Marvel's Spider-Man (PS4) 2017 E3 Gameplay - Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 1 546

  • KevinCapa2015
    KevinCapa2015 7 days ago +2

    Cant wait for your full review of this game!

  • Dean
    Dean 8 days ago

    Review the game pls

  • Gabe Williams
    Gabe Williams 20 days ago

    oh hey jeremy i have the same shirt XD

  • tmright18
    tmright18 Month ago

    my god had to turn it off after hearing the first 10 seconds of that standard gay ass 'youtube voice crap' where all these dorks go from low to high to low in this rehearsed manner. Goddamned awful rofl

  • Debbie Fraley
    Debbie Fraley 2 months ago

    Why not review the original 3 spiderman movies

  • Michael Hart
    Michael Hart 2 months ago

    I am spiderman

  • Krispycole
    Krispycole 3 months ago +1

    Please review the 7 min sinister six gameplay

  • Canis Majoris84
    Canis Majoris84 3 months ago +1

    A year later and it's still not out 😓

  • Ayaan Siddiqie
    Ayaan Siddiqie 3 months ago

    'all kids like Superman'. I never liked Superman. I freaking hate superman

  • Aan kinz
    Aan kinz 3 months ago

    I want pizza mission

  • xXx_sweg_quiCkScOp3Z_L0Rd_420_69_xXx

    I want to see the gameplay not your disgusting face.

  • AydinSin
    AydinSin 4 months ago

    Jeremy you are thinking way too good about this game . The graphics are amazing , not gonna lie but there are problems right in front of the screen. First of all , AI is horrible , the shit falls down and guards still take a good minute to spot the player or do something and voice acting is the worst thing about this game

  • Mark Lynch
    Mark Lynch 5 months ago

    I'm Batman!

  • Goreminister
    Goreminister 5 months ago

    TVclip today... No one speaks a single sentence to the end without cutting. Unwatchable!

  • Saa T.V.
    Saa T.V. 5 months ago

    Can you review the new game A Way out

  • Vince Varkey
    Vince Varkey 7 months ago

    Jeremy, where did you get that kick-ass Spidey t-shirt at?

  • MrGuy TV
    MrGuy TV 8 months ago

    FUCK YEAH THANK GOD I BOUGHT A PS4 FOR TLOU WE GOT TLOU 2 COMIN OUT AND SPIDER MAN

  • Matt Pattison
    Matt Pattison 8 months ago

    Dope when is it out?

  • Ultimate Quicksilver
    Ultimate Quicksilver 9 months ago

    "Well shit that looks great..." -Jeremy Jahns

  • Jeeb the weeb
    Jeeb the weeb 9 months ago +1

    Arkham cities combat is lazy, easy and overrated

  • Camaro Davis
    Camaro Davis 10 months ago +10

    I Wanna see black cat

    • Survivor 976
      Survivor 976 2 months ago

      Camaro Davis
      Don't worry. She's been confirmed to be in it.

    • Michael Ramos
      Michael Ramos 4 months ago

      Camaro Davis you better not get your goop on her hair.

    • Shadow wolf
      Shadow wolf 8 months ago

      Camaro Davis *purr* got Damm I see them hips

    • Issy
      Issy 9 months ago +1

      Camaro Davis saaaaaaame

  • CozyToad3815 1
    CozyToad3815 1 11 months ago +1

    Microsoft:finally after a bad launch we are making decent games and getting good sales
    Sony:hold my beer

  • Ashton Krofft
    Ashton Krofft 11 months ago

    do a video on Uncharted Legacy you'll love it dope . Af.not as good as Uncharted 4 but it's still a very good game

  • Ashton Krofft
    Ashton Krofft 11 months ago

    do a video on Uncharted Legacy you'll love it dope . Af.not as good as Uncharted 4 but it's still a very good game

  • DBLoCK_ThE_KeyBlade Master

    Penis Parker PS4

  • Nathan Jones
    Nathan Jones 11 months ago

    My only fear is that the story will lack, because it seems like the team that did Amazing Spider-Man and Amazing Spider-Man 2 is doing this. Those other two games were pretty fun but the story lacked quite a bit and I felt like the replayability lacked quite a bit. I hope this Spider-Man doesn't get that same treatment. Now I could be wrong...a completely different team could be making this game. Someone correct me if I'm wrong xD

