Chefs Review Kitchen Gadgets | Vol. 5

Share
Embed

Comments • 715

  • Jack Moll
    Jack Moll 2 hours ago

    there are some hotties up in this mix

  • koleca var
    koleca var 3 days ago

    instagram.com/p/BrYdltjAfZV/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=16xh8yrwmn09k

  • Amy He
    Amy He 5 days ago

    I actually adore Dreamfarm products! The Supoon isn't meant to replace 3 different things, it's just meant to make cooking easier when you do need to use a spoon. I definitely love it more and more as I use it to cook. They're all about improving existing gadgets and getting rid of the flaws they come with, not replacing them. I have had a lot of "WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL MY LIFE?!" moments with Dreamfarm stuff XD Also, their packaging is usually really compact. I'm guessing this was special packaging for Sorted. I think it's probably recyclable like the normal ones are.

  • Nettles
    Nettles 5 days ago

    I fucking hate this opening song it's aids. You guys are cool though

  • peterinbrat
    peterinbrat 8 days ago

    How about spiroolis and other veg cutters? I esp like the dynacuber($400) for commercial use.

  • Jackson Kennedy
    Jackson Kennedy 9 days ago

    I wonder if these chefs have any gimmick items at home they like? .. or the best kitchen item that's not topical (no knifes, jar opener... ect

  • Joker 91st
    Joker 91st 12 days ago +1

    I kinda want along with the gadget testing....why not a kitchen cooking hack testing? Test some "hacks" and have the chefs and the lads review how well they work?

  • Mallory Klenda
    Mallory Klenda 13 days ago

    Gluten free, PLEASE!!!

  • Poppy Taylor
    Poppy Taylor 15 days ago

    Well that Scraping Supoon box was obviously not its original packaging, its got shipping labels all over it! I brought one from Lakeland and it came in a tiny box :)

    • Dreamfarm
      Dreamfarm 12 days ago

      Hey Poppy! Thank you for the comment! We hope you're loving your Supoon. And thanks for noting the giant box wasn't "normal" :) We made that just for the Sorted Food guys...and as with all our packaging, it's recyclable too!

  • Cassie Moyles
    Cassie Moyles 15 days ago

    I kind of want the crumbpet......

  • Gurgle
    Gurgle 16 days ago

    I went to this Christmas sale a couple weeks ago, and there was this booth that was selling these little hedgehogs. You put toothpicks in them and leave them next to something like fruit that you can skewer with them. They were pretty cool.

  • wopor333
    wopor333 16 days ago

    “Great for kids ok for me”
    Thats the slogan they need to use

  • Random Dude
    Random Dude 18 days ago

    I love that they actually use the spoons and stuff

  • xEmpty.Abyssx
    xEmpty.Abyssx 20 days ago

    I really like the intro song.

  • Crymson Nite
    Crymson Nite 20 days ago

    this video has Michael Bay quality camera shake.

  • Jesslyn Olivia Bun
    Jesslyn Olivia Bun 20 days ago

    Soooo james ate mussels as a kid?

  • swank lemur
    swank lemur 21 day ago

    "cRAnK uP tHe FuN FaCToR"

  • Theo Hercules
    Theo Hercules 21 day ago +1

    Is anything on this show ever useless?!

  • Caerigna
    Caerigna 21 day ago

    I kinda like the supoon, mostly because it doesn't touch the work surface. Less cleanup ftw.

    • Dreamfarm
      Dreamfarm 12 days ago

      Thanks! We like less clean up too. WINNING!

  • Alex Good
    Alex Good 22 days ago +2

    8:12
    Useless or not? You decide?
    Then Barry chimes in with “the gadget not me and James”

  • AikoFlorite
    AikoFlorite 23 days ago

    Omg what??? Barry is an expecting father!?!? 💕 Congratulations!!!

  • Emily
    Emily 24 days ago

    Bit late but hopefully youll see this. Could you try beeswax wrap in one of these? It's supposed to be a good, environmental alternative to clingfilm but im dubious.

  • greenmoneyfairy
    greenmoneyfairy 24 days ago

    My parent always said playing with your food if you eat it after.

  • khure
    khure 25 days ago

    Need to review the air fryer!

  • Sherry B
    Sherry B 25 days ago

    Wait! Hold up. Did Barry just say he’s an expecting father!? He’s going to be a daddy!? Awe! That’s so cute.

  • Y&S FOOD!
    Y&S FOOD! 25 days ago +1

    Stunning movie! Sitting here at Y&S FOOD! we like to discover these kind of content. We produce Travel & Food videos as well, all around the world, and also we are continually interested in inspirations and good ideas. Thank You.

