Burger King Flamin' Hot Mac n' Cheetos - Food Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 3, 2017
  • Today's review is for the new Flamin' Hot Mac n' Cheetos from Burger King.
    Please SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/2f3eGzy
    JOIN ME on PATREON ► www.patreon.com/TheReportOfTheWeek
    MERCH ► teespring.com/stores/thereportoftheweek
    AMAZON Shop ► www.amazon.com/shop/thereportoftheweek
    INSTAGRAM @IAmReviewbrah ► instagram.com/iamreviewbrah
    TWITTER @IAmReviewbrah ► twitter.com/IAmReviewbrah
    PAYPAL DONATE to HELP keep my VORW Show on air to vorwinfo@gmail.com or Click This Link Here ► bit.ly/2EVo5E6
    LISTEN to VORW Radio Now! ► soundcloud.com/vorw
    Shortwave Radios I Recommend to tune in to VORW (As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases):
    Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► amzn.to/2QnaaKi
    Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► amzn.to/2Djkb84
    TECSUN PL-310ET FM Stereo/SW/MW/LW World Band PLL DSP Radio ► amzn.to/2x60DhY
    How to TUNE IN to VORW ► pastebin.com/f4ep2k4P
    VORW RADIO BROADCAST SCHEDULE:
    THURSDAY
    4 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Eastern North America
    6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
    7 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
    8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    8 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Europe/New England
    8 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
    11 PM EST - 7730 kHz - California
    SATURDAY
    6 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    8 PM EST - 4840 kHz - North America
    SUNDAY
    5 PM EST - 7570 kHz - North America
    SUBREDDIT ► www.reddit.com/r/thereportoftheweek
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 3 847

  • TheReportOfTheWeek
    TheReportOfTheWeek  Year ago +3303

    Well, there they are.
    The Flamin' Hot Mac n' Cheetos.

    • alex the illuminati
      alex the illuminati 18 days ago

      Nice i sub i liked too

    • The random Guy
      The random Guy 19 days ago

      why yo so posh huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu reply back

    • Johnny Boy
      Johnny Boy 2 months ago

      I wonder how he feels about black people

    • King Clutch
      King Clutch 3 months ago

      He turned as red as the cheeto

    • K. B.
      K. B. 4 months ago

      Are you sir related to Anthony Fantano? Stop eating that shit by the way you won’t be happy when those burnt oils are crammed in your spine as you get older

  • Antsant 216
    Antsant 216 Day ago

    If joeysworldtour actually reviewed food then we might have some type of competition

  • John Carney
    John Carney 4 days ago

    I thought the thumbnail was a red penis

  • Scarluis 2000
    Scarluis 2000 5 days ago

    I love this channel so much keep it up 🍷🍷

  • CF G
    CF G 10 days ago

    I thought the thumbnail had a short fried red schlong pictured.

  • ᗷᗩTᗰᗩᑎ
    ᗷᗩTᗰᗩᑎ 11 days ago

    That thumbnail....

  • Miguel Ochoa
    Miguel Ochoa 11 days ago

    That thumbnail looks like you are holding satans dick

  • Grant Wilson
    Grant Wilson 13 days ago

    You deserve a metal for eating those and living.

  • Gucci and Supreme bruv

    Why does he have so many subs

  • Dan The Man 2.0
    Dan The Man 2.0 15 days ago

    It looks like a hot dick

  • I AM awesome you not doss

    U r so ugly stop just stop it get some help

  • Earth is a cube
    Earth is a cube 16 days ago

    That hair tho

  • Runescape better then Fortnite

    Hating that automaticly brings u to Hell when u die

  • Mikk Vahter
    Mikk Vahter 16 days ago

    Please, somebody make a TVclipPoop about it.

  • Savage_boi 220
    Savage_boi 220 17 days ago

    People love them flamin Mac and Cheetos 😂😂😂

  • Trent Devost
    Trent Devost 17 days ago

    ur gay lmao

  • Updogboy3000 '-'
    Updogboy3000 '-' 17 days ago

    Hey backpack kids cousin

  • Juice Box
    Juice Box 17 days ago

    6:23 barbecue sauce on my titties

  • Mr Someone
    Mr Someone 17 days ago

    Fuckin amazing thumbnail

  • BloodyDeath233
    BloodyDeath233 18 days ago

    someone get beasty

  • Gacha Puppy16
    Gacha Puppy16 18 days ago

    you make my butt wanna vomit

  • alibbc28 g
    alibbc28 g 18 days ago

    M

  • alibbc28 g
    alibbc28 g 18 days ago

    H

  • alibbc28 g
    alibbc28 g 18 days ago

    Blah blah blah

  • alibbc28 g
    alibbc28 g 18 days ago

    Hey how are you

  • OOOFER Man
    OOOFER Man 18 days ago

    NORING

  • xLionModsx Doplle
    xLionModsx Doplle 18 days ago

    Wow you eating Cheetos and making grandma jokes and wear like you go in 1st day of school stop filming

  • xd Lowkey trash
    xd Lowkey trash 18 days ago

    I finally found him.