    • DBLoCK_ThE_KeyBlade Master
      DBLoCK_ThE_KeyBlade Master 11 months ago +1

      They aren't Insomniac games creators of Spyro The Dragon, Ratchet & Clank & Resistance are Activi$ion no longer have the Marvel license so Beenox will never make a Spider-Man game again and Insomniac are working with Marvel on the Story so we should be good

  • GsterfunkGLA82
    GsterfunkGLA82 11 months ago

    Once they make a super hero game with DMM environment them i'll play them. this looks good but so does every game now, they just lack gameplay, the uncharted games are too much like metal gear.. spend half your time watching it. I want a game ffs

  • Chasing Chickens
    Chasing Chickens Year ago +1

    7 years ago people were begging to have a spiderman game with arkham combat and finally we have it..... and people still bitch and whine about it.

  • Mental Man
    Mental Man Year ago

    when I was a kid, I didn't like Superman. I just started too.

  • Balldir
    Balldir Year ago

    You really need to do Life is Strange review.

  • O'Neil Benjamin
    O'Neil Benjamin Year ago

    Lol wtf man of course we wanna see you talk more about Games.

  • Nick Di Marco
    Nick Di Marco Year ago

    Nice McFarlane Torment t shirt

  • Justin Tomko
    Justin Tomko Year ago

    Hey jeremy i thought u loved zelda right wheres breath of the wild review ?????????????

  • carlos salazar
    carlos salazar Year ago

    I'm still waiting for the legend of zelda breath of the wild

  • ShaishDAx3
    ShaishDAx3 Year ago

    You were in my dream? ?? And we were recovering zombies running around in a group at SDCC playing games/video games, like crawling through wall spaces and square shaped air duct looking holes and what the heck

  • gabriel
    gabriel Year ago

    I need spider man in my life but I have an Xbox :/

  • Isaiah Gonzales
    Isaiah Gonzales Year ago

    You could turn off the "spidey sense" in Batman

  • SnakeEater866
    SnakeEater866 Year ago

    As another exception to a movie review, can you review a particular TV show?
    Spectacular Spectacular Spiderman

  • ultra 101 productions

    guy pls sub to me

  • illWillienumber31

    QTE-Man look like the last few lame Spider-Man games only prettier. I'm not impressed yet

  • Gno-Mind
    Gno-Mind Year ago

    i liked the ps1 game as a kid too! i actually found a PC copy of that game a d i played it on my laptop for a night. not as entertaining as it used to be

  • Ryan 136
    Ryan 136 Year ago

    I hate that it's only exclusive on PS4

  • marvel's greatest hero

    if someone else says this is like the Arkham games I'm going to lose it!!!!!😡😡😡😡😡😠😠😠😠👿👿👿👿👿👿

  • boredXsomethingXIDK

    People need to chill with The Arkham games shit... there wasn't anything original about The Arkham Series.. literally not *one single thing!* ..they stole from everybody..
    Soooooo hop off that bandwagon you fucktards lmao.

  • Jason unroe
    Jason unroe Year ago +1

    I've played most of the Spider-Man games but this ones looks to be the possible best one

  • Oil Straight
    Oil Straight Year ago

    great review spiderman rocks

  • CGC Comics Blog Andrew R

    still to game facts.

  • CGC Comics Blog Andrew R

    Cool vid. but don't bash batman you're. a marvel fanboy. batman's sense is his karate Judi sense. did I dumb it down enough for ya

  • Alexander Cromwell

    It reminded me of watch dogs meets arkham city.

  • Billy Gordon
    Billy Gordon Year ago

    This game looks amazing and I love spider-man.. but can we get another superhero game besides spider-man and bat-man.. there are so many big names in marvel and D.C. And great story's.

