Avengers: Infinity War Spoiler Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 27, 2018
  • Mark and Kristian give you their spoiler filled review for Avengers: Infinity War.
    GET US ON ITUNES: apple.co/1P95eks
    SUBSCRIBE TO SCHMOES KNOW: bit.ly/1NaiRAS
    SUBSCRIBE TO COLLIDER: bit.ly/1NaACl4
    JOIN SCHMOEVILLE: bit.ly/2l7vgAv
    CHECK OUT SCHMOES KNOW T-SHIRTS: shrsl.com/?~7vu5
    Twitter: schmoesknow
    Facebook: schmoesknow
    Tickets to Mark's stand-up tour: www.markellislive.com
    Follow Kristian: KristianHarloff
    Follow Mark: MarkEllisLive
    Cool Blast - Disco Ultralounge by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
    Source: incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100281
    Artist: incompetech.com/
  • Film & AnimationFilm & Animation

Comments • 4 844

  • Collin Ash
    Collin Ash 3 months ago

    Nick fury: Mother fu........

  • Andrew Bristow
    Andrew Bristow 6 months ago

    Watching about a month before the release.

  • Hollywood Swinging
    Hollywood Swinging 8 months ago

    Kristian “Why did Tony have the flip phone?” Harloff

  • JiZz2Xtreme
    JiZz2Xtreme 8 months ago

    Tony Stark got stabbed through the stomach by that huge knife thing.. he actually should be dead from the wound.. thats some powerful instant fix anything nano-byte spray he's got.

  • Michelle Varas
    Michelle Varas 9 months ago +1

    Thanos won the battle but the averages are going to win the war. Dr strange sacrificed himself bc he new that, that was the only way to win the war.

  • Libra1986
    Libra1986 10 months ago

    I am Groot
    I am Steve Rogers
    Lol, only CAP can be so polite during battle. Got to love him!

  • Shining Star
    Shining Star 10 months ago

    Humans were made to be worshippers but most people choose to worship things in the world like comic books, movies, celebrities, sports, concerts, etc. Instead of worshiping their Creator. You were created by God to give Him pleasure and to please Him and in return He will fill you with love, give you spiritual power, guide you through life, give you happiness, take away your depression, anxiety, and anger and on top of it all, He will love you like a son or a daughter and you will never be lonely again. The emptiness that you feel inside of your soul was created for His Holy Spirit and your body is a temple for Him to literally live inside of you. He even made you in His image and likeness. Until you surrender your life to Jesus, you will feel empty and useless.

  • Samsaranian Supreme
    Samsaranian Supreme 10 months ago

    Rabbit is correct and clearly the smartest among you

  • Céd the Other Entertainer
    Céd the Other Entertainer 11 months ago +1

    Hawkeye will also be key to the second part on account of him never missing

  • Ed smith
    Ed smith 11 months ago

    Did thanos get motivation by another supreme being
    GOD .
    If I remember my bible studies
    I remember GOD being so pissed with all the people and animals in the world that he nominated a guy call NOAH and his family to collect two of each beast then he sent a TSUNAMI to destroy everything apart from the Ark.
    Was God considered a bad guy ?
    No his action was seen as clensing of the world .
    How is Thanos any different?
    At least he left half the world .

  • Andrew W.C.
    Andrew W.C. 11 months ago +1

    When Thor mashes everything and yells out “BRING ME THANOS”... that was some serious big dick energy. Seriously.

  • KILLNATION123
    KILLNATION123 Year ago

    Infinity war sucks and it was complete garbage and a discombobulated mess !!!!!

  • Irfan Nasyriq
    Irfan Nasyriq Year ago

    what if killmonger returns int the second movie!? that would be a wtf suprise moments!!, love your review..

  • ti dward marguerite

    Maybe the villain dude is just manipulating reality

  • Jamey Collins
    Jamey Collins Year ago

    I love your reviews! And I love how you guys aren't afraid to use the "f" bomb especially when you are excited in your reviews. I loved the movie! The death of Peter Parker/Spiderman was very sad.

  • Dj Tomcat
    Dj Tomcat Year ago

    Steve gave him that flip phone at the end of civil war

  • Mr.SmithGNR Smith

    Gwyneth Paltrow is awful...she doesn’t need to be in any of these films.

  • Mr.SmithGNR Smith

    All you dummy’s really think any of them are dead? Disney is to greedy to allow that. The “deaths” felt hollow.

