🔴 Live Stream Reviewbrah Q&A and Misc Talk

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 20, 2018
  • A Friday evening live stream with some random talk and Q&A!
    Reviews Mentioned:
    In-N-Out Burger Double Double Review ► tvclip.biz/video/igxV7X_gzaM/video.html
    Cook Out Running On Empty Food Review ► tvclip.biz/video/fIZAMn1VBZ8/video.html
    Cook Out Chicken Nuggets Review ► tvclip.biz/video/X15Ne9I5UbA/video.html
    Cookout Banana Pudding Milkshake ► tvclip.biz/video/zUoR4NMoKCc/video.html
    Wendy's Asiago Ranch Chicken Club ► tvclip.biz/video/x48n3SXoDkc/video.html
    Shortwave Radios and Things Recommended or Mentioned:
    Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► amzn.to/2kE4JaS
    Tecsun Radar PL-310ET World Band PLL DSP Radio ► amzn.to/2ziQjWo
    Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► amzn.to/2AMjSxT
    House of Leaves by Mark Z. Danielewski ► amzn.to/2zKaPfF
    My New Camera:
    Logitech C922x Pro Stream ► amzn.to/2DakToJ
    My Water Receptacle:
    Ozark Trail Vacuum Insulated Powder Coated Stainless Steel Tumbler ► amzn.to/2BxNz9m
    Ozark Trail 30 oz Tumbler Handle, Black ► amzn.to/2Cv1cUW
    Please SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/2f3eGzy
    My PATREON ► bit.ly/1Q2g9zX
    My MERCH ► bit.ly/2wfJuAn
    AMAZON Products I Like ► amzn.to/2oCUMjt
    TWITTER @IAmReviewbrah ► twitter.com/IAmReviewbrah
    INSTAGRAM ► instagram.com/iamreviewbrah
    PAYPAL donations to help keep VORW Radio on the airwaves are welcome at ► vorwinfo@gmail.com
    LISTEN to my VORW Radio Show ► soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int
    How to TUNE IN to VORW Radio ► pastebin.com/a4WyjkJG
    THURSDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
    6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
    8 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
    8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 7780 kHz - New England
    9 PM EST - 7490 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
    9 PM PACIFIC - 7730 kHz - California
    SUNDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
    6 PM EST - 7570 kHz - North America
    SUBREDDIT ► www.reddit.com/r/thereportoftheweek
    If interested in translating TheReportOfTheWeek videos ► tvclip.biz/user/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCeR0n8d3ShTn_yrMhpwyE1Q
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 519

  • TheReportOfTheWeek
    TheReportOfTheWeek  9 months ago +268

    I hope you all enjoyed the stream! Links to things mentioned in this live stream are in the description. Happy Weekend Everyone! Here are the links to my Teespring Store and Patreon, if you're interested in supporting my channel and radio broadcasts: MERCH is Here!! ► bit.ly/2wfJuAn + HELP Support on PATREON ► bit.ly/1Q2g9zX

    • Nick Sitterly
      Nick Sitterly 6 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek
      I find your intospection and genuine humility refreshing. I'm 33, not sure how I ended up listening to you do much...I guess just because I like food. You're a good soul, keep doing what you love. You're actually helping people I believe.

    • SO CO
      SO CO 9 months ago

      Your livestreams should be called Filled to the Brim

    • Hedvig
      Hedvig 9 months ago

      Awesomesoccerball 1 I'm not in there.

    • Awesomesoccerball 1
      Awesomesoccerball 1 9 months ago

      HedvigU I need closet space, GTFO

    • Steamboat Time
      Steamboat Time 9 months ago +1

      You are AWSOME

  • Catherina Horowitz
    Catherina Horowitz 8 days ago

    Re: cooking. I'd love to see Reviewbrah trying to knock up some freshly made, homemade pizzas or trying to make a homemade burger using all the appropriate apparatus.

  • Catherina Horowitz
    Catherina Horowitz 8 days ago

    You almost make fast food look like a healthy option.

  • Damidas
    Damidas 10 days ago

    I want a native american president

  • Soul Fire/ Ocean Dreams

    Can you do a review of Stranger Things by the band Periphery

  • endered67
    endered67 16 days ago

    If you gave the stream a thumbsdown, you're an idiot.

  • Haggard Wilderness
    Haggard Wilderness 18 days ago

    The anxiety gets me too man. Stay up, you are killing it!! Cheers

  • Haggard Wilderness
    Haggard Wilderness 18 days ago

    This guy triple looks like he lives in my Grandmas house. Love you dude!!!

  • Cannibal Reviews
    Cannibal Reviews 18 days ago

    How many 500 pound women have you been inside?

