VT x BTS MAKEUP! 😍 First Impression Review GRWM

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 5, 2019
  • TODAY I try VT x BTS & BT21 makeup! 'VT x BTS and VT BT21 cosmetics meld art, culture, and beauty into a high-quality makeup collection created for true K-Pop fans. No matter which collection you choose, all are approved by V, Suga, J-Hop, Jimin, Jin, Jungkook, and RM and will help you achieve a youthful look that’ll let you shine anytime, anywhere!'
    πŸ‘‰ USING SKINCARE UNDER 1000x MICROSCOPE tvclip.biz/video/bEtVNhHnfUg/video.html
    πŸ‘‰ NEW VLOGS tvclip.biz/user/shaaanxovlogs
    πŸ‘‰ bit.ly/shanxo SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE! :)
    #shaaanxo #vtxbts #bts

    πŸ‘‰ MORE VIDEOS
    DOES IT WORK? tvclip.biz/video/yj03J3emk5I/video.html
    TRY ON HAUL tvclip.biz/video/Fno0ch0A9_w/video.html
    PINK MAKEUP tvclip.biz/video/hlBKWY9VmVU/video.html

    πŸ‘‰ MAKEUP
    www.myvtxbts.com/

    THIS VIDEO ISNT SPONSORED. *Some* links are affiliate! Thanks for the support :)
    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
    πŸ’œ Chat With Me! πŸ’œ
    - Twitch www.twitch.tv/shaaanxo
    - Vlogs tvclip.biz/user/shaaanxovlogs
    - Facebook shaaanxoyoutube
    - Twitter xoshaaan
    - Insta shaaanxo
    - Pinterest www.pinterest.com/xoshaaan
    - BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ONLY! business@shaaanxo.co.nz
    Shannon Harris
    PO Box 9107
    Terrace End 4441
    Palmerston North
    NEW ZEALAND
    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
    πŸ’œ Online Shopping! πŸ’œ
    MY BRAND!
    - bit.ly/xobeauty

    HOW I GET USA MAKEUP!
    - bit.ly/2CTyg9y

    MAKEUP & BEAUTY!
    - Makeup NZ www.makeup.co.nz/shop
    - Makeup Geek mkgk.co/shaaanxo 'SHAAANXO' for 10% off!
    - BH Cosmetics bit.ly/2gi72Ay
    - Lit Glitter www.litcosmetics.com 'SHAAANXO' 20% off
    - Once It bit.ly/onceitshop
    - My Skincare www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2

    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
    Canon 80d bit.ly/2jX9lar + FCP
    Outtro Music: Craves - By My Side
    Source: tvclip.biz/video/1gpOsC_nJ2I/video.html
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 469

  • NATASHA HANLEY
    NATASHA HANLEY 7 months ago +456

    bts my favourite band and you my favourite youtuber? wow i love THAT

    • Sof Pod
      Sof Pod 7 months ago

      Saaameee 😍😍

    • Halah Abdallah
      Halah Abdallah 7 months ago

      Saaaaaame !!!!! 😍

    • Candy Werewolf
      Candy Werewolf 7 months ago

      Same same same 😭😭

    • Charlotte Turner
      Charlotte Turner 7 months ago +1

      SAME I got so excited when I saw the notification! The Jungkook thumbnail 😍

    • Kelsey S
      Kelsey S 7 months ago

      SAME, this is crazy. My two lives are becoming one.

  • LeeAnn Tucker
    LeeAnn Tucker 2 months ago

    You’re gorgeous! Your lips are what blow jobs dream of***

  • Tracey Doyle
    Tracey Doyle 3 months ago

    I love your hair colour.

  • Kianne
    Kianne 4 months ago

    Angry bunny πŸ’€

  • Raeidツ
    Raeidツ 4 months ago

    Anyone knows where I can order these makeup products from?

  • Stacey Jane
    Stacey Jane 6 months ago

    Love BTS and trust your opinions so I’m dead ass watching this so I can decide if I buy any of this πŸ‘€
    Also, in the description you wrote β€˜J-Hop’! It’s β€˜J-Hope’.

