The Mummy - Movie Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 7, 2017
  • FACEBOOK: facebook.com/ChrisStuckmann
    TWITTER: twitter.com/Chris_Stuckmann
    OFFICIAL SITE: www.chrisstuckmann.com
    Chris Stuckmann
    P.O. Box 1028
    Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
    Chris Stuckmann reviews The Mummy, starring Tom Cruise, Sofia Boutella, Annabelle Wallis, Jake Johnson, Courtney B. Vance, Russell Crowe. Directed by Alex Kurtzman.
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 3 015

  • Red Deviltillidie!!!

    This was such a crap CGI fest of a movie i never actually finished it and never will...
    I will stick with Brendan Frasier's The Mummy and its ok sequel, yes the 3rd part was absolutely Garbage...

  • Zoot Cat
    Zoot Cat 24 days ago

    Awful awful the originals are so much more captivating with their comedy.. too serious to enjoy cheesyness...

  • Parth Palnitkar
    Parth Palnitkar Month ago

    What map was she talking about?

  • Parth Palnitkar
    Parth Palnitkar Month ago

    The thing which bugged me was vail went killer dead guy mode for no reason, tom cruise shot him and in the next few scenes hes talking to the dead guy And i was like 'dude...this is garbage' and i switched off my TV

  • Domzdream
    Domzdream Month ago

    Chris. I'm surprised you haven't made a review on Van Helsing ( and it's Hugh Jackman). It's such a fun movie!

  • Massive Sket
    Massive Sket Month ago

    “It’s fine”
    Sorry b but, no, the films a complete turd

  • Jess Siemers
    Jess Siemers Month ago

    Such a bad movie

  • Jose Rueda
    Jose Rueda Month ago +1

    Too bad Tom Cruise Getting a Razzie award

  • Emanuel H Polanco
    Emanuel H Polanco Month ago

    awesome review as always !

  • Todie85
    Todie85 2 months ago

    "It's fine" ?
    You. The critic who $hits on mediocre movies. And it's fine?
    This movie didn't even have an ending...aside from a few scripted, forced-humorous lines it had nothing else.
    Tom Cruise got slapped around a bunch, which was enjoyable, wouldn't call it a high praise, though.
    Edit- I really thought that was Rachel Weisz in one of the opening scenes set in ancient egypt, was it? Why didn't her name come up in the credits?
    I wouldn't even call it a "fun" movie.
    That's the thing. Brendan Frasier movies were at least that.
    Russel Crowe has more forced exposition lines...right until the end and To Cruise was racing through the desert on horseback?
    Who was he talking to?
    Jenny?
    How would he know those things?
    And why did they include Jekyll and Hyde- omg this movie was a disaster.
    Not fine.
    Not fun.

  • Erich Pizer
    Erich Pizer 2 months ago +1

    always good reviews thank you

  • Angels of the Oblivion
    Angels of the Oblivion 3 months ago

    The people who are complaining about Chris complaining about Jenny in the movie...you people are completely missing the point or are just those anti-SJWs, who ironically themselves behave as stupidly as SJWs.
    Jenny is a weak and boring character. It doesn't matter if you give her martial art skills, she would still be just as uninteresting and completely useless and unimportant to story. Her very existence is not needed in the story. She doesn't even "inspire" or help the male protagonist like in John Wick. The fact that she is a damsel in distress does not matter AT ALL. Evelyn from 1999 movie was a damsel in distress in both movies but her character was strong and intriguing. She used her intellect and wits to help defeat the Mummy. She was resourceful and brave. But Jenny, that pathetic excuse of a protagonist was just plain through and through.
    Besides, creating a bad character like her also shows the weakness in writing. This is what Chris is trying to say. He is demanding better writing from a franchise that's known for interesting characters (male, female or mummified). Tbh Tom Cruise himself was not that interesting either in the movie. He was just OK. His character was 4.5/10 or less.
    So, yeah. The *truth* is writing a weak character cannot be excused just because the character happens to be a female. Try and be reasonable, guys and gals. No one ahould tolerate a useless and uninteresting character in a film, be it male or female or some other species.

  • The Skrilltrap
    The Skrilltrap 4 months ago

    This is where I lost all respect for Tom Cruise.

