesome Woomy

    He makes this sound good... it's not.

  • Veyvovv Sapkota
    Veyvovv Sapkota 3 months ago +1

    Best DCEU movie?
    Those 2 movies before this one were like Classics compared to it.

  • Dragos Cosma
    Dragos Cosma 4 months ago

    I can't believe you say that this movie is worth buying on Blu-ray but Deadpool 2 and John Whick 2 are just a good time no alcohol required. It should've been the other way around.

  • Lord Yoshi
    Lord Yoshi 4 months ago

    Still love this movie, don’t care what anyone says. I have the blue ray version of this movie and I’m glad I bought it

  • Bjorn Blackman
    Bjorn Blackman 4 months ago

    This is why I stopped listening to you Jeremy. You were obviously paid off to lie to us. Fuck this movie dude. FUCK THIS MOVIE!!

    • Bjorn Blackman
      Bjorn Blackman 2 months ago

      MG3 uhh huh I'm sure you liked gigli, armored, law abiding citizen, amazing Spider-Man 2 and kingsman. I.e. All shitty movies.

    • MG3
      MG3 2 months ago

      he was not paid off he simply gave his opinion on the movie he liked it get over it I liked it too

  • Bjorn Blackman
    Bjorn Blackman 4 months ago

    What!?! Dude you liked this bullshit?!?! You tool!!!

  • Mex Bear
    Mex Bear 4 months ago

    How much hate did Jeremy had to deal with when he said he liked this movie? I hope not much but that wouldn't be realistic.

  • Ororo Munroe
    Ororo Munroe 4 months ago +1

    I didn't like this movie. I just didn't like it. I just couldn't even when I tried to. It was a mess of a movie...

  • Silver Sun
    Silver Sun 4 months ago

    No, no, this movie was awful.

  • Dr Soap
    Dr Soap 5 months ago +1

    Yeah this is why I don’t listen to Jeremy anymore

    • MG3
      MG3 2 months ago +1

      🤣🤣

  • Matthew Gabriele
    Matthew Gabriele 5 months ago +3

    0:48 - 0:52 it wasn’t tho

  • 1phishin
    1phishin 5 months ago

    U hack

  • Jordan Williams
    Jordan Williams 6 months ago

    Oh Jeremy..

  • sprite of vengeance
    sprite of vengeance 6 months ago +1

    okay, okay ....... lets start a fan war.........
    i say " DCEU sucks" and it really do suck....
    DC : i don't why we suck always, why does the MARVELs only lift up in everything !!!! why cant we!!!
    THOR : because you are not worthy.
    DC : :(

  • Raul Mejia
    Raul Mejia 6 months ago

    "It is the best DC cinematic universe movie that I have seen by a clear mile"
    - Jeremy Jahns (2016)

  • Richard Cruz jr.
    Richard Cruz jr. 6 months ago

    2:28 to 2:30

  • Matei Bobes
    Matei Bobes 7 months ago

    I agree! I love the hell out of this movie! Leto is my favourite Joker right now, people don't understand what this movie really wants to be, wants to have fun with some unique ideas and not to shove a lot of character development! Love it!

  • DouubleTaap
    DouubleTaap 7 months ago +1

    "A pretty fucking awesome movie" - Jeremy Jahns
    LOL

  • Jokerz X
    Jokerz X 7 months ago

    Getting sick and tired of these fucking bandwagons that say ss was bad when it was in reality ok.

    • B R
      B R 3 months ago

      Jokerz X I liked it. But it has it'd flaws. Harley Quinn is the best part of the whole movie.

