Burger King Flamin' Hot Mac n' Cheetos - Food Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 3, 2017
  • Today's review is for the new Flamin' Hot Mac n' Cheetos from Burger King.
    Please SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/2f3eGzy
    JOIN ME on PATREON ► www.patreon.com/TheReportOfTheWeek
    MERCH ► teespring.com/stores/thereportoftheweek
    AMAZON Shop ► www.amazon.com/shop/thereportoftheweek
    INSTAGRAM @IAmReviewbrah ► instagram.com/iamreviewbrah
    TWITTER @IAmReviewbrah ► twitter.com/IAmReviewbrah
    PAYPAL DONATE to HELP keep my VORW Show on air to vorwinfo@gmail.com or Click This Link Here ► bit.ly/2EVo5E6
    LISTEN to VORW Radio Now! ► soundcloud.com/vorw
    Shortwave Radios I Recommend to tune in to VORW (As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases):
    Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► amzn.to/2QnaaKi
    Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► amzn.to/2Djkb84
    TECSUN PL-310ET FM Stereo/SW/MW/LW World Band PLL DSP Radio ► amzn.to/2x60DhY
    How to TUNE IN to VORW ► pastebin.com/f4ep2k4P
    VORW RADIO BROADCAST SCHEDULE:
    THURSDAY
    4 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Eastern North America
    6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
    7 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
    8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    8 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Europe/New England
    8 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
    11 PM EST - 7730 kHz - California
    SATURDAY
    6 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    8 PM EST - 4840 kHz - North America
    SUNDAY
    5 PM EST - 7570 kHz - North America
    SUBREDDIT ► www.reddit.com/r/thereportoftheweek
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 3 656

  • TheReportOfTheWeek
    TheReportOfTheWeek  Year ago +3171

    Well, there they are.
    The Flamin' Hot Mac n' Cheetos.

    • Johnny Boy
      Johnny Boy 9 days ago

      I wonder how he feels about black people

    • Wolf Gaming
      Wolf Gaming Month ago

      He turned as red as the cheeto

    • K. B.
      K. B. 2 months ago

      Are you sir related to Anthony Fantano? Stop eating that shit by the way you won’t be happy when those burnt oils are crammed in your spine as you get older

    • ted kaczynski
      ted kaczynski 3 months ago

      i would jump on a hand grenade for you bruh

    • Red Panda
      Red Panda 6 months ago

      Even though I have no sexual preferences, you might be an excuse. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

  • bashr52
    bashr52 Day ago

    The fact he couldn't taste the "Cheetah Meat" is a huge disappointment. My day is now ruined.

  • Fortnite- News
    Fortnite- News Day ago

    Nerd

  • ill Options Gaming
    ill Options Gaming 2 days ago

    thats spicy!

  • XXX FlopTart
    XXX FlopTart 4 days ago

    TheReportOfTheWeek Looks Like His Name Is Ed

  • Apollo Rogers
    Apollo Rogers 5 days ago

    It's its its lit???

  • SaltySplitz_D
    SaltySplitz_D 5 days ago

    Soo many big wordds but so delicious

  • pabloismayj27372
    pabloismayj27372 5 days ago

    The thumbnail looks like a dick

  • J V
    J V 5 days ago

    So respectful chews with his mouth closed.

  • Jake Ferguson
    Jake Ferguson 5 days ago

    Why the hell does it look like there’s a penis in the thumbnail

  • Ronan Bowman
    Ronan Bowman 6 days ago

    play fortnite with ninja

  • Osg Clips
    Osg Clips 6 days ago

    "Lit like these matches" lol

  • buttplug
    buttplug 6 days ago

    I thot that was a play doh dick

  • Jacob Venegas
    Jacob Venegas 6 days ago

    Looks like a Cheetos puffs

  • Amari Sanchez
    Amari Sanchez 6 days ago

    fOOooood revIEWw!

