Top 5 Times ReviewBrah Truly Got Angry

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 1, 2018
  • The sequel to the smash hit! Here are 5 clips of TheReportOfTheWeek, a.k.a. ReviewBrah, getting angry/frustrated/upset over food and/or restaurants. No, he never gets FURIOUS. But he comes pretty close!
    Video 1:"Wendy's Dave's Single - Food Review" tvclip.biz/video/-owN7lZy8Gk/video.html
    Video 2: "Lofthouse Cookies ... Disappointment and Disgust" tvclip.biz/video/h_FOuyzQ9mg/video.html
    Video 3: "Sonic Garlic Parmesan Dunked Chicken Sandwich - Food Review" tvclip.biz/video/jTjabK6dHKM/video.html
    Video 4: "Failed Pulled Pork Cheeseburger Review, Shame On You Wendy's" tvclip.biz/video/tCLhTdicYpM/video.html
    Video 5: "Popeyes Cheddar Biscuit Butterfly Shrimp - Food Review" tvclip.biz/video/5d5NJgO38AE/video.html
    Music Credit:
    "In the Hall of the Mountain King" & "Nerves" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
    Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0
    creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0
    NOTE: I do not own any of the content used in this video. All credit goes to its rightful owner(s).
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 6 642

  • dumpster
    dumpster 3 hours ago

    He must be on his period

  • SmokeyOwOs
    SmokeyOwOs 12 hours ago

    Learn how to level audio my guy

  • suspicious carl
    suspicious carl 12 hours ago

    Dear god, such power is.....is...wow

  • KingoftheRobots625
    KingoftheRobots625 14 hours ago

    I can see why he gets mad, but most of the time it's the one restaurant he goes too, not the franchise as a whole. Because one restaurant ran by and or worked by crappy people doesn't mean another restaurant ran by different people is gonna be the same

  • Leon Andrews
    Leon Andrews 20 hours ago

    Fuck Sonic.
    I remember when it was basically a “drive in” where you parked, talked into a box and then stare at the kitchen door waiting for your food to come out. There was one right out my college and in my four and a half years maybe ate there once. Again, they were slow and just sitting outside in your car like a dumbass waiting for that shit was too much. I would rather wait inside a warm/cool dining room or get it quicker at a drive thru.
    I know the format has changed up some and most are straight drive thrus now but that food isn’t worth it (neither is Chick-fil-A, aka Jesus Chicken)

  • minecraft isn't free
    minecraft isn't free 21 hour ago

    Soo much fucking music

  • that flying chancla

    I'm actually scared i-

  • Ima31banana TWITCH
    Ima31banana TWITCH Day ago +1

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh wtf is with the music

  • Im BaTmAn
    Im BaTmAn Day ago

    Yo wtf???? Is that a person????

  • Alex Vielmann
    Alex Vielmann Day ago

    Starts video
    *My God ladies and gentleman*

  • Aris
    Aris Day ago

    Lose the music

  • Morty Mcfly
    Morty Mcfly Day ago

    Hey now fam you hush tfu bk is delicious bro lol

  • Thu Ta Oo
    Thu Ta Oo Day ago

    people got fired from various fast food chains after this video

  • Jaze Hummingbird
    Jaze Hummingbird 2 days ago

    My heart was shaking when he threw the bag.

  • sprinta_mk2
    sprinta_mk2 2 days ago

    When he gets more angry, the New York Accent really comes out

  • Goodtime Gaming
    Goodtime Gaming 2 days ago

    Dude someone tell him to calm down brah hes going nuts

  • Chelsea Canham
    Chelsea Canham 3 days ago +1

    I must say Reviewbrah threw that bag like a boss.

  • Danny Yankou
    Danny Yankou 4 days ago

    He got pretty pissed in his Burger King Bacon King review as well.

  • Jenell Schutz
    Jenell Schutz 4 days ago

    '' im SHOOK ''

  • Jenell Schutz
    Jenell Schutz 4 days ago

    i love this dude

  • Romy Gastardo
    Romy Gastardo 5 days ago +1

    Wow,look at him grow...
    Gordon ramsay junior growing XD
    This is a joke dont be serious

  • Saweetzz 713
    Saweetzz 713 5 days ago

    Hilarious 😆‼️‼️

  • Austin Phan
    Austin Phan 5 days ago

    Wouldn’t be surprise if he were the one to pull belt instead of his dad

  • Drvo Foka
    Drvo Foka 5 days ago

    Why the fuck would you add that stupid music in the background I can't hear shit.

  • The Great Eldian Empire

    just so you know i eat less than $1.50 for my dinner today , i'm suicidal , my to-be last meal probably cost less than what ever he's eating

    • The Great Eldian Empire
      The Great Eldian Empire 5 days ago

      @Maskedduelist 13 what if there's no one love you , not all have the privilege to be loved

    • Maskedduelist 13
      Maskedduelist 13 5 days ago

      Your life is not your own. Don't take it from those who love you.

