Has FENTY Done It Again?! Pro Filt'r Concealer & Setting Powder Review | Jackie Aina

Share
Embed

Comments • 5 091

  • ChereaVS
    ChereaVS Day ago

    Jackie said if you love coming to Jesus moments with your makeup, subscribe! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ * subscribes *

  • jo Lady
    jo Lady Day ago

    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ " coming to Jesus moments"

  • Tazia Taughtyou
    Tazia Taughtyou Day ago

    โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ

  • Mary Coleman
    Mary Coleman Day ago

    Anyone else getting Poison Ivy vibes?

  • Brooke Branco
    Brooke Branco Day ago

    Subscribed because youโ€™re hysterical. And Naan is life. ๐Ÿคค

  • Kayla Elease
    Kayla Elease Day ago

    Did my face at 4am for wrk and Iโ€™m just watching this in my commute WHY DIDNT I WATCH THIS DOEST I love the powder I got it in hazelnut but girl Iโ€™m oily and this powder really is controlling that feel like I put a tad tooo much on my forehead but that ok we love and we learn lol thanks for the tips

  • Munah Walker
    Munah Walker 2 days ago

    ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

  • jasminedelores h.
    jasminedelores h. 2 days ago

    The only make up videos I watch. Jackie is it!

  • Cat Kay
    Cat Kay 2 days ago

    Does anybody else try to guess the undertones before she says them? Itโ€™s like a game to me ๐Ÿ˜ญ

  • Trawpical Chica
    Trawpical Chica 2 days ago

    even though I"m super fair so makeup brands have always made shades for me, Fenty is the only brand to ever make shades that exactly match my skin and undertones.. Eurasian skin tones are different bc many of us have warm olive undertones and those are never options it seems and Fenty has my perfect winter shade 130 and my summer shade 145. It's just amazing that Rhianna is making makeup for dark skin tones but also for all of our whole generation of more and more biracial skin tones.

  • Angel Becker
    Angel Becker 2 days ago

    Supposed to be studying history; studying makeup instead.

  • Wendy Alvarado
    Wendy Alvarado 2 days ago

    Damn I love you girrrl ! You amazing and beautiful!!!

  • I Am Katie
    I Am Katie 2 days ago

    You're so goofy... I LOVE IT!!! ๐Ÿ˜ SUBBED AND NOTIFICATIONS

  • D M
    D M 2 days ago

    โ€œWelcome to class nutmeggggโ€!!!!!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

  • CICIC31
    CICIC31 2 days ago

    I just love U Jackie ...your energy make my day.๐Ÿ˜˜

  • Violexie0071
    Violexie0071 2 days ago

    Fenty Bundles ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

  • Stacey Beauty
    Stacey Beauty 2 days ago

    You speak to much...๐Ÿ˜ญ

  • Missrn2007
    Missrn2007 2 days ago

    ๐ŸŒŸCan you get the scoop from Fenty if they are doing to sell that makeup case the PR came in ?

  • Kelsey Yaldo
    Kelsey Yaldo 2 days ago

    The powder made ur face literally from oily to matt ๐Ÿ˜

  • WhatMichelleLikes101

    Ok so Jackie went from 420 to 390 as a concealer. So if Iโ€™m 390 in fenty then my concealer would be ..... what? Lol

  • Cindy Ipuz
    Cindy Ipuz 2 days ago

    Haha I love your videos youโ€™re simply the best!

  • Forever Simgirl
    Forever Simgirl 2 days ago

    1.8K people missed the like button smh

  • Tira Jean Moke
    Tira Jean Moke 2 days ago +1

    THIS IS SUCH A VIBE TYPE TUTORIAL! Knows to have a good time whilst reviewing ๐Ÿ˜

  • Vanessa Malivert
    Vanessa Malivert 2 days ago

    ugh, Just love you!

  • emiiee cx
    emiiee cx 2 days ago

    Should I buy this concealer or the nars one......?

  • peacethrumuzic
    peacethrumuzic 2 days ago +1

    Im a Fenty Stan๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

  • hisfavoriteladie
    hisfavoriteladie 2 days ago

    Am I the only one who would love to see a tour of Jackieโ€™s filming room. Just to see how she organizes all the makeup she has

  • N J
    N J 2 days ago

    Gorgeous!!!!!!!! The shade range is
    โคโคโค

  • Saida Mongi
    Saida Mongi 2 days ago

    your forehead is actually small

  • Saida Mongi
    Saida Mongi 2 days ago

    you.are.hilarious!!!

  • LC Hayes
    LC Hayes 2 days ago

    Very nice look

  • Nwanyioma
    Nwanyioma 2 days ago

    Have you used the setting powder under your foundation to see if that technique still works for this powder

  • Esther Kumah
    Esther Kumah 2 days ago

    Is it transfer -proof?