  • Cannibal Reviews
    Cannibal Reviews 18 days ago

    How’s nosferatu doing lately?

  • mabdala
    mabdala 20 days ago

    You have peaked my interest. What is a good shortwave radio to buy

  • David Pedersen
    David Pedersen Month ago

    here comes the onslaught of dirty comments but i'm just gonna eat a banana. hahahahahahahaha

  • ix mine craft xi
    ix mine craft xi Month ago

    W Wh Why Why d Why do Why doe Why does Why does e Why does ev Why does eve Why does ever Why does every Why does everyb Why does everybo Why does everybod Why does everybody Why does everybody l Why does everybody li Why does everybody lik Why does everybody like Why does everybody like t Why does everybody like to Why does everybody like to d Why does everybody like to do Why does everybody like to do t Why does everybody like to do th Why does everybody like to do thi Why does everybody like to do this Why does everybody like to do this? Why does everybody like to do this Why does everybody like to do thi Why does everybody like to do th Why does everybody like to do t Why does everybody like to do Why does everybody like to d Why does everybody like to Why does everybody like t Why does everybody like Why does everybody lik Why does everybody li Why does everybody l Why does everybody Why does everybod Why does everybo Why does everyb Why does every Why does ever Why does eve Why does ev Why does e Why does Why doe Why do Why d Why Wh W Wh Why Why d Why do Why doe Why does Why does e Why does ev Why does eve Why does ever Why does every Why does everyb Why does everybo Why does everybod Why does everybody Why does everybody l Why does everybody li Why does everybody lik Why does everybody like Why does everybody like t Why does everybody like to Why does everybody like to d Why does everybody like to do Why does everybody like to do t Why does everybody like to do th Why does everybody like to do thi Why does everybody like to do this Why does everybody like to do this? Why does everybody like to do this Why does everybody like to do thi Why does everybody like to do th Why does everybody like to do t Why does everybody like to do Why does everybody like to d Why does everybody like to Why does everybody like t Why does everybody like Why does everybody lik Why does everybody li Why does everybody l Why does everybody Why does everybod Why does everybo Why does everyb Why does every Why does ever Why does eve Why does ev Why does e Why does Why doe Why do Why d Why Wh W &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &THIS &TH

  • m o o n i e
    m o o n i e Month ago

    “ the tide pod fiasco”

  • Campy Reviews
    Campy Reviews Month ago

    hoy hell, how do spell REP PA TWAR?

  • Jessica Godlesky
    Jessica Godlesky Month ago

    “A banana.. filled to the brim”.

  • Star Gazer
    Star Gazer Month ago

    I’m not really into-fast food much but when we do eat out at a fast food joint we always do Carl’s chicken strips are the best of anyone’s...Also a place called badass jacks wraps is deadly as well,And smashing pumpkins were fantastic,Are you a fan of collective soul?

  • Kim Duclos
    Kim Duclos Month ago

    I'm glad you're honest about your anxiety. I used to get panic attacks too....but I had to enter my own personal "energy crisis" and quit the daily Red Bull and Monster. I can still handle a little coffee and tea but not like the ton of it I used to drink! I'm sure your walks help you just like running helps me too.

  • Lazy88
    Lazy88 Month ago

    Wont you be my neighbor.

  • Captcha Neon
    Captcha Neon 2 months ago

    I know this stream is old but there is definitely Jack In The Box on the east coast. As a matter of fact, about 16 years ago I worked at several in NC. Also, there are multiple locations in GA, TN, VA and even one in Florida at 1502 E Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Tampa, FL 33610

  • tom kenway123123123
    tom kenway123123123 2 months ago

    he has no confidence doesnt even wanna go to the barbers

  • wolfy_c_playz
    wolfy_c_playz 2 months ago

    You look like that crepy rich kid in horror movies

  • Josh Sparr
    Josh Sparr 2 months ago

    eat 20lbs of food

  • W B
    W B 2 months ago

    Love the videos, keep up the good work!!

  • Topspeed350
    Topspeed350 2 months ago

    💤 🛏

  • Wayde Saffield
    Wayde Saffield 3 months ago +1

    Banana......filled to the brim.

  • Benny John
    Benny John 5 months ago

    Honestly beats polite correction

  • TobyK
    TobyK 5 months ago

    Starts Lifting weights get buff srs

  • MrAdvantage1
    MrAdvantage1 6 months ago

    I love how he says “that’s Alex jones” like he’s his neighbor or something “oh there goes Alex” lol

  • MrAdvantage1
    MrAdvantage1 6 months ago

    Goodwill is a charity brah

  • KuraudoSutoraifu7
    KuraudoSutoraifu7 6 months ago

    🍌 1:11:13 🍌Banana Review.