  • ROTCÈH ZAÌD
    ROTCÈH ZAÌD 4 months ago

    If I want to see a movie and I want to know if its good or bad, I watch your reviews. Love the channel, I’m a fan.

  • Alan Sajju
    Alan Sajju 4 months ago

    Villain :*gets power from dark magic to kill the king*
    **kills him with a knife**

  • NIK DA GREEK
    NIK DA GREEK 4 months ago +1

    Once again Mr. Struckmann I agree with everything except the grade. Like Iv grown to like Tom Cruise and not because were both from Syracuse, New York. Tom Cruise is a lot like Keanu Reeves , Keanu is not particularly a great actor but it seems almost everything hes in his riveting and awesome. Tom Cruise has far more acting talent but he goes overboard a lot trying way too hard , but he always seems to be in these riveting and exciting films. That being said I don't thionk Iv ever seen a film with great visuals, special effects and a stellar cast absolutely SUCK. I cant put my finger on it but I cant believe Cruise accepted this role. The script was absolutely shit. The only thing original was throwing Russel Crowe in a Dr. Jeckyll. I cant believe he chose this film as well. But overall the story was far fetched with absolutely no engaging suspense or twists. When I watched this film I felt like they literally just through the script together in a week, and simply planned on banking because its a traditional monster movie that has Tom Cruise and Russel Crowe. I honestly would give this movie a D+ Only thing I appreciated was the cast and some of the visuals/ atmosphere.

    • NIK DA GREEK
      NIK DA GREEK 4 months ago

      Maybe I should of watched your entire review before commenting. LOL You the man Struckmann.

  • BASSCODE PROJECT
    BASSCODE PROJECT 4 months ago

    Movie was okay untill you see the sarcophacus hanging under the chopper. From that point on the only good thing about the film was Ahmanet. Every scene background in the movie was grey, and dull. Tom Cruise did what Tom Cruise does best wich is: wooden acting, embody the emotionless template of a character and turn the character into a cringy bland generic actionasshole that leaves moviegoers in a coma. He always acts the exact same way in EVERY movie he plays in, in fact he's not portraying a character he's just beeing Tom Cruise !! Btw the blonde side chick was annoying as F**k. This crappy movie was going all over the place, except for the place it should... Because they leave egypt after like 15min? 🤨

  • lschroter2020
    lschroter2020 5 months ago

    Please review the Brandon Fraiser movies those movies are the best adventure movies after indiana jones

  • Clayton Monk
    Clayton Monk 5 months ago

    This movie was amazing from start to finish. My wife daughter and I loved it. Funny as hell. I thought Jenny was a really strong character and funny. “Kick her ass nick” bam uppercut. Well that didn’t work. Had us rollin in the theatre.

  • Albert Nash
    Albert Nash 5 months ago

    What a disaster! You better cancel the Dark Universe before it’s too late, but wait I really like the idea!

  • jorgeconj
    jorgeconj 5 months ago

    Play any Uncharted game and then make another review.

  • Karanvir Kooner
    Karanvir Kooner 5 months ago

    Chris Stuckmann doesn’t even know about the Universal Monsters series of movies even Nosferatu and The Cabinet of Dr.Caligari

  • Gregory Mandara
    Gregory Mandara 5 months ago

    Yup, scatterbrained. Horrible raping of Egyptian culture, though. I really can't stand when producers/writers change the names of integral characters for the sake of confusing ACTUAL HISTORY. Yeah, Tom was good, but I felt like it was the prequel for another remake of "The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen".... All in all, the plot had EXTRAORDINARILY huge holes in it. Regardless of a few exceptional scenes. I give this one a 2 out of 10. Just to be clear, I really don't care what gender the 'Mummy' is, as long as it's a GOOD 'Mummy'! Personally, I thought this one lacked depth, and character. The previous installment was much more entertaining, in my opinion.

  • douglas mitchell
    douglas mitchell 5 months ago

    I disagree, Tom Cruise sucks in this movie! For me he just came off as an unlikable, reckless, bumbling idiot that's trying so hard to be a badass! I hate this movie because the writing is shit, the acting sucks, and Universal's idea to essentially make their own version of the Marvel cinematic universe out of classic monsters is so fucking retarded!

  • Avery Hilbig
    Avery Hilbig 6 months ago

    This movie to me deserves an F

  • WarlordRising
    WarlordRising 6 months ago

    The film took a nosedive along with the plane. It was actually pretty damn good up until everyone went to London.