  • yeet dog
    yeet dog 6 days ago

    You belong in the 50s dog

  • SE Gibbo
    SE Gibbo 6 days ago +1

    1:08 👺

  • Grubby Pug
    Grubby Pug 6 days ago

    Lit as in cool

  • Brandon hart
    Brandon hart 7 days ago

    I'm British and Im pissed that he don't know what lit means

  • Faze HUAH
    Faze HUAH 7 days ago

    Am I the one thinking he looks like the backpack kid

  • siri ok
    siri ok 7 days ago

    Im not gonna say what I think of these.

  • souls
    souls 7 days ago +2

    You look like a suficacated backpack kid

  • [GC] Apex
    [GC] Apex 7 days ago

    Why does he look like he killed someone

  • Dr. Phil Harvey
    Dr. Phil Harvey 7 days ago

    We can see your dong shaped Mac n Cheeto

  • F0xY MVP
    F0xY MVP 7 days ago

    ncie gay hair

  • danfreed
    danfreed 8 days ago

    I only ever tried the original mac and cheeto and man it was bad.

  • UltraGrow HD
    UltraGrow HD 8 days ago

    Why does he remind of Sheldon from the big bang theory?

  • InSaNe GenerationLB
    InSaNe GenerationLB 8 days ago

    How old r u

  • D
    D 8 days ago

    Jackass.

  • ssj Aiden Gonzalez
    ssj Aiden Gonzalez 8 days ago

    It's lit

  • lil clown562
    lil clown562 8 days ago

    Looks like a dick

  • Flower Yum
    Flower Yum 8 days ago

    Hi Smeagol

  • Innovative Duck
    Innovative Duck 9 days ago

    2:14 how can he not laugh while saying that?

  • Steve Dakin
    Steve Dakin 10 days ago

    Bahahhahhahhahha.. you my friend need a helmet

  • Goalie Hockey
    Goalie Hockey 11 days ago

    “It’s......Lit?”

  • Star Gazer
    Star Gazer 11 days ago

    10 more years till IBS sets in😂

  • JustNYC •
    JustNYC • 13 days ago

    the thumb nail he looks like he holding a little red ppeeeeeeeeeeieeenessssss

  • Bermo
    Bermo 14 days ago

    hey mr. fish face

  • Sydney Hunter
    Sydney Hunter 14 days ago

    Is this guy fuckin serious 😂

  • shaesham
    shaesham 15 days ago

    I watched the original Mac 'n' Cheetos review first as preparation.

  • LanLock Gaming
    LanLock Gaming 16 days ago

    your screeny was a cheeto weeny , do you have somthing youd like to talk about ? its ok we understand , we are not here to harm you we are here to help you , just take the penis shaped cheeto and slowly remove it from your throat .so we can talk.

  • Lucas Gill
    Lucas Gill 17 days ago

    The band Lit yes yes yes

  • Generation Productions

    hay John ok Lit or Lit up is gansta or slang term for "a spectacle which nobody ought to miss"! ...... also a play on words like you said about being Hot and lit up from the heat ......... also another Great review !

  • Trevor Isackson
    Trevor Isackson 20 days ago

    Plus how old are I’m concerned

  • Trevor Isackson
    Trevor Isackson 20 days ago

    I don’t know you have 1,200,000 million subs but your killing it

  • Marshmello 2
    Marshmello 2 22 days ago

    I love this man 😂😂

  • Louise Phillips
    Louise Phillips 22 days ago

    When you try and show us something up close, please place your hand behind it 😊

  • Chris Lohr
    Chris Lohr 22 days ago

    You have to either cover or remove your face to get the camera to focus on it.

  • Foyle
    Foyle 22 days ago

    red penis. öhöhöhöhöh

  • MarkTheAwesome
    MarkTheAwesome 23 days ago

    This is my celebrity crush, fuck ariana grande or whatever, this is the guy who i would fuck, and im straight

  • CrashWavey
    CrashWavey 23 days ago

    Epic.

