iPhone 11 Review - Buy this one.

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 20, 2019
  • The Apple iPhone 11 is the new default iPhone for 2019 and that's a good thing.
    You don't need the iPhone 11 Pro: tvclip.biz/video/WFiBPZuuAF8/video.html
    How Apple is taking over Japan: tvclip.biz/video/4up7ZjOAG1c/video.html
    Check out our new channel! tvclip.biz/user/thisis
    Subscribe! tvclip.biz/user/austinevans
    Instagram: austinnotduncan
    Twitter: austinnotduncan
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 2 565

  • HH garica
    HH garica 22 hours ago

    I am watching this on the iPhone 11

  • Lim Shady
    Lim Shady Day ago

    Austin is gay af

  • Muhammed Duranoglu

    I have the iPhone 11

  • Jfishdog101
    Jfishdog101 2 days ago

    Currently have a 6s and looking to upgrade, should I just upgrade to the 7 and then upgrade again next year for 5g? Or just buy the 11 brand new or buy a pre-owned iPhone xs max that won't be upgraded for 2-4 years?

  • MD. MONIRUL ISLAM
    MD. MONIRUL ISLAM 3 days ago

    Apple sucks !!!!!!!

  • Xx_weed boi69_xX
    Xx_weed boi69_xX 3 days ago

    Time to get an iPhone 11!

  • Ponskippa
    Ponskippa 4 days ago

    I feel like the photo and video quality iPhone 11 looks very unnatural, especially in low light when compared to say the iPhone X.

  • Sfkid94
    Sfkid94 5 days ago

    I just ordered my iphone 11 red 128gb. Cant wait!

  • That_One_Guy101
    That_One_Guy101 6 days ago +1

    No I'm an android fan why is this in my f*cking recommended >:(

  • Koala Brows
    Koala Brows 8 days ago

    Imagine finding two guys filming each other as you walk in the park one fine morning

  • Joshua Gonzalez
    Joshua Gonzalez 8 days ago

    Logic is that you

  • JuicyGamer Lol
    JuicyGamer Lol 9 days ago +1

    3:15 has anyone noticed that literally every big main channel etc you tubers have the phone there reviewing has great phone on silent😏🧐

  • Nishant Soni
    Nishant Soni 9 days ago

    iPhone 11 is a mediocre phone at best. A 720 LCD display in a 700 dollar phone in 2019? My Android phone from 2012 had that. Why are TVcliprs not calling out on Apple and simply encouraging people to not buy iPhones. Hold Apple responsible so they don't take sheeple for granted.

  • Sawyer's Videos
    Sawyer's Videos 9 days ago +2

    Austin 4 weeks ago: You dont need the IPhone 11.
    Now: You need the iPhone 11.

    • aiævo
      aiævo 5 days ago

      he said you don't the the iphone 11 PRO

    • Charleone
      Charleone 7 days ago

      Sawyer's Videos that’s what tech youtubers do. At he end of the day they need to make content

  • Chad Blunderbuss
    Chad Blunderbuss 9 days ago

    Man, Iphones are still so boring bummer.

  • pro gamer
    pro gamer 9 days ago

    Ken is a true man of culture

  • AJAliriza
    AJAliriza 10 days ago

    Don't get the iphone xr/11 ! I had it for 6 months the LCD screen is horrible and a rip off get a used iPhone XS or even X instead !

  • Christian Begg
    Christian Begg 10 days ago

    My mom has the iPhone 5c but it's basicly dead

  • nobodycaresTTV
    nobodycaresTTV 10 days ago

    Austin is so fuckin hilarious

  • just a random gal
    just a random gal 10 days ago

    His intro r so cute 😂

  • Skylar Valdes
    Skylar Valdes 10 days ago +2

    2:38 yup more details. I'm gonna be able to see more details of my beautiful pimples lol

  • Andrewshadowy
    Andrewshadowy 11 days ago

    That was a good photo you took of your friend in the dark!
    Nice review. Thank You

    • Andrewshadowy
      Andrewshadowy 11 days ago

      Is zoomed to fit on watching TVclip videos, only available on iPhones 11 and iOS 13?

  • Andrewshadowy
    Andrewshadowy 11 days ago

    If you buy just a 11 phone in a few weeks down the line you may wish you had bought the Pro?

  • lockoshamface
    lockoshamface 11 days ago

    not all of us give a single chit about the bloody cameras!!!!

  • Linh Viet
    Linh Viet 12 days ago

    NOONE... LITERALLY NOONE TALK ABOUT IP 11 BATTERY AND OVERHEAT 😏😏😏

  • Missatry
    Missatry 12 days ago

    Today i buy muy first pixel and the best way to start is see an iPhone review xd

  • Mateo JIAO
    Mateo JIAO 12 days ago

    Didn't you make a video about why you don't need the iPhone 11

  • RachelL95
    RachelL95 12 days ago

    Someone help. iPhone 11 or iPhone X?

  • sonic 768
    sonic 768 12 days ago

    Stop making me want to go bankrupt

  • Brian Garcia
    Brian Garcia 12 days ago

    Just bought a 128gb $820 after taxes. Love this phone 😊

  • Marie
    Marie 13 days ago

    love your energy

  • Slayer Gaming
    Slayer Gaming 13 days ago

    Do give aways

  • Pink Pong
    Pink Pong 13 days ago +39

    “An iphone a year makes your money disappear “.