  • Rikard Stromberg
    Rikard Stromberg 7 months ago

    Why do you reference the director of Wonder Woman as a girl? Do you ever reference Tom Cruise as a boy?

  • Mohamed Germanotta
    Mohamed Germanotta 7 months ago

    sofia Boutella love her

  • Odin God
    Odin God 7 months ago

    I like sci fi movies but the "strong" women in movies is to far from reality and it ruins the movie for me.

  • Lord Sidious
    Lord Sidious 7 months ago +1

    this movie feels like it's a combination of different movies, the scenes and dialog feels unrelated

  • TheSparkyWriter
    TheSparkyWriter 8 months ago

    I enjoyed Russel Crowe IMMENSELY in this movie. In fact, I’d have preferred seeing his story rather than this. The fact that the whole Dark Universe thing is canceled makes me sad because I wanted more of him. Jenny was... so freaking sad. Just no y’all. No.

  • Unknown Unknown
    Unknown Unknown 8 months ago

    I think the movie was..." Eh" because you can tell it was whitewashed. And by whitewashed, I mean that this is an egyptian tale about an egyptian curse of an egyptian mummy, and who they pick to play the majority of characters? White people. Yes, the Frasier version had a lot of white people in it too, but you also had the Medjai, the representation of the other culture and people who the mummy is native to. Sure I liked a lot of elements about this story. It had a lot packed into it and they could easily have broken this story down into multiple movies, packed in more details, thrown in more monsters, and it wouldn't have been as whitewashed as it was. They basically focused on filming it in England, another instance of whitewashing. Even in the Frasier movies, they based the not tomb scenes in Cairo. They could have done so much better without whitewashing.

  • Brandon G
    Brandon G 8 months ago

    How do you feel about these old monster movies, which were originally great in creepy atmosphere, timing, imagery, and story, all just being rebooted as distinctly not scary CGI-bloated action movies? I think it's sad that Hollywood would rather take these classic cinema monsters out of the horror genre and force them into the action genre.

  • TheSilverSkorpious
    TheSilverSkorpious 8 months ago

    Chris: Movies need to be more woke when portraying female characters!
    Also Chris: Call these adult leading women girls!
    I'm not questioning his integrity or anything, just thought it was funny.

  • Gabriel Nunez
    Gabriel Nunez 8 months ago

    I love that sweater man👍

  • BJ64Th3M0v13f4n
    BJ64Th3M0v13f4n 9 months ago

    The sidekick is called Chris! HAHAHAHA Good luck with that one!

  • HappyBeezerStudios - by Lord_Mogul

    I really enjoyed the Brandon Frasier movies. They were silly fun, didn't took themselves to seriously. Somewhere between a serious adventure movie like Indiana Jones, a parody and a genuine comedy. They had the right mix.
    Sure, they aren't masterprieces, but they were really enjoyable.

  • Danish Ansari
    Danish Ansari 9 months ago

    this movie sucks... i dnt know y u r all praise for tom cruise.. even he feels lost in this train wreck.. screenplay sucks.. no story.. nothing..

  • a random furry
    a random furry 9 months ago

    You should do the stephen sommers series of the mummy

  • Amadeus C
    Amadeus C 9 months ago +1

    This movie is total shit and i regret downloading and watching it for free.

  • SiNiSTeR_GRooVeS
    SiNiSTeR_GRooVeS 10 months ago

    The Mummy (1999) = Great
    The Mummy Returns = Fun
    The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor = Boring
    The Mummy (2017) = Why...

  • Tristan Putnam
    Tristan Putnam 10 months ago

    I love when he says its.. fine xD he says it all the time and I love it these videos are amazing

  • Jase
    Jase 10 months ago

    I went and saw The Mummy with Brendan Fraser three times in the theater back in 1999, yes three times in the theater, I loved it so much. I went and saw this with my girlfriend and I saw it once and I actually liked it but only saw it once and never again.

  • Emund Montgomery
    Emund Montgomery 10 months ago

    ashyan har.

