The Flash 3x17 Supergirl Musical Crossover Sneak Peek "Duet" Season 3 Episode 17 Preview

Comments • 257

  • TheDCTVshow
    TheDCTVshow  10 months ago +102

    THIS IS AMAZING!!! I CANNOT WAIT FOR NEXT WEEK ;) #Glee + Here's my trailer breakdown for the episode: tvclip.biz/video/P-Yrh8Fo904/video.html

    • TheReivenlocke
      TheReivenlocke 10 months ago

      TheDCTVshow
      Fuck Glee

    • Akash Shanmugam
      Akash Shanmugam 10 months ago +4

      TheDCTVshow there are specifically 4 trolls in almost all the comments pretend to be Marvel fanboys and whining about this episode to spark Comic book hatred

    • Vinícius Miranda Dias
      Vinícius Miranda Dias 10 months ago

      Yeah <3

    • Anabear
      Anabear 10 months ago

      TheDCTVshow I know a lot of people feel like the episode lineup is outta place but come on. Its The music meister and they sing. sing!

    • fswwindjammer7
      fswwindjammer7 10 months ago

      For the song "MAN IN MOTION/ST. ELMO'S FIRE, YOU WOULD PROBABLYGUESSED WHOSE THE OTHER DC SUPERHERO THE DEAPOOL 2 TRAILER IS REFERING TO.

  • TvdLover
    TvdLover 2 months ago

    Glee reunion💖

  • SarahSmiles912
    SarahSmiles912 8 months ago

    GO BLUE BABY!

  • Andrea Rapa
    Andrea Rapa 9 months ago

    DARREN ES UN GENIO!!!!

  • Hydra Records
    Hydra Records 9 months ago

    And Robert Kanigher?

  • Xelaris96
    Xelaris96 9 months ago

    Its like a mini Glee reunion!

  • TheReivenlocke
    TheReivenlocke 10 months ago

    Sorry excuse for a Glee Reunion. I could have died and not regretted seeing this shit.

  • Shawn4815162342
    Shawn4815162342 10 months ago

    it really makes you wonder with these cast hirings if they had been planning this from the start

  • Iya Ching
    Iya Ching 10 months ago

    I'm so happy for this

  • mendes harmony
    mendes harmony 10 months ago

    My gleekful heart is crying

  • Ash The Octopus
    Ash The Octopus 10 months ago

    who do you guys this the NEW MAJOR VILLIAN IS FOR SG?! i stg if its lena imma cry because I'm a die hard supercorp fan

  • Ramon Smith
    Ramon Smith 10 months ago

    FUCKING MUSICAL GARBAGE!!! Get your heads out of your dumb asses, unless of course you just plan to LOSE all your loyal fans. WTF!!!!! Keep that musical shit out of Sci-Fi action shows!! FUCK!!!!

  • MADDOZ
    MADDOZ 10 months ago

    I HATE CISCO.

  • spike9985
    spike9985 10 months ago

    GO BUX MICHIGAN SUX

  • mr. Wldasoldmysoul4pussyasateen

    this episode was jus okay to me.

  • literal trash
    literal trash 10 months ago

    CAN I JUST SAY DARREN'S HAIR DEFIES PHYSICS

  • georgia emmett
    georgia emmett 10 months ago +2

    THREE GLEE KIDS YESSS

  • Zoë McGonnell
    Zoë McGonnell 10 months ago

    "TEACH THE COUPLES A LESSON" I SENSE KARAMEL KISS AND MAKEUP 🤞🤞

  • Mariléna Papageorgíou
    Mariléna Papageorgíou 10 months ago +3

    MY GLEE FEELINGS OMG BYE EARTH (GUESS 1)

  • Bilaal Karolia
    Bilaal Karolia 10 months ago

    I think it's a good episode cus the flash family is having fun altogether

  • Malik Roman
    Malik Roman 10 months ago

    huh so music Meister belongs to the flashes villain list

  • Lia Loe
    Lia Loe 10 months ago

    IVE WAITED SO LONG FOR THIS

  • Rozzy V.
    Rozzy V. 10 months ago +8

    I love how Darren and Grant get to swap roles. Now Grant plays the good guy (Barry/Flash) and Darren is the bad guy (Music Meister). Cause on Glee, Darren (Blaine) was the sweetie and Grant (Sebastian) was the jerk

    • irondragonmaiden
      irondragonmaiden Month ago +1

      I just plain love that Darren gets to play the one who entices Grant through song. I love swaps like these!