  • Jonz Polley
    Jonz Polley 7 months ago +1

    Just watch the deadpool 2 spoiler review. Trust me you will thank me later

  • Elsa Anna
    Elsa Anna 7 months ago

    I love ya man but EW

  • alice s
    alice s 7 months ago

    wanted to watch it when it actually first came out but did't want to watch it when it came out more

  • Harley Quinn
    Harley Quinn 7 months ago

    I also really likes this movie! Don’t understand the hate it gets but I guess everyone his/her own opinion

  • Mr Sniper1730
    Mr Sniper1730 7 months ago

    Reaññy you thought this movie was good good joke jeremy

  • Mr Sniper1730
    Mr Sniper1730 7 months ago

    Goddamn what a fucking piece of shit movie it sucked so bad
    And david ayer "fuck marvel really came back to bite him in the ass"
    😂😂😂

  • Coconut Head
    Coconut Head 7 months ago

    Oh no he has an opinion and enjoyed a DC movie! Can't have that can you Marvel fanboys?!

  • Ryan Scherbluk
    Ryan Scherbluk 7 months ago

    I liked the movie but I thought the beginning portion of the film seemed to be a bit rushed but the 2 3 act were good

  • Alen S
    Alen S 8 months ago +2

    Why do I remember this review differently?

  • Ανδρέας Βλάχος

    Relax he means *DogShit*

  • Hailey Babi
    Hailey Babi 8 months ago

    The cliches, the bad jokes, the one-liners, all got on my fucking nerves. It was a very messy and confusing movie. I'm pretty sure little kids and maybe teenagers would love it though

  • baby with a gun from family guy

    I love Hanly Quin

  • Spider-Venom
    Spider-Venom 8 months ago

    Ahhhhhh. Jeremy Jahns Suicide Squad Review. The review that has come back to bite him ever since.

  • Matthew Fanning
    Matthew Fanning 8 months ago +1

    Run past Jeremy future Jeremy is coming to kill you

  • Jay Jameson
    Jay Jameson 8 months ago

    Jeremy, are you drunk?

  • john
    john 9 months ago +1

    Is he on crack or something?

  • angry music guy
    angry music guy 9 months ago

    The thing about this movie is that it's fun. That's what I wanted from this movie. And it was fun.

  • Joshua G
    Joshua G 9 months ago +5

    Who’s watching this after Deadpool’s 2 spoiler review?

  • Leonardo Oliveira
    Leonardo Oliveira 9 months ago

    Why am I the only one who agrees with Jeremy on this?...

  • i am idiot
    i am idiot 9 months ago +2

    Uh oh

  • Alina
    Alina 9 months ago +4

    Rewatching this review is hilarious because poor Jeremy never saw that storm coming lol.

  • Natani ___
    Natani ___ 9 months ago

    Saw it in imax opening night and bought it on steel book blu Ray. Love the film.

    • Natani ___
      Natani ___ 8 months ago

      Big Lenny Not as much of a furry as one would think.

    • Gogeta Jail Time
      Gogeta Jail Time 8 months ago

      Natani ___ You’re a furry i understand

  • Marvinwhite13
    Marvinwhite13 9 months ago +1

    Really Jeremy? For a movie which the biggest highlight is someone called captain Fucking boomerang?

  • David Smith
    David Smith 9 months ago

    good movie

  • Pinkiepool GamerBrony27

    Best DC Movie ever made

  • Ezra Daßer
    Ezra Daßer 9 months ago +1

    Jeremy got the Phantom Menace effect haha ..

  • Vikram Tapadia
    Vikram Tapadia 9 months ago +2

    I think he's being sarcastic.

  • X Z
    X Z 9 months ago

    But he gave Han Solo a t minus one day this is what happens when you hit million subs

  • Alexander Ying
    Alexander Ying 9 months ago

    Sorry, but I fuckin HATE this movie. The memorable characters are Harley Quinn and maybe Deadshot. They somehow managed to not make the Joker memorable. Also, the villain was disgustingly awful and those faceless tentacle things were horrible too. I forgot most of the movie in T - 2 days.