  • Gilberto Ignacio Aguirre Vargas

    Did you know that Guillermo del Toro was originally supposed to lead the direction of the whole Universe. But when he said he wanted to make a Creature from the black lagoon movie from the persepective of the monster Universal said no and thus the shape of water was born

  • M.T.S The Shark Movie Reviews

    Uhh, this was such a failure of a film, D

  • Bryant Hardin
    Bryant Hardin 11 months ago

    A true disappointed i just keep watching mummy 1-2 good 3 half&half gotta bring great director cast and good good screenwriting my opinion

  • Dennis Williams
    Dennis Williams 11 months ago

    Good lord this comment section is filled with insecure guys. It's amazing how just saying "this movie had a weak female lead" is such a trigger phrase.

  • Nate Lucid Carter
    Nate Lucid Carter 11 months ago

    Calls wonder woman a girl and the director a girl.. prolly not intentionally rude but it is

  • Resident Evilfan666
    Resident Evilfan666 11 months ago

    i really did like this movie really enjoyable movie and i did like the new mummy played by Sofia Boutella i really did enjoyed her acting and her character and she just look hot to be a mummy and i havent seen the first one or third one with jet li i only saw the mummy return and this new mummy movie 2017

  • Jessica Norton
    Jessica Norton 11 months ago

    I just finished the movie and I needed to come back to re watch your review. And I definitely agree with your opinion Jenny's character. OMG she was ANNOYING. And frustratingly useless. I was so disappointed that he fell for her when she did nothing and he ultimately "gave himself" fully to the curse for this bitch. Really dude, she did nothing. I know there has to be a love interest but they couldn't do any better than that!? Besides that, movie was ok. I liked the mummy the best. This movie had at leadt one bad ass chick. Though this will NEVER top the originals for me either. They will always be some of my favorite guilty pleasures. I still have them on vhs lol. (Yes including The Scorpion King😂)

  • Mar Rastapopoulos
    Mar Rastapopoulos 11 months ago

    If Chris Stuckmann is not willing to do it, I will: The Mummy is a f&#$& bad movie! The worst of Tom Cruise’s career and oh my god what a snoozefest. Buyer beware; read the negative reviews on wiki first. They are all true!

  • TheSparkyWriter
    TheSparkyWriter Year ago

    The movie is good but you can’t help but look back at the Brendan Frazier movie (I say movie because I don’t acknowledge the other two) and it’s just. I weep. The best parts were Russel Crowe THE BEST REALLY and the mummy lady. She was cool, powerful and sold her role. Could’ve done without that romance with Jenny... just. Please no. The whole reason for the ending... she needed to be saved. God.

  • Charles Gabriel
    Charles Gabriel Year ago

    U gave this movie a better review than Dracula untold yet that was actually a really good movie while the mummy was shit.

  • Ja tack
    Ja tack Year ago

    I personally HATED quite many of Cruise's funny quips and faces. It totally destroyed whatever scary mood the setting and score had build up. The overall theme of the movie was sabotaged by Cruise's attempts to make it funny.
    Ofcourse, it wasn't only Cruise doing funny stuff, but his comedy made the biggest impact for the worse. Imo. He was the subject of a real curse. He shouldn't be telling jokes. He should be seriously scared, close to panic, and not in a funny way.
    Rant over.

  • Aaron Jaggan
    Aaron Jaggan Year ago

    A mummy swimming underwater... .....really?

  • batman144
    batman144 Year ago

    Benicio Del Toro's Wolfman was actually before Universal decided to do a Dark Universe, wasn't it?

  • Omar' Commin
    Omar' Commin Year ago

    At which fucking point was this movie funny and Tom Cruise's character charismatic?

  • The FirstBourne
    The FirstBourne Year ago

    I guess he does have a better performance the last movie he did, but the last movie he did actually had a better character. This character was an awful one, and was the worst. I could not really be rooting fo' this fool.

  • Ivan Kalazic
    Ivan Kalazic Year ago

    since when is Seth Egyptian god of death like in this movie

  • JoJa
    JoJa Year ago +1

    This movie is just one big mess

  • Karen Holguin
    Karen Holguin Year ago +1

    I have to disagree. This movie was absolute trash.

  • RekLaw XeRo
    RekLaw XeRo Year ago

    I thought Dracula Untold was a pretty good action/fantasy movie

  • Gilberto Ignacio Aguirre Vargas

    Russell plays Nick Fury

  • ITS_SMASHIT Gaming

    Dracula untold was a pretty solid movie I liked the story.