  • Josh D
    Josh D 24 days ago

    This dudes way too funny, and his seriousness about it makes it even more funny

  • MarshallPo
    MarshallPo 24 days ago

    Thumbnail looks like a penis

  • Joey Walter
    Joey Walter 25 days ago

    Stop with the hate commments

  • Jeremy Peele
    Jeremy Peele 25 days ago

    Love this guy

  • Michael Ogden
    Michael Ogden 25 days ago +1

    Oh Dear!

  • Mr. Joshua NP
    Mr. Joshua NP 25 days ago

    You are entertaining! How old are you? And do you live with your parents or grandparents, just based on the house decor?? Not sure if you can or are willing, but we as your audience would enjoy learning more about you and how your day to day life exists.

  • savii
    savii 26 days ago

    The only snack I see here is the guy

  • vito corleone
    vito corleone 26 days ago

    You look like a frog

  • ProfesserNutButter
    ProfesserNutButter 26 days ago

    do you chew with your front teeth? sir brah?

  • Literal Death
    Literal Death 27 days ago

    *L I T*

  • riseuplight
    riseuplight 27 days ago

    That stressful heart-wrenching period of silence when he finishes his preface and eats the product...

  • Alexander Brescia
    Alexander Brescia 27 days ago

    Loll you and spicy foods is lit

  • E michael
    E michael 28 days ago

    The thumbnail looks like a dick

  • Grace Trapani
    Grace Trapani 28 days ago

    "to promote the flammability thereof"

  • Joakim Wennberg
    Joakim Wennberg 29 days ago

    Number 15: Burger king foot lettuce. The last thing you'd want in your Burger King burger is someone's foot fungus. But as it turns out, that might be what you get. A 4channer uploaded a photo anonymously to the site showcasing his feet in a plastic bin of lettuce. With the statement: "This is the lettuce you eat at Burger King." Admittedly, he had shoes on.
    But that's even worse.
    The post went live at 11:38 PM on July 16, and a mere 20 minutes later, the Burger King in question was alerted to the rogue employee. At least, I hope he's rogue. How did it happen? Well, the BK employee hadn't removed the Exif data from the uploaded photo, which suggested the culprit was somewhere in Mayfield Heights, Ohio. This was at 11:47. Three minutes later at 11:50, the Burger King branch address was posted with wishes of happy unemployment. 5 minutes later, the news station was contacted by another 4channer. And three minutes later, at 11:58, a link was posted: BK's "Tell us about us" online forum. The foot photo, otherwise known as exhibit A, was attached. Cleveland Scene Magazine contacted the BK in question the next day. When questioned, the breakfast shift manager said "Oh, I know who that is. He's getting fired." Mystery solved, by 4chan. Now we can all go back to eating our fast food in peace.

  • Ruthless_Mess
    Ruthless_Mess Month ago

    You look like the backpack kid

  • Thoughts
    Thoughts Month ago

    *nOt JuSt A bAnG a FiErY eXpLoSiOn*

  • dracast999
    dracast999 Month ago

    5:34 daddy long nails

  • Nicolas Vinh
    Nicolas Vinh Month ago

    Cut nails plz

  • ScAr_ Doge
    ScAr_ Doge Month ago

    I’m so glad he doesn’t smack when he eats. I’m just going to watch his food reviews more often now!

  • SyncOut 226
    SyncOut 226 Month ago

    You're really taunting us with that thumbnail

  • Taylor Patton
    Taylor Patton Month ago

    did you go to public school? lol

  • Sam Oliver
    Sam Oliver Month ago

    “It’s lit!” - most common Travis Scott ad-lib.