  • OneToughCookie TheYouTubeHero

    *Batman's always depressed*


    Well if your parents were ruthlessly murdered right in front of you when you were a child, you'd be constantly depressed too

    • Jean Rolon
      Jean Rolon 3 months ago

      Every hero have lost someone they love. Batman embraced the dark unlike other heroes.

    • Peter Auston
      Peter Auston 9 months ago +8

      OneToughCookie TheTVclipHero well if your parents died in Plain crash and your uncle got murdered and they didn't leave billions to you so...why are you depressed again Batman.
      (Don't get me wrong Batman is one of the best heros out there but Spider-Man is just better in many ways of handling his feelings)

  • Reckless
    Reckless Year ago

    That spiderman game for the ps1 was my favorite game until the original xbox came out. Literally one of the best games

  • John von Shepard
    John von Shepard Year ago

    Xbox win E3.

  • Ben Zombie
    Ben Zombie Year ago

    I love those old PS1 Spidey games. Can't wait for this one.

  • ilvpowerrangers
    ilvpowerrangers Year ago

    You RETARD! I've been a SUPERMAN FAN SINCE I WAS A KID AND IT NEVER CHANGED! HOW DARE YOU!

  • mr horror
    mr horror Year ago

    subbed and I don't regretit

  • Timppa 3
    Timppa 3 Year ago

    I'll level with you, I'm extremely hyped for this game, but the reaction to the gameplay has been suprising to me. Considering the amount of people who hated The Amazing Spider-man on PS3, I thought people were going to hate this. Yet, people are praising things in this they the last two games for.
    Sure, this is more polished game and has nicer grapics and more gameplay elements, but it's a PS4 game.
    People hated that TASM game had Arkham combat, yet are praising it when this had the same? I mean, the combat (both active and stealth) was pretty much exactly the same (only with no quicktime events).
    I mean, I really like The Amazing Spider-Man (although I didn't even buy the sequal due to the amount of bugs it had), but if you like the way this looks, I'd recommend checking it out. Sure, it's supposedly a tie in product to the TASM movie, but it follows it's own story and the Spider-man in it is just as witty as this one seems to be.

  • Broken Squidz
    Broken Squidz Year ago

    The spodermang game on ps1 was my shit

  • Demonic Wolf
    Demonic Wolf Year ago

    plz a lot of black cat~!

  • Joel Rolston
    Joel Rolston Year ago

    After I get an apartment, I'm getting a PS4 just to play this game!

  • SadisticSultan
    SadisticSultan Year ago

    This flaming faq loves to suck DC's cock. Flamer is a Batman fangirl......he pretends like he's even interested in Marvel......just a front to make himself look unbiased.

  • ALLABOUTBEEATS
    ALLABOUTBEEATS Year ago +1

    the only reason you liked it was because it was all cinematics !

    • NationalPjVillain
      NationalPjVillain 9 months ago

      ALLABOUTBEEATS it wasn’t all cinematics tho, the majority of it was actual gameplay

  • TheRealEnd
    TheRealEnd Year ago +1

    A day and night cycle would look sick af

  • david santana
    david santana Year ago

    tone down on the editing, Jeremy.

  • raymanx runer
    raymanx runer Year ago +1

    no when I was kid I fucking loved batman

  • jordanmonaghan8
    jordanmonaghan8 Year ago

    Awesome vids, review more games?

  • Todd Sheridan
    Todd Sheridan Year ago

    Can you go back and do some reviews of the older Spider-Man games like Shattered Dimensions, Edge of Time, or Friend or Foe? Those were the ones I grew up on and I thoroughly enjoyed all of them.

  • Anthony Delorme
    Anthony Delorme Year ago

    Spider-Man: Fractured But Whole

  • Space Llama
    Space Llama Year ago

    the amazing spiderman 2 game was arkham styled

  • Victoria G
    Victoria G Year ago

    Jeremy you ever play Ultimate Spiderman? That's the game that got me into spiderman and comic books 👍

  • PalN1CK
    PalN1CK Year ago

    Saw you at e3 Jeremy jahns when I was getting an iced coffee lol didn't notice you were behind me in line

  • JBAG
    JBAG Year ago

    I love how Jeremy apologizes if we aren't interested in vids like this yet we are like the most excited by content exactly like this, please more of these game speculation vids!!

