Logan - Movie Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 4 999

  • Nick Manfredi
    Nick Manfredi 2 months ago +5

    I feel horrible for the actor who becomes the next Wolverine

  • gor9027
    gor9027 2 months ago +2

    This film deserved far more recognition at the Oscars. Glad Jeremy at least ranked this the #1 movie of 2017.

  • NEL Productions500
    NEL Productions500 2 months ago +1

    I saw Logan..............it was flippin awsome

  • Anything. Lucy
    Anything. Lucy 3 months ago +1

    Third best film of the year for me, but I can see why it’s people’s number(it was mine for awhile)

  • a curious gamer
    a curious gamer 3 months ago

    Logan didn't live up to the hype. It's a good movie, not amazing but good....

  • Nigel Vampire
    Nigel Vampire 3 months ago +1

    I'd love an x 23 movie

  • Truth YAHWEH
    Truth YAHWEH 3 months ago

    U and Chris suck at reviews this movie sucked. Justice league was better than this even without the Zach Snyder cut the only interesting part of this movie was the relationship between Logan and professor. Everything else was useless killing. I wish they would have stayed with the story from the first wolverine but they destroyed it after they made the second movie. Y not keep his brother in it some how get his memories back is so much more interesting. Why make Logan story was retarded. They get to a nice family house they they all get killed everyone dies and the girl is crazy but not in a good way seemed demonic not like a badass. Logan sucked wolverine was the only good one they fd it up when they stopped with everything at the end of wolverine.

    • Martin VR
      Martin VR Month ago

      Truth YAHWEH Lol Justice League better? the fuck, now you must be in crack or have a terrible taste in movies if you think JL is better than Logan.

  • John Webb
    John Webb 3 months ago

    This movie just looks so much like the last of us.

  • Aidan Last
    Aidan Last 4 months ago

    Question do you need to watch the xmen and wolverine movies before you watch This?

  • Nate Saldutti
    Nate Saldutti 4 months ago +1

    Best soundtrack my ass! This should have been nominated for best fucken picture!

  • Robert Cornelius
    Robert Cornelius 5 months ago +1

    If I wanted to watch someone be so twisted and angry, then I would get back with my ex-wife.

  • Martin VR
    Martin VR 5 months ago

    This is the best superhero movie next to Batman TDK movie.

  • Vihaan Kalra
    Vihaan Kalra 5 months ago

    It is a darn x men movie

  • Santosh Mahamune
    Santosh Mahamune 5 months ago +1

    THE MANN'S MOVIE.

  • T Bone
    T Bone 5 months ago +1

    Little did we know ....this would be your number one movie of 2017

  • Hello World
    Hello World 5 months ago +2

    I've watched this movie 3 times already I'm going to watch it again tomorrow.

  • Calum John Roberts
    Calum John Roberts 6 months ago

    Even though I did enjoy this film very much, if the BBFC in the UK had any moral compass, they should've asked Fox to release an fully uncut version and just give it an 18 certificate. For Strong Gory Violence, Language and extremely strong threat.
    It would've been given R in America, nothing in the US unless it's hardcore porn or a Mike Leigh film gets an NC-17.

  • maximus farah
    maximus farah 6 months ago +5

    ...and it's his best movie of 2017!!

  • richard Lai
    richard Lai 6 months ago +32

    This better be your #1 movie of 2017!

  • Destiny Fucker
    Destiny Fucker 6 months ago +1

    You Either Die A Hero, Or You Live Long Enough To See Yourself Become The Villain

  • laos85
    laos85 6 months ago

    Badly written movie and very overrated. So many stuff doesn't make any sense and the movie lack style and humour which is kinda souless. Come and get me fanboys!

  • Dapple Dog
    Dapple Dog 6 months ago

    I hate buffering. 🤬 Chris Stuckmann might make a good wolverine too...

  • Jah Herbo
    Jah Herbo 6 months ago +1

    Charles killed the X-menLaura x23 aka Logan’s daughter Logan died at the end I was tearing up

  • Sky Lord Panglot
    Sky Lord Panglot 6 months ago

    Am I the only one who thinks this movie was average at best?
    (Warning spoilers!!)
    X-men usually delivers awesomeness, compares superhuman powers and poses threats different from what we have in our world. This movie did none of that. The action was presented in gory dismembering of faceless extras. The other part is... Depressing with a lot of plot holes and simply non logical behavior. Also whatever happened to all of the mutants? What the hell is even going on in the world this movie presents. Its looks grim at best. I don't want to say that grim cant be good, but that's not what marvel universe is. And the whole story... The antagonists were just the most cliche antagonists you can ever create. The main catalyst was the experiments with the kids and it was also cliche AF. And after all the resolution was extremely disappointing. The death of Charles was plains stupid and the death of Logan was again cliche AF.
    Before the counter hate starts raining I want to state that this is, of course purely my own opinion. I'm just sharing what I didn't like about the movie and why I find it bad addition to the X-men franchise. This doesn't mean that you shouldn't see it, or that I'm telling you not to like it. I really just want to see if someone shares my opinion.

