iPhone 11 Pro Max Review - Nailed it.

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 20, 2019
  • iPhone 11 Pro Max Review - Amazing camera. Great Display. Super fast. Monster Battery Life. So close to Pro.
    iPhone 11 Pro vs iPhone 11! tvclip.biz/video/gmUnl-4VUnk/video.html
    How much Apple payed me for this iPhone 11 Review
    tvclip.biz/video/HXONLl63Fis/video.html
    S/O to Loote for the intro track! Give them a follow to see when the new music drops - lootemusic?hl=en
    www.lootemusic.com
    Need a little BANG in your life?! tvclip.biz/video/THN73gP786c/video.html (for those asking where those clips came from)

    Follow me (if ya want) - tldtoday
    tldtoday
    Producers:
    JDTechTV
    imacitalian
    VFX - steviestatus
    iPhone 11 Pro & Pro Max bring the best camera experience in an iPhone with a Triple Lens System adding Night Mode, improved Portrait Mode, 4K 60FPS video on all 4 cameras. A13 Bionic is blazingly fast with the 3rd Generation Neural Engine making unthinkable photo abilities possible like combining exposures from multiple lenses in real time. Apple's displays take the crown for the best in a phone for brightness and the most accurate color.
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 3 329

  • Jonathan Morrison
    Jonathan Morrison  23 days ago +210

    Giving away the iPhone 11 to random strangers for a good cause! tvclip.biz/video/AbuDm0C4vt0/video.html

    • Darkmill Gaming
      Darkmill Gaming Day ago

      Can I have that phone. Please. I HOPE I get picked

    • Friberg
      Friberg Day ago

      Damn that intro is crazy good 😭

    • Battle Angel
      Battle Angel 5 days ago

      Do you know where I can find the led lights do we have it here on pro max can’t find it

    • Minh Nguyen
      Minh Nguyen 7 days ago

      I've spent my entire youth, since I was 21yo until I'm 26, with my iPhone 6 Plus 😜 It would be an incredible upgrade if I get to spent my last 4 years before turning 30 with a new phone 🤣

    • Jyothi Chitlam
      Jyothi Chitlam 11 days ago

      Hi

  • Kaya Girgin
    Kaya Girgin 7 hours ago

    Does it have scratches at a level six with deeper grooves at a level seven

  • Downfall
    Downfall 10 hours ago

    There’s a gaming phone that’s 600 bucks and can hold up to 1 t with a better look feel and tek than the iPhone or Samsung why pay more lol I’m actually saving for it

  • Jessica Castillo
    Jessica Castillo 13 hours ago

    Apple comes up with crazy stuff!!! love it, just wished they would give you more color options.

  • Natalya Ginsburg
    Natalya Ginsburg 16 hours ago

    So how to choose 11pro or 11 pro max?

  • Błånćo
    Błånćo 16 hours ago

    Mine will be here Wednesday 🥰 and my iPhone 10 is still like it’s fresh out the box.

  • alizeh ravjani
    alizeh ravjani 18 hours ago

    Get me a iPhone 11 then cheap ooohh

  • Funwithaball
    Funwithaball 19 hours ago

    11:58 ......MEGAPICKLE@!

  • Dhrumil Sports
    Dhrumil Sports 20 hours ago

    i love your intros

  • AlbaTech
    AlbaTech 20 hours ago

    1500$ + nailed it.

  • Mark O'Cain
    Mark O'Cain 21 hour ago

    Apple is just robbing people ..I'll keep my iphone6 plus until it stops working

  • Tiffany
    Tiffany Day ago

    11:58
    Mega pickle 🙃

  • Gigi
    Gigi Day ago

    do i have to use the new fast charger on my pro max? Can i still use my old charger, the regular box?