  • Matt Renfro
    Matt Renfro 2 days ago

    That fohead shiny af yo

  • leedlestarr227
    leedlestarr227 2 days ago

    The only thing missing is some deeper contour shades for the darker girls. Other than that, this drop is perfect.

  • Queen Delove
    Queen Delove 3 days ago

    On trending GIRL๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ

  • Porscha Bonita
    Porscha Bonita 3 days ago

    Love

  • Debra James
    Debra James 3 days ago

    ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’šโคโคโคโค

  • Nancy Galicia
    Nancy Galicia 3 days ago

    Sheโ€™s so freaking hilarious. I love it!

  • T Byers
    T Byers 3 days ago

    That eye look you did here was beautiful!

  • T Byers
    T Byers 3 days ago

    Welcome to claaaasss NUTMEGGGG! ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Ray Litty
    Ray Litty 3 days ago

    I love your personality

  • Teddie Taylor
    Teddie Taylor 3 days ago

    Ok now Iโ€™m torn...I bought the foundation after all of the reviews and hype and it totally didnโ€™t work for me. Are the concealers gonna be the same!?

  • QueenSugah
    QueenSugah 3 days ago +1

    Egyptian vibes with the red and olive and the heavy liner. YAS.

  • QueenSugah
    QueenSugah 3 days ago

    Some of us are ugly. I felt that sis ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

  • QueenSugah
    QueenSugah 3 days ago

    Iโ€™m ctfuuuuu why you throw the pamphlet like that ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

  • The Amanda Diaries
    The Amanda Diaries 3 days ago

    Cute but you couldโ€™ve just used the born this way concealer to achieve this look... Iโ€™m just saying

    • Jackie Aina
      Jackie Aina  3 days ago

      this is a Fenty Concealer review, so it wouldn't be very helpful using a concealer from another brand

  • Darren Belizaire
    Darren Belizaire 3 days ago +3

    My girl is going viral!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

  • YolanaG
    YolanaG 3 days ago

    Jackie is a MOOD โค๏ธโœจ

  • Illamaza
    Illamaza 3 days ago

    THIS BUNDLE IS PRIME.

  • chinky880
    chinky880 3 days ago

    This face and foundation is the BEST Iโ€™ve ever seen on you. Iโ€™ve been following you since 2010 and this is my favorite foundation on you. Everything else makes your look oily and masks your beauty. Your look is flawless here and it really brings out your naturally pretty face, face shape, and skin tone. Stunning!

  • Sunshinename
    Sunshinename 3 days ago +1

    This makes mee sooo excited xD. Thank you Rihannaa

  • pcornandmovies
    pcornandmovies 3 days ago

    I NEED THAT ROBE

  • Diantre
    Diantre 3 days ago +1

    Ok Wow. I'm the kind of person who believe that if I'm thinking something very positive and sincere, it's worth to be said. So, I need to say that.
    You have such a beautiful skin color, even without the foundation it looks great. It's so deliciously sexy. It's like chocolaty butterscotch like.
    And I really enjoyed the video, you have such a great charisma. Girl, you're funny, you have attitude, I love the faces you make... like starting to cough when applying too much powder haha. I'm getting subscribe to your channel.

  • โ˜†Rachel Rochelleโ˜†

    โ€œHold on to ya lace yโ€™allโ€ ๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Lelo Stone
    Lelo Stone 3 days ago

    Great video thanks for this ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•

  • Alexis De jesus
    Alexis De jesus 3 days ago

    2:35 hi i'm Jackie Aina and your'e watching Disney Channel lmaooo

  • Betty Ellis
    Betty Ellis 3 days ago

    Nice!!!

  • Queenie Madoka
    Queenie Madoka 3 days ago

    4:27 ๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Aemii Maitland-Cullen

    Jackie you are so frickin beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

  • Ja Ni
    Ja Ni 3 days ago

    I want a match, morphe to fenty...

  • Rebekah Bernal
    Rebekah Bernal 3 days ago

    The red hair on you is STUNNING! Love love love ittttt

  • Kiss Beauty Products
    Kiss Beauty Products 3 days ago +2

    So glad to see you are loving our lashes! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  • suria nishalini
    suria nishalini 3 days ago

    I lost at the "she needed this" song thingy part ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ love you jackie!!!!! โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

  • Karla Magana
    Karla Magana 3 days ago +1

    Oh my god Jackie, that RED! So beautiful! I think you just convinced me to buy that concealer, girl.

  • Adam Energy
    Adam Energy 3 days ago

    i really start shaking before she stay even signing ... wtf

  • olaotan famosaya
    olaotan famosaya 3 days ago

    Damn, such a good mua

  • iheartliaangelic
    iheartliaangelic 3 days ago

    And there arenโ€™t even that many darker shades ๐Ÿ™„.