  • shavingculture
    shavingculture Year ago

    Sea of thieves shits on this spider men game and laugh at and spits on it and rapes it and throw it in the garbage sea of thieves game of the year

  • Mr. Negative
    Mr. Negative Year ago

    Awesome

  • Eric Warner
    Eric Warner Year ago

    I would love game reviews by Jeremy upon release such as Call of Duty, Red Dead Redemption 2 and Battlefront 2.

  • Daniel McConville

    I love how you can get these views and especially the LIKES for simply being passionate about something. I love all your videos because you translate your passion so well. Please post more of these when the inspiration strikes. Got me interested in a game I normally wouldn't think about.

  • Jason Todd
    Jason Todd Year ago

    Honestly, It looks like every other Spider-man game but I like those soo It's fine.

  • wes beuning
    wes beuning Year ago

    American Gods

  • Riley Herbert
    Riley Herbert Year ago

    Wheres the Order of the Pheonix review JEREMY?

  • Dalton Burchett
    Dalton Burchett Year ago

    what about a review of the fx tv series Legion?

  • Dalton Burchett
    Dalton Burchett Year ago

    what about a review of fx TV series Legion?

  • Cheeky Monkey Studios

    The game looks amazing, but it just kills me that it's going to be a PS4 exclusive.

  • Sam Bailey
    Sam Bailey Year ago

    you didn't talk about miles Morales at the end of the trailer

  • Robertson Singarajar

    Can u review telltale the walking dead season 3

  • Jacob Thomas
    Jacob Thomas Year ago

    You gonna do Flash season 3?

  • D Thrash
    D Thrash Year ago

    I don't have a ps4 because I don't play videogames a lot but I might just get one just for this game.

  • Jackson Hill
    Jackson Hill Year ago

    When's the transformers review comin?

  • IndieMan C
    IndieMan C Year ago

    That spider man for the PlayStation shout out was truly epic. What a game, what a Legacy.

  • big quints new chair

    whers the "all eyez on me" and "it comes at night" review?

  • Harold Tan
    Harold Tan Year ago +1

    seriously when are you dropping that Order Of The Phoenix review?

  • Woofy58
    Woofy58 Year ago +3

    I love how sonys doing pretty awesome, I love Xbox and will always be an Xbox gamer, but I love the fact that Sony is doing amazing

    • Tyler Kiely
      Tyler Kiely 4 months ago

      Woofy58 are you a real person lmao

  • TYLER ourada
    TYLER ourada Year ago

    tbh, while I will probably rent this game, it really doesn't look any different than the numerous open world spiderman games that already exist. I mean The Amazing Spiderman the game had Arkham style combat, nothing about it really seems new or different to me.

    • TYLER ourada
      TYLER ourada Year ago

      doesn't really look like anything special to me. gonna need a lot more than the name of a company to sell me on this game

    • SicParvisMagna123
      SicParvisMagna123 Year ago

      TYLER ourada But being by Insomniac Games it will be 10 times better.

  • sandile13809
    sandile13809 Year ago

    why doesn't sony do us a favor by remastering spiderman 2

  • Lawrence Sensei
    Lawrence Sensei Year ago +1

    Jeremy my man, there are many people who would be interested on your thoughts on video games. look around on TVclip, video game channels are larger than movie related channels. I will probably not even play this game but I would watch any of your videos

  • DomiGizzle05
    DomiGizzle05 Year ago

    please do a transformers 5 cause when I see it in want to remember what u say

  • Dominic Mallano
    Dominic Mallano Year ago

    Please talk about Mario Odyssey!

  • SuperJYLS
    SuperJYLS Year ago

    The Superman Spider-man transition was in reverse for me

  • berserk guts
    berserk guts Year ago +1

    Fuck Batman SPIDERMAN all DAY EVERYDAY !

  • Paio Councillor
    Paio Councillor Year ago

    can you do a review on the documentary called the red pill

  • Rezblade
    Rezblade Year ago +1

    A "The Thinning " review