  • sduk _
    sduk _ 18 days ago

    LIT

  • Sick0
    Sick0 19 days ago

    The thumbnail looks like you are holding a small ass dick that is just covered in red powder called cheetos

  • Kobe BEZGOVSEK
    Kobe BEZGOVSEK 19 days ago

    Go back to your private school please

  • connor gamer
    connor gamer 19 days ago

    btw puttin git right up to the camera wont focus it

  • Mr. Mimi
    Mr. Mimi 19 days ago +1

    Anyone else get Shelton vibes from the Big Bang theory?

  • Ian Maset
    Ian Maset 19 days ago

    Cool

  • Tellitubies Fly.-.
    Tellitubies Fly.-. 19 days ago

    That looks good

  • hthdjej3 eu
    hthdjej3 eu 19 days ago

    Nigga what?

  • Alexthecutiepie
    Alexthecutiepie 19 days ago

    only the report of the week can make eating 1/2 of a cheeto in 11 and a half minute

  • Riley Prosch
    Riley Prosch 19 days ago

    Ching

  • JustRaGamer
    JustRaGamer 19 days ago +1

    Roses are red
    Flys like to buzz
    Road work ahead?
    I sure hope it does

  • SMII7Y ,
    SMII7Y , 19 days ago

    Who else had an ad right before he bit into it

  • Mr.Warlock125
    Mr.Warlock125 19 days ago +1

    HE LOOKS LIKE THE BACKPACK KID LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOOOOOOOOLLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLOOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOOOOOOOOLLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLOOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOOOOOOOOLLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLOOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOOOOOOOOLLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLOOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOOOOOOOOLLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLOOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOOOOOOOOLLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLOOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOOOOOOOOLLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLOOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOOOOOOOOLLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLOOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOOOOOOOOLLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLOOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOOOOOOOOLLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLOOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOOOOOOOOLLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLOOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOOOOOOOOLLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLOOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOOOOOOOOLLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLOOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

  • Gabriel Formosa
    Gabriel Formosa 19 days ago

    Hes like the backpack kid but bigger

  • Kaos iD4bz
    Kaos iD4bz 19 days ago

    Its,its,its, *iTz LiT*

  • Trell Trell
    Trell Trell 19 days ago

    Get off of TVclip no one likes you get out of here bro

  • STR X Dominic
    STR X Dominic 19 days ago

    You have lice

  • Szebi Petruca
    Szebi Petruca 19 days ago

    Wtf is that ? xDDDDDDD

  • 83MØH MØVČlique
    83MØH MØVČlique 19 days ago +1

    ok

  • Rowyn Maxwell
    Rowyn Maxwell 19 days ago

    I am a simple man, I saw Dildo i clicked

  • binkie twinkie
    binkie twinkie 20 days ago

    Why tf is this recommended to me

  • Jadon Roberts
    Jadon Roberts 20 days ago

    Another episode of..... why he heck is this on my recommended?

  • Matthew Quintana
    Matthew Quintana 20 days ago

    He probably eats pizza with a fork

  • Pulsar Rowdy
    Pulsar Rowdy 20 days ago +1

    4:04 thank me later

  • Raizias
    Raizias 20 days ago +2

    God forgive me for not seeing the thumbnail correctly

  • IV-IV4N-VI
    IV-IV4N-VI 20 days ago

    oh yes. it is the very lit

  • Stair Time
    Stair Time 20 days ago

    He looks like he lives in a dusty old elderly home

  • Raidyn Ingram
    Raidyn Ingram 20 days ago

    Bruh why does he look lile he is living in a funarol house 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😅😅😅😅😅😇😇😇😇😎👌