  • Joel George
    Joel George 6 months ago

    Fuck Logan ......

  • Tcrumpen
    Tcrumpen 7 months ago +1

    If i waanted to get into teh Xmen films; would you recommend this film as a starting place (I know a little about Wolverine and who he is but never seen any of the xmen films)

    • hulkbuster 103
      hulkbuster 103 6 months ago +1

      Yeah, there is not really any references to the other movies. Although it would be better to watch the other movies so you have that emotional impact.

  • Link hero of the winds really Ted Brodhead

    #1 Logan
    #2 days of future past
    #3 x2
    #4 first class
    #5 the wolverine

  • Mari of the Shire
    Mari of the Shire 7 months ago +1

    I just saw this movie the other night and HOLY SHIT IT RIPPED MY HEART OUT. I don't usually cry in movies, but this one.... holy shit...

  • SomeGuy
    SomeGuy 7 months ago +2

    This movie is clearly the best superhero movie of the year,
    Spider-man homecoming was alright.
    Gotg was a meh.
    thor ragnarok was another Meh
    Wonder woman: boring as hell.
    And league justice.... it was overhyped and kinda Meh too.
    Logan: amazing, emotional and great perfomance. People who didn't like it because they don't undesrtood some parts of this movie needs to do a fucking research and read some comics, and watch the movie carefully again. This is clearly on the top best superheros movies ever of all time

  • vik saggu
    vik saggu 7 months ago +9

    Hugh Jackman is so into this character that he should legally change his name to Logan

  • Marvel Knights
    Marvel Knights 7 months ago +23

    I’m sorry to say this,but Logan is better than The Dark Knight

    • EgocentricHead
      EgocentricHead 2 months ago

      By default, that means that it's also better than every other comic book movie.

    • ShowTime
      ShowTime 5 months ago

      I agree

  • A.D.K
    A.D.K 7 months ago +12

    X-Men - Awesometacular
    X2 - Awesometacular
    X-Men: The Last Stand - Good Time If You're Drunk
    Origins - Dogshit
    X-Men: First Class - Awesometacular
    The Wolverine - Buy On Blu-Ray
    X-Men: Days of Future Past - Awesometacular
    X-Men: Apocalypse - Good TIme No Alcohol Required
    Logan - Awesometacuar

  • Liam Nigenda
    Liam Nigenda 8 months ago

    Bad thing about movie was agreeing to eat with the family while being hunted

  • K. Le Animateur
    K. Le Animateur 8 months ago

    It's weird cuz Disney owns Marvel, and they made this movie and Deadpool. I guess Marvel is allowed to make R-rated movies, but that's not what Disney is known for. Can someone just explain, I'm too dumb to understand

    • K. Le Animateur
      K. Le Animateur 7 months ago +1

      +SomeGuy Okay. Thank you. And have a nice Thanksgiving

    • SomeGuy
      SomeGuy 7 months ago

      K. Le Animateur Fox owns some marvel characters like the whole x-men and fantastic 4 beacuse they made a deal with marvel a long time ago, so fox did the job to make Logan and Deadpool with violence, if it was Disney then we won't ever be able to watch an R movie from them.

  • Jacob Conard
    Jacob Conard 8 months ago +2

    Me and me mum watched Logan tonight and we fucking cried at that ending.

