Monster Hydro Tropical Thunder - Energy Drink Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 28, 2017
  • Energy Drink review #156, trying out this energy drink.
    Monster Hydro Tropical Thunder Drink Reviewed ► amzn.to/2zFQBng ► amzn.to/2lmfrDy
    Please SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/2f3eGzy
    My PATREON ► bit.ly/1Q2g9zX
    My MERCH ► bit.ly/2wfJuAn
    AMAZON Products I Like ► amzn.to/2oCUMjt
    TWITTER @IAmReviewbrah ► twitter.com/IAmReviewbrah
    INSTAGRAM ► instagram.com/iamreviewbrah
    PAYPAL donate to help keep VORW Radio on air to ► vorwinfo@gmail.com
    LISTEN to my VORW Radio Show ► soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int
    Shortwave Radios I Recommend:
    Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► amzn.to/2AMjSxT
    Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► amzn.to/2kE4JaS
    Tecsun Radar PL-310ET World Band PLL DSP Radio ► amzn.to/2ziQjWo
    How to TUNE IN to VORW Radio ► pastebin.com/a4WyjkJG
    THURSDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
    6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
    8 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
    8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 7780 kHz - New England
    9 PM EST - 7490 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
    9 PM PACIFIC - 7730 kHz - California
    SUNDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
    6 PM EST - 7570 kHz - North America
    SUBREDDIT ► www.reddit.com/r/thereportoftheweek
    If interested in translating TheReportOfTheWeek videos ► tvclip.biz/user/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCeR0n8d3ShTn_yrMhpwyE1Q
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 1 853

  • Vitya Vasilews
    Vitya Vasilews Day ago

    Когда репорт на пиво?

  • MiniBike Boi
    MiniBike Boi 5 days ago

    “Cop such a sick fit” lmao

  • MRPURPLEHAIZE
    MRPURPLEHAIZE 10 days ago

    Trying the Blue Ice right now, I was pretty thirsty and its mildly quenching like a Gatorade, but the flavor of those overly sweet Ion Powerade

  • danner253
    danner253 24 days ago

    Well I liked it at least :c

  • electrictroy2010
    electrictroy2010 Month ago +1

    My first Energy Drink review!
    (Yeah I’m an energy crisis virgin.)
    .

  • Charles Rump
    Charles Rump Month ago

    I hate it when people say that TVcliprs work hard. Most of them, including this one, don't. He literally films himself stuff his face then spend some time uploading. Try an 8 hour shift of labor with a worst cold than this.

  • kevin saeteurn
    kevin saeteurn 2 months ago

    Those are delicious, they also have the white flavor with zero calories 👍👍

  • Lake Eyezis
    Lake Eyezis 2 months ago

    I'm a ,'Rock Star', make your decision

  • Lake Eyezis
    Lake Eyezis 2 months ago

    Is that a real ,'pentalton jacket, oh its a blanket

  • Rock21
    Rock21 2 months ago

    Classy Plaid, Brah

  • tr 20
    tr 20 2 months ago

    Lol we have it in bottles in germany

  • Usagi Tsukino
    Usagi Tsukino 2 months ago

    Hey how is that favor taste please

  • Motiv_L1O Edits
    Motiv_L1O Edits 3 months ago

    2:10 😂

  • nahhson nahhh
    nahhson nahhh 3 months ago

    I got those for free in Chicago by Wrigley Field

  • Alex the trash god
    Alex the trash god 3 months ago

    You look like a smooth founding father I like it it fits you

  • Kibaboyisme
    Kibaboyisme 3 months ago

    The purple hydro and the blue hydro are the best, he chose the worst flavor of the Hydros imo

  • Dj Mortez
    Dj Mortez 3 months ago

    Can you review G-Fuel energy please 🔥🔥🔥

  • Jeffery Burgess
    Jeffery Burgess 3 months ago

    Tried it then took a nap

  • Altomus 1i
    Altomus 1i 3 months ago

    I thought the blanket was a plaid blazer

  • Chris Collins
    Chris Collins 3 months ago

    These aren't that bad. I think he was harsh on it.

