MA - Movie Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 31, 2019
  • A pretty short and sweet review for a movie about a needy lady who stalks a group of kids who just wanted to party. Here's my review for MA!
    #MA
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 896

  • TheLoner23
    TheLoner23 Month ago

    This movie was good from beginning to in. Phenomenal performance by Octavia

  • Bianca Thompson
    Bianca Thompson 2 months ago

    Ma, it follows and don’t breathe. Horrible movies, not recommended.

  • Michelle Hernandez
    Michelle Hernandez 2 months ago

    I finally saw this movie last night after watching this brief review and I agree with Jeremy it was pretty good and of course I always watch the credits all the way to the end and I guess there may be a second part!?🤔Ma is alive!!!

  • Ghostdog
    Ghostdog 2 months ago

    Glen close in Fatal Attraction, doppelganger was pretty good.

  • EZdelFresco
    EZdelFresco 2 months ago

    movie sucked

  • Adam
    Adam 2 months ago

    Best stalker movie. 'The Fan". The 90s had sooooo many stalker movies, that by the time the fan came out, they had perfected the concept.

  • Red Hot Chili Peppers man

    Just saw the movie and it was good until the end. That's where most all sense of logic was completely gone and turned into a basic lifetime movie.

  • Derv
    Derv 3 months ago

    Not movie
    But favourite stalker series is *_You_*

  • Phenita Gomes
    Phenita Gomes 3 months ago

    I too felt bad for her. She went through trauma n couldn't move forward in her life.

  • Kenny Williams
    Kenny Williams 4 months ago

    Spoilers....
    Spoilers


    Spoilers

    ......
    I wish MA would of killed her manager at the Vet. If there was anyone that needed to be run over by her truck it’s definitely her.

  • The Quiet Gamer
    The Quiet Gamer 4 months ago

    i liked the movie

  • Big A Little A
    Big A Little A 4 months ago

    Ma is tame, now Hannibal, that fucker can eat you

  • 2 Grapes Short
    2 Grapes Short 4 months ago

    This movie stunk!!!

  • Michelle Hernandez
    Michelle Hernandez 4 months ago

    It was so cute how your body language couldn’t hide how awkward it must of felt for you to use the word cum... I know that may be creepy and stalkerish but you are hot no matter what word you throw out there! 😂😍

  • MichealPercy Jackson
    MichealPercy Jackson 5 months ago

    The funny thing is I actually watched One Hour Photo not too long after seeing Ma. The entire time, I was thinking "Wow. This is what Ma should have been."

  • Amira Leesmith
    Amira Leesmith 5 months ago

    I haven't seen Ma yet but I will sooner or later but does Get Out count as a stalker or stalker-ish movie?

  • Mel C
    Mel C 5 months ago

    the effects of bullying...u never really get over it...........

  • JET-LIFE MUZIK
    JET-LIFE MUZIK 5 months ago

    This movie sucked

  • Chris Chavez
    Chris Chavez 5 months ago +1

    Big fan ! You inspired me to start my channel! Also, I am a Seattle resident as well! Maybe one day my channel will be as big as yours! Thank you for the inspiration man! Keep up the good work!

  • Zsolt Turcsanyi
    Zsolt Turcsanyi 5 months ago

    Thanos after the grape burn: gone, reduced to atoms...

  • s3 savage
    s3 savage 5 months ago +1

    As correctly Jeremy said watch ' One hour photo' Robbie Williams that gives u an idea what to expect .... From this ....

  • BriGuy
    BriGuy 5 months ago

    18 and 19 in Canada suck it America

  • klimmr3021
    klimmr3021 5 months ago

    MA rated TV-MA.

  • Pulse RELOADED
    Pulse RELOADED 5 months ago

    Thin line between love & hate

  • MovieClips
    MovieClips 5 months ago

    Cab Taxi drivers are the bigest stockers for me :D

  • SamuraiGhost63
    SamuraiGhost63 5 months ago

    Best stalker movie? Hands down "Fatal Attraction".

  • Alfredo Mena
    Alfredo Mena 5 months ago

    Not a good movie whatsoever

  • F-zero91maru
    F-zero91maru 5 months ago

    I seen this movie yes the theatre was dead inside its better if your stoned

  • d trump
    d trump 5 months ago

    Stupid movie

  • Demetre Aguilar
    Demetre Aguilar 5 months ago

    Does anybody know the opening song to this movie???

  • Mainely Movies
    Mainely Movies 5 months ago

    Plenty of failed life lessons that these kids should've been learning along the way!