  • A Mumkey supporter Help get Mumkey's channel back

    I wish that the movie was like that trailer they accidentally uploaded.

  • SRRN or BWM
    SRRN or BWM Year ago

    This is the only full mummy movie I've seen. I think it's really good.

  • Rectus Rectumius
    Rectus Rectumius Year ago

    For the Brits, the mummies are always girls.

    • Rectus Rectumius
      Rectus Rectumius Year ago

      Liable Punchline Dispenser In British English, mothers are mummies, not mommies.

    • Crappy HR
      Crappy HR Year ago

      Rectus Rectumius you wot?

  • JD Bond
    JD Bond Year ago

    This movie is great!

  • ChickenOfTheCaveMan

    It's amazing how they think not showing Cruise's face will make us want to see the next movie in the series (if there's still one...)

  • Coaster Crazy
    Coaster Crazy Year ago

    Chris your reviews suck dude, I have just watched The Mummy and yeah it’s not a great film but it’s not terrible either

  • B La
    B La Year ago

    I love how Chris is wearing an amazing Spiderman shirt lol I knew you would come around buddy i knew
    Deep down inside you didn't love those sam rami spiderman movies you don't have to say it but we all get it and I'm proud of you buddy spiderman homecoming is the best Spiderman movie the second best Spiderman movies are the amazing Spiderman movies ok i know there are 2 of them so I should say second and third it goes In this order spiderman homecoming the amazing Spiderman 2 and the amazing Spiderman 1 those tobey maguire movies are the worst you know it's true Chris tell me this one thing how does it make any sense that Tobey Mcguire gets bit by a spider and automatically has webs come out of his wrists fuck that man if he webs it would come out of his ass like a spider lol but at least agree with me on this spiderman homecoming is the best Spiderman movie ever andrew Garfield is the second best Spiderman tobey maguire is terrible as spiderman come on Chris admit it

  • Mike Reif
    Mike Reif Year ago

    This movie sucks sucks sucks. Who the hell wrote the screenplay for this stinker, oh wait I know L. Ron Hubbard.

  • Elia Carbonaro
    Elia Carbonaro Year ago

    Did anyone see that little Easter egg with the book of the living that was sick coming from loving the original mummy and I do agree about the 3rd one it was Chinese mythology not egyptian

  • Brandon Lowe
    Brandon Lowe Year ago

    To be fair, Oded Fehr who played as Ardeth Bay in 1999 movie, he kind of did the same thing in the beginning. I mean, there was a few parts where he kind of went silent, but at the beginning and end of the “memory” or “flashback”, he did what Russel Crowe did.

  • Makhi Makharadze
    Makhi Makharadze Year ago

    I had the same amount of fun with Mummy as with most Marvel movies or the past Brendan Fraser Mummy movies. All this critique seems like pretentious whining from pseudo movie experts, going into the movies with certain expectations, needing very little reason to bitch to show how well they analyse films. Sit you ass down, get rid if you bullshit expectations and JUST watch the film, not to talk about it later with people, but for yourself.

  • cookie emezi
    cookie emezi Year ago

    get stuckmannisaed

  • Sunny Baig
    Sunny Baig Year ago +3

    Why does Tom cruise remind me of Nathan drake from the Uncharted game series

  • YellowHero1
    YellowHero1 Year ago

    Scorpion King is awesome

  • Predatoreus Films

    I thought it was a good movie

  • HITMAN ◢◤ ΛVICII

    It is amazing movie because it feels like Mission: Impossible 😀 :D

  • SRINIVAS RAO
    SRINIVAS RAO Year ago

    Deserves a D

  • QueenOfFabulous
    QueenOfFabulous Year ago

    I couldn't buy into Tom Cruises performance he was supposed to be this dick but was also funny and likeable but for me it just didn't work and he and the female lead just had zero chemistry

  • Neil M
    Neil M Year ago

    Even the basic setup fails. They buried a queen trying to hide her forever. So they have ropes attached to her that raise here when broken?! Even thought ropes will just naturally snap over time regardless. And Tom for no reason just decides to break the rope to get the story moving?