  • Coen80
    Coen80 26 days ago +1

    I like the spoon. I would say it's UPS is the fact the spoon stays of the surface when you lay it down, and then it also has the extra ability of being an excellent spatula. For the price I think it is a fair product, I will suggest it to my wife, i, obviously don't cook.

    • Dreamfarm
      Dreamfarm 9 days ago +1

      Thanks for the comments! The bend in the handle is also useful for resting on the pan or pot edge so it doesn't slide down into what you're cooking. I hope your wife gets one and loves using it. Let us know how it goes - we'd love to hear from you!

  • mad houses
    mad houses 26 days ago +1

    Did James say ‘Hebrew spatula’ at 6:56?

  • Jefferson Rose
    Jefferson Rose 27 days ago +1

    The goddamn heroin spoonula! 😂

  • Chase Price
    Chase Price 27 days ago +1

    Okay I'm sorry but I'm American, can someone explain to me the difference between pounds and quid?

    • Dreamfarm
      Dreamfarm 9 days ago

      I'm not English either, but as I understand it: pound is to dollar as quid is to buck. It's slang for cashola, moolah, cabbage, MONAY!

  • kurt sippel
    kurt sippel 27 days ago +1

    More gadgets

  • yocin yocin
    yocin yocin 27 days ago +1

    That spoon thing would be handy when making jam.

    • Dreamfarm
      Dreamfarm 9 days ago

      It sure is! Also handy for serving and stirring and mixing and just about anything!

  • Exia Luniada
    Exia Luniada 27 days ago

    All of them. Useless.

  • rincefire
    rincefire 27 days ago +1

    1. Plate looked plastic. That's an instant no.
    2. Another device to keep charged, only to spend 10x more time on cleaning the cutting board? Nope.
    3. The packaging is atrocious. I HOPE there's a set of like 10 items in that box. The spoon is a spatula with a spoonrest that will leave drips. No one should measure teaspoons in a container, you leave more product on that thing that gets into the dish. Just eyeball it, or use scales if you're baking. Silicone spoon-spatulas are a thing, but for like 4 bucks.

    • Dreamfarm
      Dreamfarm 12 days ago

      Hello! And thanks for the feedback. About that giant box, don't worry it's not our usual packaging. This box was a custom design just for the Sorted Food guys. Our standard packaging is much more "normal" sized. You can find us in shops around the UK. And our packaging & promotional materials are all recyclable too.
      The measure features on our Supoon are handy when you're mixing & measuring at the same time. This way you will mix what you've measured into your bowl, without leaving any behind in a measuring spoon or jug. And, sure, you can find silicone spatulas or spoons out there in the world for a cheaper price, but you may be getting a lower-grade silicone. We only use the best materials - and the best lasts a lifetime. We love hearing from people, so send us a note any time!

  • Kaitlin Sebbage
    Kaitlin Sebbage 27 days ago

    I can really hear Ben doing radio... :)

  • Brett Burns
    Brett Burns 27 days ago

    turn up the volume with a pitch adjust slider lol sooo funny

  • venusstardustkyojin
    venusstardustkyojin 28 days ago

    I have a mad crush on James 😍

  • spammasterjay
    spammasterjay 28 days ago +1

    5:13


    Every now and then
    I get a little bit lonely
    And you're never coming round

  • Moon Bun
    Moon Bun 28 days ago

    I feel like the crumbpet was another kid's product. Tell the children to "feed the sheep" and they might take care of their own mess, ya know?

  • Donte' Price
    Donte' Price 28 days ago

    Wat is quid?

  • Qells Massey
    Qells Massey 28 days ago

    A+ effort on the "Don't be moody" pun

  • Met3lAngel
    Met3lAngel 29 days ago

    The crumb pet would have been cuter if it was a duck.

  • MissHarleyXX
    MissHarleyXX 29 days ago +1

    i love watching these gadget video. i would love to see a kitchen gadget video collaboration with you guys and Barry from my virgin kitchen here on youtube. i think it would be excellent to see you all test them together :)

  • maioanh ngo
    maioanh ngo 29 days ago

    Dinner DJ look like a bowl for dog 🐶

  • Rhyannon Ashford
    Rhyannon Ashford 29 days ago

    It's actually good to let kids play with their food! It let's them learn their food is safe and makes them more inclined to try different things.

  • Aimee Louise Living
    Aimee Louise Living 29 days ago +1

    If browsing Amazon for unnecessary but fabulous kitchen gadgets was a skill, I'd be highly qualified.