  • Neon
    Neon 6 days ago

    *d i s p l e a s e m e n t*

  • Juan Zapata
    Juan Zapata 6 days ago

    Oh wooowwww he’s so angry , scary...

  • Nathan Patrick
    Nathan Patrick 6 days ago +1

    He reminds me of the bald guy from MasterChef when he's mad

  • Fred Goff
    Fred Goff 6 days ago

    I'm sending you a hug

  • Totally•Tubular
    Totally•Tubular 7 days ago

    Gordon Ramsay: *NOW THIS IS AN AVENGERS LEVEL THREAT*

  • When There Were Wonders

    im sure he legitimately murdered the people who served him, quietly 3 months later

  • Darlene Wright
    Darlene Wright 7 days ago

    I think his influence literally hurts these restraunts good thing tho they displeased a very important client

  • Jitendra Pandey
    Jitendra Pandey 7 days ago +1

    I don't know who he is but I like him.

  • Review Central
    Review Central 8 days ago

    Its so scary when dad gets angry

  • Rocket Raccoon
    Rocket Raccoon 8 days ago

    BALANCE YOUR AUDIO.
    MUSIC SHOULD NEVER BE LOUDER OR AS LOUD AS THE PERSON SPEAKING. IT SHOULD BE MUCH LOWER AND IT SHOULDN'T RANDOMLY SPIKE TO WAY HIGHER INBETWEEN CUTS.

  • Clint Barton Explains the joke

    He threw that bag and hurricane Dorian rised to the seas

  • Dre Reid
    Dre Reid 8 days ago

    When reviewbrah gets angry the world shakes.

  • Hector Beck
    Hector Beck 9 days ago

    If he were to just break down crying, it would be the most heartbreaking thing you could see

  • GhosteX 7
    GhosteX 7 9 days ago

    This guy is here to take Gordan Ramsay's place

  • Anup L k
    Anup L k 9 days ago

    This how it looks when a rat gets angry...

  • Chez The Cheese
    Chez The Cheese 9 days ago

    Damn i know that you're mad but you dint have to me that furious. Very unsuitable for younger viewers

  • Ethan
    Ethan 10 days ago

    Why does he remind me of Sheldon from the Big Bang theory

  • ThatistheTalk OfficialChannel

    When he threw the bag I pooped all over my self so fearsome I left my underwear in the parking lot of the food establishment I was watching it in front of. Thank you sir I am now understanding how brave one man can be

  • Captain Echo
    Captain Echo 10 days ago

    Bruce Wayne he’s so angry at foods

  • qizar ali
    qizar ali 11 days ago

    Number 2 scares me

  • Shannon Edwards
    Shannon Edwards 12 days ago

    The bag throw shook me to my core

  • Matt S
    Matt S 12 days ago

    I came here to listen to the review brah get angry but his voice was drowned out.
    My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined...

  • Zerutso
    Zerutso 12 days ago

    When he threw that bag, I honestly felt the impact all the way over here in England.

  • David Martinez
    David Martinez 13 days ago

    "By the breath of God they perish; at the blast of his anger they are no more..." - Job 4:9

  • Marine-One Roman
    Marine-One Roman 13 days ago

    HANGRY and your order is wrong.. I know the feeling.....

  • PaNiC! Kermit
    PaNiC! Kermit 13 days ago

    This genuinely makes me uncomfortable. He’s always so funny, calm and collected.

  • HAIDER VII
    HAIDER VII 14 days ago +2

    0:20 when my patience has limits
    0:36 when Gordon Ramsay tastes my cooking

  • Jjvj Kvjcuvjv
    Jjvj Kvjcuvjv 15 days ago

    Thug lyfee

  • Mike Soto
    Mike Soto 15 days ago

    If he threw that bag a little harder it would've caused a black haul.

  • oh. honeyboy
    oh. honeyboy 16 days ago

    i’m scared

  • Max A Hoeflich
    Max A Hoeflich 16 days ago

    Like how he remembers and MUST mention what he was wearing in his last review. 😎

  • Pippen Nipplerod
    Pippen Nipplerod 17 days ago

    The fucking music is excrutiatingly loud.
    For future reference, either mix it better, or drop it altogether.

  • kellie leos
    kellie leos 17 days ago

    I love how many views this has

  • LIVEplayer14
    LIVEplayer14 17 days ago

    The only person to take the last sip of milk without drinking any of it.
    Yeah I saw that.

  • Double g dokkaner
    Double g dokkaner 17 days ago

    NOW IM TRUELY ANGRY