  • TOASTDD ,
    TOASTDD , 4 months ago

    the blue can is much better imo

  • EVAN JOSEPH
    EVAN JOSEPH 4 months ago

    im glad u say that cause the yellow one is vile

  • Brandon O'Dell
    Brandon O'Dell 4 months ago

    Lol hydo thunder is a great Dreamcast game if it tastes like a sports drink I think it would be ok but nothing special

  • Etienne Thereal
    Etienne Thereal 4 months ago

    THERATOFTHEWEEK

  • Obi_Wan_Kenobi
    Obi_Wan_Kenobi 4 months ago +1

    bro...with those fingernails of yours, you could easily win a 1v1 fight against a puma...

  • Nikolas Keel
    Nikolas Keel 5 months ago

    The Hydro line wasn't my cup of tea, either. There was a period of time before I started my career that I worked overnights at a gas station. It was almost a prerequisite to enjoy energy supplements to do overnights and then come home to focus on my craft. In doing so, I found that most of them tasted horrible if you used them several times a day for months at a time (As well as being unhealthy to an astonishing degree). One that I didn't become repulsed by after abusing the living hell out of energy supplements was Monster's Mean Bean Java. We had a fancy coffee bar with some relatively decent selections, but the options with the highest caffeine content were horrible in terms of flavor. So, Mean Bean became my drink of choice at around 3 a.m. every shift. I stopped drinking energy drinks for the most part after leaving that job and I completely stopped using energy supplements in pill form, but I can occasionally pick up a Monster Mean Bean and enjoy it for a quick boost during crunch time or a slow day. As for Hydro and the other products, I simply can't enjoy them anymore.

  • Nick Plays DG
    Nick Plays DG 5 months ago

    This is my first review watched by him. I don’t like how he’s low key dissing it in the beginning like “wow...monster hydro....running out of ideas”. It is really funny though.

  • Shadow_LinK_Incorporated

    4:40-5:42 : perfect.

  • Billerbong
    Billerbong 5 months ago

    mm.. no.. *sips* not a fan *sips more* nope.. no.. *pours more* *keeps sipping* not a fan... *sips more* nope..

  • ISAAC - Official
    ISAAC - Official 5 months ago

    *Not a fan* - REVIEWBRAAHHH

  • Marcus Gendron
    Marcus Gendron 5 months ago

    Bringing back the cape!!!!

  • Luke Beacon
    Luke Beacon 5 months ago

    Is that a bottle of Tabasco in the background?

  • Gregory Michael Lawlor
    Gregory Michael Lawlor 5 months ago

    Report of the week, I give you a 9.9,
    because you are that Awesome!

  • OliQCPRO RotMG
    OliQCPRO RotMG 5 months ago

    '' not feeling it '' * proceeds to pour more in glass *

  • deki mage
    deki mage 6 months ago

    *sips*
    "mh, not a fan"
    *sips again*
    "nooot a fan, mm, no"
    *sips again*

  • MagnuM00125
    MagnuM00125 6 months ago

    interesting foods and drinks that are available in USA - selection is much wider than here
    cheers from Denmark

  • Star Gazer
    Star Gazer 6 months ago

    Kudoos to you for getting a video out for us fans,But next time your sick my friend do a Gatorade or coconut water review...I have not drank energy drink in almost two years but I was addicted to them drinking them everyday...I did notice after drinking them for awhile it was effecting my bladder and stomachache...Also your body can’t produce it’s own natural energy cause it’s now relying on the caffeine and taurine for a boost of energy...Keep up the good work and I watched the video anyways cause I Believe in supporting my fav channels and the people who operate then no matter what they are putting out...Take it easy and get well buds✌🏻❤️