  • Viyus Avery
    Viyus Avery Day ago

    Emotion/bias doesn't want me to give credit to apple
    But this is the best video performance on any smartphone it's just a fact

  • Live Happy
    Live Happy Day ago

    3 eyed alien

  • Dukens Saint Vil

    Apple naile the ugliest iPhone 11 pro

  • rope
    rope Day ago

    Team Space Gray

  • Vishwa Devan
    Vishwa Devan Day ago

    Man I just found out loote thanks to you bruh, thanks heaps and btw great vid, your vids are just getting better and better.

  • Moses Kollie
    Moses Kollie 2 days ago

    The quality on the front facing camera is ok

  • Deidara IsMadara
    Deidara IsMadara 2 days ago

    It’s two iPhones brah the fuck, the size does not matter if they both have the same specs

  • isaac Munoz
    isaac Munoz 2 days ago +1

    Apple is better fuck android 💯

  • beautyandthesun
    beautyandthesun 2 days ago

    trying to conquer my tryptophobia......

  • Spector NS5 RD
    Spector NS5 RD 2 days ago

    11:57 12 "mega-pigel" sensor?

  • Downfall
    Downfall 2 days ago

    There’s no point to the 3 cameras fr and I own one

    • Downfall
      Downfall 10 hours ago

      Carrie but still if I didn’t get it free I sure as heck wouldn’t pay 1000 for it

    • Carrie
      Carrie Day ago

      Downfall Maybe not for you but I’m a photographer and I fucking love all the lenses lol. If I don’t feel like lugging my expensive camera equipment I can use my pro max and still get some great photos and have lots of options.

  • K. B.
    K. B. 2 days ago

    Yeah its all great but it lacks 5G. Therefore the 1200$+ price tag is unjustified. By the way iPhone cameras are dogshit and always have been i dont care what anybody says. In their defense tho absolutely all phone cameras are dogshit.

  • Gail Labrado
    Gail Labrado 2 days ago

    Cool video! Did a video as well! Hope you can drop by 👍

  • Terence Johnson
    Terence Johnson 2 days ago

    I’m thinking about getting one. Hopefully the iPhone 11’s phone screen will be uncrackable unlike my iPhone 10.

  • Khairul Ammar
    Khairul Ammar 2 days ago

    just got 11 pro max midnight green today..that dark mode on the pro max is just sublime!!and the camera dude just another level..gonna enjoy it for a long time for sure..best iphone ever

  • Motorman
    Motorman 2 days ago

    They have 12 “megapickles” sandwiched into the front facing cam? How did they fit all those pickles in such a small case... and why? 😂

    • Motorman
      Motorman 2 days ago

      But seriously, thank you for this video. Very detailed and helpful! This helped me answer if wanted to upgrade or not.

  • Lemon Plays
    Lemon Plays 2 days ago

    Hold on.. iPhone X, iPhone XS & iPhone XR ..... take away the R in the IPhone XR and then add all the X’s together. If my calculations are correct, when they’re added together, they create XXX but, this must mean one thing ... XXXTentacion is re-incarnated as the iPhone X’s and the other generations ..... *FBI OPEN UP*
    me: *runs so fast that I run into the future and it 2050 Apple still hasn’t made an iPhone 9*

  • Harrelson Saliba
    Harrelson Saliba 2 days ago

    So attractive 😍 both the iPhone and Jonathan 💕

  • B renegadde
    B renegadde 3 days ago +2

    Crazy how my Motorola many and more of this phones feature, including USB C and cost under 400 bucks

    • Ransford
      Ransford 5 hours ago

      Here's the cookie you ordered 🍪

  • Penny Guynn
    Penny Guynn 3 days ago

    Awesome review of this new technology! Debating whether it is really a big change from the XS Max to the Pro but love the camera!

  • chandler driggs
    chandler driggs 3 days ago

    10:02 made this whole video worth watching. Thank you thank you thank you.

  • Nameless Droner
    Nameless Droner 3 days ago +5

    Watching this on my trusty iPhone 5s while I’m waiting on my 11 pro max to come in the mail. 🤟

    • Nameless Droner
      Nameless Droner Day ago

      Hazardous89 I got the 256 GB . The total was like 1200 bucks. So it’s gonna add 40 bucks a month on my phone bill for 30 months. And I got a second one for my wife for the same price except I got 700$ off of it thru a promotional offer. So the second phone will only be 500 bucks.
      It’s a lot of money but I keep my phones until they are completely wore out. So I’ll be yawing it’s for the next 6 years or so.