  • park seismin
    park seismin 6 months ago

    BTS and shannon wow im so happy for this makeup look .btw im an army as well

  • Anonymous Jungkook
    Anonymous Jungkook 6 months ago

    The characters are called BT21 characters just so you know☺️

  • fxx
    fxx 6 months ago

    I saw BTS, and I clicked so fast! πŸ˜«πŸ˜«πŸ˜‚πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ˜

  • Caitlin Kelly
    Caitlin Kelly 6 months ago

    Whos here for the boys??? πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

  • holly
    holly 7 months ago

    omg i’ve watched your channel for years and now you’re doing this video! the makeup looked so good might have to buy that setting spray. also your names for the bt21 characters were cracking me up hahaha their names were actually on the packaging!! (aka koya, tata etc) also idk if you knew but the bt21 characters were created by bts too!

  • Carina Bandara
    Carina Bandara 7 months ago

    Oh dear Shan, I just realised you spelt J-Hope as J-Hop in the description πŸ˜…

  • Emily Cilia
    Emily Cilia 7 months ago

    BT21 was made by bts and on the bt21 products of they have the characters on the packaging the name of the characters should be below the image
    Btw, I’m a massive army and I love you

  • Lorinda Christine
    Lorinda Christine 7 months ago

    Such a pretty look! Love the tones of that eyeshadow!

  • Amber Chan!!
    Amber Chan!! 7 months ago

    I love this video, the make up is so cute! I'm hoping to get myself some soon. I absolute love BTS favourite band.

  • safy abbas
    safy abbas 7 months ago

    So amazing and cute πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

  • Gabby Vasquez
    Gabby Vasquez 7 months ago

    Ugh you’re so beautiful

  • jaemie salvania
    jaemie salvania 7 months ago

    Jungkook in the thumbnail! 😍😍😍

  • NZrep Aroha
    NZrep Aroha 7 months ago

    I’d recommend Euphoria by Jungkook for you since you like songs with beats, if you want a soft song then Jimin serendipity!!

  • Grace Davey
    Grace Davey 7 months ago

    Idk why but I thought you were going to hate everything hahah I'm so glad you actually liked most of the products!

  • Celine Marin
    Celine Marin 7 months ago

    Literally my heart exploded seeing this video title. As an ARMY and part of the Shaaanclan, this is like 🀯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯.

  • Bem Beauty
    Bem Beauty 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your amazing videos! You inspire my own channel!😊

  • Cydney Ewing
    Cydney Ewing 7 months ago

    That foundation looks great on you!

  • xjordan-bangtan
    xjordan-bangtan 7 months ago

    My favourite TVclipr and my favourite group, YESSS living for it. πŸ’œπŸ’œ

  • Lauren Gray
    Lauren Gray 7 months ago

    Absolutely stunning glowy glam look. Stunning for everyday but would be perfect for a wedding or special event as well just with more dramatic falsies added. πŸ’œ

  • Karen Hayward: BOBATAC
    Karen Hayward: BOBATAC 7 months ago

    Beautiful

  • Jem
    Jem 7 months ago

    Oh my gosh! my favourite Kpop band and my favourite youtuber! ah honestly i have been watching your stuff since i was in higschool, 6 years ago. i am so happy right now! ive been waiting for you to check out collab kbeauty and idols :P

  • Janine NKM
    Janine NKM 7 months ago

    OMG ARE YOU ARMYπŸ’œπŸ˜‚?!?

  • Fernanda
    Fernanda 7 months ago

    Fav band and fav TVclip yasssssssss

  • Ammie G.
    Ammie G. 7 months ago

    Wow ru army ???

  • B0612 JHS
    B0612 JHS 7 months ago

    Awww! She put J-Hop in the description 😭 how cute. It’s J-Hope :)

  • John Lee
    John Lee 7 months ago

    Great and awesome! Many thanks for your review on our VT x BTS Collection!