  • Windar
    Windar 6 months ago

    this review is not fair. everything tastes like shit when you're sick

  • Timothy Kitchen
    Timothy Kitchen 6 months ago

    This man is a legend

  • aidan burr
    aidan burr 6 months ago

    No wonder why u prob have problems because of u eating all this shit and drinking crap

  • brandon vasquez
    brandon vasquez 6 months ago

    You are so fucking weird dude

  • Ninja Is Shit At FORTNITE

    Omg I thought was an ugly ass girl and he looks creepy you will never loose your virginity lmao

  • James Sheehy
    James Sheehy 7 months ago

    Just found this dude this is incredible like Alan partridge

  • Ichi Yamamoto
    Ichi Yamamoto 7 months ago

    Just saw these drinks at the circle k. Been curious about it. Thank you for this review

  • Noodleman
    Noodleman 7 months ago

    monster import gang

  • YouTube Comment Poster
    YouTube Comment Poster 7 months ago

    Why are your pupils so dilated all the time?

  • Michael&Jello
    Michael&Jello 7 months ago +1

    I've had one of these before and it was absolutely putrid

  • eric rolo
    eric rolo 7 months ago

    2:08

  • 小偷看No face
    小偷看No face 7 months ago

    I drink this shit to much

  • Mudnation 13
    Mudnation 13 7 months ago

    " this is orange " 😂😂

  • cap'n jimmy
    cap'n jimmy 7 months ago

    Its caffeinated Gatorade

  • cap'n jimmy
    cap'n jimmy 7 months ago

    I actually like these

  • cap'n jimmy
    cap'n jimmy 7 months ago

    5:55 opens can

  • Skyler Fischer
    Skyler Fischer 7 months ago

    I definitely do like monster hydro I think it is very tasty👌

  • Caleb Keeton
    Caleb Keeton 7 months ago

    he drinks it at 7:26

  • rphl
    rphl 7 months ago

    Yea He surely sleeps in a suit xD

  • SAS Productions
    SAS Productions 8 months ago

    sheldon is that you??

  • Prod. Prado
    Prod. Prado 8 months ago +1

    Why dies he looks like from 1800’s

  • KITTY KAT
    KITTY KAT 8 months ago

    💖

  • Jonny Bravo
    Jonny Bravo 8 months ago +1

    I like the stuff lol. There in bottles here, not clear tins like that.

  • Hateful M8
    Hateful M8 8 months ago

    Brah, you have to give the red and the green a chance

  • Tucker Andrews
    Tucker Andrews 8 months ago

    Anyone else getting a Sheldon vibe from the Big Bang theory

  • FairlyFickle
    FairlyFickle 8 months ago

    monster high-dro

  • V Vvv
    V Vvv 8 months ago

    Winter time is not so great but in the Summer it's a lifesaver. It's like gatorade on steroids lol

  • Alexander,The Lame!
    Alexander,The Lame! 8 months ago

    Fabul,ously quirky individual-you remind me of great characters from Indie movies of the past.As for Monster Hydro drinks-in the good ole United Kingdom-they are just in conventional bottles with a replaceable screw off top.My brother hates Tropical Thunder and Manic Melon(the red one!)-they retail for £1.09 in most stores over here-i can get them as cheap as 39p,in my local PoundStretcher.I cannot abide or consume anything that contains caffeine-sends me into hyper-drive-and i cannot get any sleep-so not good for my mental or physical health,whatsoever-or anyones at that matter!I tend to buy the 2litre milk carton type Princes real fruit drinks-the summer berries and the tropical mixture-both quite refreshing and no caffeine in sight.x

  • aaron laluzerne
    aaron laluzerne 8 months ago

    Hey Report of the Week, since you drank and reviewed 140 Energy drinks, do 90% of them taste the same?

  • Onizuka
    Onizuka 8 months ago

    too bad it is not gween.
    joking aside, thanks for the video haha.

