Black Panther Teaser Trailer Reaction and Review (Ft. Late To The Party)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 10, 2017
  • It's finally happened! We're joined by Late To The Party for a very special trailer reaction and review for the Black Panther teaser trailer.
    Watch Late To The Party's POV here: tvclip.biz/video/g6ue6nYpU1w/video.html
    *Warning: Wendy forgot to check the mic output, which result in our sound during the actual reaction part to come out wonky. Luckily, we had 2 cameras set up and you can get the full experience on Late To The Party's channel. We apologize for the inconvenience.
    Watch the official teaser trailer here: tvclip.biz/video/dxWvtMOGAhw/video.html
    Late To The Party's channel: tvclip.biz/user/LatetotheParty11
    Find us on Instagram & Twitter:
    @WendyLeeSzany
    @swingkid1981
    Channel banner created by The Geek Keenan - IG @TheGeekKeenan // YT Channel tvclip.biz/user/thegeekkeenan
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 316

  • Late to the Party
    Late to the Party 2 years ago +110

    We had such an amazing night with you guys. Thank you for showing us such an amazing time.
    Btw, the dual cameras was all Wendy's idea. So happy with the result.

  • doorran
    doorran 3 months ago

    well, this is just neat.

  • Arthur M. Tellez
    Arthur M. Tellez Year ago

    you are my west coast couple and late to the party are my south west couple but my hart is with the movie couple because Wendy has my hart and as a Dodger fan I do not abide with the snakes.

  • Shemika__ _
    Shemika__ _ Year ago

    Winston Duke is my babe in that trailer🇹🇹

  • Cr8ive Amboy77
    Cr8ive Amboy77 Year ago

    Chris Nolans son

  • Joe Snaffer
    Joe Snaffer Year ago

    Everett Ross is not played by Morgan Freeman lol

  • Mark
    Mark Year ago

    I was under the impression that this film isn't for white people?

  • Zachary Cage
    Zachary Cage Year ago

    That was the whitest intro I have ever seen😂😂✋

  • DoriGram
    DoriGram Year ago

    4

  • Nexus Wolf
    Nexus Wolf 2 years ago

    Dustin dammit, you ruin the openning, dammit Dustin

  • Darryl A
    Darryl A 2 years ago

    Trailer music: Run the Jewels - Legend Has It

  • Allan Jr. Florin
    Allan Jr. Florin 2 years ago

    CROSSOVER TVcliprs

  • Prophet MC
    Prophet MC 2 years ago +1

    Watch trailer with 95% of the cast is black.....Focus on Andy Circus.

  • S1m0nix
    S1m0nix 2 years ago

    well Hello there!

    General kenobi!

  • xTeddy _
    xTeddy _ 2 years ago

    a video over 10mins, with a first few minutes of waste... I wonder why.

  • fleshtone44
    fleshtone44 2 years ago +1

    So CORNY!!! I am trying to be nice. The Jewish guy, the white guy and white girl just was there.... the Chinese girl felt something. SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CORNY!!!! UGH!

  • walter smith
    walter smith 2 years ago

    next time you review a predominantly black movie please don't be so weird about the black characters lol.
    it seems like you guys just want this movie to be over and done.
    well honestly there are going to be alot more black superhero movies.
    this one is gonna open the door so you guys gotta get used to blacks...
    try not to be so weird

    • The Movie Couple
      The Movie Couple  2 years ago

      Actually one of Wendy's favorite characters from CA:CW is Black Panther.

  • joneshugh
    joneshugh 2 years ago

    Wendy: What country is your husband from?

  • kh john
    kh john 2 years ago

    if y'all wondering the music is legend has it by run the jewels!! yall should check them out there dope

  • CJ Lorraine
    CJ Lorraine 2 years ago +1

    I agree, this did not feel like a teaser. It feels too fully formed to really be called that. 😊👌

  • Saitama
    Saitama 2 years ago +1

    It comes out the 16th of Feb? Hey hey a day before my bday

  • Sedrick Jones
    Sedrick Jones 2 years ago +1

    Yep I'm Wakandan now

  • Leopard Gaming
    Leopard Gaming 2 years ago +1

    Great video! You should do a reaction to the trailer for Happy Death Day! It's basically Groundhogs Day with a horror twist!