  • Pratyusha Koratala
    Pratyusha Koratala 10 months ago

    oh my god oh my god this is so exciting I love this

  • Lauren Wagner
    Lauren Wagner 10 months ago

    IS TOM GOING TO BE IN THIS EPISODE BECAUSE UHH AVPM

  • Daniyah Rand
    Daniyah Rand 10 months ago

    cisco can sing bro

  • Daniyah Rand
    Daniyah Rand 10 months ago

    i like barry in the flash why isnt his hair the same way

  • Daniyah Rand
    Daniyah Rand 10 months ago

    wow

  • Angela
    Angela 10 months ago

    I'm going to love this episode so f*cking much!!!!!!

  • Katie Matter
    Katie Matter 10 months ago +7

    Everyone talking about glee and I'm over here like A VERY POTTER MUSICAL!

  • emma caulfield
    emma caulfield 10 months ago +1

    ok but where's jeremy jordan?

  • hirman 11
    hirman 11 10 months ago +3

    I miss Glee people ❤❤❤❤❤❤

  • twilightsagasuperfan
    twilightsagasuperfan 10 months ago +1

    I forgot the 3 of them were on Glee!

  • Princess Manasse
    Princess Manasse 10 months ago +7

    it's a glee reunion!!!😂😂😂💀💀💀

  • Taylor Dinkins
    Taylor Dinkins 10 months ago +1

    I forgot that Grant and Melissa were on Glee.

  • Lochlann Hannon
    Lochlann Hannon 10 months ago

    Have they fired Tiffany?

  • Takeoverlion 833
    Takeoverlion 833 10 months ago +7

    Carlos and Darren were both in starkid! CARLOS WROTE SONGS

  • Sujaughta Walters
    Sujaughta Walters 10 months ago +2

    Omg...
    I cant wait for this...
    #Gleek

  • ejemima
    ejemima 10 months ago

    LOL gonna be fun to watch Grant Gustin and Darren Criss in the same show, singing and dancing again... ah, that takes me back... :P

  • biclexual
    biclexual 10 months ago +1

    Why is Demi Lovato interviewing them though

  • Nebul
    Nebul 10 months ago

    I ship them.

  • Commander Lexa
    Commander Lexa 10 months ago +2

    I still hate Blaine.

  • QueenDre_ Joy
    QueenDre_ Joy 10 months ago +1

    Hmmmmmm... A new villain!
    I wonder WHO or WHAT she is!?!? Supergirl and Mon El... Get ready for some troubleeeeeee!!!

  • egandu john
    egandu john 10 months ago

    we aint idiots. Its obviously because of glee. we dont want this trash on flash.This has no relevance whats so ever on whats going on in flas

  • Hajirac Hajirac
    Hajirac Hajirac 10 months ago +1

    GO BLUE!!

  • TheCjma88
    TheCjma88 10 months ago

    I was a lot more excited for this episode before I found out Iris was part of it.

  • Bruce Deliso
    Bruce Deliso 10 months ago +1

    My boi Carlos. This man is just the best

  • Manuela Lacera
    Manuela Lacera 10 months ago

    I cant waaaaaiiiiiitttttt

  • kavtoM
    kavtoM 10 months ago +1

    Carlos is the cutest ❤❤❤

  • kitty
    kitty 10 months ago

    This season has sucked, this is the only episode ive been exited for in SO LONG lol. I keep thinking these episodes are gonna be good but Barry is such a whiny douche this season lol

  • SarahSmiles912
    SarahSmiles912 10 months ago

    GO BLUE!!!! Hail to the Victors!

  • Fatima Ali
    Fatima Ali 10 months ago

    Am I the only one who thought back to that old Batman: The Brave and The Bold episode?