  • Matthew xD
    Matthew xD 20 days ago

    He kinda looks like Bastrin

  • LF X ProductionzZ
    LF X ProductionzZ 20 days ago +1

    Boi get yo Peter parker looking ass outta here!|jk bro i love you ;'D

  • Matt Gonzalez
    Matt Gonzalez 20 days ago

    Those r fricken hot I like regular

  • Rengar
    Rengar 20 days ago

    How the fuck can you talk 10 minutes about cheetos

  • NestyBTW
    NestyBTW 20 days ago

    0815

  • AquaStrat So2
    AquaStrat So2 20 days ago

    why does this kid wear a suit whilest eating food

  • yomacbookpro12
    yomacbookpro12 20 days ago

    Memes Memes And mORE M3m3s :P

  • Mario-Kun
    Mario-Kun 20 days ago

    **sees something wierd on food* *fuck no i aint eating that*
    Me: What are you a germaphobe?

  • Patrick Mahomes
    Patrick Mahomes 20 days ago

    At least you actually chew with your mouth close unlike joeys world tour that disgusts pleb.

  • Joshua Azzopardi
    Joshua Azzopardi 20 days ago

    This guy do this in 1993 but I no it is 2019

  • Joshua Azzopardi
    Joshua Azzopardi 20 days ago

    This is 1993

  • Ron Weasly
    Ron Weasly 21 day ago

    LI LI LI Li lit

  • Logan 27
    Logan 27 21 day ago

    Rqetrarweds

  • shai
    shai 21 day ago

    I can’t stop fucking laughing.

  • Kobe
    Kobe 21 day ago

    CHEEROS xd

  • ChristianGameMaster8 8

    Maybe If he had a micro lens it would focus but it look alike he wants his camera to eat it

  • ChristianGameMaster8 8

    This guy doesn't even know what lit means and he referred lit to a band. Like BRUH

    • KingtoaGod
      KingtoaGod 20 days ago +1

      A band can be lit if they mad fire

  • Conner Cornwell
    Conner Cornwell 21 day ago

    he dosent know what lit means AHHAHAHA

  • YouTube YT
    YouTube YT 21 day ago

    Fricken gringo just eat it

  • ian miyaki
    ian miyaki 21 day ago

    Mouthvoy that you you hace The 70’s hairline

  • * Playso *
    * Playso * 21 day ago +1

    Cool video

  • I BurGhZ
    I BurGhZ 21 day ago

    Does not no what lit really means lol

  • Plonk86
    Plonk86 21 day ago +2

    And this was in my recommended because...?

    • ꧁꧂ .-
      ꧁꧂ .- 6 days ago

      @Plonk86 he’s a fucking good channel

  • Kamil Fabijański
    Kamil Fabijański 21 day ago

    2:13 😂😂😂😂👌👌👌👌👌🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

  • Cimtrick Shots
    Cimtrick Shots 22 days ago

    Yo

  • Sor1stic Gaming
    Sor1stic Gaming 22 days ago

    Let it focus your moving the Cheeto closer to the camera

  • Dud3rl1kesanime gaming?

    2:13 lol

  • For Rael
    For Rael 22 days ago

    Who else was eating Cheetos while watching this?

  • Thicc Boi
    Thicc Boi 22 days ago

    This is....... strange >:3

  • jose reyes
    jose reyes 22 days ago

    Cringe hair

  • Wendy Larson
    Wendy Larson 22 days ago

    He is like so dressed up so nicely for a food review😂😂😂😂

  • Loco Los_Panqueques
    Loco Los_Panqueques 22 days ago +1

    From 4:09 - 5:45 all u hear is him just eating Mac n Cheetos *ASMR*

  • xSlayer
    xSlayer 22 days ago

    are you getting bullied bc your so ugly

  • Mythical Soap
    Mythical Soap 22 days ago +1

    I want fried spicy macandcheetoes with 30 grams of salt

  • james behan
    james behan 22 days ago

    Why do you do this your channel is so weird

  • Captain Classic
    Captain Classic 22 days ago

    Take a shot every time he says cheesy.

  • Kaeden Bishop Torrents

    little beta bitch

  • Aiden Playz Bowen
    Aiden Playz Bowen 22 days ago +1

    Is Sheldon ur dad?

  • Envy StormZ
    Envy StormZ 23 days ago

    this guy look a fucking new reporter because of a fucking hot mac and cheese came out

  • Angie Carr
    Angie Carr 23 days ago

    boring

  • MCX Animations
    MCX Animations 23 days ago

    It looks like you live in a retirement home

  • Hailey Chan
    Hailey Chan 23 days ago

    lmao, it's lit means its on fire!😂😂

  • Jamie west
    Jamie west 23 days ago

    Not trying to be rube but you look like a fish 🐟

  • xLight Shadow
    xLight Shadow 23 days ago

    U look weird sorry
    Why do u kill ur hair like that?