Meet the 2018 DGA Nominees for Feature Film

  • Published on Feb 6, 2018
  • A standing room only crowd packed the DGA’s Los Angeles Theater on Saturday morning, February 3, 2018, as all five nominees for the Guild’s 2017 Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Feature Film Award - Directors Guillermo del Toro (The Shape of Water), Greta Gerwig (Lady Bird), Martin McDonagh (Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri), Christopher Nolan (Dunkirk), and Jordan Peele (Get Out) - discussed the making of their films with moderator Jeremy Kagan during the 27th annual Meet the Nominees symposium.
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 0