  • hypershadow87
    hypershadow87 2 years ago

    The girl next to the guy with the glasses is so damn pretty!

  • Champion Heart
    Champion Heart 2 years ago

    People are so geeked for this film Black Panthers into in C.A. civil war was fantastic. Now people who have never read a Black Panther comic book in their life are craving for this movie. I believe Black Panther will be Marvel's highest grossing film ever.

  • jorge padilla
    jorge padilla 2 years ago

    5:33 is the reason I'm never getting married lol yikes

  • Holey Moley
    Holey Moley 2 years ago

    Thank god no slaves no lynching rapes drugs

  • Kofi Asante
    Kofi Asante 2 years ago

    Run The Jewels - "Legend Has It"

  • Ahmad Johnson
    Ahmad Johnson 2 years ago

    thanos was unsuccessful when he tried to attack wakanda

  • Vincecouk
    Vincecouk 2 years ago

    Love the look of confusion on Wendy early on there.

  • SUNDAY OO
    SUNDAY OO 2 years ago +1

    HOLY WAKANDA! Thanks for sharing with us your reaction! I'm excited about this and did a review too. 😍😍😍😍💣💣💣💣

  • Poetic Nation
    Poetic Nation 2 years ago

    Cool reaction and great dialogue guys (I just subscribed). This movie looks awesome - Can't wait.

  • Nazeem
    Nazeem 2 years ago +2

    Who came here to see 3 white folks and one Asian chick react to a real movie? #Niggasinmarvel #Killithegamerightnow

  • Jeff Moise
    Jeff Moise 2 years ago

    STORMS OF CARNAGE THE BLACK PANTHER UNLEASHED PARTS 1 AND 2 RIGHT HERE ON TVclip!

  • Bryan Sowder
    Bryan Sowder 2 years ago

    Watched both versions of this video and found them to be equally fun, thank you all so much and I really hope you'll do more team-ups in the future! Glad to see all 4 of you are as excited to see this movie as my family is!!!

  • Buddhi Dev
    Buddhi Dev 2 years ago +1

    Those tech will be useful to fight Thanos!

  • renji90998
    renji90998 2 years ago

    I'm watching both videos simultaneously 😂

  • Tyree Butler
    Tyree Butler 2 years ago +2

    bruh this is so fuckin awesome, bruh a double couple reaction crossover. how awesome is this rn y'all

  • Rojenn Ortiz
    Rojenn Ortiz 2 years ago +1

    The couple is late for the movie party. =) cool reaction video!

  • Chris Dodges
    Chris Dodges 2 years ago

    VIDEO STARTS 2:44

  • Gummy Grizzly
    Gummy Grizzly 2 years ago

    I really hope that there will be an outtake for the Blu Ray where Andy Serkis and Martin Freeman talk to each other as Gollum and Bilbo.

  • Vino sitas
    Vino sitas 2 years ago

    why 2 cameras though. couldnt you just share the content of one camera, since it will have the same content at the end of the shoot xd

  • MurkedStat
    MurkedStat 2 years ago

    lol 4:32 "i like the music, it's a really cool take"........ first time he's approved of that hippidy hoppidy

  • Gregory Branch
    Gregory Branch 2 years ago

    lol! Andy had a few seconds in the entire clip, but is the focus of your commentary...lol!!!!

  • Steven Rodriguez
    Steven Rodriguez 2 years ago

    I voted for Hillary & this is FRESH 4:36

  • tness93
    tness93 2 years ago

    the instruments of the song Legend has it.

  • Raymond Zacchaeus Arias

    Watching a Marvel film teaser trailer while wearing a Batman shirt. . . . Sending regards to your loyalty, though. . . . LOL

  • dBlackHeart
    dBlackHeart 2 years ago

    how do i become a citizen, maybe i,ll get a pass since im african lol

  • Bulandai Rainbow
    Bulandai Rainbow 2 years ago

    now swing...