  • Garrick Cahall
    Garrick Cahall 9 months ago

    How do people watch this guy? I feel like he's talking to a fussing toddler trying to get them to laugh

  • Cyrene2000
    Cyrene2000 9 months ago +4

    Captain America Trilogy: 1. Good 2. Great 3. Fantastic
    Dark Knight Trilogy: 1. Good 2. Amazing 3. Great
    Wolverine Trilogy: 1. Awful 2. Great 3. Amazing
    Best comic book trilogies ever

    • Darragh Hynes
      Darragh Hynes 8 months ago +2

      Spider-Man trilogy: 1. Amazing 2. Amazing 3. Okay

  • kmont005
    kmont005 9 months ago

    I freckin' love you... legit

  • Lucy Heartfilia
    Lucy Heartfilia 9 months ago +3

    Didn't want to see this movie. Not that I hated it but I just wasn't interested in seeing it. *But then.* I was tricked into seeing it, I was told we were watching Beauty and The Beast. *BUT THEN.* HOLY FUCK WAS THIS MOVIE GOOD HOLY SHITS I CRIED ALL MY TEAR DUCTS DRY. *FUCK. THIS MOVIE IS GOOD.*

  • Chris Wincek
    Chris Wincek 9 months ago +2

    I would have liked the movie even more if it had Lady Deathstrike in the movie

  • kakasedfg
    kakasedfg 10 months ago +4

    I just watched the movie it's freaking amazing I love it

  • richard Lai
    richard Lai 10 months ago +4

    I dont give a fuck what all of you say but this movie is the best superhero movie of the decade... wait FUCK that
    This is the best movie of the decade (tie to Mad Max Fury Road)

  • Austin Kreider
    Austin Kreider 10 months ago

    I wonder how deadpool will react to the end

  • stanky poot
    stanky poot 10 months ago

    Didnt charles xavier die in xmen last stand

  • theMightyWebb
    theMightyWebb 10 months ago

    This movie didn't need to have gore nor an R rating to be good. The blood was no more than fan service

  • Hunam
    Hunam 10 months ago +2

    Rogue One - best Star Wars movie.
    Logan - best X-Men movie.

    • Marvel Knights
      Marvel Knights 6 months ago

      Hunam Captain America:The Winter Soldier Best MCU movie
      The Dark Knight best DC movie
      Wonder Woman best DCEU movie

    • A Honest Opinion
      A Honest Opinion 7 months ago +1

      Hunam No wtf. Empire is better than RO by a mile.

  • Clamp God
    Clamp God 10 months ago +7

    When she turned the cross into a X it took me a second to see what she did but when i saw it i teared up a little

  • Subwoofer 101
    Subwoofer 101 10 months ago

    I really enjoy the X-men franchise, but this is the kind of movie that might drive a person to counseling. I bought it in 4K with confidence that I would enjoy owning it. I have no interest in seeing it again. It was the story's constant downward trajectory. If the point of this movie was to bum people out so badly that it increased sales of Xanax, mission accomplished. Unfortunate.

  • Troy Martin
    Troy Martin 10 months ago

    why is professor x alive? i thought he died early in the xmen series. When jean killed him

  • rip tayk
    rip tayk 10 months ago +2

    That whole scene at the black families house is so fucking dark it felt like a horror movie

  • J-rocksMOTO
    J-rocksMOTO 10 months ago

    👎👎👎👎👎👎movie was gay

  • Dave The Rave
    Dave The Rave 10 months ago +1

    Laura is, without a shadow of a doubt, THE SCARIEST 11 YEAR OLD I HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY ENTIRE LIFE!!!!!! The dagger glare you mentioned? I'd say there more like long, bloody swords with pieces of brain on them. I was terrified when she was cutting into people.
    But I nearly cried my eyes out. So emotional

  • Liam Bishop
    Liam Bishop 11 months ago +1

    I still remember seeing this in the theater. I cried pretty hard at the ending which I was deeply saddened by...but the movie was still freaking awesome.

  • Who Knew 22
    Who Knew 22 11 months ago +1

    This film should get Oscar nominations unfortunately Hollywood would rather give Oscar nominations to so some British historical epic or a British rom com dumb asses

  • Who Knew 22
    Who Knew 22 11 months ago +1

    This film had tropes of a buddy movie with a bit of a road trip

  • tim nic
    tim nic 11 months ago +2

    BULLSHIT movie. WORST wolverine ever. I could not believe how shitty
    the movie is , but then I watched it because I like the other wolverine
    movies. Boring story and boring action, no sense of humor, no
    interesting villain. absolute disappointment for all wolverine fans.
    The storyline: Logan is a dying grandpa and a girl kills all enemies
    with her wolverine blades while Logan is dying. that's it. really BAD B
    movie shit.