  • Doggo Puppos
    Doggo Puppos 14 days ago

    I would kindly take it and destroy it slowly with a pickaxe.

  • Simple edits
    Simple edits 14 days ago

    Should I get the iPhone 11 or 11 pro?

    • Andy GG
      Andy GG 13 days ago

      11 pro is mad ugly

  • Noel Washington
    Noel Washington 14 days ago

    Please don’t lol. The XR is low key better than the 11. It has a better battery and it doesn’t overheat. If you wanna get a new iPhone, get the 11 Pro. It’s just a much better quality phone than the 11. I have a Pro Max and my homie has an 11 and he super regrets not getting a Pro.

  • 9Ts々Punisher
    9Ts々Punisher 15 days ago

    Bought !! It’s awesome !

  • Riot Mcg
    Riot Mcg 15 days ago

    Hey austin this is جايز

  • Avinash Persaud
    Avinash Persaud 15 days ago

    Ken has a nice shirt.

  • The Wierd Kid
    The Wierd Kid 15 days ago

    Logics music must’ve went to shit

  • FELONY CASE
    FELONY CASE 15 days ago

    Hey Austin! Do you have plans on doing any sort of Case reviews for the new iPhone models? I'd love to send some of our brand new styles for the iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, and iPhone 11 Pro Max to review!

  • Adu01
    Adu01 15 days ago

    Should i buy iphone 11, XR or Galaxy s10+ ?

    • Adu01
      Adu01 14 days ago

      @Vagrant 069 and how is it ?

    • Vagrant 069
      Vagrant 069 15 days ago

      Adu01 the one you want to try, i was exactly like you, but as a looooong android user i didnt wanted to go for the same OS and exactly the same everything again...so I ordered the iphone 11 red 128gb just because it’s wanted to try something new and this iPhone is the one

  • Danielle Andrews
    Danielle Andrews 16 days ago

    I want plz

  • Tansif Zayan
    Tansif Zayan 16 days ago

    E N O U G H with the damn thumbnail bro

  • BeefyBoi
    BeefyBoi 16 days ago +1

    man i hate white people

    • Moses Lozano
      Moses Lozano 15 days ago

      you're right and you should be indulged... hah jk minorities bad ;)

  • Mark Morrison
    Mark Morrison 16 days ago +1

    Dude keep it real bud! Just saying

  • Scaleszzz
    Scaleszzz 16 days ago

    I got the iPhone 11 mint green 😎

  • Scruff Deluxx
    Scruff Deluxx 16 days ago +1

    Welp now im even more proud of my 6s for putting in the work and staying reliable these past 4 years when i thought people were still on that new phone every year cycle.

  • PATBLOGZ
    PATBLOGZ 16 days ago +118

    like: iphone 11
    comment: xr

    • LAKERS4LIFE
      LAKERS4LIFE 21 hour ago

      LEGENDAREN no I have an XR and my iPhone 11 feels different and faster why would they make a new phone just for a camera that’s a no brainer

    • LEGENDAREN
      LEGENDAREN 21 hour ago

      LAKERS4LIFE they’re the same it’s just the camera

    • LAKERS4LIFE
      LAKERS4LIFE 23 hours ago

      LEGENDAREN I had the iPhone XR before and my new iPhone 11 runs more smooth and the battery life feels longer so I don’t think they’re the same it feels like an upgraded XR

    • LEGENDAREN
      LEGENDAREN 23 hours ago

      iPhone 11 XR with 2 cameras
      iPhone 11 pro is XS with 3 cameras
      iPhone 11pro max is XS max with 3 cameras

    • harrietxhayden
      harrietxhayden Day ago +1

      i did both but i got the iphone 11 last week and it’s the best but the XR is real good but can’t be compared w the 11 or XS max

  • RazaMcf
    RazaMcf 16 days ago

    bruh in Canada its $1000 for the iphone 11 and the iphone Xr is $799 so im getting the iphone xr because of value

  • Jaime Sanchez
    Jaime Sanchez 17 days ago

    Don’t buy it u won’t even see this video in 1080p get xs

  • My Name is not Thomas
    My Name is not Thomas 18 days ago +1

    I’m upgrading from the iPhone 7plus to the 11 :)
    Austin please tell me that I made a good decision

  • Zane Burkhalter
    Zane Burkhalter 18 days ago +1

    no one see the my hero academia merch in the back round?

  • Big B
    Big B 18 days ago

    Any new iPhone is an upgrade over the 6 😂

  • Pilates Bumps Beyond
    Pilates Bumps Beyond 18 days ago

    You know it’s a phone right ?

  • M4rcusdagoat
    M4rcusdagoat 18 days ago +1

    As they say
    An apple a day
    Makes your money disappear

  • sadpranav
    sadpranav 18 days ago

    *Can it run Minecraft?*

  • la888 alan
    la888 alan 18 days ago

    Hahahaha ha😂 completely missing the glasses on portrait mode selfie. 👓❔

  • L-E Content
    L-E Content 18 days ago

    The thumbnail is disturbing

  • maryamaldita
    maryamaldita 19 days ago

    I'm concerned about the overheating issue on iPhone 11. Did the new iOS update fix it?