  • Shakera Nathan
    Shakera Nathan Year ago

    Mm non vxzplnfq. F}}?????? lolhhcxzqqy
    Hbvddr

  • YoseMiteEmery
    YoseMiteEmery Year ago

    IMO none of avengers or guardians died. They will all be back in part 2.

  • Paul Schmick
    Paul Schmick Year ago +1

    Why did Tony have a flip phone? Did you not watch Civil War? Jeez.

  • Rohit Eagala
    Rohit Eagala Year ago

    Watching this movie in theaters was one of the best experiences of my entire life

  • Radu Oarga
    Radu Oarga Year ago

    Love the review, love you guys, but... I hate that fucking music from the intro

  • Chris Dodges
    Chris Dodges Year ago

    1:32 Woah bro, woah

  • Jonah Kesoyan
    Jonah Kesoyan Year ago

    Just watched Avengers, sorry I'm late. It was awesome. Mark said I want to talk to guys like Jon Schnepp and I completely lost it for a minute. RIP

  • jerald blake
    jerald blake Year ago

    Okay everybody think back to the first Iron Man Tony Stark cell phone was beyond anything we have ever seen also in any other movie his cell phone is futuristic but in Infinity War he has a flip phone please explain

  • Master Yoda
    Master Yoda Year ago

    Lol no one cares about Heimdall

  • Matthias Moylan
    Matthias Moylan Year ago

    Thor is my favorite character in the mcu now

  • Mark Cobbs
    Mark Cobbs Year ago

    Thor and Rocket was awesome.

  • Mark Cobbs
    Mark Cobbs Year ago +2

    I don't think Vision is gone. Shuri downloaded something right before Thanos henchmen broke into lab. Shuri has his base programming or something. She can also rebuild his vibranium head.

  • veksone77
    veksone77 Year ago +1

    I'm so tired of hearing this bullshit about "what are the stakes".. When is the last time you've seen any kind of movie with a good guy and a bad guy and the good guy loses!? Seriously... You can count the movies in which the good guy loses on one hand... It just about never happens...

  • Matthew Levally
    Matthew Levally Year ago +1

    The flip phone was mailed to Tony at the end of Civil War.

  • Waseem Karodia
    Waseem Karodia Year ago +1

    Cap gave Tony the flip phone at the end of Civil War. Stan Lee delivered it.

  • Matt D
    Matt D Year ago

    The flip phone is the phone Steve mailed him at the end of Civil War. It's an untraceable phone with Steve's number in it in case he ever needed his help.

  • Varun Joseph
    Varun Joseph Year ago +1

    Flip phone was given to Tony by Rogers at the end of civil war. To contact cap after he went rogue at the end of that film. 'Flip phone' only way to reach cap if a situation like the one in infinity war happened.

  • Raquel Costa
    Raquel Costa Year ago

    this movie is thanos, thor and dr strange. i loved it

  • #1carsking!
    #1carsking! Year ago

    The saddest scene for me was thanos killing gamora

  • Kenneth Miller
    Kenneth Miller Year ago

    they set up Thanos love for gamora in the first guardians movie when Thanos called gamora his favorite daughter.

  • Edbert Yves
    Edbert Yves Year ago

    Stop man

  • Edbert Yves
    Edbert Yves Year ago

    Tony had flip-phones because Steve Rogers send it to him through Stan Lee as a courier. This happen at the end of Civil War Movie..

  • Colin Cassidy
    Colin Cassidy Year ago +1

    THE FLIP PHONE IS FROM CIVIL WAR!!!!

  • Κωστας Μαυροματης

    HEAR ME OUT! Guardias 3 comes out, gamora is still dead after Avengers 4 , golden lady sends adam warlock to kill Guardians , and they some how or make friends with him or forcing him to lead them INTO the soul stone AND save Gamora !!! How cool may this be???

  • REID DUDAR
    REID DUDAR Year ago

    Mark IS awesome
    Kristian is a weak link butt hurt guy....dishes it...cant talk it......lame. Loser. Awful.