    • The DXL Game Master
      The DXL Game Master 10 months ago +5

      tim nic
      Wow...you must know absolutely nothing about superhero movies. Logan was a masterpiece! All the characters had dimension to them. Hugh Jackman was phenomenal in the role of Wolverine! He didn't just growl all the time, he had depth, everyone he knew and loved was dead (except Professer X) so he was portraying a broken-down man who had nothing to lose until Laura came into his life. Professor X was awesome! He was portraying a man whose mind was broken down, having life-threatening seizures all the time and struggling with the pain that he killed the X-Men and that created one hell of a story arc for him! And Laura was one of the best things in this movie. Her performance was strong and had meaning and as child actors go she was REALLY good. *No one* and *nothing* was a plot device. They were all there for a reason! Well Logan's story may be a bit of a movie trope, it was portrayed in an effective way that makes the story even better! How can you complain about the fights, they were amazing! Like the Seizure hotel room fight, the Forest fight, and the first fight against the Reavers! Those were amazing! The Storyline was awesome! It was clear. Logan living in a pass world where all his friends are dead is a broken down, old, tired man who has no hope about a better life. Until Laura comes into his life and thus, his life has meaning as he has to get her to the border. And it starts a journey that is actually entertaining to watch! The death were earned by the charecters. Calaban's death was meaningful! He sacraficed himself for his friends! Professor X's death was sad and and had me crying at the theater! He had killed the X-Men and felt guilt for it. So when he died, he finally let that go. And don't even get me started on Logan's death! he was a man who wanted to get out of his life, he wanted to die because he had already gone through so much pain and torment and he wanted it to be over. And when he did die, he died happily because he knew that he had done the one thing he wanted to do and that was protect Laura because the one thing Logan is afraid of in life is love because everyone he loves ends up getting killed and when he was able to protect Laura, he died knowing that he was able to protect one of his own which gave the character a meaningful and sacrificial death. It was an amazing & heart-touching movie that *DEFINITELY* deserves an Oscar in my opinion and while it may not be your opinion, I hope I was able to show you a new side to the movie. But if not, stick with your opinion man and enjoy it.😁

  • Aishu H
    Aishu H 11 months ago +5

    It was not a great movie as it was hyped to be

  • Kriston S
    Kriston S 11 months ago +1

    I wish the didn't jump from location to location so much in the movie. I would've preferred fewer locations with more fleshed out scenes. I know they're on the run but still would've preferred longer stretches of some scenes. But that last arc though....yeah that was fucking awesome, no question.

  • Caius
    Caius 11 months ago

    Awesometacular, geat way to finish on a high, than we all getting bored of seeing Wolverine, as it could of happened.

  • Akhil S Kumar
    Akhil S Kumar 11 months ago +1

    logan is soo awesomeee !!!!!

  • Rolondo  Martinez
    Rolondo Martinez 11 months ago +2

    I cried so much bro.
    it was also my birthday

  • Palash
    Palash 11 months ago +1

    The movie was fantastic.Just watched it today.8.5/10.

  • YS r34
    YS r34 11 months ago

    I thought it was a good movie but I’m disappointed that it was very depressing

  • poweroftheatom
    poweroftheatom 11 months ago +1

    5/5 rating

  • giannis psillias
    giannis psillias 11 months ago +1

    Logan is as close as we can get to the last of us on the big screen

  • Kiki Lang
    Kiki Lang 11 months ago +1

    Damn sad movie. The professor Xavier is dying, and has Alzheimer. Sometimes Xavier has spells, which kills hundreds, which if he remember he cries. Logan is poisoned, so his super healing power is just letting him die slow, and painfully. Almost all the mutants are gone, and the few who are left, no one cares about. The powers that be, have bred another batch of super children, which most are slaughtered. A group of nurses try to save the children, but are butchered. Logon is cloned, which a mindless murdering animal. Logan is only trying to save the Xavier best he can, as homeless man living in his car. The powers that be, have taken a sample from Logan, produced a child, Logan's child. He doesn't care about his own child, he tries to let her get caught, and killed. The Professor begs Logan to save the child, he does, just to please the professor. A poor, but honesty family tries help the Professor, Logan, and the little girl, but are slaughtered worst than animals. Logan's clone kills the professor. The professor thinks he killed by his best friend. The children think there is this safe place for them, Eden, but Logan abandons them to make their way on their own. The are caught, and being killed, Logan can't stand the sight of dying children, and tries to help them, and killed by his own clone, which save Logan from killing himself. The clone is kill buy a special bullet, which Logan was going to use to kill himself. Logan knows the dream of Eden is lie, there is no safe home for the very last of mutant kind, and children wander off looking for a lie. Fun movie.