  • Tim Plusminus
    Tim Plusminus 29 days ago +1

    Can we have a competitive show where the chefs are ONLY allowed to use weird kitchen gadgets?

  • Tim Plusminus
    Tim Plusminus 29 days ago

    I thought that Crumb Pet was a morose knife sharpener!

  • NTH THN
    NTH THN 29 days ago

    :o

  • Jamie Reid
    Jamie Reid Month ago +1

    Hey Happy International Men's Day!
    To all men, trans, gay, white, black, heck even if you're purple, have a great day.
    Ladies/Gentlemen do something great for your man today ;)

  • Miche Campbell
    Miche Campbell Month ago +1

    The supoon thing looks nifty but the packaging is ludicrous.

    • Dreamfarm
      Dreamfarm 9 days ago

      Hello friend! Thanks for the positive thoughts on our Supoon, it is nifty indeed. But don't worry about that box. That's not our packaging. We made that box specially for the Sorted Food guys. Our standard packaging you'll see in stores is much more environmentally friendly. And even that giant box is recyclable too. We love gadgets and the earth too!

  • Philipp
    Philipp Month ago

    i love the british accent.
    Quite lovely.

  • Y Kal
    Y Kal Month ago

    Useful or not YOU DECIDE!

  • Coca-Colette
    Coca-Colette Month ago +1

    That supoon should’ve been called spatoon

    • Dreamfarm
      Dreamfarm 9 days ago

      What a great idea! We chose Supoon because it's made up of the words: "sit up scraping spoon" (www.dreamfarm.com/supoon). But you're on to something there. Spatoon is pretty clever. We love clever!

  • B G
    B G Month ago

    am i the only person who wants to see another pass it on 🙋‍♀️

  • KariSpeaks
    KariSpeaks Month ago

    do a cooking competition using only the items from these episdoes

  • Shannon Gomez
    Shannon Gomez Month ago

    3D Pokemon Pikachu Hoodie, Free Shipping Worldwide!

    www.wesellanything.co/pokemon-pikachu-3d-street-wear-hoodie.html

  • Ajdizzle4rizzle
    Ajdizzle4rizzle Month ago

    I wonder which of their items are the video sponsor...

  • Stacey Hutton
    Stacey Hutton Month ago

    Congrats dad to be!

  • Elizabeth Malsia
    Elizabeth Malsia Month ago

    I would actually buy a crumb pet... I cannot lie.

  • CannonRaw
    CannonRaw Month ago

    Comparison of different potato peelers.
    Curious which one everyone prefers.
    Swiss is my favourite.

  • Charlotte.Lenehan
    Charlotte.Lenehan Month ago

    More ultimate battles and gadget reviews please now. !!!!!

  • We The Animals
    We The Animals Month ago +1

    I have one important question:
    *Why do you keep your camera man in the refrigerator??*

    • Jonas Wollenweber
      Jonas Wollenweber Month ago

      It's the favorite chill out spot of this rather cool person.

  • ShiningBlackRose
    ShiningBlackRose Month ago +1

    15$ canadian for a spatula, ouch.

    • Dreamfarm
      Dreamfarm 9 days ago

      Hello friend! In Canada the Mini Supoon can be found for about $10CAD and the Supoon can be found for around $15CAD at shops across the country. Why is it $15? Well, the main reason is the high-quality materials used in the construction. We use only LFGB (that means really high-quality, non-toxic, non-leaching, food-safe and super awesome) silicone. The nylon handle is extra thick & strong so you can scrape everything from the bottom of a sauce pan. And there is a counter-balance rod through the handle as well so if the Supoon is full of sauce or other deliciousness, it won't tip forward and make a mess. Sure, you can buy a cheaper spoon, but the Supoon will last you a lifetime and be the tool you reach for first in the drawer. We hope you'll give us a try. Depending on where you are in Canada, you can find us at top independent retailers, or just send us a note and we can help you find a store near you. dreamfarm.com/contactus/ Have a great day!

  • Cooper Park
    Cooper Park Month ago

    Just found you love your content

  • Jugfizzle
    Jugfizzle Month ago

    Go and find the best Pie & Mash (liquor mandatory) in London!

  • Sativum Coalho
    Sativum Coalho Month ago

    I love Mike. Can't stand Ben, though.

  • Nijsten Rijvaardigheid

    I hate all on one kitchen stuff. Its always in the dishwasher and you need to wash it by hand 3 times a day.

  • malachi fleming
    malachi fleming Month ago

    Yo TVclip search Mali the great !