  • Jean Blanco
    Jean Blanco 6 months ago

    Vorw admitted you a time travel hehe lov your broadcast

  • Mari Rowen
    Mari Rowen 7 months ago +1

    Traveling?!?
    JAPAN would LOVE you!

  • mynameisforrest
    mynameisforrest 7 months ago

    18:10 Utterly savage.

  • Cynthia McLeod
    Cynthia McLeod 7 months ago

    You are so sweet. There's nothing like to in the world. Precious

  • broccoli
    broccoli 7 months ago +1

    my heart is filled to the brim with love for reviewbrah

  • Archetype00
    Archetype00 7 months ago

    You need to do audio books, except instead of actually reading the book just start reviewing it then go off onto a tangent about the difference in taste of water from tap to starbucks water.

  • ARhannah
    ARhannah 7 months ago

    So precious!

  • jARRAD
    jARRAD 7 months ago

    "Hey, John. Your house smells like bowling alley."
    LMAO

  • Josh Charlie
    Josh Charlie 7 months ago

    Finally, I believe in God.

  • han36solo
    han36solo 8 months ago

    Hello rotw, new fan, subscriber with a suggestion. It's probably been mentioned, and maybe you've thought of it, but a old-school microphone would really compliment your aesthetic! You could get a new one fairly cheap... guitar center or sweetwater. It would probably be enjoyable for you on your radio shows. An interface is cheap and would work with your phone, if that is what you record with. My best, Dan.

  • 83706Rachel
    83706Rachel 8 months ago

    Why does he remind me of Crispin Glover?

  • Calah Lawson
    Calah Lawson 8 months ago

    I am HOOKED on your videos! You always make my day better. It takes talent to make eating a banana thoroughly entertaining lol. Thanks for making vids, and always ignore the haters, they're lame and need a hobby

  • David Watson
    David Watson 8 months ago

    Focusing on ur cup. Ur face is blurry

  • A. Lmao
    A. Lmao 8 months ago

  • A. Lmao
    A. Lmao 8 months ago

    You should'nt use a webcam bruh. Use your phone, hook it up on USB cable to the PC and look for a app to stream directly and trust me you will like it. Quality will be soooooo much better!
    Much love sir!

  • Rank Baloney
    Rank Baloney 8 months ago +1

    Reviewbrah is the Mr. Rogers of TVclip.

  • Marie
    Marie 8 months ago +1

    I can’t stand when people ask me why I’m so serious all the time, just because I’m calm and I don’t talk constantly. Is it just a thing in the US where if you’re not loud and bubbly on a constant basis you’re obviously serious and surly?

    • Marie
      Marie 8 months ago

      And this is in response to a question someone asked reviewbrah in the video, that’s what brought it up lol

  • Those Wafflez
    Those Wafflez 9 months ago +1

    I just gotta say, watching you makes me smile without fail.

  • Joey Petrone
    Joey Petrone 9 months ago +1

    reviewbrah you're great! ;) And by far me and my friends favorite youtuber

  • James Boswell
    James Boswell 9 months ago

    Are you a SWL because you actually like the contend or do you actually like the contemn?

  • James Boswell
    James Boswell 9 months ago

    I have a challenge for you,, once, and just once,, wear some casual cloths and do a food review! Be sure to tag me. if you accept the challenge. I know you will never accept this because it is the "unacceptable challenge!"

  • James Boswell
    James Boswell 9 months ago

    Nice socks!

  • Tigermink
    Tigermink 9 months ago

    *Solitare, let's play!!*

  • Stirlingite 555
    Stirlingite 555 9 months ago

    You like the iced which chocolate mocha too????? :D that’s my favorite drink from Starbucks as well :)

  • Matthew Wilson
    Matthew Wilson 9 months ago

    Turning a Twix to change sides? Criminal!

  • Jenny
    Jenny 9 months ago

    Where I live in Texas we just got an in n out. It's good I guess.. their fried are gross. My husband and I go to in n out for a burger and go next door to What A Burger for fried and spicy ketchup lol

  • Aeizii
    Aeizii 9 months ago

    "Your watchin the peak of my life here ladies and gentlemen, this is as good as it gets."

  • MattyBespoke
    MattyBespoke 9 months ago

    you should also add in local small food reviews!
    2 pro tips..
    just because you like older styled suits from thrift shops doesnt mean you cant get them tailored to fit brah
    and the more brown a banana gets the better it is for you!

  • Luciana
    Luciana 9 months ago +2

    Your hands are beautiful Reviewbrah

  • That Guy
    That Guy 9 months ago

    Do another live stream.