  • David Smith
    David Smith Year ago +1

    it is a awesome movie but it is sad that wolverine died but i'd rather have them kill off the character than have another actor ruin what hugh jackman created. but think of it this way if they make another x-men movie from apacolypse he is still alive and hugh can at least cameo wolverine

  • Fabian Gimenez
    Fabian Gimenez Year ago +1

    The movie is bad as bad can be. I can't believe after such a great movies they made him die in such a bad movie!!! Pls don't spend a cent on it

  • Louis Mcarthur
    Louis Mcarthur Year ago +1

    dude i loved logan am i the only one thay felt like they couldve made the fight with logan and x24 a little more legendary i say let logan show x-24 who the real wolverine is loved it all around though R.I.P. Wolverine you are a one of a kind and passing the torch to X23...and TY Hugh jackman for being the faces of one of the greatest super-mutents ever!!

  • Zac Irvin
    Zac Irvin Year ago +6

    I think this movie is pretty much perfect. Literally. My only complaint is best addressed with my personal comparison with The Last of Us. In the Last of Us, Joel and Ellie's relationship goes from the two pretty much hating each other and grows to a bond that of a father and daughter. Much like James and Laura in Logan. Except in The Last of Us, Joel and Ellie are given more screen time and storylines to grow believably, so that when the two finally truly care for one another it feels earned and undeniably satisfying. Logan on the other hand could have used a few more scenes fleshing out Logan and Laura's growing bond in my opinion. Because by the time the film reaches its heart-wrenching climax, (spoilers)...
    Logan went from sacrificing his life for Laura and her calling him "daddy" just a few dialogue and action scenes after Logan pretty much telling her that he was done with her. It felt rushed. But it still got me. I teared up like a fucking homo. Honestly in my eyes it's a minor complaint that doesn't overshadow how incredible this movie is. I'd give it a 9.75/10.

    • Zac Irvin
      Zac Irvin Year ago

      Andy Pham I totally agree with you, bro. Like I said, I think the movie is pretty much perfection. It's now my favorite comic book movie of all time. I'm just crossing my fingers for an extended cut to come out soon. Because there's no such thing as too much of Hugh Jackman's wolverine, and this is by far my favorite version of him, and I grew up with the X-men movies.

    • Andy Pham
      Andy Pham Year ago +1

      Well there's a difference between a game and a film, is time. With games, you can go as long as you like as long it tells a story while films have restricted amounts. Also, difference between Joel and Logan is that Joel is a normal human and Logan is a mutant who lived for centuries. Logan has been through a lot more than Joel, everyone he loved or gets attached too died and not many are there to help him end his suffering, not even Charles until his death before finally understanding him. Joel suffers the same way probably some of the Fireflies have went through - losing loved ones.
      It would be great to have scenes with Logan bonding with Laura, but a character like Logan is not easy to bond with someone with the snap of the fingers. We know what happens when he gets attached. He even said it when Laura was upset that he would not come with the children to safety because he doesn't want Laura to get hurt. When he died, he didn't need to say "I love you" or "You're my daughter". He showed it by understanding what it feels like to be a father.
      You may not need to agree of Logan's choices, but understand why he made those choices.It's a minor thing, but if you can outlive anyone in the world and going through a lot of wars and people dying, the best choice would usually be is not to get attached to someone that quickly.

  • Jason Muñoz
    Jason Muñoz Year ago

    movie sucks, period

  • arodgefan589
    arodgefan589 Year ago

    People claim that this movie is anti Trump, but idk how. Logan is hardly the first X-Men movie where the mutants have been wiped out, Days of Future Past anyone? The world seemed pretty normal, except of course for mutants. And that fucking practice with the mutant kids was noted as being illegal in Canada and the United States, hence why they were in Mexico. So, if the goal of this movie was to be anti Trump, James Mangold failed.

  • CaliforniaCrunchMuffin

    Anyone else find an interesting link between Logan and The Last of Us (Joel and Ellie)?

  • Areté
    Areté Year ago +4

    I honestly thought this movie was total shit ,just good acting but plot trash like no serious opponents, bunch of autistic children destroying everyone

  • Brianna Lee
    Brianna Lee Year ago +2

    Just saw this movie and wow! The ending was so emotional and the action was brutally savage!!

  • imicca
    imicca Year ago +3

    Patrick Stewart is such a good actor and .... i donno, he feels like he can be everyone's grandfather, or a teacher. I wanted to hug him :(

  • froboythestud
    froboythestud Year ago

    The most kick ass kid I ever saw in a movie was Napoleon Dynamite.

  • R32 E Train
    R32 E Train Year ago

    Bad movie

  • Jordan Gehl
    Jordan Gehl Year ago

    Good. But not as good as "Fant4stic."

