iOS 13 Final Review! A Perfect Update

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 12, 2019
  • Final & Ultimate iOS 13 Review. All the best features, speed, hidden features & more before updating! Why you should update on the 20th!
    New iPhone 11 Pro Recap.
    tvclip.biz/video/hg_q2g2DlBc/video.html
    iPhone 11 vs 11 Pro.
    tvclip.biz/video/8bzg62jQ4Hw/video.html
    iOS 13.1 Review.
    tvclip.biz/video/vZdoATS9znQ/video.html
    #iOS13
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 9 030

  • Max Caulfield
    Max Caulfield Day ago

    4:45 wait that’s illegal

  • Crusty The Wanksock

    *Everytime Apple release a new update, an awesome app dies...*
    RIP awesome apps. You are gone but not forgotten 🙏

  • TheEMP1978
    TheEMP1978 Day ago

    That first part about them supporting all the devices is absolute fucking bullshit
    iOS 13 is on available on iPod six generation which is newer than the iPhone 6 which is able to get it instead they only offer it for the iPod seven generation which is basically the six generation but you got to buy it again

  • Shahzaib Chaudary

    Sad my iPhone 6 didn’t got ios 13 update

  • Dinker Kaushal
    Dinker Kaushal Day ago

    When you gonna try Apple logo light mod on iPhone 11. Regards

  • Jisung’s cheeks
    Jisung’s cheeks 3 days ago

    Damn the update looks more beautiful then the new iPhone *smh*

  • Ammar Playz
    Ammar Playz 3 days ago

    Great video 💯👍🔥🔥🔥

  • Mr. Quantum
    Mr. Quantum 3 days ago

    Im still waiting for a bootloader 😂

  • Franco-G
    Franco-G 4 days ago

    My battery died very fast

  • Cheeseburger FX
    Cheeseburger FX 6 days ago

    Warning: iOS 13 is laggy on the A9 devices (1st gen. iPad Pros, iPhone 6S, SE, etc.)

    • Jaxx Liu
      Jaxx Liu 4 days ago

      Cheeseburger FX very smooth on my SE though

  • Shevin Nudara
    Shevin Nudara 6 days ago

    Thanks man

  • Strive to Happy
    Strive to Happy 6 days ago

    This is really cool and helpful but the number of adverts Jesus Christ 😂😭

  • :queskz馫
    :queskz馫 6 days ago

    should i update to ios13? i'm asking y'all so i don't end up regretting it

  • Ste O'B
    Ste O'B 7 days ago

    Has anybody else’s iPhone 11 pro bricked itself yet? Mine won’t turn on. Unresponsive! Spoken with technical support and they have booked an appointment at the Genius Bar! Tried hard reset and DFU. Terrible. $2000 phone and it’s 3 days old! @everythingapplepro

  • Joshua Miller
    Joshua Miller 7 days ago +3

    Still has annoying full screen incoming call interface 😑

  • Silent Dabi
    Silent Dabi 7 days ago

    iPhone 6 get 13?

  • Doggo
    Doggo 7 days ago

    I can finally download porn 🤯

  • Adam Moul
    Adam Moul 7 days ago

    There is a serious issue with the dark mode that draining the battery and killing the phone .. I had to charge my phone twice a day and I’m back to look for the charges again .. however after tuning off the dark mode it went back to normal and battery lasted longer as it used to be .. pls guys report this to Apple and it’s not funny anymore to kill the phone batteries that way ..

  • JadeBob TV
    JadeBob TV 8 days ago

    It’s the simple things in life.

  • Arifa Hussain
    Arifa Hussain 8 days ago

    Worst updated👎👎

  • Tyler Smith
    Tyler Smith 8 days ago

    How to remove contacts above Airdrop an messages?

  • Ali
    Ali 8 days ago

    Not sure why they got rid if 3D touch. A step backwards

  • Julie
    Julie 8 days ago

    Bruh my fucking phone rings weird after someone calls me NON STOP and when I press snooze it won't stop and makes a weird ass noise plus all my apps are glitching

  • The Meme God
    The Meme God 9 days ago +3

    There’s also TvOS 13 (for Apple TV)
    They added:
    Redesigned home screen
    Control center
    Apple Arcade app
    Multiple user mode

  • Bunny Hmz
    Bunny Hmz 9 days ago

    After the update the microphone and speaker are not working... Anyone experienced the same??

  • Nobody
    Nobody 10 days ago

    I DONT HAVE IT ON THE XR

  • The World of Ellie K
    The World of Ellie K 10 days ago

    I did it it was Horrible do you not download And speaking is really weird and glitchy

  • Mikey Games -Minecraft Videos And More

    There is also Animoji stickers on the iPhone 8 or lower

  • Naledi Mgedezi
    Naledi Mgedezi 10 days ago

    Awesome video👍🏾. Please check out my latest video, I’m featuring the iOS 13 bug fixes

  • Angela Goth queen
    Angela Goth queen 10 days ago

    Good one I love in 🧛🏻‍♂️🦇

  • Anika Ragen
    Anika Ragen 10 days ago

    Who else is watching this on their iPhone 5 wishing they had a newer phone

  • Erhun Haji
    Erhun Haji 10 days ago

    My mom's iPhone XS updated automatically

  • Project One
    Project One 10 days ago

    You sound like you work for Apple.