  • Cody Ellmyer
    Cody Ellmyer 8 months ago

    Bring back energy crisis

  • rockstar girl
    rockstar girl 8 months ago

    I don‘t know why but the backround is bit creepy

  • SGT Alpha511
    SGT Alpha511 8 months ago

    You sound like your in the 50's and I love it keep up the great work man!

  • lewis Yates
    lewis Yates 9 months ago

    If you weren’t a fan of it then why drink more of it

  • Trey Gibson
    Trey Gibson 9 months ago

    everyone used to make fun of this guy, now hes bin accepted by the internet

  • GreGgaeRasta Fari
    GreGgaeRasta Fari 9 months ago

    "Monster Magic" ... yes want to see it get poured!! how did you read our future minds Sir ReviewLord?

  • Phynx
    Phynx 9 months ago

    "Not a fan"


    *proceeds to take like four more sips*

  • roxorsoxor
    roxorsoxor 9 months ago

    The blue one tastes good ino

  • arronp2011
    arronp2011 9 months ago

    Orange one is pretty good, I love the blue one! They come in plastic bottles as well not just the cans. Maybe you shouldn't review stuff while being sick it can throw your taste off. I tasted no caffeine in the drink myself.

  • ryan averna
    ryan averna 9 months ago

    You know he’s sick when he’s in his pajama suit 😂

  • Jazzy J
    Jazzy J 9 months ago

    You could sneeze and cough all over me and i'd be okay with it. 😁😂

  • PANZERFAUST90
    PANZERFAUST90 9 months ago +1

    *cop such a sick fit*

  • Rohnin
    Rohnin 9 months ago +1

    “Not a fan”, Proceeds to take sips.

  • Christian Majid
    Christian Majid 9 months ago

    *Not a fan*, keeps drinking

  • Cave Lion
    Cave Lion 9 months ago

    "Not a fan." *has 3 more sips*

  • Liquids & Stuff
    Liquids & Stuff 9 months ago

    my idol

  • Piepoodude1
    Piepoodude1 10 months ago +1

    gollum head ass

  • Oofie Saleh
    Oofie Saleh 10 months ago

    in captions it says "get a video for your wall"

  • Mandy Karevicius
    Mandy Karevicius 10 months ago

    If they put actual water in those clear cans they would make a killing in sales. Just water. No monster junk in it. Water. Imagine... drinking water from a can.
    How could they possibly fuck this up? This stuff is like drinking Kool Aid made with paint thinner. Your pee will be the same color as the drink too. Disappointing.

  • Large Latte
    Large Latte 10 months ago

    not a fan

  • Kevin Lara
    Kevin Lara 10 months ago

    This guy extra

  • Drew Slinger
    Drew Slinger 10 months ago

    I really thought my main man here was wearing a pimp jacket for a minute. Now I really want to see this guy wearing a pimp suit in a review. Feather in the hat and everything.

  • TheElevatr
    TheElevatr 10 months ago

    Cop such a sick fit. Innit bruv!

  • Bronko1337
    Bronko1337 10 months ago

    I'm not a fan *pours in more*

  • Cayden S.
    Cayden S. 10 months ago

    I can feel the resounding dissapointment

  • Zomb 935
    Zomb 935 10 months ago

    Wait how the hell does it take you 12 mins to drink something

  • Zomb 935
    Zomb 935 10 months ago

    Sherlock homes that you

  • Richard AdrianHenderson
    Richard AdrianHenderson 10 months ago

    In the next video we see a dead skeleton in a suit

  • Pepperoni Dog Fart
    Pepperoni Dog Fart 10 months ago

    *MONSTER MAGIC*

  • Better Than U Games
    Better Than U Games 10 months ago

    "not a fan, mm mm no." -Goes in for another swig-

  • Chunk Puddingtits
    Chunk Puddingtits 10 months ago

    Is this what people do when they fail out of Hogwarts?

  • about em
    about em 10 months ago

    jp performance brought me here