Tom Kenny (SpongeBob) Reviews Impressions of His Voices | Vanity Fair

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 10, 2019
  • Voice actor, Tom Kenny, reviews impressions of his voice. Tom watches some of the most popular impressions of SpongeBob, The Ice King (Adventure Time), The Mayor (Powerpuff Girls), and Heffer (Rocko's Modern Life) on TVclip and gives his opinion on each.

    Nickelodeon is commemorating the 20th anniversary of SpongeBob SquarePants with a tribute that includes an original one-hour special, SpongeBob’s Big Birthday Blowout premiering Friday, July 12.
    Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on TVclip? ►► bit.ly/2z6Ya9M

    ABOUT VANITY FAIR
    Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs-Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.
    Tom Kenny (SpongeBob) Reviews Impressions of His Voices | Vanity Fair
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 14 888

  • Dielan James
    Dielan James 23 hours ago

    Hearing that voice out of him just seems fake. He's so good.

  • ctOS 2.0
    ctOS 2.0 Day ago

    If this man passes away then the big bang will come and the milky way will die

  • Cracker
    Cracker Day ago +1

    Wow he is so good

  • Nicholas Villa
    Nicholas Villa Day ago

    U know guys, I can do SpongeBob's laugh?

  • N
    N Day ago +1

    Bro this guy is a professional snail.

  • Two sugar Cookies

    I love adventure time and spongebob!

  • roseluck 26
    roseluck 26 Day ago

    So that's how Spongebob laugh... I though the voice is already laugh like that....

  • CallmehAroyal 7209

    Im ready im ready im ready to waaaaatttch this viddeeoo

  • Anna Ioachimciuc

    HOW???

  • dizonml
    dizonml Day ago

    1 The first one!

  • Kelly Lunar
    Kelly Lunar 2 days ago

    Im sad that finn and jake ended

  • ZaysAmaze ASMR
    ZaysAmaze ASMR 2 days ago

    I thought he died lol 😂

  • Graycee Amburgey
    Graycee Amburgey 2 days ago

    I was watching spongebob while watching this😂😂😂

  • ImJoking
    ImJoking 2 days ago

    it means that if he's dead one day, not too worry spongebob's still will go on. 😂

  • Su Tart_ Himself
    Su Tart_ Himself 2 days ago

    sounds like my cat when he wakes up 2:37

  • Su Tart_ Himself
    Su Tart_ Himself 2 days ago

    kids raging at fortnite and begging for vbucks 0:34

  • Apollyon365
    Apollyon365 2 days ago +1

    It makes me anxious that he could lose his voice doing this

  • Life With bre
    Life With bre 2 days ago

    He should have had a yellow or blue shirt

  • dyshon williams
    dyshon williams 2 days ago

    This actually put a smile on my face

  • dyshon williams
    dyshon williams 2 days ago

    Legend

  • Angelina Candelario
    Angelina Candelario 2 days ago

    I actually don’t watch sponge bob lol.
    (subscribe to sleepy.snoopy, this is my moms account)

  • Alisia Tabaku
    Alisia Tabaku 2 days ago

    Wow! He is so talented! Just amazing

  • Xrep kun
    Xrep kun 2 days ago

    I can do a spongebob laugh impression

  • Deathmaster
    Deathmaster 2 days ago +1

    Dude some of the impression like, you gotta admit it, are not good at all, but Tom is just a really nice see even tho he knows they're not that good he doesn't say that (◕‿◕✿)
    (Wholesome SpongeBob noises)

  • xXWho3Xx Msp
    xXWho3Xx Msp 2 days ago

    how does he do all those voices O.o

  • Kayla Bryant!
    Kayla Bryant! 2 days ago +1

    My fav show: Spongebob Favperson: tom kenny Fav animail: Gary the snal lol

  • ツRyan
    ツRyan 3 days ago

    Who else hates using public bathrooms

  • love black
    love black 3 days ago

    Wow he's my full childhood

  • survive for the hive

    NO

  • Cheristi E
    Cheristi E 3 days ago

    7:05 sounds like Jason Nash

  • Big Piff
    Big Piff 3 days ago

    This is so good dude🙏🏻❤️😂

  • Mason B
    Mason B 3 days ago +3

    It’s weird to hear spongebobs voice out of a human mouth

  • Atlanta Monroe
    Atlanta Monroe 3 days ago

    He's looking like all of these ppl suck lol

  • Temerra Fourney
    Temerra Fourney 3 days ago

    I meet him in real life he told my cousin to smile when we were taking a picture together with him IT WAS SO COOL

  • Lydia Rose
    Lydia Rose 3 days ago +2

    I know one movie Spongebob and Patrick Star were in together: The Return Of Frosty The Snowman. Spongebob was Tommy Tinkerton's dad, and "Patrick" was Frosty.