  • Terrrnce Jenkins
    Terrrnce Jenkins 11 days ago

    My iPhone got about 3-4 sec slower than usual

  • Dr. Busy
    Dr. Busy 11 days ago

    Hello,
    Now you can lock individual app with different passcode.
    tvclip.biz/video/ON2jbKPH1Do/video.html

  • Yasir Hussain
    Yasir Hussain 11 days ago

    No ko mop kop

  • Secret Asian Man
    Secret Asian Man 11 days ago

    I have an iPhone XS, and my last phone was a 6. I like the iOS interface and apple exclusive apps for compatibility with communication with friends and family.
    But cmon apple, Android is so much more capable and ahead of the game. We are JUST NOW getting dark mode? Get with the program.

  • Andy Brunelli
    Andy Brunelli 12 days ago +3

    Thought I would really like dark mode, but after a while I switched it back to light mode.

  • Robyn Niblock
    Robyn Niblock 12 days ago

    Went to fast between functions 😞

  • Patrick Scott
    Patrick Scott 12 days ago

    Ios13 is perhaps the most invasive iOS in Apple’s history!
    It’s deleted my music, pictures and work docs from my iPhone because they weren’t on my iCloud storage base!
    I’ve now reinstalled all my stuff and literally removed my SIM card and activated Airport mode - and use my iPhone as an iPod.
    Unimpressed with this presumptive bullshit iOS feature!

  • my youtube
    my youtube 13 days ago +6

    *show me an android that can do that*
    Me: show me an iphone that can easily have a removable back to take out the battery

    • jxue
      jxue 4 days ago

      you mean those phones with removable plastic back covers? No flagship companies really do those anymore

  • Allen Huang
    Allen Huang 13 days ago

    anyone knows why I don't see my dedicated emoji key on my keyboard?

  • Taisei Mori
    Taisei Mori 14 days ago

    Idk it’s just me or but I can’t redeem iTunes card...

  • RoMee
    RoMee 15 days ago

    Lmao...IOS 13 is full of bugs. It's a mess. I guess that's apple fanboys idea of "perfect".

  • S R
    S R 15 days ago

    Can we
    Delete a previous update? If so how?

  • Nishant Khosla
    Nishant Khosla 15 days ago

    Ios 13 on iphone x anyone? Does it run smooth?

  • Vancouverscape
    Vancouverscape 15 days ago

    Sorry I had to stop watching halfway through. Ads much??? JEEZ! Byeeee.

  • elvis hernadez
    elvis hernadez 15 days ago

    iOS 13.1.2 no body is talking about that one why?

  • Dragon Nightcore
    Dragon Nightcore 15 days ago

    Apart from the fact it fucks up playlists in car Bluetooth connections.

  • Viper6
    Viper6 15 days ago

    The new updates messed up my TVclip. Now all my subscription notifications launch via web browser instead of the TVclip app like it did before the update

  • Aydin Khan
    Aydin Khan 16 days ago

    Use a space gray iPhone se not a rose gold

  • AyanPlays ZEDREX
    AyanPlays ZEDREX 16 days ago

    Everything is cool but....ios 13 has very bad thing that is when i put more than 2 fingers a thing just pop up and it is a huge problem for me to play pubg mobile 😢......that is way i cannot update to ios 13

  • Darryl Carr
    Darryl Carr 16 days ago

    Too many interruptions with commercials

  • Scudly
    Scudly 16 days ago +2

    Who else gonna AFK Fish on Minecraft now with controller support?

  • SNS Snagged
    SNS Snagged 17 days ago

    For those of you wondering how to connect Xbox to iPhone
    Xbox controllers have to be the newer generation. These have a normal border around the light-up X symbol. The older generation has a shiny smooth plated area around it

  • Living Stones
    Living Stones 17 days ago

    @9:12 he said mouses...lol

  • FunkyFreak
    FunkyFreak 17 days ago

    I regret downloading it so badly... Volume functions are fucked up and the 3D touch too you can still adjust it what the fuck is the point of that? It doesn't work anymore it's replaced with the garbage haptic shit... i'll downgrade soon asap!

  • MotoDanKZ
    MotoDanKZ 17 days ago +2

    Basically most of the new features were taken from Android... Cool, I'm a buy myself an Iphone now!

    • Deze Vrienden
      Deze Vrienden 10 days ago

      MotoDanKZ dude are u aware that Apple was the first smartphone brand?

  • Oasis Music !
    Oasis Music ! 17 days ago +1

    Can you now fully disable wifi or BT from the menu at homescreen?

  • CheezyPr0ductionz
    CheezyPr0ductionz 17 days ago

    Bitch you have like 5 adds on this shit