  • SkateboardxP Lol
    SkateboardxP Lol 10 months ago

    GLEEEEEEEEE

  • Cami H
    Cami H 10 months ago +5

    WHERE IS WINN/ JEREMY JORDAN! HE WAS ON BROADWAY. If he isn't in the episode I'm going to flip a table or something

  • SRAX Mahfud
    SRAX Mahfud 10 months ago +2

    BLAINEEEEEEE

  • Jenny Cull
    Jenny Cull 10 months ago

    Oh gods, i can't wait. And Grant's like an excited puppy. so adorable

  • YourFriend Wez
    YourFriend Wez 10 months ago

    -.- sounds gay i think ill miss this episode not into glee.

    • TheQuirksOfBeingMe
      TheQuirksOfBeingMe 10 months ago

      Killerbeast Gameplay I said you sound like one because of what you wrote. Honestly, read you comment, then read mine. it'll make sense. It's supposed to be funny.
      Also, check your spelling. Auto-correct only does so much.

    • YourFriend Wez
      YourFriend Wez 10 months ago

      no one said i was 'homophobe' wrong selling it is homophobic this just your option and no one will miss me? sure i do not think that is true but i think your talking about your self to use that one someone else to try and hurt there feelings. so hay your insult is weak and i do not care what your right next .

    • TheQuirksOfBeingMe
      TheQuirksOfBeingMe 10 months ago

      And since you sound like a homophobe, no one will miss you.

  • Black and White Knight
    Black and White Knight 10 months ago +1

    I can't believe Barry,Supergirl,and Blaine is in a crossover and they were from glee.

    • CJMusicNZ
      CJMusicNZ 10 months ago

      This has nothing to do with Blaine, hes not in a crossover. Darren Criss on the other hand is this weeks villain.

  • firza G
    firza G 10 months ago

    I dont follow any superhero series. I just want to watch thia bcs i'm a GLEEK!!

  • Ana Mack
    Ana Mack 10 months ago +2

    JESSE MARTIN IS GONNA SING????? MY INNER RENT FANGIRL CAN'T HANDLE THIS!!!!!!

  • Marissa Moore
    Marissa Moore 10 months ago +1

    "DC ALL ACCESS!" OH!! YESS!!! I don't know who YOU are(interviewee) but your harmony with Carlos WAS ON POINT! i'm geeking out more about that!!

  • I Am Prometheus
    I Am Prometheus 10 months ago

    So arrow has an amazing episode this week again. And we get a musical from flash. Not saying it will be bad but I hope it is good.

  • Marina Nunes Rodrigues
    Marina Nunes Rodrigues 10 months ago

    This sounds like such a bad idea but I'm watching it cause, you know, Jeremy Jordan sings like an angel.

  • Matthew Cloyd
    Matthew Cloyd 10 months ago +2

    The only thing that I hate about this is the fact that it isn't Tuesday yet.

  • Mia Zillwood-Hunt
    Mia Zillwood-Hunt 10 months ago

    Omg earth 100 has come true!!!!!

  • Ali A
    Ali A 10 months ago

    av been downloading the series ever since only to have this sing gay episode in my collection

  • Ali A
    Ali A 10 months ago

    this is gonna be wank

  • Bruce Lee
    Bruce Lee 10 months ago

    I am going to pretend this episode didn't happen.

  • Bruce Lee
    Bruce Lee 10 months ago

    I am going to pretend this episode didn't happen.

  • Pure Fun and Stopmotions
    Pure Fun and Stopmotions 10 months ago +1

    Blake Neely is the TV show equivalent to Hans Zimmer

  • lanihawj
    lanihawj 10 months ago

    Melissa is so beautiful.

  • brandon brandon
    brandon brandon 10 months ago

    SCREW blue!!

  • saharaxxxx
    saharaxxxx 10 months ago +4

    im so sad Chris Wood isn't singing

  • Mr- Snugglez
    Mr- Snugglez 10 months ago +2

    Savitar? Where's savitar?!?!

    • GGNH1234
      GGNH1234 10 months ago +3

      He's hanging out at the Villain Pub together with Ultron and Megatron

    • Zombiesize
      Zombiesize 10 months ago +8

      Mr- Snugglez he's singing too

  • Kartikey Gupta
    Kartikey Gupta 10 months ago +1

    Remember that scene in Justice League: The animated Series, when WW was transformed into a pig by Cerce, and Batman had to sing to break the incantation or some shit, that was nice. THIS, ON THE OTHER HAND, IS CRINGEY.