  • Jake Random
    Jake Random 3 days ago

    Spongebob be on his period

  • Skye Pancake
    Skye Pancake 3 days ago

    I tried doing the gary voice and i nailed it the first time

  • Isaiahplayz Roblox
    Isaiahplayz Roblox 3 days ago

    EEEEE

  • Isaiahplayz Roblox
    Isaiahplayz Roblox 3 days ago

    Yes

  • KrazyKillers40
    KrazyKillers40 3 days ago +2

    This guy uses these voices while railing his wife for the ultimate effect

  • Jayda is me
    Jayda is me 4 days ago

    I was watching Spongebob while watching this

  • Bianca Aguilera
    Bianca Aguilera 4 days ago

    This man is my childhood.

  • Dillon Mann
    Dillon Mann 4 days ago +1

    THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY CHILDHOOD

  • Mr. Dumingo
    Mr. Dumingo 4 days ago +1

    I cried during this video nostalgia childhood😭😂😂

  • Little cow UwU
    Little cow UwU 4 days ago

    Imagine if Tom was ur subsitute teacher

  • Gabrielle Tavarez
    Gabrielle Tavarez 4 days ago +1

    you’re a real g if you remember when tom kenny “cameoed” in that movie Sky High

  • Ronyee Leblanc
    Ronyee Leblanc 4 days ago

    3:45

  • Aterarbus
    Aterarbus 4 days ago

    His normal voice sounds like pubescent Ice King

  • Dean Plays ROBLOX
    Dean Plays ROBLOX 4 days ago +1

    Tom Kenny what about bugs bunny loony tunes show impressions

  • Ivy Fyffe
    Ivy Fyffe 5 days ago

    Oh my god oh my god oh my god hears the ice king is didn’t even know 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

  • TheStormChasers
    TheStormChasers 5 days ago

    The one screaming at Garry was beautiful

  • Liliana Yalda
    Liliana Yalda 5 days ago +27

    Interviewer: How many voices can you do?
    Tom Kenny: Yes.

  • Sebastian Pineda
    Sebastian Pineda 5 days ago +3

    “I feel like a failure gary”
    I don’t think I’ve laughed out loud like I just did in a long while. I Love Tom Kenny

  • F.B.I
    F.B.I 5 days ago

    *AMERICA GOT TALENT* but actually nice.

  • sans the skeleton
    sans the skeleton 5 days ago

    *_im a failure gary_*

  • Matthew Colyer
    Matthew Colyer 5 days ago

    Him acting as spongebob and him voice acting is so different

  • Nathan Chertog
    Nathan Chertog 5 days ago

    Wholesomeness 100000000000000000000000

  • Legendary Jairuz
    Legendary Jairuz 5 days ago +22

    HE VOICES THE ICE KING?!?!?! I never knew that...

  • hailey and delaney crazy cousin's

    Who is watching Sponge Bob when you are watching this

  • Mr Ddygaby
    Mr Ddygaby 5 days ago

    dont you was 33
    i mean 57

  • Sopalibah Ko
    Sopalibah Ko 5 days ago

    Im a kid i lov spongebob

  • First Name Last Name

    D

  • Sofia I
    Sofia I 6 days ago

    Our house is full of spongebob memes thanks to me and my brother, and you, thank you

  • Rakesh Singh
    Rakesh Singh 6 days ago

    Nice

  • Jordan Pruitt
    Jordan Pruitt 6 days ago

    The way he just changes his voice. I-

  • Princess Vane
    Princess Vane 6 days ago

    I DONT WANT HIM TO DIE

    I WISH HE LIVED FOREVER UNTIL SPONGBOB IS OUT OF FASHION

  • Enola Johnson
    Enola Johnson 6 days ago

    You got a good voice baaaaaaa

  • Brandon Priest
    Brandon Priest 6 days ago

    0:49 Best laugh SpongeBob laugh!

  • Misty Paws
    Misty Paws 6 days ago

    His Gary impression makes me so happy!! I love Gary. 🥰

  • Yee
    Yee 6 days ago

    you can hear some ice king in the mayor's voice

  • Jordan Ann
    Jordan Ann 6 days ago

    I thought tom kenny was dead

  • Andrew Iannelli
    Andrew Iannelli 6 days ago

    He also voices Sumo on Clarence

  • Xx Xx
    Xx Xx 6 days ago

    How did he get his scars?

  • Holly Patfield
    Holly Patfield 6 days ago

    😎