Has FENTY Done It Again?! Pro Filt'r Concealer & Setting Powder Review | Jackie Aina

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 9, 2019
  • Hey babes! So today we will be discussing and reviewing Fenty's new Pro Filt'r Concealer and Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch setting powder. Let's see if she's really worth all the hype!
    Today's video is done in partnership with Fenty Beauty!

    P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D:
    Pro Filt'r Concealer bit.ly/2Riq2SM
    Pro Filt'r Setting Powder bit.ly/2Cfe6a6

    C O N N E C T W I T H M E:
    instagram: @jackieaina
    snapchat: jackieaina
    facebook: Jackie Aina
    twitter: @jackieaina

    B U S I N E S S:
    For business inquiries please contact jackie@rare.global

    *Some affiliate links are used, which means I may receive a commission should you decide to click that link and make a purchase. My content is 100% not influenced by brands, PR products received, usage of affiliate links, or brand partnerships.

    Changing the standard of beauty, one tutorial at a time :)
    Phil 4:13
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 5 398

  • bracourt
    bracourt 54 minutes ago

    yayyy weโ€™re the same foundation color ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚ now I know what concealer to buy lol

  • HiRoRo P
    HiRoRo P 21 hour ago

    Thanks for all of your great tips! Especially about getting 2 shades of powder. Loving your makeup tutorials โค๏ธ

  • Sarah Hassan
    Sarah Hassan Day ago

    Hey can you review Nastasha denona gliw founndation and CT Hollywood flawless foundation ?

  • Arica & Makayla
    Arica & Makayla 2 days ago

    poison ivy vibes ๐Ÿ˜

  • Athena weathers
    Athena weathers 2 days ago

    How does the banana compare to sacha buttercup??

  • Cassandra Reid
    Cassandra Reid 3 days ago

    Can I just say how much a Sista loves and appreciates you!!!!!

  • Samara Smith
    Samara Smith 4 days ago

    This just made my day! Thank you for sharing your light with us Jackie๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’‹

  • Sydney Tyson
    Sydney Tyson 4 days ago

    Who is this ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

  • Moxie Jae
    Moxie Jae 4 days ago

    I'm sold! Bought mine today. ๐Ÿ˜

  • Ms. Smith
    Ms. Smith 5 days ago

    Donโ€™t say we didnโ€™t ask we did and she gave letโ€™s keep uplifting the 50 not criticizing it

  • Yuhluhme
    Yuhluhme 7 days ago

    Fenty bundles ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ฉ

  • Edson Caldeira da Costa Junior

    13:16 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

  • Cori Elle
    Cori Elle 7 days ago +1

    When you sang "she needed this" I HOLLERED

  • Dallas Knox
    Dallas Knox 7 days ago

    Hey Jackie you should try give aways with the extra product you get that doesnโ€™t work for you plus your makeup is ALWAYS๐Ÿ”ฅ

  • Chevell
    Chevell 8 days ago

    Lash time with the add lib was my fav, along with the products.

  • louise
    louise 8 days ago +1

    She's hilarious. My shade is also 420!!!!!

  • OBEYTHEBRUSH by Mahogany Wintour

    ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ Iโ€™m in such joy. We have the same foundation colour !!!! ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ I finally found you. ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค

  • ButtahBunnie Vixen
    ButtahBunnie Vixen 9 days ago +1

    I LOVE the fact that we donโ€™t have to ask Fenty Beauty for extra shades unlike all the other companies Rihana Just provides. I am ALL for it๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ Great video Jackie ๐Ÿฅฐ

  • India Aamayarei
    India Aamayarei 10 days ago

    I don't even wear full face makeup, but I swear I watch all your reviews of every product imaginable because you're so entertaining to watch.

  • Epiphanny Taylor
    Epiphanny Taylor 10 days ago

    Can we PLEEEASE see the eye tutorial??

    • K. T. Lindsay
      K. T. Lindsay 8 days ago

      At least tell me what palette. I'll figure out the rest.

  • PrettyKaylo
    PrettyKaylo 10 days ago

    You look like poison ivy!! I really like the red and green on you

  • Ariel Cumberbatch
    Ariel Cumberbatch 11 days ago

    โ€œSome of us are uglyโ€ ugh girl. Please advocate for us

  • samantha rael
    samantha rael 11 days ago

    Which under eye powder would you suggest for shade 440?

  • Vashti H
    Vashti H 12 days ago

    Bihhhhhh this creamy dewy .. CHULLL

  • Amber Love
    Amber Love 12 days ago

    Jackieeeee, what is on your eyes?! This lewk is FLAWLESS

  • QuietQuilla W
    QuietQuilla W 13 days ago

    the 498 is still lighter than acual dark chocolate

  • Elise Jacqueline
    Elise Jacqueline 14 days ago

    19:09 thank me later

  • Angie Jones
    Angie Jones 15 days ago

    LOOOOVVVEEEEEEE ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘‘ MS.JACKIE

  • Katzumi Hanzo
    Katzumi Hanzo 15 days ago

    So annoying ๐Ÿ™„

  • ASHLEY SHACKLEFORD
    ASHLEY SHACKLEFORD 15 days ago

    I'm watching a 2nd video (back to back) by you wondering "Why am I still here? I don't even wear makeup". lol

  • Vickygrl737
    Vickygrl737 16 days ago +1

    What a beautiful look!!!โค๏ธ

  • Lisa Dukes
    Lisa Dukes 16 days ago +1

    10:16 ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ‘‘โ˜๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ”ฅoh.. my.. word wow๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ”ฅ

  • mohini cox
    mohini cox 17 days ago

    Who doesnโ€™t want to have their face smell like cake? YUM!!!