  • SJNaka101
    SJNaka101 Year ago +2

    Dudes the flip phone was from civil war
    Edit: dudes it was legitimately critical that scarlet witch stay behind, as proven by the fact that the moment she left is when vision got ambushed
    Edit 2: my dudes, the fact that he got the soul stone is proof that he loved gamora. If he didn't, he wouldn't have got the stone. There's like, no refuting that.
    Criticisms aside, I enjoyed the review or I wouldn't have watched it all. Kudos to you guys. Hit a lot of the good points

  • Gus Keller
    Gus Keller Year ago +1

    I like Infinity War for its grandeur but do recognize its flaws (many that may come naturally with a project like this). Good but sometimes too much, this one is fun watch. This review covers it well:
    thefilmguys.blog/reviews/tylers-reviews/avengers-infinity-war-2018/

  • Merv Watson
    Merv Watson Year ago

    The Wakanda battle was sooooooooo pointless... along with the scarlet witch/vision relationship... that whole side of the movie was just filler.

  • JACK DAVYZ
    JACK DAVYZ Year ago

    I'm just stoked this has over 500,000 views lol

  • matuzz GG
    matuzz GG Year ago

    I think at cap os gonna die because the named the captain amerika civil war not ciVilwar they wanted to give him third And last movie

  • Spoder Mon
    Spoder Mon Year ago

    The Spider-Man scene didn’t really bother me. But, like. I kinda hate Spider-Man tbh. So it’s whatever

  • FoSsiL924
    FoSsiL924 Year ago

    I like a lot of collider stuff but you two should have passed on doing this review you probably understood maybe 50% of the movie at most and comic book stuff in general

  • FoSsiL924
    FoSsiL924 Year ago

    I know this was already probably said and this has been out a while but aren’t these two supposed to be movie peeps did they even see CA Civil War ? When cap mails that flip phone to Tony with a letter trying to fix things a little and telling Tony “ If you need me I’ll be there” maybe these guys should actually watch these Marvel movies a few times . Btw you have read comic books right ? because whole galaxies or planets have been destroyed and brought back you should have people who are more knowledgeable on comic book lore or stories maybe get Kevin Smith to explain the basic ABC’s on comic book stories before the fake deaths whine or just review regular movies and your not alone other sites kind of don’t get it also

  • chucklenuts
    chucklenuts Year ago +1

    A theory I have is that in Avengers 5, Gamora will somewhat make a return and replenish the lives of all the Avengers that died. And since there’s proof another Spider-Man movie is gonna be made, obviously they should come back. But it’s just a theory...

  • Elliott Collins
    Elliott Collins Year ago

    You guys don't even know why Tony has the flip phone? The lack of knowledge in this video by these guys is disappointing.

  • SaF
    SaF Year ago

    People who say Starlord messed it up didn't pay complete attention to the movie, and not because Dr. Strange saw the future. Thor could have killed Thanos with a headshot but he didn't because he wanted to look him in the eye and tell him that he lost. Also, the theme of the movie was 'Sacrifice', and how Thanos was the only one willing to do the sacrifice, so he won. The avengers and mainly Wanda didn't sacrifice vision earlier. Loki didn't sacrifice Thor. Gamora didn't sacrifice Nebula. Thanos did sacrifice Gamora. And if you think about it, Peter Quill (Starlord) was the only one that actually was willing to do it (Wanda too, but too late). He hesitated, but in the end he did try to kill Gamora. Thanos denied it, but even said "I like him". Like Thanos, he was the only one willing to do it.

  • ActivistArts
    ActivistArts Year ago

    should have went for hand not head

  • Trenice Mclemor
    Trenice Mclemor Year ago

    no offence but y'all talk to much at the beginning

  • Benjamin LaVallie

    romans chapter 12 verse 21 be not overcome of evil but overcome evil with good

  • LWNV
    LWNV Year ago +1

    Tony had the flip phone because Steve gave it to him at the end of Civil War with the letter Steve left Tony.
    Pepper breaking up as tiny went into space was a throwback to the avengers movie when tony tried to get a hold of Pepper and couldn’t. There were a ton of throw backs to all of the previous movies.
    Scarlet Witch was told to stay with Vision in order to immediately destroy the stone as soon as it was out of his head. She was not supposed to leave him! Yet she did and as soon as the bad guys realized that they attacked vision is the lab.
    End credit scene was flawed as Nick Fury burned his eye patch in order to hide more easily. Yet he was wearing the damn patch. Huge flaw.
    I want the second movie lol. I really think that that everything is placed for Bucky to take over Cap’s role. They are wearing similar clothes and everything.

  • Bryon Goff
    Bryon Goff Year ago

    And I didnt read the other 4.8k comments, but Bucky is first to disintegrate

  • Bryon Goff
    Bryon Goff Year ago +1

    "This android thing that she fell in love with."🤣🤣