    • Hazardous89
      Hazardous89 Day ago +1

      How much did you lot pay for it?

    • chandler driggs
      chandler driggs 3 days ago +2

      Nameless Droner I just made the same jump. Definitely worth it.

  • M C
    M C 3 days ago +1

    Another Apple ass licker

  • Rich Clark Photography

    Try using a case like smart person. Ta da, no broken back.

  • DailyMeds
    DailyMeds 3 days ago

    Why no mention about the 64gb starting

  • ISAIAH WILSON
    ISAIAH WILSON 3 days ago

    That intro is fire. I subscribed just off that. Keep up the grind

  • la má
    la má 4 days ago

    Apple fan boy

  • Tigerex966
    Tigerex966 4 days ago

    iphone 11 pro thermal throttles.
    tvclip.biz/video/XhFriY_kW_8/video.html

  • dblissmn
    dblissmn 4 days ago

    Apple goes and cripples the phone with USB 2.0 on the Lightning connection unlike the USB 3 or better on most competing devices. Nobody is going to wait to get all that video information off the phone at such a slow rate of speed. Little point in the highest capacities in my view because of this.

  • John Allen
    John Allen 4 days ago +1

    Is this guys mouth wired shut? I can’t watch him his small mouth opening makes me crazy..

  • Greg Roberts
    Greg Roberts 4 days ago

    I don't think Apple should go to USB-C on the iPhone. It makes sense on the iPad where people want to connect storage devices to use them. Remember the freak out people had when they went to Lightning from 30pin? People lost their shit over having to buy new cables and accessories. The same would happen if they moved away from Lightning.

  • Rinki 834
    Rinki 834 4 days ago

    Space Gray Gang!~

  • daniel grigorie
    daniel grigorie 4 days ago

    Great video! What camera do you use for filming in studio?

  • Get Die or be Die
    Get Die or be Die 4 days ago +7

    Jeez I was asking for a review not a top quality, epically edited intro.

  • A Star
    A Star 4 days ago

    Does the iphone 11 pro max weight is annoying for hand?

  • berryfairy68
    berryfairy68 4 days ago +24

    Dark mode... Best thing Apple has ever done 😁

  • Griffin Lee
    Griffin Lee 4 days ago +2

    Team space grey because it shipped on the 9th and the midnight green 11 pro max wouldn't ship till the 26th 😂

  • chrismas
    chrismas 4 days ago

    3D Touch. I used it for fps games. It's the trigger in COD and PUBG.

  • Sugar Free Anthems
    Sugar Free Anthems 4 days ago

    Silver is the best tho

  • Neal SCI
    Neal SCI 5 days ago +1

    What is the BGM at the first?

  • Battle Angel
    Battle Angel 5 days ago

    Guys anyone knows if we have led notifications lights on iPhone pro max I cannot find it please anyone?

    • Battle Angel
      Battle Angel 3 days ago

      The Great White omg can’t find it but thank you anyway

    • The Great White
      The Great White 3 days ago +1

      I dont see why not. My s9+ has it, I'm willing bet this one has it as well.

  • Alfonzo Aguilar
    Alfonzo Aguilar 5 days ago

    Ima save to get it

  • Sunil V
    Sunil V 5 days ago +1

    Awesome video please watch my new video 😀

  • Bobby
    Bobby 5 days ago +5

    The iPhone 2020 will be the groundbreaker!! They’re going back to an original design they did on the iPhone 4 but more bigger.

  • Evi A
    Evi A 5 days ago

    Wow

  • Christopher Carrillo

    Wow

  • sexiewasd
    sexiewasd 5 days ago

    So, no touch id, no 3d touch, no headphone jack. Damn it sucks that my 6s broke, it was a big upgrade over the 11 pro