  • Kavv
    Kavv 9 months ago +3

    16:13
    "It's not like I had a dream one night and envisioned a burger telling my to review it" aaahahahahaaha

  • semifast2
    semifast2 9 months ago

    I was gonna suggest reviewing soup but with TVclip's demonetization shenanigans there's no way you could afford the napkins.

  • SuperBGaming _
    SuperBGaming _ 9 months ago

    You should be a judge for chop the tv show

  • cmgbfbmp
    cmgbfbmp 9 months ago +1

    this kid 5'8 prolly 99 pounds

  • Lohst
    Lohst 9 months ago +1

    My man's is so articulate, I can't even keep up. I might have to call in sick for a week after watching this just so my brain can recalibrate

  • Mr. Scary
    Mr. Scary 9 months ago

    I loved this man great job keep it up.

  • Dr. Nefario
    Dr. Nefario 9 months ago +2

    ReviewBruh just want to say you are awesome!

  • joyous peaches
    joyous peaches 9 months ago +1

    Ur so hot

  • joyous peaches
    joyous peaches 9 months ago +1

    Lets smash

  • squad up
    squad up 9 months ago

    When asked how he got into fast food reviews "it's not like I had a dream one night of a burger telling me to review it" 😂😂😂😂😂

  • Kwame Brown
    Kwame Brown 9 months ago

    W O O D L A N D F A U N A

  • k v
    k v 9 months ago

    Come to Texas and do a Whataburger review!

  • Sjejejd Shejduduf
    Sjejejd Shejduduf 9 months ago +1

    Do you wear a suit to bed ???

  • Metal Rott
    Metal Rott 9 months ago +3

    Would anyone else get as much of a kick out of seeing him review some women's lingerie as I would???

  • Marie O'Brien
    Marie O'Brien 9 months ago +1

    Is this guy a joke?

  • Angel Hernandez
    Angel Hernandez 9 months ago

    Super sad I missed this man, hopefully you do more.

  • Andrew
    Andrew 9 months ago +4

    1:29:50 "I don't really do a lot of eating" *is a food reviewer* Oh you. Silly

  • Mightybison15
    Mightybison15 9 months ago +1

    We must protect him at all costs.

  • Shawna Hood
    Shawna Hood 9 months ago +2

    You have such a precious soul. I really appreciate you. Thank you for sharing. :)

  • Logan Bush Films
    Logan Bush Films 9 months ago

    I unironically think you will lead the cultural renaissance back to decency and honor.

  • DnD !
    DnD ! 9 months ago +1

    How old are you, you look like 15 but you act and sound like 45 I guess that’s good

  • exzisd
    exzisd 9 months ago

    I know you have a cat but do you have any siblings?

  • exzisd
    exzisd 9 months ago

    Wish I could have visited you before I moved away from Florida. If you ever need a place to crash in Denver for a couple days mi casa.es.su casa. Sorry for typos sent from broken phone.

  • exzisd
    exzisd 9 months ago

    Hahahah im imaging you listening to Owl City while.eating a sandwich with too much mayo from burger king.

  • exzisd
    exzisd 9 months ago

    I like that you like shortwave but im glad you glossed over it quickly at the beginning. If there's too much shortwave chat i skip through it or check for timestamps in the comments. Anything but shortwave talk. I hope you stream and do VORW more. Your channel helps my anxiety disorder.

  • Ammar Dossaji
    Ammar Dossaji 9 months ago

    I see a UCF banner behind him. Undefeated this season.

  • bluewhale18
    bluewhale18 9 months ago +4

    So burger king complained to youtube to ban him
    F burgerking

  • Dorothy Goodrode
    Dorothy Goodrode 9 months ago

    I see you and hear you fine

  • foxesaresexy
    foxesaresexy 9 months ago +1

    he starts to look like Goebbels

  • rottenrylee
    rottenrylee 9 months ago

    i love you

  • Isaac M
    Isaac M 9 months ago

    ... filled to the brim

  • Kinga Wiśniewska
    Kinga Wiśniewska 9 months ago

    Daddy I love you

  • Brad Reagan
    Brad Reagan 9 months ago +3

    I know im late but i have a question, are you a vampire

  • Anubis73
    Anubis73 9 months ago

    Hello from Tuscumbia, AL.

  • Kim Joosse
    Kim Joosse 9 months ago +2

    Getting a Sheldon Cooper feel here...

  • Tyler Sherman
    Tyler Sherman 9 months ago

    Where has this guy been all of my life? He’s so fucking pure. Subscribed.

  • Luis Padilla
    Luis Padilla 9 months ago +1

    This video is FILLED TO THE BRIM hehehe