  • Gugu Shabalala
    Gugu Shabalala 3 days ago +1

    Yassss for Fenty bundles! Snatch us RiRi. Deplete us we are your data!

  • iheartliaangelic
    iheartliaangelic 3 days ago

    Is The Foundation Just Orange And Weโ€™re Saying It Can Be A Corrector? ๐Ÿ‘€

  • kellyg griffith
    kellyg griffith 3 days ago

    So beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

  • LexofGotham
    LexofGotham 3 days ago

    I bought the NARS radiant creamy concealer on your recommendation, and I love it to death, so this might be another option for me if I can find a highlight shade in their lighter range. Thanks so much, Jackie, you always have the best recs!
    (Jackie: *talks about her fivehead*
    Me: *looks at my ridiculously gigantic Scandinavian forehead*
    Me: ...
    Me: I guess I have an 8-head? )

  • TANIKKA PADGATTE
    TANIKKA PADGATTE 3 days ago

    Thanks sis pretty ๐ŸŒน

  • Bianca Knowles
    Bianca Knowles 3 days ago

    everytime you said 420: ๐ŸŒฌ

  • Neha Sittu
    Neha Sittu 3 days ago

    3:50 Thank me later.๐Ÿ˜Œ

  • Noureen M
    Noureen M 3 days ago

    Girl, you beautiful

  • itscandie world
    itscandie world 4 days ago

    OMG ๐Ÿ˜ love that robe show us more please I want that robe oh love you j ๐Ÿ˜˜

  • toodleoo
    toodleoo 4 days ago

    auntie i saw the PREVIEW IMAGE for this video and ran out to buy lmao. didnt matter what was said, fenty is it. i came home and thru them other fake woes out ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Eboni Camille
    Eboni Camille 4 days ago +2

    Loveeeeee all the shade range in this concealer!!! I have never, I repeat NEVAH HUNTY, seen a concealer come in this dark of a shade. Where have you been all my life?! Thank you so much for sharing Aunty Jackie!! Running to get mine today:):):)

  • Trending Everything
    Trending Everything 4 days ago

    Love the final look ๐Ÿ˜‡

  • Usha Sharma
    Usha Sharma 4 days ago

    Butter naan is love

  • Felicity Faulkner
    Felicity Faulkner 4 days ago

    You're stunning without makeup. But my golly the foundation and concealer looks bomb on your skin!

  • Chisom  Okafor
    Chisom Okafor 4 days ago

    Eazy and Burna boy๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

  • Victoria Devine
    Victoria Devine 4 days ago

    $36 for a brush though?! Nooo sis

  • MaTyia Ward
    MaTyia Ward 4 days ago

    what kind of camera do you have !?

  • aly d
    aly d 4 days ago

    I really do think that this is the best your make-up has ever looked, it just looks like that perfect your skin but better moment.

  • HATE TYRA
    HATE TYRA 4 days ago

    WHat a load of shit.

  • sky ramos
    sky ramos 4 days ago

    Omw to sephora

  • Brandi Christina
    Brandi Christina 4 days ago

    I really need to play catch up with these Fenty products! ๐Ÿ˜ฉ The only product I tried was her Fenty glow gloss bomb and it definitely is BOMB.

  • Tanisha H
    Tanisha H 4 days ago

    Looking like Poison Ivy๐Ÿ’šโค๐Ÿ’šโค

  • Lisa Andrzejewski
    Lisa Andrzejewski 4 days ago

    Sheโ€™s gorgeous!

  • Dagmawit Ambaye
    Dagmawit Ambaye 4 days ago

    Am I the only one mad that she didnโ€™t show us that eye look because ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  • Michele Belton
    Michele Belton 4 days ago

    You are beautiful!

  • Cloepatra Hussain
    Cloepatra Hussain 4 days ago

    Thank you Jackie. ๐Ÿ˜˜

  • sonja marie
    sonja marie 4 days ago +1

    Awww she's sooooooo cute
    *throws photo away*

  • Quainterri Shockley
    Quainterri Shockley 4 days ago

    Where is the 430?

  • SE B
    SE B 4 days ago +1

    It took a Black Caribbean woman to come into the Cosmetic business and change the game with FIFTY SHADES OF NON BEIGE to put ALL THESE COSMETIC COMPANIES THAT BEEN AROUND SINCE THE CIVIL RIGHTS FIGHT STARTED AND EVEN BEFORE THAT on notice! Smdfh

  • Llama City
    Llama City 4 days ago +1

    I just ran across your channel, and I canโ€™t get over how beautiful and charismatic you are ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  • Damata Usman
    Damata Usman 4 days ago

    you got me jumping when you said you went to Ghana !!

  • Tahmina Begum
    Tahmina Begum 4 days ago

    4:25 is where the makeup begins