  • Kyle Smith
    Kyle Smith Year ago

    a moment of silence for the poor essays who shot Logan's truck

  • WilliamWallace Of the US

    I was close to tears at the end of this movie and only 3 movies before this one made me cry. Up is not one of them

  • Nick  Sketch
    Nick Sketch Year ago +2

    So far the Awesometacular Movies in 2017--->LOGAN, Guardians of The Galaxy Vol. 2, John Wick: Chapter 2, A Monster Calls, & Hidden Figures

  • J Mouch
    J Mouch Year ago +34

    As far as I'm concerned, Logan is right there with The Dark Knight as the best Super Hero movie ever made. Logan is way more emotional though.

    • Aadil Mohammed
      Aadil Mohammed Month ago

      J Mouch same

    • CFHVDOPFBD
      CFHVDOPFBD 4 months ago +1

      nope
      logan was great
      but dark knight is a masterpiece

    • ShowTime
      ShowTime 5 months ago

      Son Goku Same

    • Son Goku
      Son Goku 5 months ago +1

      The dark knight is great but i actually enjoyed logan a bit more

  • Hans Wurst
    Hans Wurst Year ago +3

    words i never thought i'd say: great job, fox!

  • Chris Daniel
    Chris Daniel Year ago +2

    I paused it in the beginning but I'm sure this is going to get awesometacular

    • Chris Daniel
      Chris Daniel Year ago

      Huge Jackman definitely deserves an Oscar the little girl deserves an Oscar nom

  • Daniel Clark
    Daniel Clark Year ago

    If you hated the other X-Men movies, then this is the X-Men movie for you!

  • Martin Eliasson
    Martin Eliasson Year ago

    The x-men team will now continue to exist in those small mexican children....mexican-men

  • Silver D
    Silver D Year ago

    Jeremy my brother , this review is dead on the point ... i can't agree with yoore

  • HAM4HAM 4HAM
    HAM4HAM 4HAM Year ago

    Buy it on Blu-Ray, it's good but some characters were poorly introduced and (like Deadpool) has a simple story that has been done a ton of times

  • Phantom thief
    Phantom thief Year ago +2

    Screw DC they are not even close to marvel

  • OsazeVlogs
    OsazeVlogs Year ago +4

    I loved every minute of this movie! I've been watching hugh jackman as logan since the 2000's and he could never be replaced, even if they have a new movie. Hugh Jackman will forever be my wolverine! This ain't no toby maguire,andrew garfield, tom holland type shit !

  • Alex Gabriel
    Alex Gabriel Year ago +1

    overrated

    • Marvel Knights
      Marvel Knights 6 months ago +1

      Alex Gabriel Not even,one of the best movies I ever saw,u must love borin movies then

    • SomeGuy
      SomeGuy 7 months ago

      Alex Gabriel Overrated? You must hate the movie because the attention it got, because many people call everything overrated nowadays when movies, games or music became popular by many people and people likes it more than you, so you call it overrated.

  • Otimo
    Otimo Year ago

    I think what kept pulling me out of the experience that everyone seems to be having is that all the bad guys are morons that are tasked with bringing them in dead or alive yet have hold ups against shooting the kids that are killing them. I just ended up disliking the movie as a whole in the end.

  • L W
    L W Year ago +17

    The Logan clone scared the s#&* out of me!

  • Level 99
    Level 99 Year ago +2

    this movie was disappointing for me

  • NWCountryGirl17
    NWCountryGirl17 Year ago

    most badass kid in a movie? used to be River Tam.... NOW??? Laura FUCING Kinney

  • Caleb Belyeu
    Caleb Belyeu Year ago +2

    I seen it, (hell I own it on Blu-ray) and I 100% agree, Logan is..... Awesometacular.

  • tQue 21st
    tQue 21st Year ago +2

    This movie rocks! Hugh was everything from funny to badass, I mean he never loses it. Everything seemed to fit well including the inclusion of X-23 and 24. Sadly it's the end of the road for Hugh in the series and hopefully Laura will give us just what we expect in the future. I'd give this movie a 9/10 for it's fantastic blend of thrilling action and emotion throughout. Very interesting and original. This time they didn't have to include a whole bunch of villains and heroes to get the story moving smoothly and perfectly. Though a few scenes were a bit simplistic, it was generally over the top!

  • Kevin-Ate-Nine
    Kevin-Ate-Nine Year ago

    The girl is a mary sue.

  • Please like my comment 1

    Yeah that worked