  • Benny Colts
    Benny Colts 9 months ago +1

    I don’t understand why he likes this movie but he finally fixed it in the Deadpool 2 review

  • Blood Moon Comix
    Blood Moon Comix 9 months ago

    The Joker on meth! That description was PERFECT! :) X3

  • SourceCZ
    SourceCZ 10 months ago +8

    Who's here from Deadpool 2 Spoiler talk? Time travel didn't work....

  • Golden Light Pictures
    Golden Light Pictures 10 months ago +1

    who else is here from his Deadpool 2 spoiler review?...

  • Kisra009
    Kisra009 10 months ago

    This a bad movie

  • crazedmartinez
    crazedmartinez 10 months ago

    This movie was total garbage I stopped taking this guy seriously after this .... but now he regrets his review?

  • PLUSHY
    PLUSHY 10 months ago

    Sadly Jeremy you went able to fix this video

  • David Rouben
    David Rouben 10 months ago +5

    Who’s here after Jeremy’s deadpool 2 spoiler review?!

  • James Bass
    James Bass 10 months ago +4

    Maximum effort!

  • Jack Moore
    Jack Moore 10 months ago +83

    Anyone come back after the deadpool 2 spoiler talk?

  • Setorrs11
    Setorrs11 10 months ago

    He went back in time but couldn't change it. Shame!

    • B R
      B R 3 months ago

      crazedmartinez I think the second one.

    • crazedmartinez
      crazedmartinez 10 months ago

      Setorrs11 did he re watch and realized it was shit or did it to please the fans ...

  • idontknow
    idontknow 10 months ago +5

    Anyone here from Jeremy's Deadpool 2 SPOILER Talk?

  • FatDayChallenge
    FatDayChallenge 10 months ago

    I came here after the Deadpool 2 spoiler review to see if it actually changed lol.

  • JST Stuff and goods
    JST Stuff and goods 10 months ago

    The video needs to be re uploaded to fit with the DP2 Spoiler review

  • Starbursts
    Starbursts 10 months ago

    Jeremy: This movie's pretty good!
    Me: Jeremy why?

  • Cormonkey Productions
    Cormonkey Productions 10 months ago +4

    Anyone here from the deadpool 2 review?

  • Jayson Bourque
    Jayson Bourque 10 months ago +5

    Anyone come back here from Jeremy’s Deadpool 2 Spoiler Talk?

  • King ArtEmiz 2XXX
    King ArtEmiz 2XXX 10 months ago +1

    SPOILERS(and for those who watched the Jeremy's DP2 spoilers' talk):



    Jeremy goes back in time and fixes and the review's rating to what it's actually suppose to be.

  • Joao Gadelha
    Joao Gadelha 10 months ago +5

    You're here because you saw deadpool 2 spoiler talk!!!

  • Jordan Norton
    Jordan Norton 10 months ago +4

    who's here from dp2 spoiler talk

  • Monkee Nez
    Monkee Nez 10 months ago +6

    Shame the time travel didn't work :(
    -
    -
    -
    -
    - watch Deadpool 2 spoiler review.

  • Super Growlithe Odyssey
    Super Growlithe Odyssey 10 months ago

    The Joker doesn't work when Batman is just a ruthless killer

  • Damien Khan
    Damien Khan 10 months ago

    To this day he still hasn't lived his down

  • crazykidz C.O
    crazykidz C.O 10 months ago +15

    Dead pool 2 spoiler review. You're welcome.

  • TheAnimePrince
    TheAnimePrince 10 months ago +1

    You didn't fix this Jeremy!
    Goddamn multiverse...

  • Adam Woolston
    Adam Woolston 10 months ago +1

    Here after his Deadpool 2 Review😂

  • Sam Reilly
    Sam Reilly 10 months ago +7

    Couldn't fix the timeline

  • Troybane
    Troybane 10 months ago +1

    Damn lol I was hoping for something post dp2 spoiler talk

  • Popedefcon4 1
    Popedefcon4 1 10 months ago

    First