  • Zachary Deleon
    Zachary Deleon Year ago

    Spoiler Alert
    I thought his homie who was cursed to be a shadow was just an illusion by the Mummy up until he became useful to help him

  • Dottie Ndots
    Dottie Ndots Year ago

    i liked the brendan fraser movies

  • Opiums course
    Opiums course Year ago

    No you fucking piece of shit you mean to tell me you rate this higher then transformers five are you high this movies fucking terrible it’s worse then transformers 4 are you fucking joking

  • Tim Z
    Tim Z Year ago

    the way you make russell crowes character so mysterious and it was a pleasant surprise it can only mean he is playing an older version of rick

  • MasterofPlay7
    MasterofPlay7 Year ago

    well i liked it

  • Michael Simmons
    Michael Simmons Year ago

    Tom Cruise sucks as an actor no sense of humor no real acting skills, his only good movies were cocktail and top gun...with this aid he has not learned to do other types of movies and should be removed from the Hollywood arena until he learns to act better. he always plays all his roles way too serious and isn't very good at many movies. Brendan Fraser is a way better actor with lots of versatility and i believe he will always be better for movies like this over Tom Cruise. Some people may be high in the director's eyes but should not be chosen for that reason but on their ability to play the part.

  • Rocco Siffredi
    Rocco Siffredi Year ago

    Chris when you step into a dog shit you have just have to accept how bad it stinks

  • Jashan Wariach
    Jashan Wariach Year ago +1

    It's fine .it 's fine ?! That was horrible !!!!

    • The FirstBourne
      The FirstBourne Year ago

      +Jashan Wariach It's a more infuriating "fine", but I have to be honest, he is kinda right when he says the movie is only fine. While Transformers had cooler robot characters with awful human characters, this one had not so well-written human characters, but actors who at times can make those characters maybe a little bit more bareable just because they're those actors. I have no interest in defending this movie, but I'm also trying to avoid blind hate. Every time someone asks me, I'm just going to say this movie is not good, because it still has good stuff in it.

  • Jeffrey314159
    Jeffrey314159 Year ago

    Tom Cruise has made some very good movies over the years, Oblivion was the last great one he made. But in this film he is miscast!
    Having said that, this film is still very entertaining with some great action scenes & spfx(if you saw this movie in a theater or on a widescreen).
    This film has been misjudged by the critical intelligentsia, but it is still not a great film, for it could have been better.
    In the end, I was sympathizing for antagonist Princess Ahmanet, and no one else.
    Tom should never have been cast here because in this film he's just Tom Cruise. He sucks the oxygen out of the room, not because of his talent but because of his star power and ego! The film became a Cruise vehicle - - get it ;-)
    If they make a sequel, which is less than likely, they have to get rid of Tom, and bring back Sofia Boutella at all costs!

  • mr mystic
    mr mystic Year ago

    Lets make a film about a mysterious, creepy, esothericly mystified mummy. Yeah, cool.
    The Hollywood result: "OH MY GOOOD I`M ALMOST FALLING OUT FROM A FUCKING PLAAAAIN!!! OHH, THE VERY SPECIAL EFFECTS AND ALL THE REALLY NECCESSARY EXPLOTIONS!!!" And lets add a lot of cheap jumpscares!! Yees......(!)
    Jeezus stepdancing christ.....I give up.

  • iNNeRKaoS
    iNNeRKaoS Year ago

    7, 9, 7, 8 on your keypad = THEY'RE WATCHING US!

  • Legoon
    Legoon Year ago

    Russel Crow played the bride of Frankenstein. Spoilers

  • Kris Roberts
    Kris Roberts Year ago

    She's a professor where as he is a mercenary, the narrative to the roles fits perfectly even though it doesn't with your whimsical leftist claptrap, you manchild!

  • MattWagnerMovies
    MattWagnerMovies Year ago +1

    I really liked it It was lots of fun Don’t see the big deal

  • FoxyWhite
    FoxyWhite Year ago

    Tom Cruise was soooo badly miscast. They should have absolutely found someone else, because not once could I take him seriously. And the ending! God, that ending was stupid. I'm even more unconvinced of an all powerful Tom Cruise with Set inside of him. Honestly, the movie would have been so, so much more interesting if Jenny had been the one to free Ahmanet and become setepa'i.

  • Honey Glazed
    Honey Glazed Year ago

    Congratulations I see a wedding band🎊🎊🎊