  • Kathryn VanWyhe
    Kathryn VanWyhe 10 months ago +3

    STAR-KID!!!!!! WOO-HOO!

  • DeBunked Alice
    DeBunked Alice 10 months ago +2

    They went to U of M!!! omg!

  • pineapple head
    pineapple head 10 months ago +1

    "she's pretty scary" I hope lena doesn't go evil

  • Fireluv
    Fireluv 10 months ago +1

    this is or will be a or the worst stupid show of the year for DC TV... no wonder marvel is ahead of them!

  • Cassie Winchester
    Cassie Winchester 10 months ago +2

    the actor who plays Winn shouldve sang cause he does Broadway

  • Point Dexter
    Point Dexter 10 months ago +15

    As much as I love Iris, Grant and Melissa have tremendous chemistry

    • August Leaves
      August Leaves 10 months ago +1

      Grant AND Melissa have chemistry with everyone, seriously, it's hard not to ship them

    • dont know
      dont know 10 months ago +6

      Point Dexter Grant has chemestriy with everybody so I don't blame you... but I ship them more like a friendship...guess that's because I ship westallen

  • Panda Girl
    Panda Girl 10 months ago +154

    Am i the only one gleeking* out


    *gleek- a huge fan of glee.

    • Alison Biersack
      Alison Biersack 10 months ago +2

      I am! SEBASTION AND THE WARBLERS SING AGAIN

    • SilverSteel
      SilverSteel 10 months ago +1

      I didn't know you were a big fan of cory in the house. XD

    • X R
      X R 10 months ago +9

      I was a really big fan until cory died i couldnt watch it any more :'(

    • Akash Shanmugam
      Akash Shanmugam 10 months ago

      +Mental Psychotic lee

    • Mental Psychotic
      Mental Psychotic 10 months ago

      Akash Shanmugam g

  • Gengu Sheemadah
    Gengu Sheemadah 10 months ago +1

    MUSIC MEISTER IS A #Kerry SHIPER CONFIRMD

  • Zoe Man
    Zoe Man 10 months ago +90

    When Darren said him and Carlos went to college together and Carlos went 'UoM alums- GO BLUE', my heart just exploded. #StarkidFanOverHere

    • Zoe Man
      Zoe Man 9 months ago

      He was playing base in AVPM, if you squint, you can see him in the background in some scenes!

    • Natalie Gerdano
      Natalie Gerdano 9 months ago

      Tiffi Guevara your not alone!!

    • Tiffi Guevara
      Tiffi Guevara 9 months ago +1

      Zoe Man why I can't remember Carlos in any starkids plays??

    • Tiffi Guevara
      Tiffi Guevara 9 months ago

      Zoe Man why I can't remember Carlos in any starkids plays??

    • Anna Rogers
      Anna Rogers 10 months ago

      Angelica Schuyler haha it shocked me as well! Had to keep repeating it to believe it! :D Proper 'oh my wizard god' moment ;)

  • METHOS THE CLOWN
    METHOS THE CLOWN 10 months ago +1

    how did it go from ep 16 to this useless filler? !!! bullshit!!!

    • WhatsTheGoodStuff [WTGS]
      WhatsTheGoodStuff [WTGS] 10 months ago

      METHOS 3155 well iris didn't have the ring on her when savitar (or whatever his name is)killed her but now after getting together and barry proposing again and iris agreeing it changes everything

    • METHOS THE CLOWN
      METHOS THE CLOWN 10 months ago

      I don't know...

    • the weird life
      the weird life 10 months ago +2

      METHOS 3155 it won't be filler it'll have some impact on the plot.

  • majecy tocktock
    majecy tocktock 10 months ago +1

    iris look beautiful as bad ass

  • DIBYA RAJ DAS
    DIBYA RAJ DAS 10 months ago

    m waiting egarly for this episode😍😍love you Super Girl😘😘😘

  • Megan Obrien
    Megan Obrien 10 months ago +1

    Literally just watched the Conan interview with him saying they should do a musical crossover since they both did Glee. This is CRAZYYYY!