  • Pia Nyström
    Pia Nyström Month ago

    I would buy the crumb pet thingy, if I get Barry using it on my table, because I like cuteness.. Otherwise useless!

  • Richard Major
    Richard Major Month ago

    TRENDING

  • Christian Garcia`
    Christian Garcia` Month ago +1

    If that spoon is available in blue...useful...if not...well, useless...

    • Dreamfarm
      Dreamfarm 9 days ago

      Hello hello! Blue you say? We like blue too...check this out www.dreamfarm.com/supoon

  • DarkRubberDucky
    DarkRubberDucky Month ago

    Congratulations, Baz!

  • JobbyBandit
    JobbyBandit Month ago

    Could you guys do something to do with pickling or fermentation?

  • Sandy Mergui
    Sandy Mergui Month ago

    Dad joke??? 😔

  • Mary T
    Mary T Month ago +1

    I think the spoon is a good gadget but the box it came in is definitely useless.

    • Dreamfarm
      Dreamfarm 9 days ago

      Hello and thanks for the vote! We love our Supoon, but we also love the earth. Don't worry, that box is not our packaging. It's a specially-made gift box we did just for the Sorted Food guys. It's also fully recyclable, just like all our packaging.

  • ThatGinger Freak
    ThatGinger Freak Month ago

    Can you guys bring back recipe videos? I miss them...

  • Lunchable Love
    Lunchable Love Month ago +1

    LOVE our supoon...it's amazing used with our Thermomix and with the Le Crueset pans

    • Dreamfarm
      Dreamfarm 9 days ago

      Love love love the comment! Thank you. Supoon and Mini Supoon are great companions for Thermomix and Le Crueset. Let us know if you have other comments or any questions. We'd love to hear from you! www.dreamfarm.com/contact

  • Samuel Jurgensen
    Samuel Jurgensen Month ago +1

    The suploon should have been called a spatuloon

    • Dreamfarm
      Dreamfarm 9 days ago +1

      Fun idea! We chose Supoon because it's made up of the words: "sit up scraping spoon" (www.dreamfarm.com/supoon). But we like your idea too!

  • galaxy blue
    galaxy blue Month ago

    Yay

  • gabbysway2
    gabbysway2 Month ago

    I think Ben enjoyed reading the Dinner DJ description as much as the guys enjoyed playing with it!😂😂😂

  • Adriana Luna
    Adriana Luna Month ago

    Marry me Jaime

  • Nathan Auvil
    Nathan Auvil Month ago

    I know Barry is straight... and married... but lord is he cute.

  • Help me get 1000 Subs with NO VIDEOS

    who wants cake?
    {\__/}
    ( • - •)
    / ⊃🎂
    cost = 1 like
    tip = 1 ssuub

  • click my picture
    click my picture Month ago +1

    This makes me so hungry

  • Olivia Porzio
    Olivia Porzio Month ago

    Good luck Barry
    You’ll make a great dad! 🤗👶🏼

  • Bryndis Lisser
    Bryndis Lisser Month ago

    Hey! My mom is counting on me to do a prime rib dinner for her birthday! I've done it once before but I figure you guys could help me level it up!! 🖤

  • Victoria Valdez
    Victoria Valdez Month ago

    I took a break from watching Sorted because reasons. I’m back. I realized I missed it. I’m not planning on leaving again.

  • Edlomaja
    Edlomaja Month ago

    Chefs review flex tape

  • Diesel Bubs44
    Diesel Bubs44 Month ago +1

    Which one was your favourite? Which one would you buy?

  • NaughtyPuppet Show
    NaughtyPuppet Show Month ago

    James is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Adorable.

  • Lodogg 3323
    Lodogg 3323 Month ago

    I sent links to the Dinner DJ to some friends of mine, who are DJs.

  • primary son
    primary son Month ago

    Next video on how useless the chefs are using retail jars.

  • Vicky
    Vicky Month ago

    Do a Scottish food battle with James as the judge

  • Harrison Deaver
    Harrison Deaver Month ago

    Just found this channel by accident, these are great!

  • anime girl
    anime girl Month ago

    My kids are so excited you used the comment.... Well the decent part of it... Love from Canada!!!!

  • LenaPlays 01
    LenaPlays 01 Month ago

    How much was the crumb pet anyway? They cut it out and just put the reactions

  • Azael Reante
    Azael Reante Month ago

    Seconding the gadget battle idea, if you guys still have all the gadgets from past reviews. Get all the gadgets together and that's all they get to use to cook!

  • Emily S
    Emily S Month ago

    Is anyone else concerned for Barry's future child? 😂