Joe Rogan and Joey Diaz Preview Conor versus Cowboy

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 14, 2020
  • Taken from JRE #1409 w/Joey Diaz: tvclip.biz/video/6iYxbRZ21bw/video.html

Comments • 3 027

  • bc_77
    bc_77 Day ago

    2:13 crying at fucko

  • mnika voli
    mnika voli 2 days ago

    I bet Joey Diaz calls Pokémon “Pokeman”

  • songs for the deaf.
    songs for the deaf. 2 days ago

    I wanna walk into a bird store and play " THATS THE FUCKING SEED!" and point to the bird feed.

  • Knackered Irishman
    Knackered Irishman 3 days ago

    Joey, bro, you need to get your nutrition and smoking under control, or the "big one" is going to take you down. Get healthy and continue to make us laugh.

  • Knackered Irishman
    Knackered Irishman 3 days ago

    Well, Connor finished it in the first round alright, 40 seconds.

    • mnika voli
      mnika voli 2 days ago

      not predicting the fight so much he just goes off of what hes analyzed from the individual that is Conor

  • dan dave West
    dan dave West 3 days ago

    Joey u a bitch
    Your opinions are stupid

  • Tanner Annichiarico
    Tanner Annichiarico 3 days ago

    9:55 is why you're here.

  • bouytt guyt
    bouytt guyt 4 days ago

    "If fucko wrestles him..." 😂😂

  • Nyxros_
    Nyxros_ 4 days ago

    Joe Rogan was dead on😂 your probably my favorite person

    • vliduu zeeb
      vliduu zeeb 3 days ago

      Let’s talk about the fix , who gonna be the Non Dana Dik Ryder ,who ‘ s gonna be the real gangsta and talk the truth or all the tough guys staying quiet other then Nate Diaz ,

  • senni bgon
    senni bgon 4 days ago

    "If fucko wrestles him..." 😂😂

    • annag cocl
      annag cocl 2 days ago

      Corey Anderson and Ray Longo

  • Em Fan
    Em Fan 4 days ago

    Uncle Joey you don’t have to say his last name 😂 just say Khabib

    • annag cocl
      annag cocl 2 days ago

      Let’s talk about the fix , who gonna be the Non Dana Dik Ryder ,who ‘ s gonna be the real gangsta and talk the truth or all the tough guys staying quiet other then Nate Diaz ,

  • Thomas Skinner
    Thomas Skinner 4 days ago

    Joey Diaz at 10:32 and just watch him for 30 seconds... Hahaha.

    • bouytt guyt
      bouytt guyt 4 days ago

      Joey Diaz doesn't look so good...

  • Christian Maurer
    Christian Maurer 4 days ago

    It's finally time to bring Ido Portal on your Podcast.
    Just my opinion.
    But you have to be friendly Joe. Haha

    • senni bgon
      senni bgon 4 days ago

      Joey you're the fucking man you too Jamie and Joe

  • Ed Albanese
    Ed Albanese 4 days ago

    So yes Joe, he is the same guy!

  • Owain Miles
    Owain Miles 4 days ago

    Joe acting like he doesn't know the card that he calls...

    • annag cocl
      annag cocl 4 days ago

      Will Rogan call it fixed like it was, or will Rogan keep his mouth shut so that he doesn't piss off his boss?

  • ХХХ AMATЕUR SЕХ VIDЕO - СLIСК НЕRЕ

    ???
    1:49 ?
    ? ? ? ??

    • annag cocl
      annag cocl 4 days ago

      Now you know why the fight was fixed in the first round with Connor for the win. It's like Joey said... that was the biggest payout. I'm waiting to hear Rogan's response to this bs

  • skrt off
    skrt off 5 days ago

    whoever joey bets bet against that

  • Fianna
    Fianna 5 days ago

    so mayweather is actually dead? joe let the cat out of the bag

  • Gruagach. Eire
    Gruagach. Eire 5 days ago

    Joey ''McGregor ain't winning against this kid'' Diaz, gtfoh you silly mug.

    • annag cocl
      annag cocl 4 days ago

      Lmfao Conor is negative and he shit on the man in 40 seconds 🤣🤣🤣 that's my boy

  • Daniel
    Daniel 5 days ago

    Joes comments on this Conor v Cerrone fight look very knowledgeable in hindsight
    I feel like his speculations or rather his ifs and buts about Conor where mostly spot on, hes not predicting the fight so much he just goes off of what hes analyzed from the individual that is Conor

    • vliduu zeeb
      vliduu zeeb 5 days ago

      You are both wrong about the best of the best, come on everyone knows who's the most badass, CORNPOP!

  • Gruagach. Eire
    Gruagach. Eire 5 days ago

    Joey Diaz is a walking talking advert for abortion, a hideous human being in every way.

    • vliduu zeeb
      vliduu zeeb 5 days ago

      Lmfao Conor is negative and he shit on the man in 40 seconds 🤣🤣🤣 that's my boy

  • vliduu zeeb
    vliduu zeeb 5 days ago

    I bet Joey Diaz calls Pokémon “Pokeman”

  • apache0060
    apache0060 5 days ago

    Let’s talk about the fix , who gonna be the Non Dana Dik Ryder ,who ‘ s gonna be the real gangsta and talk the truth or all the tough guys staying quiet other then Nate Diaz , Corey Anderson and Ray Longo

  • R
    R 6 days ago

    9:26 Mayweather fought hard to the day he died
    LMAO

    • R
      R 5 days ago

      @annag cocl wtf r u saying

    • annag cocl
      annag cocl 5 days ago

      Cerroan

  • King Quan Gaming
    King Quan Gaming 6 days ago +1

    Joey Diaz doesn't look so good...