  • Maria P.
    Maria P. 7 months ago

    The look is stunning!!!😍😍😍

  • Roger Marques
    Roger Marques 7 months ago

    Do you want organizing your makeup videos

  • DominosAndHearts
    DominosAndHearts 7 months ago

    Thank yiu for this video xx

  • Letana Wiseman
    Letana Wiseman 7 months ago

    I love simple eye looks like this, please do more. ❀️πŸ₯°

  • Olivia
    Olivia 7 months ago

    my mums name is gloria and i feel like buying her those products just for the name πŸ˜‚ why glorious gloria though

  • Karina Yulianti
    Karina Yulianti 7 months ago

    "angry bunny" πŸ˜… shannon that name was cooky it was made by jungkook,the member of bts πŸ˜‚ anyway i'm is your long time subscribers,and hardcore a kpop fan (esp bts and exo) watch your video reviewing VT x BTS cosmetics was so fun and see you like their music like us do makes me feel happy ❀️ thank you and hope you be part of ARMY (bts's fans) love you from Indonesia ❀️❀️❀️

  • Angelica Andrade
    Angelica Andrade 7 months ago

    KOLERAJOI BHUELKO BPESAOIR
    VAOIE BLMKYOR SAGOLKRFOILN
    AOLEW DKOTS COKILR BNOIERA ...
    KOENYMS HIOWJO......πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

  • Mikayla Blanch
    Mikayla Blanch 7 months ago

    Does anyone know if Shaan has ever tried GoodieCo? Because I keep seeing it pop up in my Facebook feed with videos of her promoting it. And I’m like I can’t remember if she’s ever used it. Don’t want it to be one of those companies using her face for promotion πŸ˜…
    facebook.com/GoodieCo/videos/770091986709284?sfns=mo

  • Ivy Ramsay
    Ivy Ramsay 7 months ago +1

    My niece is 11 & obsessed with BTS her faves are Cookie Monster & Jimin. I hav no idea how she found them but she loves there everything

    • Ivy Ramsay
      Ivy Ramsay 7 months ago

      @Namjoon Tho πŸ™†β€β™€οΈ

    • Namjoon Tho
      Namjoon Tho 7 months ago

      Ivy Ramsay - your niece is an intellectual 😁

  • Anita
    Anita 7 months ago +1

    Who’s your bias mine Jhope

  • Sweet14 Dreams
    Sweet14 Dreams 7 months ago

    Shes using bts and bt21
    Bt21 is actually a brand by BTS Γ— Line

  • Cindy Romero
    Cindy Romero 7 months ago

    I don’t like Korean products they test on animals 😿 🐰

  • Emma
    Emma 7 months ago

    "Angry bunny" you're so cute Shannon

  • Anna Cameron
    Anna Cameron 7 months ago

    Really enjoyed your video! I love you Shannon πŸ˜€πŸ’–!

  • Ye Jin Euh
    Ye Jin Euh 7 months ago

    LOL have never imagined I could see BTS from u:)

  • SkinCareProve
    SkinCareProve 7 months ago

    Great web content! It looks extremely professional! Keep up the great work!

  • Leona Goff
    Leona Goff 7 months ago

    I lowkey needed this.

  • Vasilikis Beauty Tips
    Vasilikis Beauty Tips 7 months ago +1

    That mascara looks really nice for a more natural look! 🌸

  • Courtney Parkins
    Courtney Parkins 7 months ago

    This look is so pretty πŸ’›

  • lullabylibra
    lullabylibra 7 months ago

    shooky being called an acorn has made my day

  • Katelyn Shatto
    Katelyn Shatto 7 months ago

    Lightening strike acorn πŸ˜‚

  • Diana Horan
    Diana Horan 7 months ago

    Lovely video!
    How lasting is the foundation? I mean it's harder to tell when you have two layers, but was it at least decent? I've really been meaning to buy one but I'm not sure which one to pick, since they recently released another cool cushion foundation as well. Oh well, might as well get both lmao

  • Paige Mason
    Paige Mason 7 months ago

    Has anyone else noticed when Shan concentrates her voice goes really deep and croaky πŸ™Š this makeup looks beautiful! And I have no idea what bts is, definitely YouTubing after this!

  • Lex
    Lex 7 months ago

    so glad you checked them out and tried their products, you used everything so well!! you’re the best shanπŸ’œ

  • Marlena k8
    Marlena k8 7 months ago

    Shannon "I'm just going for a Natural look today....."
    Also Shannon "I'm going to put on some falsies..." 🀣🀣🀣🀣

  • B M
    B M 7 months ago

    If anyone is interested BTS have a new album, map of the soul: persona, coming out Friday 12th!

  • Nowshin Sultana
    Nowshin Sultana 7 months ago

    ANGRY BUNNY...!!!πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚....OMG... 03:06