  • El Chapo
    El Chapo Month ago

    Oh yea hes getting diabetes for sure

  • Captain K
    Captain K Month ago

    Its lit, refering to the muhh fuckin weed my nigguh

  • Sam Lee
    Sam Lee Month ago

    This is what you sound like when you read alot and right alot and square to rhe tee ... The detail is crispy good in the batter ah i mean good in the _blank_ ?

  • Sean Vail Jr
    Sean Vail Jr Month ago

    Lorde should thank god she’s a woman.

  • Bob Bobson
    Bob Bobson Month ago

    The thumbnail looked like a tore up weenis.

  • Panerai Ferrari
    Panerai Ferrari Month ago

    what's up with that ceiling? and those blinds? and that wall colour? and that basket of dried shit? and that cheap picture frame? How can anyone decorate their home like that, take a step back and say ... yep that looks great?

  • Dylan Gosling
    Dylan Gosling Month ago +1

    Criticism channels made your carrier

  • King of the Fall.
    King of the Fall. Month ago

    I see where Pewdiepie got the way to say *MEME REVIEW*
    It sounds exactly like you... *FOOD 👏🏼 REVIEW*

  • S U N
    S U N Month ago

    *Cheetah meat*

  • Lake Eyezis
    Lake Eyezis Month ago

    Thus dude is a nut, picking bones and burying his self in a hole, cracks me up!

    • Lake Eyezis
      Lake Eyezis Month ago

      +general550 he was making penise innuendo ' ,so I called him a nut, and said he was cracking me up, if that's to much intelligent for you ,then suck off

    • general550
      general550 Month ago

      +Lake Eyezis indeed

    • Lake Eyezis
      Lake Eyezis Month ago

      +general550 so you wanted to start an argument, but since I don't know wtf your talking about, you can't? Yea ,I don't understand

    • general550
      general550 Month ago

      +Lake Eyezis if you didnt understand me then there's no point arguing

    • Lake Eyezis
      Lake Eyezis Month ago

      +general550 ?

  • Lake Eyezis
    Lake Eyezis Month ago

    You picked that bone!

  • Lake Eyezis
    Lake Eyezis Month ago

    Anybody else notice they look like penises, maybe it's just me

  • ヅMT11
    ヅMT11 Month ago

    4:05 is what you came for I think

  • Brandon Kight
    Brandon Kight Month ago

    This guy slays poon

  • Big Chris Miller
    Big Chris Miller Month ago

    Ok but seriously, what’s with the nails? Your either cross dressing at night or have poor hygiene. Get a manicure, your friends are lying to you

  • Big Chris Miller
    Big Chris Miller Month ago

    That’s what my penis would look like after I took your virginity gay boy ✊🏽👈

    • general550
      general550 Month ago

      i don't even know if this was suppost to be an insult or a threat, either way it's weird

  • C.O.B SoGodly
    C.O.B SoGodly Month ago

    I honestly dont see how people can hate on him i love his videos and he has his own special way of humor its great

  • James Parker
    James Parker Month ago +1

    What do you mean by flammable when talking about the heat of the cheato (you need to re-check youre vocabulary when it comes to your description/ really think about it long and hard okay)

    • Sams
      Sams Month ago

      He doesn't mean it literally smh 🙄

    • Pepper Brooks
      Pepper Brooks Month ago

      Kinda of a play on words if you catch my drift. His vernacular pristine.

  • Nikolaj Lysholt
    Nikolaj Lysholt Month ago

    4:15 put the money in the motherfucking bag

  • King George The third

    I LOVE hot stuff!

  • Jenner
    Jenner Month ago

    no

  • Wasem Zahr
    Wasem Zahr Month ago

    the vampire is eating a dildo

  • Wolf Gaming
    Wolf Gaming Month ago

    He turned as red as the cheeto

  • NoobProTruth
    NoobProTruth Month ago

    At 5:23 he motavates himself to have one more

  • The Mexican sensation

    Is it just me or does this guy look like the backpack kid🤣

  • Joseph G
    Joseph G Month ago

    It takes so long for him to chew