  • angel hombrebueno
    angel hombrebueno 10 months ago +1

    i wanna see the cast of Supergirl singing

  • Michael Street
    Michael Street 10 months ago

    my favorite character is Flash and Cisco

  • Gabrielle H
    Gabrielle H 10 months ago +1

    am I the only one stoked to hear the insanely talented Jeremy Jordan?!?!

  • Vortex_ vigilante
    Vortex_ vigilante 10 months ago +2

    I'd be weak if I saw arrow just pop out ta know where and dance XD

  • sanchez obed
    sanchez obed 10 months ago

    la la land for superheroes

  • Assassin_Kally
    Assassin_Kally 10 months ago +1

    SUPER EXCITED for this episode! Arghhhh

  • Meredith Pierce
    Meredith Pierce 10 months ago +16

    I wanna Melissa and Grant to marry💍

    • Meghan Gracie
      Meghan Gracie 4 months ago

      Cassie Winchester she was married to Ryder on glee.

    • Cassie Winchester
      Cassie Winchester 10 months ago

      Angelica Schuyler well ok...no need to be rude about it.

    • Leila Hansen
      Leila Hansen 10 months ago

      Cassie Winchester Uh no, he played Cat Grant's son, Adam, who liked her and she kinda liked back. And that was in 2015. They divorced at the end of 2016.

    • The Slasher41
      The Slasher41 10 months ago

      Why isn't it cute?

  • Guila
    Guila 10 months ago +1

    I AM SO EXCITED!!!!

  • johanzo88
    johanzo88 10 months ago +1

    and this is why Marvel shits on DC in Movies and Television -_-

    • Akash Shanmugam
      Akash Shanmugam 10 months ago +5

      chris C finally, someone I can logical I can relate to.

    • chris C
      chris C 10 months ago +12

      johanzo88 I'm a big marvel fan and I haven't watched the flash after season 1 but I'm definitely watching this episode. With the cast having a musical theater background it's a no brainer.

    • Leonard Fabian
      Leonard Fabian 10 months ago

      high five.

  • Kenneth G
    Kenneth G 10 months ago +9

    This is a dumb move. This is why Marvel trumps DC 10 times over. You will never see this type of bullshit on Luke Cage or Daredevil. I'm glad they did not drag Arrow into this nonsense. Fucking musical. Christ.

    • irondragonmaiden
      irondragonmaiden Month ago

      Ok, as a Marvel fan, I'm calling bullshit. If you don't happen to like musical episodes, fine. But the musical episode has been a thing for both Marvel and DC in different iterations if there's a rogue or villain with reality bending powers that allows for this.
      Hell, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Xena: Warrior Princess HAD musical episodes (thanks to said antagonists with reality warping powers) and they were both great too, not just for the music but because of the important plot-points it allowed and were great eps in their own rights.
      Hell, Thor: Ragnarok was one of the highest grossing movie of this year (for now) and it's tone was mostly on the comedy spectrum (while having a great plot), so it's not all grim-dark like you think.
      The edge-lord act? Not convincing anyone you're cool.

    • Kenneth G
      Kenneth G 10 months ago

      Mr Jason we have a difference of opinion and lets leave it at that. Go with God Bro.

    • Kenneth G
      Kenneth G 10 months ago

      Check this out Mr Lawson. I expressed an opinion about a show or preview. I did not attack you or anyone on this site personally. Dont be an internet tough guy or make this personal. That is a bitch move. Express your opinion and I will express mine. We can do that without disrespecting one another. Peace.

    • Mike Putis
      Mike Putis 10 months ago +3

      Kenneth G I don't understand why DC and Marvel have to be compared and a huge competition. I mean it's 2 franchises of superheroes which are way different from each other. We don't see people argue this much over McDonald's vs. Burger King

    • Kenneth G
      Kenneth G 10 months ago

      You have a good point.

  • Braxton Bobo
    Braxton Bobo 10 months ago

    reunion

  • Lauren Taylor
    Lauren Taylor 10 months ago

    The fact that I am currently watching this at the University of Michigan just makes me feel incredible...