  • Angel elizamathew
    Angel elizamathew 18 days ago

    gurllll i just fell in love withchuuuu

  • butterfliesblue1
    butterfliesblue1 18 days ago

    I gotta really learn how to use these powders. I got it in I think hazelnut, but using it on top of the match stick is a bish because they stick to each other.

  • Idkwhat Imdoing
    Idkwhat Imdoing 20 days ago

    I got a fenty ad before this lol

  • gloria navarro
    gloria navarro 21 day ago

    I used MAC studio fix for 5 years I tried fenty this week and I think I found macโ€™s replacement fenty matches me JUST perfect and NO flashback!!! Iโ€™m super excited to try the concealer now!!!! And powder bc Laura mercier is toooo expensive tong

  • Nyra Hunt
    Nyra Hunt 21 day ago

    Jackiiiiieeeeeee !! Baabyyyyy !! This red hair though ! ๐Ÿ˜ you didnโ€™t have to do us like that ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

  • Sheree Madkins
    Sheree Madkins 22 days ago

    I watched this all the way through just for the laughs!!

  • Sakia Stewart
    Sakia Stewart 23 days ago

    I love this video ๐Ÿ’•

  • Kenneth and Joyce
    Kenneth and Joyce 23 days ago

    I just love your personality ๐Ÿ˜ and yes sis I already got myself the nutmeg and about to get me that banana powder too

  • Cali Page
    Cali Page 23 days ago

    That green robe really made your eyes pop girl! I was like did she add an effect? But you just got some anime eyes in this vid! Looking sparkly af!

  • Ninaaa Smith
    Ninaaa Smith 24 days ago

    I love you jackie โค๏ธโค๏ธ

  • xoxo nichole
    xoxo nichole 24 days ago

    Love your energy, I just had to subscribe.

  • Hadassah Williams
    Hadassah Williams 25 days ago

    โ€œclick itโ€ LMAOOO if you did not reach that point in the video then are you a true fan! The face, voice and everything ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Hadassah Williams
    Hadassah Williams 25 days ago

    I love Jackie so much!

  • SpiffyPenguin
    SpiffyPenguin 26 days ago

    Jackieโ€™s voice was so soothing I had dozed off a little and 17:09 got me right back up ๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Ceresa Young
    Ceresa Young 29 days ago

    Okay Jessica Rabbit!!! Killin it!!!!

  • Playa P
    Playa P Month ago

    Beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

  • k j
    k j Month ago

    12:20 I dieeeddddd
    This lady is HILARIOUS๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

  • Teisa
    Teisa Month ago

    Girl I just had me some Indian food a couple hours ago lol - if you can get your hands on a aloo gobi masala itโ€™ll change ya life! Itโ€™s a vegetarian dish and typically doesnโ€™t come spicy so I ask for spice - itโ€™s on the sweeter side (kinda like the sauce in chicken tikka)

  • doberbitch
    doberbitch Month ago

    19:10. ๐ŸŽถIt's Lash time, it's Lash time๐ŸŽต๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚โค๏ธ

  • Tamy Thomas
    Tamy Thomas Month ago

    ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ @ "some of us are ugly"๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โค

  • emipieee -
    emipieee - Month ago

    Who else had a fenty concealer ad before this video lol

  • Nanda 97
    Nanda 97 Month ago

    wait, Auntie, what do you do with all the other makeup you don't use?, your niece over here could use some!๐Ÿ˜˜

  • duaa Aljiburi
    duaa Aljiburi Month ago

    I love this guuurl!!! Keep slayin, Jackie!โค๏ธ

  • MissLady8806
    MissLady8806 Month ago

    Dry of damp sponge for the translucent powder?

  • Heather Jones
    Heather Jones Month ago

    So help me gawd ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜‚
    I FREAKING LOVE Rihanna & Jackie you look beautiful ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿคฉ

  • Dana Burks
    Dana Burks Month ago

    No you didn't throw the pamphlet over your shoulder!!!! I'm CRYING!!!!!

  • AVienna K-Dub
    AVienna K-Dub Month ago

    Yup. Matchsticks didn't cut it ๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Chanelle Parks
    Chanelle Parks Month ago

    You always killll me man

  • Whitney Nicole
    Whitney Nicole Month ago

    Yasssss Iโ€™m so late but I just ordered everything

  • Miss C
    Miss C Month ago

    Just purchased it! Can't wait til it arrives to try.