  • Schwifty Music
    Schwifty Music 2 years ago

    +1 sub

  • Eric Nicholls
    Eric Nicholls 2 years ago

    Every time they say black panther notice they cringe#racism

  • TruGentTony
    TruGentTony 2 years ago +1

    The Music Is "Legend Has It" by Run The Jewels

  • petroglyph79
    petroglyph79 2 years ago +7

    Blade didnt need a white guy to save him he actually put marvel on the map👍😀

  • Deedric Kee
    Deedric Kee 2 years ago

    I love you guys reaction to this awesome teaser trailer,this is cool 😎✌

  • South Texas Angler
    South Texas Angler 2 years ago

    Wonder woman who? this trailer got more views than wonder woman's movie did. lmfao.

  • Jazzy Jones
    Jazzy Jones 2 years ago +1

    Nice review 👍

  • real talk
    real talk 2 years ago +9

    Wow, I see even Angela Bassett is in this film. I like how Wakanda is mentioned as what was thought to be the heavily searched for Eldorado but never found because it was in Africa not the then believed South America.

  • John Doe
    John Doe 2 years ago

    this was dumb as fuck. all i thought was "CAT-MAN"

  • Alibaba Saluja
    Alibaba Saluja 2 years ago

    the music isn't fresh. it's black culture music duh. the whole production team is black. black everything. black women too. oooweeee

    • Alibaba Saluja
      Alibaba Saluja 2 years ago

      This isn't like dc who cast somebody to play arrow and flash then get a new person for the movie I'm pretty sure daredevil iron fist and powerman will make a Spider-Man cameo real soon

    • Alibaba Saluja
      Alibaba Saluja 2 years ago

      Yes it is just like agents of shield they are directly related

    • clark85
      clark85 2 years ago

      ya of course but its not connected to the MCU. At least not yet.

    • Alibaba Saluja
      Alibaba Saluja 2 years ago

      Id rather them just say they turned the brightness down lol

    • Alibaba Saluja
      Alibaba Saluja 2 years ago

      Have you seen like cage

  • Alibaba Saluja
    Alibaba Saluja 2 years ago

    what's with this black panther trailer reaction wave. damn is it that crazy there a movie about black ppl super heros

  • sorrowsuperstar10
    sorrowsuperstar10 2 years ago

    Always cool to see a collaboration ...and late to the party + you guys are AWESOME!! :)

  • OmenRA009
    OmenRA009 2 years ago

    Ross 1st appeared in Black Panther comics not civil war movie

  • Elisa Taylor
    Elisa Taylor 2 years ago +1

    Such a cool reaction, this stuff couldn't have come out at a more better time.

  • Scott O
    Scott O 2 years ago

    Love the team up with LTP!! Awesome trailer don't want to see any more trailers. Any more the trailers show way much.

  • snoopyrawdogg
    snoopyrawdogg 2 years ago +16

    The women are called The Dora Milaje they are a team of special forces women who serve the King aka "Black Panther"in CIVIL WAR one tells Scarlett Johansson character to move or she will be moved they are bad ass Warriors

  • serenityq26
    serenityq26 2 years ago

    love how people try to use fantastic four as a diss when its now lol and no ff is ff and x-men is aka GOOD!

  • Clayton Ramaker
    Clayton Ramaker 2 years ago

    Black Panther was the VERY FIRST black super-hero. And I do mean the first

  • David D.
    David D. 2 years ago +1

    Cool idea to bring some Late to the Party flavor. I remember them from the Schmoedown event. Great review and so excited for the Black Panther movie!

  • Hector Macz
    Hector Macz 2 years ago +1

    Favorite reaction and review if seen. Good work!

  • Knightfall182
    Knightfall182 2 years ago +6

    White people reacting to this trailer is so hilarious.

  • youscrewber
    youscrewber 2 years ago

    None of these reactors know Run the Jewels

  • Éric Midgǎrd
    Éric Midgǎrd 2 years ago

    this is so awkward

  • GrayJedi TheBalance
    GrayJedi TheBalance 2 years ago

    I love how it starts with Gollum and Bilbo... maybe one of them will drop a ring on the ground...

  • roninglx
    roninglx 2 years ago +1

    that beat doe! Black Panther

  • Martin Elizalde Lecuona
    Martin Elizalde Lecuona 2 years ago +2

    Klaw, Mordo and Zemo need to join forces against the avengers at some point