  • Tyler Bergen
    Tyler Bergen 6 days ago

    Stop dogging my boy joey D ya bunch of cocksuckas

  • Maddy Doyle
    Maddy Doyle 6 days ago

    Joey you're the fucking man you too Jamie and Joe

  • I know you’re Right

    No-maga-mega-moff. 😂

  • tom james
    tom james 6 days ago

    Uncle Joey was spot on, 1st round ko by default. Leggo Conner!

  • Sir Shankalicious Dredwick III

    Now you know why the fight was fixed in the first round with Connor for the win. It's like Joey said... that was the biggest payout. I'm waiting to hear Rogan's response to this bs. Will Rogan call it fixed like it was, or will Rogan keep his mouth shut so that he doesn't piss off his boss?

    • Sir Shankalicious Dredwick III
      Sir Shankalicious Dredwick III 4 days ago

      @drttyu liqm I know who was on the card too. So does everyone else... the fighters themselves are not hidden from the public. Smfh. Are you ELL?

    • drttyu liqm
      drttyu liqm 6 days ago

      Joe knows who's on the damn card he calls the fight......lol

  • City 404
    City 404 6 days ago

    The best

  • D Laliberte
    D Laliberte 6 days ago

    Joey havin a stroke after he heard Cowboy beat Iaquinta

    • drttyu liqm
      drttyu liqm 6 days ago

      i would love to see madvidal vs con6nor now.

  • justin
    justin 7 days ago

    Lmfao Conor is negative and he shit on the man in 40 seconds 🤣🤣🤣 that's my boy

  • David Watson
    David Watson 7 days ago

    You are both wrong about the best of the best, come on everyone knows who's the most badass, CORNPOP!

  • Ronan Gallagher
    Ronan Gallagher 7 days ago

    I swear to god joe rogan

  • Christopher Clarke
    Christopher Clarke 7 days ago

    Should have watched this before putting $10 on Cowboy

  • inder jeet
    inder jeet 7 days ago

    Joe"floyd is dead" Rogan

  • inder jeet
    inder jeet 7 days ago

    Joe"Conor is a beast"rogan

    • drttyu liqm
      drttyu liqm 7 days ago

      Joey talks all the time about growing up around bookies yet he doesn't know how moneyline betting works?

  • Slimebelly's House of Fun

    *Cerroan*

    • drttyu liqm
      drttyu liqm 7 days ago

      Joey more Conner bashing when you going to eat your word say it to his face he ain’t afraid of your claimed gangta

  • Mr Loki
    Mr Loki 7 days ago

    Don't bite the hand that feeds you. Human cockfights are very entertaining. What a mismatch. Nice job Dana "De La Hoya" White.

  • Real Kub
    Real Kub 7 days ago

    Nurmamamageov

  • robert taylor
    robert taylor 7 days ago

    The 👑 is back

  • Shon Seibert
    Shon Seibert 7 days ago

    Joe knows who's on the damn card he calls the fight......lol

  • fake fake
    fake fake 7 days ago

    0:58 ... "Holly Holm's giving, right?" ... Got all our hopes up with that phrasing there, Diaz.

  • mdb831
    mdb831 7 days ago

    This video is longer than the fight

  • Bucky Preseau
    Bucky Preseau 7 days ago

    i would love to see madvidal vs con6nor now.

  • Zach Sample
    Zach Sample 7 days ago

    Joe “ Rachel Pennington “ Rogan

  • Eduardo Cruz
    Eduardo Cruz 7 days ago

    Joey.. take care! We need you here for a long time

  • Matt Smith
    Matt Smith 7 days ago

    mcgregor vs masvidal. BOOM!

  • MadDannyWest
    MadDannyWest 7 days ago

    "Ner-Ma-Ga-Mega-Off" Never change Joey.

  • Fluke
    Fluke 7 days ago

    Nice coverup Rogan

  • Noel Marshall
    Noel Marshall 7 days ago

    Joey more Conner bashing when you going to eat your word say it to his face he ain’t afraid of your claimed gangta

    • butti fdft
      butti fdft 7 days ago

      I only came here to read the comments

  • Steven Cryar
    Steven Cryar 7 days ago

    Joey talks all the time about growing up around bookies yet he doesn't know how moneyline betting works?

  • cnmmd qiuoo
    cnmmd qiuoo 8 days ago +1

    Joey:They know sth we dont. Joe: what Joey: Donald say run

  • Riddox
    Riddox 8 days ago

    floyd mayweather DIED!? oh okey retired xD

  • JTMsish L2swim
    JTMsish L2swim 8 days ago

    Conor vs Masvidal would be a great fight.

  • gravy 1
    gravy 1 8 days ago +1

    Joe Rogan needs to get Connor on

  • Mikicas
    Mikicas 8 days ago +16

    Holyshit Joey was right! Connor won in the first roun in under 43 seconds!!!

    • Sir Shankalicious Dredwick III
      Sir Shankalicious Dredwick III 6 days ago

      Joey said that was the biggest payout, not the most probable outcome. The fight was fixed for the biggest payout.

    • cnmmd qiuoo
      cnmmd qiuoo 8 days ago

      Well Joey you called it... Connor did go in there and knock him right out..40.. seconds later !!!!