  • Bria Barrows
    Bria Barrows Month ago

    LISTEN the setting powders are gorgeouss

  • Fรฉlix N. Burgos

    Your b e a t is
    Automatic
    Supersonic
    Hypnotic
    *Funky Fresh*

  • hodan mohamoud
    hodan mohamoud Month ago +4

    Dead at Fenty bundles ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Nicolette Thomas
    Nicolette Thomas Month ago

    โ€œThe welcome to the class nutmeg!!โ€ Took me out ๐Ÿ˜‚

  • KIXXEN walla
    KIXXEN walla Month ago

    Okay, whenever I see a guru doing their forehead I just think "Simba". Does anyone else do this? LOL.

  • Teyra La'Tera
    Teyra La'Tera Month ago +1

    PLEASE HELP๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ, I have textured (large pores ๐Ÿ˜”) and dry skin, when I use setting powder and it make me SUPER dry. My eyelids, smile lines, and under eyes always settles and crack( I try to use dewy foundation) any advice
    I would love a smooth canvas ๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ™๐ŸพHELP

  • Latiffia Bryant
    Latiffia Bryant Month ago

    Fenty beauty is awesome I love you so much you are beautiful

  • c. ramirez
    c. ramirez Month ago

    Rih Rih just needs to add you to the team!

  • Serena Lewis
    Serena Lewis Month ago

    I appreciate your sense of humor though out your videos. So beautiful, so funny!

  • Ayesha Mohammed
    Ayesha Mohammed Month ago

    Chicken tikka ๐Ÿ˜‚โ™ฅ๏ธ

  • Golden Tyler
    Golden Tyler Month ago

    FIDDY??

  • Chloe Olivares
    Chloe Olivares Month ago +1

    Idk if this was already said. But Iโ€™m getting poison ivy vibes from Jackie. I have yet to try anything from fenty but I definitely do. Iโ€™m saving to buy a few things.

  • Donna T
    Donna T Month ago

    3 products or less... I was exhausted watching this....it came out nice as usual though.

  • indigo starseed
    indigo starseed Month ago

    I got mine and I love it. I tried the Huda baking powder and I had a severe allergic reaction. It took me two weeks to recover. It caused me an eczema flare because hooter had a weird fragrance that she added to her baking powder and for someone like me who has very sensitive skin I was pissed. I got some fenty baking powder and I have not looked back.

  • Tanasha Dawkins
    Tanasha Dawkins Month ago

    Ending killed me. I love you misa Jackie. I want to recreate this look.. and ion even do makeup like that.. :/

  • ShA'quishaใ€ˆ3 ya

    *throws pamphlet* @6:20 geeked๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Allix Lynn
    Allix Lynn Month ago

    GIRL this look is bomb. I'm getting Destiny's Child vibes! I love it ๐Ÿ˜Š

  • lassana's block
    lassana's block Month ago

    You are hilarious lmaooooo

  • Nastascia grandison

    After watching this video I know Sephora is gonna be taking all my money โค๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ซ

  • ItsHer T
    ItsHer T Month ago

    I can smell the samosas from here. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Loved the review.

  • Danielle Carter
    Danielle Carter Month ago

    The face she made when her phone rang ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ "who is this "๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ almost took me out

  • Brianna Sanders
    Brianna Sanders Month ago +1

    Anyone else feel disrespected because Jackie didn't share how to do her eye look?

  • Charrell La-Shandra M

    Omg the final look is ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ yes yes chocolate poison ivy

  • Vanessa Rashelle
    Vanessa Rashelle Month ago

    She did that...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

  • Katerรญn Fernรกndez

    GIRL you did what you had to do with these products!!

  • TabiBerry1740
    TabiBerry1740 Month ago

    Jackie- I just got back from Air Force BMT, and let me tell you- all the girls in my flight weโ€™re talking about how much we couldnโ€™t wait to catch up on your videos after we graduated. Iโ€™ve missed you Auntie Jackie!

  • Angela P.
    Angela P. Month ago

    Canโ€™t wait to see more people who bought it and their reaction. But this was interesting too. Def something to think about.

  • Valerie Anne
    Valerie Anne Month ago

    I love ur videos Jackie you're very knowledgeable with products n why they do what they do n everything. I would love to find a shade of Fenty for myself I hear great things about it.

  • Sharay's Corner
    Sharay's Corner Month ago

    Why do I love this thumbnail photo so much? ๐Ÿ™‚

  • IamSewSketchy
    IamSewSketchy Month ago

    When you came with the Postmates I was weak !!!!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  • mohini cox
    mohini cox Month ago

    Gurl who doesnโ€™t want their face to smell like cake???! ๐Ÿ˜

  • Cydnee Taylor
    Cydnee Taylor Month ago

    WOW!!! OMG!!!!

  • Tiara Ricks
    Tiara Ricks Month ago

    Can Ri not come for my wallet. I- ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ˜

  • foxy s2543
    foxy s2543 Month ago

    4:52 โ€œWHO IS THIS??โ€œ ๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Taylor Blount
    Taylor Blount Month ago

    WOOAAAHHHH๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต

  • jeeznametaken
    jeeznametaken Month ago +8

    am I the only one giggling about the 420 shade? especially when it's mentioned right before a huge food order enters the room?

  • Alexis Valle
    Alexis Valle Month ago

    Youโ€™re amazing๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