  • Pânther
    Pânther 5 months ago

    First statement already wrong. How do you rate movies and you dont even understand the plot? This movie was about a woman who was wronged by her peers in high school and attempted to take out revenge on their kids. Let's start there and re-review this one.

  • Oh Noes
    Oh Noes 5 months ago

    I'm just now realizing how weird it is that there's a TV-MA.

  • Dylan C
    Dylan C 5 months ago

    My friend and I just saw MA the places this movie goes put some slasher movies to shame. Like we were in shock at the events of this film. Who knew octavia spencer could be sooooo scary. Overall helluva thriller. I would agree with jeremy's rating.

  • MZkiller22
    MZkiller22 5 months ago

    This was the worst movie I have ever seen

  • DSMURFF WITH 2 FF'S
    DSMURFF WITH 2 FF'S 5 months ago

    Dope!!!love your SHIT BRODY!!

  • LiltMan
    LiltMan 5 months ago

    My gf and I left the theatre completely unable to decide if it was good or not. We had a good time but had a few points that really stuck out in our minds that we just couldn't square away. There seemed like there were too many facets to this movie that just didn't go anywhere.

  • Realnigga Turner
    Realnigga Turner 5 months ago +5

    When Ma hit that girl with the Iron from behind .... I was dying XD 💀😂💀😂

    • TG R.
      TG R. 5 months ago +1

      LOL

  • سلام
    سلام 5 months ago

    I thought it was a comedy ngl. My friend and I were laughing through the whole thing.

  • Intellectual Badass
    Intellectual Badass 5 months ago

    Fear with Mark Wahlburg and Reese Witherspoon was a really good stalker movie.

  • Suns Geek
    Suns Geek 5 months ago

    I love Jeremy Jahns

  • David Heller
    David Heller 5 months ago

    How are you blessed with perfect hair?

  • Hailey Babi
    Hailey Babi 5 months ago

    It was OK. A one time watch. Feel like they kind of rushed things at the end. And the actual ending was pretty weak. BTW, the teenage dialogue in this movie was so f****** annoying and unrealistic.

  • Andromeda Stars
    Andromeda Stars 5 months ago +1

    *it sucked*

  • Alex Boiko
    Alex Boiko 5 months ago

    Best stalker movie? Perfect Blue.

  • CTR8008
    CTR8008 5 months ago

    What a stupid fucking movie I’d rather watch Ghost Busters 2016 than this trash

  • Morgan bailey
    Morgan bailey 5 months ago

    My opinion, it was dissapointing the movie had so much potential and for me the writers just didnt go there for me they didnt push the limit like they should've.

  • Chad Perez
    Chad Perez 5 months ago

    Not a good movie to me. It almost had a random storyline with the daughter very much like “the act” the Hulu series. I didn’t get that. The movie had the ability to be better. It just fell flat the story wasn’t really complete and People in the theatre were left unhappy.

  • holdenLs4dayz
    holdenLs4dayz 5 months ago

    Diana silvers’s acting is the best part about the movie. It seems so genuine and ma didn’t really make a lot of sense

  • Rocio Quiroz
    Rocio Quiroz 5 months ago

    Seriously this movie was fucking hilarious, best comedy of the year. Entertaining yes, but in the worst and most funniest way possible. Horribly bad performances from everybody. 3/10

  • Kodiak the Karnivore
    Kodiak the Karnivore 5 months ago

    Still Nightcrawler

  • kpaschal84
    kpaschal84 5 months ago

    One Hour Photo is soooo underrated

  • carson Richardson
    carson Richardson 5 months ago

    I guess I’m the only one who thought it was bad....

  • Punky ReggaeParty
    Punky ReggaeParty 5 months ago

    Kathy Bates in Misery set the bar so incredibly high....

  • starcade
    starcade 5 months ago

    F U C K E N N U T S

  • Puffy
    Puffy 5 months ago

    I assure everyone, if you go to see MA, alcohol will definitely be required. Movie was wack trust me

  • Star Fox
    Star Fox 5 months ago

    my fave is Halloween

  • Jason Godfrey
    Jason Godfrey 5 months ago

    How about that Alicia Silverstone in that stalker movie The Crush

  • Samuel Wright
    Samuel Wright 5 months ago

    favorite stalker movie is "Megan is missing" kind of an old movie now but I would really like for you to make a review about it.

  • Pepe Cena Presents
    Pepe Cena Presents 5 months ago

    She looks and sounds like my art teacher